165 reviews

Pipeliner CRM

The Better CRM - Built For Sales, Used By Sales!

4.7 /5 (165 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.7 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
96%
recommended this app
165 reviews
Isaac I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A Top Notch Customer Relationship Management Tool.

Reviewed on 2021-03-12

I have used Pipeliner CRM and I can tell you that its worth the value of your money!

Pros

It has top notch Graphic User Interface with Seamless ability to Integrate with other applications. Its also easy to navigate.

Cons

Its only a CRM tool.I wish the producers can make other competing softwares aside the CRM Key features it has.

Wael H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM is a must try for every sales team leader

Reviewed on 2020-11-17

I have been using CRMs for years and I get used to any CRM in a very short time, what I liked about Pipeliner is the simple user-interface and the organized way of the layouts. with Pipeliner CRM, you do the sales cycle from the lead to the order in a visual way so it's more engaging to sales team to update most of the fields.
I liked the way how Pipeliner Chrome add-in is making my life easy to pull contacts from Linkedin into CRM.

Pros

The simplicity and ease of use.
The Visual view and drop n drop features.
The way forecasting can be customized.
Easy to engage new sales member into CRM.
The insights and info-graphs to track sales team KPIs.
Everyone can administer it as it does not require a dedicated admin.

Cons

I have not seen a developer's API so It could be a good thing to avail for large enterprises.
I have not seen an Arabic version of the software, that could be also a good thing to have.

Oyindamola S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Visual Elegance and Simple to use

Reviewed on 2020-11-29

I can quickly harness all my leads on LinkedIn with Pipeliner CRM

Pros

Easy to Use.
Non Tech Set Up
Easy Navigation
Web clipper Add on especially LinkedIn works like magic

Cons

Too much Info on the Dashboard.
Looked Intimidating at a first glance

Paul K.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Recommended. Not the most intuitive to use, but powerful and customisable.

Reviewed on 2017-08-30

Pros

The overall experience of signing up and installing the client software is good and we have had no technical issues. Customer support is good and documentation is available for using and customising the interface. For example we wanted to add a margin value field to each qualified opportunity and although this was not a default field it was easy to find instructions as how to do it. The new field is calculated and can be used for graphs and reports so we can see relative margins against project values. Pipeliner lets you run more than one pipeline and we have two, one for new sales and one for existing customer development. This makes it easier for sales team to keep their workload balanced between the two activities. The management reports feature is extremely useful and enables our directors to quickly see how the sales team are progressing in terms of wins, losses, potential and actual sales.

Cons

Our directors want to encourage the sales team to add follow up actions after events. Unfortunately, you cannot add a telephone call or email as the follow up to a meeting. We have posted it as a feature request, but it is a surprising and pretty pointless limitation. Who wouldn't follow up a meeting with a phone call? It would also be nice if the pipelines could be colour coded as it can be difficult to know which one you are working in. Our only caveat is that should your internet connection fail and you carry on working, the 'auto-synch failure' alert is very small and easily overlooked. If you have to reboot the PC to solve the internet connection you will lose all the work added after the synch failure. We would like Pipeliner to auto-backup client data to the client PC which could be restored in the event of a synch failure.

Martin L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner works because it is easily customisable and simple to use for people at all levels...

Reviewed on 2016-07-05

In the work we do, CRM fulfils a massive role in automating processes, which in turn delivers the sales strategy for business. Pipeliner fits this role perfectly, because it is so easy to customise. It can quickly and easily be set up to mirror and automate your sales processes. No admin, no team of propeller heads. Just simple, smart design to deliver outstanding capabilities. This makes it the perfect tool for any business. We recommend Pipeliner to all our clients.

Pros

Highly customisable. Can be set up to automate your processes easily
Everything is visual, making it easy and fun to use for sales people at all levels
Easy to input information
Easy to extract relevant information
Automation of tasks and workflows

Cons

Lots of software updates means sales downtime

Andy G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

CRM Designed for Salespeople

Reviewed on 2016-10-14

I was evaluating CRM products for a client who needed a full featured that could be easily accessed by all constituencies within their organization. This entailed a search for a product with a sales-centric interface and workflow; one that would be the least time consuming for anyone to input new data or to search for information one an existing prospect or customer. Once I started the 30 day trial of Pipeliner, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to use and how good they were on timely customer support.

