TUNE

4.6 (51)
Partner marketing platform (formerly HasOffers)

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(51)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.5/5

94%
recommended this app

51 reviews

Deepak T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Media Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 2021-02-26

I really appreciate the overall experience with tune despite the higher end pricing.

Pros

The tune or hasoofers is a excellent platform but the pricing is bit high seeing the current scenario. When we talk the charges it is on higher side as compared to the competitors.

Cons

The support lags a bit as the support is based mainly on email as the timings are different between the two countries. A dedicated support system ought to be developed exclusively for India only.

Alternatives Considered

CAKE POS

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Positive reviews from the other users
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good platform

Reviewed on 2021-02-23

Pros

What I like the most about HasOffers is the options within the reports to see valuable information and customize them according to my needs. It's very easy to use and the test functions for pixels is great to avoid manually testing for each publisher onboarded to an offer. Overall, I am personally very pleased with my experience in using it and we rarely have technical issues.

Cons

I would like to see more options such as receiving email notifications as an administrator when a partner reaches cap as well, being able to use different currencies for partners and not just the standard one at offer level, and most importantly, being notified by email if CR drop on offers or clicks are sent by conversions not going through, to indicate tracking issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

I am satisfied with Tune

Reviewed on 2021-02-23

I have been working on Hasoffers from more then 1 year now and i am comfirtable/confident using it for our business.

Pros

Easy to use, Easy to analyze daily stats from partner to clients. Easy to set up things. tracking works awesome/simple at the same time.

Cons

I fell sometimes it does not send a notification to my pubs when I make changes to any offer, like pause/caps etc.

Silvia F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Reviewed on 2019-06-18

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Alternatives Considered

CAKE POS

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Because Tune is more simple and less expensive
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Reviewed on 2019-06-17

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Pros

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Cons

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Phil F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Reviewed on 2019-06-17

Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

Kaan K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TUNE Review

Reviewed on 2021-03-01

8/10

Pros

It's easy to use and user friendly. I like the updates but most importantly I'm a big fan of the support team, they're always here to answer to my all queries.

Cons

It can be update the conversion uploads faster, that's all

Ilja B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2019-07-09

Pros

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Cons

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

Nouhaila Q.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Tune s Adventure

Reviewed on 2019-06-18

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Pros

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Cons

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

Ian W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great support and reliable tech!

Reviewed on 2019-06-17

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

Justin S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

Reviewed on 2012-02-10

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Pros

Support team - tops
Ease of use - good
Offer Management - good
Feature Set - good and growing
Company Relationship to us - AWESOME
Customization ease - tops
Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Cons

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope
Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Reviewed on 2018-04-11

Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

Sam G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Tune review

Reviewed on 2019-06-20

Pros

It does provide a great degree of functionality and for us as back end users, it's fairly simple to manage campaigns

Cons

The look and the ease of use. It's hard to find the information you need and the system is not intuitive.

Ashwani P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good to use

Reviewed on 2019-07-08

good

Pros

FAQs are helpful
easy to use
good support from support

Cons

sometime hangs a lot.
also work slowly...

Allen M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Affordable option for affiliate management

Reviewed on 2019-11-27

Overall, useful platform that is easy to use but could stand to have a more flexible offering

Pros

User interface is pretty straight forward, not hard to use or learn. Building reporting templates is a breeze.

Cons

there are some aspects of customized report building that are not available. Certain metrics cannot be added or programmed into the software.

Monica T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Useful but complicated and cluttered interface

Reviewed on 2019-07-09

Pros

The platform offers a wide range of functionality, and you can customise offers and reports extensively which can be really useful, depending on your requirements.

Cons

The platform is not easy to use and navigate. To create an offer, the page is very long and has lots of ‘optional’ fields to input, but I’ve never actually had to use any of them and they take up lots of space on the page. Similarly, there are so many options to pull reports, but there are too many, whereas there should be a way to do this simply. The interface is also very basic looking and not intuitive at all.

Dima S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Hasoffers review

Reviewed on 2019-06-17

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Pros

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Cons

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Alternatives Considered

Affise and CAKE

Reasons for Switching to TUNE

Better proportion between functionality and pricing.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

From good to bad

Reviewed on 2016-09-13

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Pros

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Cons

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

Godfrey C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Tobacco
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TUNE Review

Reviewed on 2021-07-12

An awesome interactive Campaign Management tool that allows handling of multiple campaigns - Great feature
An excellent Goal Setting and Tracking tool allowing detailed and focused management of specific goals and projects to their full implementation.

Pros

Excellent informatics/graphics dashboard for quick data-based decision making.
This is one of a kind marketing software that allows multiple campaign management.

Cons

Did not see any challenges using the software, which qualifies as a downside.

Nathan R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Successfully manage your affiliates

Reviewed on 2018-01-20

Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

Monica Z.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

View of Tune(Hasoffers.com)

Reviewed on 2021-03-11

The system is very stable, there will not be any sudden failure issues, they have strong technical support. The experience of using is very good

Pros

It has a really strong function and technology support, data can not be wrong.

Cons

I hope they can be more helpful at partner resources, I hope they will be known by more people

Newtorn M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tracking tool

Reviewed on 2019-06-24

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great.
The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets.

With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Pros

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms
Fraud protection feature.

Cons

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

Ciprian A.
Overall rating
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

A robust and refined affiliate system

Reviewed on 2018-01-31

Pros

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Cons

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

Tung F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Reviewed on 2018-12-06

Pros

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Cons

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

Jens W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great Technology & Great Support

Reviewed on 2015-10-26

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much.
It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.