Pipeliner CRM

4.7 (167)
The Better CRM - Built For Sales, Used By Sales!

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(167)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

96%
recommended this app

167 reviews

Kannan K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Pipeliner CRM - Customer Success Platform built on Principles by Sales Professionals for Sales...

Reviewed on 2015-11-12

Salespeople are a rare breed. They love meeting and/or talking to customers all the time. For them, productivity is measured in terms of number of deals closed every month. They are the entrepreneurs within the organization. They think the company runs successfully because of them. And they are simply right.

They have no time to do data entry. They simply do not have the time to follow cumbersome procedures. They want a CRM product that simply thinks like they do. And Pipeliner fits the bill perfectly. I am yet to see a product that is crafted for the Salespeople. As a salesperson, I am in love with Pipeliner, the CRM Software that made me fall in love with Sales again.

Pros

Ease of Use
Integration with Apps that you use
Visualization of Sales stages
No expert skills required
Lets you focus on the right leads at the right time
Always available on the cloud and on your mobile devices [Android, iOS apps] - whether you are connected or not. Auto Syncing once you are connected.

There are no multiple editions to choose from. Single edition and you get all the features at one low price.
Over a 3 year period, you will pay 50% less than the popular cloud app [that tries to do everything under the sun completely ignoring the very purpose with which the company was started or what their name means]. Whereas Pipeliner is built for the Sales Force. To empower them in true sense.

What's more? You would have achieved more sales than if you use the popular cloud app. And cultivated happy customers for life.

Do you want more sales ? Do you want to manage your sales leads with utmost sophistication ? Do you want to make sure your sales people focus on the right clients at the right time ? Do you want to see your pipelines visually ? Do you want instant intelligence on everything about Sales at your fingertips ? Do you want your sales people to fall in love with Sales again ? The answer is "Pipeliner CRM". Go for it. You will NOT have any regrets.

Cons

Nothing whatsoever. I have no complaints at all.

Robert K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM - Powerful and Flexible

Reviewed on 2020-01-12

Pros

Pipeliner CRM system is very visual and easy to navigate. The visual Pipeliner makes it easy to track and manage the different stages of your project pipelines! The Navigator feature gives an instant visual update on what indicators are lagging and progress vs sales targets.

Cons

There is not much to dislike with this software. Initial set up can take a little effort (no more that others), but once complete little effort is required to maintain and use this program.

Alternatives Considered

Pipedrive and HubSpot Sales Hub

Reasons for Choosing Pipeliner CRM

Pipeliner requires less administrative effort and the visual interface gives instant update on progress vs goals.

Switched From

Salesforce CPQ & Billing
Areful H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM is the best sales software in CRM community .

Reviewed on 2019-11-01

Pipeliner CRM solve all problem of a sales company .to use this CRM software in a company we can get report of many module like account management, contact management, lead management, opportunity management & activity management.

Pros

To use this CRM software in any sales related company then they can get any sales report within short time. it is also easy to use for both sales people & company owner.

Cons

In pipeliner CRM i don't get any disliking features.because all features in this CRM are related to a sales company directly.sales people & company owner get all report with one click which are related with them.

Carsten J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent CRM for pipeline and activity management, reporting

Reviewed on 2018-09-19

Pros

Extremely powerful. Highly configurable, allowing us to fully align the software to our playbooks and existing sales processes. The ability to setup the relevant activities required per each sales stage, upload documents specific for a sales-stage and other features which support the process are fantastic. Pipeliner is not only workflow-focussed, it's also very intuitive to use. Social network integration (LinkedIn), Office365 integration and the WebGrabber tool are also fantastic. Pipeliner supports multiple departments, products and pricebooks. The reporting features for the creation of standard, advanced, private and shared reports is very comprehensive. We have been using Pipeliner for about 12 months now. The onboarding process was a breeze, their training was awesome, the whole team is extremely responsive, helpful and client-outcome-focussed. Highly recommend.

