38 reviews

TUNE

Partner marketing platform (formerly HasOffers)

4.5 /5 (38 reviews) Write a Review!
Overall rating
4.5
/
5
Value for Money
4.3
Features
4.3
Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Support
4.5
92% recommended this app
38 reviews
Nathan R.

Successfully manage your affiliates

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018-01-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

You can manage your affiliates in an easy way. Manage the banners that you design for your affiliates to use. As an affiliate you can manage your campaigns successfully

Cons

As any software it takes some time to setup properly, but once setup everything runs smoothly and fine

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

From good to bad

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2016-09-13
Review Source: GetApp

We started using them in 2012, it was very good. But over the time, the quality of the customer support has decreased, the price have increased, and the Top Management has turned from Helpful to Invisible.

Pros

We mainly use the Campaign Management feature (traffic allocation between Ads), which is hard to find with other tracking software. Any recommendations are welcomed since we are actively looking for a replacement of Hasoffers.

Cons

They can increase prices without notice, then they refuse to negotiate: it's either you leave or you accept the increase. Customer support is now very bad: we know more than they do and their best practice is to copy-paste templates without reading your issue AND assuming you must be a rookie user.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 1.0/10

Dima S.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hasoffers review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-06-17
Review Source: Capterra

In total I can recommend Hasoffers without any doubts.

Pros

One of the best support team. Implementing new features and listening feedback of each customer.

Cons

I think pricing of clicks could be less, it could help to use less additional software in future.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 9.0/10

Newtorn M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great tracking tool

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-06-24
Review Source: Capterra

As an Integration Manager, ive managed to track all clicks and conversions on mobile and web without needing any additional platform. HasOffers has a great design that makes the UX great.
The caps option makes it easy too for offers with limited budgets.

With HasOffers, you can track almost everything.

Pros

The professional look and easy integration with many e-commerce platforms
Fraud protection feature.

Cons

It's expensive and has along learnig curve for a beginner

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ciprian A.

A robust and refined affiliate system

Used Other for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2018-01-31
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Love the interface, designed for a good user experience. On the more technical side love the availability of the API.

Cons

Price is quite high vs other solutions. But after investing the time in learning and setting this up moving to another system is not an easy task.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Tung F.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Best option for a starter affiliate company

Used Weekly for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2018-12-06
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

We were integrating a lot with the hasoffers clients and also using it and found it very nice in many terms: integrations, reporting, tracking, management of the offers and ads. I would recommend it for sure for small companies and for big as well if all the features work out.

Cons

Little slow due to many customers and too burrocratic. But it's expected.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Jens W.

Great Technology & Great Support

Reviewed on 2015-10-26
Review Source: Capterra

We enjoy our daily work with HasOffers very much. As integration partner we mostly benefit from the comprehensive API on which we build our product. The API provides us with a wide range of opportunities to develop a very flexible invoicing solution on top of the HasOffers functionality. Besides having this great technical basis we appreciate the work with the outstanding TUNE team very much.
It is great to see how HasOffers can provide big and small companies that have different requirements with the perfect solution to measure their performance activities. Through their 24/7 support they are always available for their clients all around the world. The interface is easy to use and offers a lot of great features that help to analyze and optimize traffic.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Silvia F.
Industry: Entertainment
Company size: 51-200 Employees

A simple and efficient solution to manage campaigns and affiliates

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

With Tune we have developed our business and created our own affiliation.
Tune is a well known solution and all affiliates trust it and they manage it very well. We don't have to form them to set up and get live our campaigns.

Pros

Tune is easy and intuitive to use not only for set up new campaigns, new creatives by admistrators in a few clicks, but also for affiliates that can be autonomous in consulting stats real time, including what is going wrong in their traffic (suspicious clicks and flagged reason).
Tune's strenghts :
- integration via API on multiple softwares (Unsubcentral and so on)
- continuous evolution : Tune is always evolving. If you're not able to do Something today, maybe tomorrow you'll be.
- great support : their accounting management is always available to show you the best solution for you.

Cons

- It could be improved the possibility to enable multiple conversion tracking on the same campaign; actually the administrator has to choose the tracking protocol to use (S2S or PIxel or Iframe) for a campaign. It's not possible to enable all protocols on the same campaigns.
-It also could be nice to enable the possibility to have multiple pricing model on the same campaign ( CPL/CPM/CPA), to avoid to duplicate the same campaign for each pricing model

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Hasoffers advertiser platform

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019-06-17
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, the tune platform is great as an affordable option for basic level affiliate program needs. However as programs grow and have more complex needs, it becomes a more difficult product to leverage.

The Tune customer support and product teams are very passionate about learning the needs of advertisers and always give the impression that they strive for the highest standards. I do appreciate that the teams have the desire to compete in a very competitive SAAS industry.

Pros

Fairly simple, not much learning curve required. Report building is easy to use and most of the features and functions are pretty straightforward

Cons

There's some functionality is that not as intuitive which makes it inconvenient to execute certain needs; examples below:
ie. payout groups and rules.
ie. Lack of simplified documentation of payout history makes it difficult for our accounting teams to perform proper audits.

Lack of customization on the dashboard - there's some features that are on relevant for our affiliate program. I would like to customize the dashboard so it's more relevant for my program.

No publisher discovery feature (or at least that I know of)

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Phil F.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Consider Tune as your Attribution Platform

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-06-17
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Tune has provided most of, and still working on, the intricate features we need in our daily workplace. This system is intuitive and their support is top-notch when a little extra help is needed.

Cons

Data size limits that reduce the date range for report generation is frustrating.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Ilja B.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Review

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Customer friendly interface, customized, price.

