RhinoFit

4.0 (266)
Write a Review!
Member Management Software for Gyms, Dojos, Crossfit, & More

About RhinoFit

RhinoFit is a cloud-based club management software solution that specifically supports the membership fitness services of gyms, studios, boot camps, health centers, schools, dojos and personal trainers. Promising an intuitive ease-of-use that spans browser-based access and optimized native smartphone apps, RhinoFit claims to be versatile enough to fit all types of fitness business models while empowering members to take control of their own programs or regimes. Daily operations are made more convenient with features including the ability to create custom membership accounts linked to automated billing and payment processing of one-time fees or recurring credit card transactions. Leveraging seamless integration into existing websites and social media networks, owners can also create customizable product stores and manage retail business with inventory tracking.

An embedded class calendar allows participants to schedule sessions via website or app, while member attendance can be logged at the front desk using a range of methods. Digital waivers and the full range of necessary custom forms can be created and made available for athletes to sign online, with further member communications supported across email and SMS.


Key benefits of RhinoFit

  • RhinoFit is a club-based gym membership management platform comprising a suite of core features across session scheduling, attendance logging, billing, payment processing, online product retail, marketing and more.
  • WOD (Workout Of the Day) tracking allows trainers to give performance feedback to members by logging fitness assessment data and attendance etc that can be accessed at any time for added motivation.
  • The integrated RhinoSign feature promises a fully customizable, electronic waiver system with signature capture that allows members to authorize any number of necessary web forms.
  • Claiming to offer a cost effective method, RhinoFit's payment processing facilities provide a seamless, trusted experience for collecting one-time fees or recurring credit card transactions for any number of services.

  • Native mobile app support for iOS and Android devices is available for free and allows members to reserve classes, view attendances, track WOD data and fitness benchmarks.

  • Images

    RhinoFit Software - 1
    RhinoFit Software - The RhinoFit app for iOS and Android smartphone platforms provides optimized mobile access for gym owners, staff and members
    RhinoFit Software - Click through to scheduled classes on the calendar to view and edit details for the session, reschedule or remove completely
    RhinoFit Software - Create any number of custom membership package types with varying pricing tiers
    RhinoFit Software - Classes are easy to create with just a few fields to fill in, defining the type, the name, a description, plus any limits on attendance
    RhinoFit Software - The home dashboard provides easy access to the main functions and a quick view data summary of key business data
    RhinoFit Software - Scheduled single or recurring classes can have their times defined in just a few clicks and instantly added to the main calendar
    RhinoFit Software - Switch between month, week and day calendar views to see immediately where and when classes are being held
    View 9 more
    RhinoFit video
    RhinoFit Software - 1
    RhinoFit Software - The RhinoFit app for iOS and Android smartphone platforms provides optimized mobile access for gym owners, staff and members
    RhinoFit Software - Click through to scheduled classes on the calendar to view and edit details for the session, reschedule or remove completely
    RhinoFit Software - Create any number of custom membership package types with varying pricing tiers
    RhinoFit Software - Classes are easy to create with just a few fields to fill in, defining the type, the name, a description, plus any limits on attendance
    RhinoFit Software - The home dashboard provides easy access to the main functions and a quick view data summary of key business data
    RhinoFit Software - Scheduled single or recurring classes can have their times defined in just a few clicks and instantly added to the main calendar
    RhinoFit Software - Switch between month, week and day calendar views to see immediately where and when classes are being held

    Not sure about RhinoFit? Compare with a popular alternative

    RhinoFit

    4.0 (266)
    VS.

    Starting Price

    US$57.00
    month
    US$19.00
    month

    Pricing Options

    Free version
    Free trial
    Free version
    Free trial

    Features

    100
    78

    Integrations

    5
    20

    Ease of Use

    3.9 (266)
    4.8 (91)

    Value for Money

    4.2 (266)
    4.8 (91)

    Customer Service

    4.0 (266)
    4.8 (91)
    Green rating bars show the winning product based on the average rating and number of reviews.

    Alternatives

    Bettermode

    4.8
    #1 Alternative to RhinoFit
    Bettermode is a community platform that helps businesses build online communities where members can discuss & connect...

    Wodify

    4.3
    #2 Alternative to RhinoFit
    Wodify helps fitness businesseses to manage their athlete's member plans, contracts, waivers and payments, as well as...

    Xplor Triib

    3.7
    #3 Alternative to RhinoFit
    We're an all-in-one gym management software for running class-based fitness facilities with specializations in boutique...

    Keap

    4.1
    #4 Alternative to RhinoFit
    Step up to all-in-one sales & marketing software designed for entrepreneurs, startups and larger teams. Our platform...

    Reviews

    Overall rating

    4.0 /5
    (266)
    Value for Money
    4.2/5
    Features
    3.7/5
    Ease of Use
    3.9/5
    Customer Support Software
    4.0/5

    Already have RhinoFit?

    Software buyers need your help! Product reviews help the rest of us make great decisions.

    Showing 5 reviews of 266
    Verified Reviewer
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
    • Company size: 2–10 Employees
    • Used Daily for 1+ year
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support Software
    • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

    Superb Gym Software

    Reviewed on 2018-11-27

    super responsible customer service reps

    super responsible customer service reps

    Pros

    Easy to use platform and the price is just amazing. They also recently added Door access entry which allows my business to run on its own.