Cons

There isn't much to dislike about Pipeliner. One of the features we are currently missing is the ability to automatically send scheduled reports (daily, weekly or monthly) to specified (internal or external) email addresses. This will hopefully be available soon.

Etienne M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Why is Pipeliner CRM an essential Business tool

Reviewed on 2019-09-30

Pros

Pipeline is very intuitive, easy to learn and administrate. It incorporates ADD-ONs such as web clipper or ADD-ONs that allow interaction with most of email managers such as Gmail, Outlook, etc., which avoids the use of multiple platforms and applications to manage customers, make an email, create leads, create customer accounts, archive exchanges etc ...
Pipeliner CRM creates a dedicated customer area that allows the sales person to access all the information related to the deal, such as emails to the customer, documents exchanged, programmed activities, people to contact within the company, etc. this on the same interface.
• You can really make a good sales decision,
• Imagine a sales person resigning! All the necessary information for the follow-up of its deals are at your disposal.
Pipeliner navigation panel give an overview of the business situation. it's gives out the level of progression vis-à-vis the global target, the agenda, suggest new potential business.

In addition to being a CRM web base, the mobile application allows to have all the necessary support for the sale even in the field. You can track sales, see deals evolution, manage your calendar and even send emails without being in the office.
The voice command of the mobile application of the Pipeliner CRM is the most. You can send mails, SMS, and even make call only by voice command.

Cons

The many down side of the Pipeliner CRM is that software usage language and support is only in english. This will be blocking point for businesses with other working languages such as French etc...

Gary P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Managing the Sales Pipeline visually

Reviewed on 2015-11-12

We have used the software internally and we also now recommend to others, as a cloud based system, this is now our preferred option for sales and marketing teams. Having recently taken on new staff, who had not been exposed to CRM before it was refreshing to see how quick that can pick up running with the system and for us more important was that instant awareness and reminder of their purpose, i.e. how they need to attain their target.

Pros

Very easy to use and many clients are up and running themselves with little input from ourselves, but also Pipeliner CRM Support team have been very good and patient in resolving questions, often pointing us to the easy to understand video tutorials to complement what they have said.
The chat function is a great and quick way to engage with support direct.
Having seen the new 'Insights' functionality on a recent webinar, this is the next item we want to explore and start to use to give a deeper understanding of how different sales people are performing, not just on sales.

Cons

Having spent now nearly 20 years working with CRM systems, my view is there is no such thing as a perfect system and that clients will always want more functionality and this applies across all systems. The functionality is usually there, but may need to be pulled out. For Pipeliner CRM, the only real difficult I have had to learn is the data import functionality does need to be thought about and understood. Having said that, this is usually sorted in the initial set-up by accredited external consultants or trained system administrators....so maybe it is me and I just need to spend a bit more time on this...

Gerald P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Most User Friendly CRM

Reviewed on 2019-10-17

Pipeliner CRM system helps with easy collection and efficient qualification of leads into opportunities.It also helps with ensuring collaboration through its buying center feature which shows everyone with influence in the buying decision. The war room feature helps focus the team on the activities required to close the most important deals efficiently.

Pros

Pipeliner CRM system is visual in nature which makes it easy to navigate from one section or component to another such as from leads to opportunities, or even within the same component .I also like the inclusion of leading indicators which make it possible to simulate future team performance if the team continues on the same track.

Cons

Pipeliner CRM system is generally a good software but they could improve on making it easier to add notes when creating leads for additional things to consider along the sales processes to ensure the sale is concluded in a timely manner.

Charity C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Pipeliner Journey

Reviewed on 2019-11-04

Well, my overall experience with pipeliner so far has been excellent and fulfilling. I have been able to learn so much about sales, how this tool can work for the benefit of salespeople. I will be very much happy to recommend it to anyone. I am very happy that I was given this opportunity to learn more about selling and how the pipeliner CRM tool can enhance selling skills.