Cons

not so quick support, some functionalities are not included.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Nouhaila Q.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Tune s Adventure

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-06-18
Review Source: Capterra

its good experience we hope if we have a dedicated account manager to communicate with on skype

Pros

its pretty easy to use and has a lot of functions and features , and the its not confusing like other software on the market

Cons

overall its good , but sometimes the updates perturb a little the flow , like last time when all the different currencies became is USD and it makes our statistics a mess.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Ian W.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Great support and reliable tech!

Used Daily for 1+ year
Reviewed on 2019-06-17
Review Source: Capterra

Very good overall.

Pros

The support at Tune is very good and responsive.

Cons

Although there are new developments, it's still missing some fundamental basics when it comes payment models and reporting.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Justin S.

Has Many Offers on HasOffers, HAPPILY

Reviewed on 2012-02-10
Review Source: GetApp

HasOffers has ben a wonderful solution to track, build out and offer our many affiliates high quality affiliate marketing offers from www.PerformanceDemand.com as a company. They have been excellent in that they allow us to set a custom application process, easy offer upload and management as well as custom opportunity to engage both advertiser and affiliate. Great solution.

Pros

Support team - tops
Ease of use - good
Offer Management - good
Feature Set - good and growing
Company Relationship to us - AWESOME
Customization ease - tops
Lots of options that are easy to use and do to align to the business

Cons

Creative management tools - ok, but in scope
Enteral offers market between networks - no longer. wish it was back

Verified Reviewer

Good software, easy to use, good functionality.

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2018-04-11
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

A lot of detailed cusomisable reports, seting a conversion caps, functionality for fraud prevention.

Cons

It lacks the functionality of saving tracking links for each affiliate, so you have to keep the ever-growing base of links in another place.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 7.0/10

Sam G.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 51-200 Employees

Tune review

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-06-20
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

It does provide a great degree of functionality and for us as back end users, it's fairly simple to manage campaigns

Cons

The look and the ease of use. It's hard to find the information you need and the system is not intuitive.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Ashwani P.
Industry: Market Research
Company size: 51-200 Employees

good to use

Used Daily for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019-07-08
Review Source: Capterra

good

Pros

FAQs are helpful
easy to use
good support from support

Cons

sometime hangs a lot.
also work slowly...

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Allen M.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees

Affordable option for affiliate management

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019-11-27
Review Source: Capterra

Overall, useful platform that is easy to use but could stand to have a more flexible offering

Pros

User interface is pretty straight forward, not hard to use or learn. Building reporting templates is a breeze.

Cons

there are some aspects of customized report building that are not available. Certain metrics cannot be added or programmed into the software.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Monica T.
Industry: Financial Services
Company size: 10,000+ Employees

Useful but complicated and cluttered interface

Used Weekly for 1-5 months
Reviewed on 2019-07-09
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

The platform offers a wide range of functionality, and you can customise offers and reports extensively which can be really useful, depending on your requirements.

Cons

The platform is not easy to use and navigate. To create an offer, the page is very long and has lots of ‘optional’ fields to input, but I’ve never actually had to use any of them and they take up lots of space on the page. Similarly, there are so many options to pull reports, but there are too many, whereas there should be a way to do this simply. The interface is also very basic looking and not intuitive at all.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 6.0/10

Carmen B.
Industry: Online Media
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Easy to use

Used Daily for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-06-28
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

Clear and user-friendly platform with great support.

Cons

Only small campaign specific features, which aren't relevant for the overall experience.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use

Likelihood to recommend: 8.0/10

Amy R.
Industry: Marketing & Advertising
Company size: 51-200 Employees

I Heart Tune

Used Daily for 6-12 months
Reviewed on 2019-06-25
Review Source: Capterra

Excellent support staff and account representative

Pros

We came from another platform that was not user-friendly enough for our partners which created a lot of additional work for our staff. HasOffers has been very user-friendly and our partners love it.

Cons

It was not as easy to set up as I hoped.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Verified Reviewer
Industry: Computer Software
Company size: 11-50 Employees

Great for tracking and managing affiliates

Used Monthly for 2+ years
Reviewed on 2019-01-24
Review Source: Capterra

Pros

I love how easy the process of recruiting an affiliate is. From start to finish, it's easy to bring affiliates on board while at the same time be able to vet if they are a qualified affiliate.

Cons

The application can sometimes be slow to pull data, but it's a very minor issue.

Rating breakdown

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Customer Support

Likelihood to recommend: 10.0/10

Nir H.

Using all the tracking features and reports. less usage of the affiliate market featuers.

Reviewed on 2015-11-11
Review Source: Capterra

I am using all reports in order to track the affiliates, advertisers activity and the performance in macro.
also, all tech issues are being troubleshooted by me the reports and the logs that are provided are very helpful in getting the answers.
the support team is very helpful and responsive both online and through the email service.
it is important to have a session once in a while since the platform holds many features and options that are added all the time.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

Markus B.

I am very satisfied!

Reviewed on 2015-10-20
Review Source: Capterra

We have been using HasOffers for several years and we are very happy with the product. Since tracking is a core part of our business we are happy to be working with such a reliable product. We are especially impressed by the fast support 24/7 and the advanced technical settings that help us control and optimize our traffic in a very professional way, this is crucial for us.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support

C r V.

Awesome to the core!

Reviewed on 2015-10-19
Review Source: Capterra

We are using it from the day we got into business in the Advertisement network and we have found it easy to use. The product is user friendly and there are a lot of webinars as well as good support. Would recommend to anyone who is planning to enter the space.

Rating breakdown

Ease of Use
Customer Support