My client is a small organization, fewer than 100 employees;so I wasn't looking at this product to be used by 1,000's of people. It more than met my expectations and my client's requirements. It is easily and fully customizable to fit the needs and process of each customer. The final analysis is that this is a tool that enables the customer to create the CRM experience and processes that best fits their unique business needs.

Pros

1) Customizable
2) Intuitive from a sales perspective
3) Easy to use and saves time
4) Easy enough for even the executives and technical staff can input their interactions with clients and prospects.

Cons

1) My client prefers month-by-month billing, not annual plans
2) Lack of integration with HubSpot

John T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

If you will like the process of selling then you'll love pipeliner.

Reviewed on 2016-04-18

Pros

Billed as the world's most visual CRM, pipeliner is a sales system designed by salespeople - for sales people focused on achieving sales.

The system works, work the system.

I invested over three days last year downloading CRM demos, getting CRM demo logins, and being evermore frustrated by what I found.

Most of the CRM is logged that were immediately dismissed as to fiddly and bitty.

Have you ever tried to use a database created by someone who has never sold anything? Exactly.

I wish I found pipeliner first. I could have made some sales with the extra 2 3/4 days…

Cons

This product is constantly being improved. This may make some people uncomfortable as a new features aren't being added every couple of weeks.

Tayden H.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Excellent product and support

Reviewed on 2018-06-05

Pros

I love the mobile app and computer interface. I like the automatic call log feature it makes it easy to keep and track info in an even more efficient manner.

Cons

Price. Although they are still in line with all the other competitive products. I t still seem expensive. especially if you have multiple users it really starts to add up quickly

Veronica H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Intuitive for Admins

Reviewed on 2020-03-26

We use Pipeliner to streamline our sales process within accounts, contacts, and opportunities.

Pros

Pipeliner has made the system intuitive for admins and easy for users, this helps with adoption.

Cons

Pipeliner doesn't have the same level of customization ability as other CRM's out of the box.

Josiah A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A game changer is in town!

Reviewed on 2019-06-29

My experience about Pipelinersales CRM, is amazingly engaging. I will recommend it for every sales operation that's aspiring to get organised for growth.

Pros

I am a well trained salesman and I have been selling various products and solutions for over 30years. I never came across an amazing game changing software like this, that can impact positively on sales operations. Do you want to move your sales to the next level? Try Pipelinersales CRM, your operations will never be the same again.

Cons

Considering a global market, the company should have a Customer care dept that will operate 24/7 a week.

Andrés C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most intuitive CRM in the market

Reviewed on 2016-08-01

We purchased and implemented Pipeliner CRM back in July and I was surprised to see our entire sales team dive deep into the platform without even taking a training session. The platform is so intuitive and visual, that I had a Spanish-speaking team member creating leads, adding accounts, contacts and opportunities as soon as she gained access to our space. We now have a better understanding of all the potential business that’s out there and what part of the sales cycle each open opportunity is in. As the product champion and admin, I haven’t run into any adoption issues either.

Pros

The design of the user interface is very clean and intuitive. The fact that your sales pipeline is very visual, helps you get a better understanding of the opportunities that sit within it. The platform is extremely easy to configure as well.

Cons

At the moment, we haven’t run into any major hiccups. If I could recommend anything to Pipeliner, I would say they need to update their mobile app so that it reflects all of the great visual features in the desktop version.

Chris H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sales Success with Pipeliner CRM

Reviewed on 2015-07-08

Pros

Pipeliner CRM is quick to implement, learn and most important, easy to utilize. It leads to better communications within our sales team and keeps us squarely in-front of the right customers.

Pipeliner CRM's team is customer focused with a drive to bring the best product for sales professionals to the market.

Cons

The robust management options are focused on helping manager's coach and improve their sales team's performance. However, there are so many options for managers that you need to take the time to learn how to run the reports. Everything is there, it is just not as simple to use as it is for the sales people (which is good because the sales people are the the reason for CRM in the first place).

Craig W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM: What Your Sales Reps and Sales Managers Really Want

Reviewed on 2016-04-18

Pros

Simple yet flexible and powerful. Keeps everyone focused on one thing: moving deals through the sales pipeline according to the sales plan. Powerful forecasting, reporting, and data visualization tools make Pipeliner as much of a sales BI tool as it is a sales-focused CRM tool.

Cons

It would great if it offered native email marketing features, but Pipeliner does integrate with multiple email marketing, marketing automation and hundreds of other popular products using pre-packaged connectors and services like Zappier. Plus, a full featured API is available if a pre-packaged integration is not available or does not offer all of the functionality needed. So Pipeliner essentially "plugs into" whatever technology you are already using which allows you to give sales reps and sales managers the best tool for generating revenue and growing sales.