Pros

I like that I can connect my personal email accounts to the pipeliner CRM Cloud so that I can easily have my contacts. I also like that there is a mobile app, that allows you to be updated with everything happening on the cloud. Even when you are away from your computer.

Cons

What I least liked was that the trial was not very clear. I was not sure if I was supposed to add my own clients or just to use the ones that were provided. when I quired I did not get the response. The other thing is that my mobile app gives me challenges to syncronize at times.

Jeremiah I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

EXCEPTIONAL PIPELINER CRM

Reviewed on 2019-10-08

Product design and modification, Product pricing, Promotion mix, Selection of channels of distribution, Maintaining dealer relationships.

Pros

Data entry can be automated, Allows for easier collaboration and potential to add revenue

Cons

Burdensome data entry, can be costly and Focused on the wrong person

John R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PipeLiner CRM - Amazing solution

Reviewed on 2016-04-17

Pros

Fantastic solution to have a clear view at any moment of the sales situation of your team. No need to ask your team to "prepare report", you can have any report you need, at 1 click. Meeting are now focused on action, not on "reporting". In future companies without CRM will not exist.
It is a real tool which any company need. Sales person love it. Even a 1 person company will improve productivity with PipeLiner.
And it works offline! very good when you are on the road or internet is down: you still can work and everything is sync when you are on line again.

Cons

I really have no complains. The tool is very easy to use and powerfull.

Tim E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Sales Friendly CRM

Reviewed on 2017-04-28

Pros

Pipeliner is an extremely visual tool and is not difficult to input from a sales perspective, this results in a higher level of engagement. The desktop version works rather well with the mobile application making it easy to stay connected to the program during the day.

Cons

There are a few linkage issues between the desktop version and the mobile app that still need to be worked out. The mapping feature on the desktop version is limited and needs to be improved.

Owen A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliantly simple, hugely powerful and a perfect fit.

Reviewed on 2015-07-07

Pros

Pipeliner has evidently been designed by Sales people who thoroughly understand sales process, sales people and what the business needs to see and understand in order to operate effectively. It is a rare thing to find software you can "grow into" and that can actually help you as you mature your sales model. It is intuitive, flexible and excellent value for money.

Cons

There's not a lot to dislike. It's a relatively new platform so there are the occasional bug or glitch but they are hugely responsive and the development roadmap seems to move at a pace with the market demand.

Allison L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pleasent discovery

Reviewed on 2017-11-29

Pros

It's visual
Easy to use not to mention easy to customize!
Easy to teach others
Excellent Pipeliner tech support

Cons

With Pipeliner updates happening, one needs to close Outlook, Word and Skype which can be annoying at times.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CRM Onboarding experience

Reviewed on 2018-04-11

increased dealflow and accelerated deal velocity

Pros

they gave me exceptional customer support as part of my free trial, very helpful explained how it works and how it would help me manage my sales workflow

Cons

it wasn't clear to me what the advantage was in leveraging their tool vs any other. while it works great there isn't anything unique aside from the service

Randy T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM - Focus on your sales funnel and production

Reviewed on 2015-07-11

Pros

A flexible and easy to learn product for my customer users to truly use. The vendor provides many learning tools for end-users.

Cons

Not a large community to share ideas at this point but growing daily. Most GREAT CRM's have an active community which assists in extending the capabilities and ideas for success.

Fred S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Pipeliner

Reviewed on 2016-05-18

This is the most comprehensive pipeline management tool I have ever used. Having said that it is still very easy to setup and use. There is a great deal of contextual help, and when you need it the support is great.

Pros

One of the side benefits of using Pipleliner is all of the sales content they have, you really don't need any other source, if you are a sales professional, they have a ton of information for you, if you are a sales manager they have a ton of information for you...Visual, Intuitive --- Great Reporting!