    Cons

    I wish they could include a POS together with this software. This would allow me to just pay for one software fee than to pay for another software just to charge pos

    Rositsa
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Education Management
    • Company size: 11–50 Employees
    • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support Software
    • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

    Great Customer Management Software

    Reviewed on 2019-05-28

    One of my businesses has a monthly subscription agency based nature and it is easy to manage my...

    One of my businesses has a monthly subscription agency based nature and it is easy to manage my customers' payments through RhinoFit.

    Pros

    I find RhinoFit to be very helpful and gives me great control over managing my customers. customer service is superb!

    Cons

    At first, can be confusing but once you fiddle around in it, you get used to it. It is not near as complicated as all other customer management software I have used in the past!

    Alternatives Considered

    Keap

    Reasons for Switching to RhinoFit

    I chose Rhinofit because it is simpler to use and I don't need for my business all the bells and whistles that come with a high price tag of Infusioinnsot (formally) and now Keap

    Response from RhinoFit

    Hello Rositsa,

    Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to hear that RhinoFit is working for you.

    Did you know about our Referral Program? If you refer someone to signup with RhinoFit, you get a free month of the software!

    We even have an automated way to refer:
    Click on Setup > Referral Program and we provide a link to embed on your website.

    Thanks!
    Team RhinoFit

    Brandon
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
    • Company size: 2–10 Employees
    • Used Daily for 6-12 months
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support Software
    • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

    Terrible Service

    Reviewed on 2020-01-30

    I would not recommend this software to anyone. Pay the few dollars extra and get a better service.

    I would not recommend this software to anyone. Pay the few dollars extra and get a better service.

    Pros

    The price is the only pro. But at the lowest price in the industry, you get exactly what you pay for. Low price = Low quality

    Cons

    This service is terrible. Let me illustrate:
    - They offer no historical reports of any of your membership or incomes
    - You can't look back at any months and see billing
    - Very limited automated actions, so you have to manually check who's paying bills every month
    - Customer service is atrocious. I've lost count how many times I called with a question and no one answered. The times someone did answer, the representative frequently had no solution to my issue.
    - And worst of all, they prebill. I cancelled my subscription on the last day of my billing cycle, but they said that they had already run my card and could not / would not issue any refund.
    Seriously, I've used Zen Planner, Wodify, and Push Press before. I'd recommend any of these at they higher price over Rhino.

    Response from RhinoFit

    Hello Brandon,

    We regret that you feel the way you do about our service and company. However, there are some inconsistencies in your review.

    Unfortunately, we do not guarantee to provide support to business outside of the US or Canada and our business hours are Monday - Friday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm EST. We do guarantee and ALWAYS meet our promise to answer the phone and provide support during these hours. The times we recorded you trying to reach us were outside of these hours.

    Secondly, the reporting you are mentioning is in RhinoFit. On of any report, you can set the time frames to "all of time" or to a desired time frame in the past. Reports on overdue and failed bills are on the financial dashboard and on-demand. When a member is searched you can find this info easily, as well.

    Lastly, we do not pre-bill like we have already expressed to you. We bill for service after 30 days of using the service and monthly after for the service used.

    Team RhinoFit

    Jose
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Sports
    • Company size: Self Employed
    • Used Daily for 1-5 months
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support Software
    • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

    Love this software.

    Reviewed on 2020-02-24

    Helps manage, and bill clients so i can focus on Training and not on administrative issues.

    Helps manage, and bill clients so i can focus on Training and not on administrative issues.

    Pros

    Easy to use, and customer service is great.

    Cons

    So far no complaints. So far no complaints

    Alternatives Considered

    Mindbody

    Reasons for Switching to RhinoFit

    Because of the customer service, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was patient and always there to help when i needed assistance.

    Response from RhinoFit

    Hello Jose,

    Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

    We are happy to know that you are pleased with RhinoFit.

    Thanks for your continued support!

    Team RhinoFit

    Ronald
    Overall rating
    • Industry: Sports
    • Company size: 2–10 Employees
    • Used Daily for 6-12 months
    • Review Source

    Overall rating

    • Value for Money
    • Ease of Use
    • Customer Support Software
    • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

    Meets your needs but lacks advance features

    Reviewed on 2021-09-20

    It definitely checks most boxes to run a gym but lacks so basic features

    It definitely checks most boxes to run a gym but lacks so basic features

    Pros

    Price, customer service to above average.

    Cons

    Lack of default reports and too many clicks to get basic info

    Alternatives Considered

    WordPress

    Reasons for Choosing RhinoFit

    Price & process fees

    Switched From

    Zen Planner

    Reasons for Switching to RhinoFit

    Price
    Showing 5 reviews of 266 Read all reviews

    RhinoFit FAQs

    Below are some frequently asked questions for RhinoFit.

    RhinoFit offers the following pricing plans:

    • Starting from: US$57.00/month
    • Pricing model: Free Version, Subscription
    • Free Trial: Available

    BEGINNER – Free up to 20 members STANDARD – 21+ members pay $57.00 per month, free 30-day trial available.

    RhinoFit has the following typical customers:

    Self Employed, 2–10, 11–50, 51–200, 201–500, 501–1,000, 1,001–5,000

    RhinoFit supports the following languages:

    English

    RhinoFit supports the following devices:

    Android (Mobile), iPhone (Mobile), iPad (Mobile)

    RhinoFit integrates with the following applications:

    DailyStory, Grow, Mailchimp, Meta for Business, WordPress

    RhinoFit offers the following support options:

    Email/Help Desk, FAQs/Forum, Knowledge Base Software, Phone Support, Chat

    Related categories

    See all software categories found for RhinoFit.