Nsamwa N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Data visualization and easy Customization

Reviewed on 2019-10-18

Developing teams: pipeliner can assist in developing a sales team by evaluating their strengths and weakness. Opportunities can be labeled as to their fitness such labeling allows sales people to stay focused on the right deals and they are not side tracked.
Pipeliner consist of the right combination of tools, task , people process and data. The right CRM solution today is Pipeliner CRM without it you are lost

Pros

Pipeliner CRM works for both on line and offline to enable salespeople to stay on top of the business even when you do not have WiFi plus the navigator shows you how are tracking against target. Pipeliner is most visual CRM on market today and infact offers 5 different visualization of opportunities and easy to customize within hours.

Cons

It works only where there is technology like in urban areas and the people in rural areas are disadvantaged to more efficient and effective sales

Violet P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent tool for business

Reviewed on 2019-10-14

Pros

it is easier to use,an overall experience of installing this software is very good and had no issues when installing ,its helpful in the integration of the outlook and stay connected with other several social networks,this software let you run more than one pipeline making it more easier for sales team to balance workloads.

Cons

well satisfied customer henceforth no complaints.

Emeka A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Enable Sales Team

Reviewed on 2019-07-08

Pros

The dynamic virtualization of the Pipeline, process and activities and it complete virtual contact management while the in built AI provide alert and intelligent insight. Pipeliner make salesperson focus on their revenue and target and the most high priority activities

Cons

No need for external technical personnel, No programmers, No System integrator

Mekonnen T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great CRM

Reviewed on 2019-08-16

still am in trial stage

Pros

with support of Artificial Intelligence pre indication and deep analysis is the core function of this CRM

Cons

so far it is already equivalent with other CRM when we see the price

Obinna A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CRM in the market

Reviewed on 2019-07-15

The pipeliner CRM is assisting me to improve my sales number

Pros

It is easy to use and implement with great educational material source

Cons

None for and hopefully it will be the perfect tool with more usage

Jim N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The Best

Reviewed on 2015-11-11

I've worked with dozens of CRM systems, Pipeliner is hands down the best. I use it one a daily basis and it does everything I need it to with ease and speed.

Pros

Available as an app, easy to use, pairs with many web services and it is quick.

Cons

None come to mind at the moment. The system isn't perfect, but it's close to it.

Ezekiel O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smooth communication, smooth talk

Reviewed on 2020-10-15

I had an awesome experience and i will choose it over and over

Pros

The features of the application was really awesome , it gives me an accurate update and how to schedule conversation with clients

Cons

Nothing much, the offer free trial which i think is best for any startup to use or train their employees

Fadel A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM Review

Reviewed on 2019-09-12

Pros

Easy to use, visual interface, pipeline management

Cons

Pipeliner CRM covers all our needs......

Opeyemi A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Sales Management

Reviewed on 2019-07-04

Amazing sales management CRM solution with great value for money and high ROI.

Pros

It is user - friendly with simplified applications

Cons

Its dependency on internet connection could be a limitation to its global reach - especially the remote areas.

Eva-bettina G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Pipeliner for a micro-company

Reviewed on 2014-12-28

Pipeliner is a great management tool (e.g. clear structure and features, cool dashboard design, very helpful online manual
) ' for all company sizes. For a micro-company as we are, it's very easy and user-friendly because core-features are great and set-up is very simple. Pipeliner grows with your company's needs step by step. Hence, it's not overwhelming and complex from the start, as many other tools are. And that's great for a quick kick off and to work with the flow!! We use it for contact management as well as our sales and project pipeline.

Koketso K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pipeliner CRM is one of a kind.

Reviewed on 2019-10-01

it has been a fantastic experience, it really has given me alot of knowledge that i can use in the future when using Pipeliner CRM.

Pros

the overall layout of the program itself, it is exceptional to use.

Cons

it takes alot of time in order to understand pipeliner when you are new to it.

Sack J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

PipelinerCRM: the must-have SalesCRM

Reviewed on 2019-09-23

PipelinerCRM gives you both an overview of the sales team and Rep activities. even, prospect funnel journey.

Pros

Pipeliner CRM is easy to use, it about sales visualization of activities.

Cons

At this stage (starter level), I can't comment relevant regarding PipelinerCRM