Olufemi B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM: A Top Notch Contemporary Sales Tool

Reviewed on 2019-07-08

Pipeliner CRM is a fantastic sales-tech built on the principle of simplicity with user friendly dashboard and quick navigation. It is very flexible and adaptive by design which makes it stands out. A sales tool designed to provides total and instant visual insights into sales activities for prompt decision making and collaborations among sales professionals.

Pros

Instant visual insights into sales activities, easy to administer, quick navigation, simplicity and adaptive by design for seamless future integration..

Cons

Self implementation that might sometime require certain level of specialized skills

Eric l. D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best Value Business Tool

Reviewed on 2015-11-11

Pipeliner provides all the features every seller and sales manager needs and can use. The entire system is designed with the user in mind; from compelling graphics to ease of customization and access to multiple performance analytics.

Pros

Online and offline accessibility on multiple devices, Inviting and intuitive GUI, automatic synchronization local to cloud, ability to add images and documents, social media access, multiple dashboards and pipelines, content-rich tutorials and user guides - and super responsive customer support.

Cons

Myriad of options, pull downs and filters take some time to master.

Lynn B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Fantastic sales management software!!!

Reviewed on 2015-11-25

We have been using Pipeliner for a couple of months now and it is light years ahead of the competition. It is incredibly easy to use, all of our sales team has adopted it and I have a better understanding of our sales pipeline that ever before. As a company that is experiencing rapid growth Pipeliner is a critical part of our management infrastructure. Our sales ops guys have received outstanding support on any issues that we have had and as a company that sells cloud software and professional services it is refreshing to see how well this company is managed. I am actually really excited to attend our weekly sales reviews as they are now focused on action not reporting!!! If you are a company of any size and dropping tons of money on expensive CRM tools and not seeing the results, Pipeliner CRM is for you!!

Pros

Ease of use, visual interface, & widespread sales personnel adoption, great response times for any issue.

Cons

Some small administration issues. Nothing major and most of what we have given feedback on is already on the product roadmap for the next release.

Ari L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great intro product for CRM

Reviewed on 2017-02-16

This is my first CRM suite that I have used for my consultancy. It is easy to use and fairly intuitive. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a simple CRM.

Pros

GUI interface, intuitive, does what I need it to do

Cons

Not very powerful, sub-par integrations

Michael L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

We moved over to Pipeliner from SalesForce. As a small-mid size company, we needed something...

Reviewed on 2017-09-21

Pros

Ease of use, visual/aesthetic ability is fantastic (really helps to keep staff engaged), and support provided to help get you up and running. It also has great email tools to connect with the Pipeliner system.

Cons

Sometimes the synchronizing function can be annoying, the reporting (although sufficient) is not as robust as we'd like, and a couple of other features we were previously accustomed to although I am sure they will happen over time.

Vic T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool for managing a sales pipeline!

Reviewed on 2016-05-24

Pros

It's real easy to see an individual pipeline, a team's pipeline and the whole company's pipeline.

Cons

There really is nothing not to like about the product. It would be nice if it had more pre-defined integration's with other products, but that will come over time.

Kevin K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly interface

Reviewed on 2019-09-24

Increasing salesperson self responsibility

Pros

User friendly interface with interesting features

Cons

Nothing at the moment still working around with product.

Reagan U.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

the best pipelinerCRM

Reviewed on 2019-11-03

to use the technology invention to solve the problem in our societies by using the soft ware.

Pros

the way they use the soft ware technology to solve the problem of the community by selling the product.

Cons

the soft ware can be hindering by the online attack this may led to the product fails to reach the customers on time

Anthony T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The CRM for Industries 4.0

Reviewed on 2019-11-17

We have been able to track all sales and sales executives and the qualifies leads and opportunities that we have as a startup.

Pros

The Visual Appeal
The Insights ability through Voyager AI
Bringing every sales management experience and control to the user

Cons

I am yet to find a setback. All seem smooth at the moment.