GetFeedback

4.7 (49)
Send better surveys. Collect better feedback.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(49)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

49 Reviews

Chandler
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

GetFeedback is the premier tool for Salesforce friendly NPS and customer satisfaction...

Reviewed on 7/9/2019

We have only used the free trial, but we will be continuing on to purchase the product so that we can monitor future customers during the sales process and understand areas that need improvement.

Pros

GetFeedback has a robust design interface that makes it incredibly easy to design stunning, simple feedback surveys. Best of all, it integrates seamlessly with Salesforce and can be automated with corresponding triggers. GetFeedback offers multiple types of surveys to gather feedback, not just a basic 1 through 10 scale.

Cons

It doesn't fully integrate with some of the other applications we use, but these are fairly specific tools and some do not even have open APIs.

Alternatives Considered

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Switched From

Bullhorn ATS & CRM

Reasons for Switching to GetFeedback

GetFeedback has the best design interface and allows you to create surveys that work in Salesforce. It's simply done right.
Rezaul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It functions well to gather continuing feedback.

Reviewed on 10/26/2022

We can use Usabilla to manage an intercept survey on our website. We are now able to ask the user straightforward questions in context. The survey's in-context component is crucial since Usabilla gives us the option to choose a target sample, location, or event trigger for the survey, such as when a user discovers a new feature on a page.

Pros

To gather user input, Usabilla may be added to website. The survey options for active and passive feedback are both used. The application is user-friendly and provides excellent reporting features. All levels of the business may easily access the analytics because they are displayed in a clear and appealing way. No of the user's degree of understanding, it is well designed and understandable.Moment of truth surveys provided us with information about the issues that users were having with our portal.

Cons

It does not permit video responses or screen recordings of the user, unlike some of its rivals.It is mainly restricted to desktop browsers and apps rather than mobile web.Targeting certain javascript event triggers requires some engineering assistance.

Alternatives Considered

FigPii

Reasons for Choosing GetFeedback

Before choosing Usabilla, I spoke with a number of other businesses in a similar industry, and they all agreed that they offered the greatest quality at the best price.

Switched From

Hootsuite
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Easy-to-use but extremely expensive

Reviewed on 5/27/2020

Overall experience is goot. It serves the purpose, it's really easy to implement and the surveys look really professional!

On the other hand, price with Salesforce integration is massive, designs are not that customisable and you need to stick to the predefined options to build the surveys.

Pros

Getfeedback is a feedback platform owned by SurveyMonkey. It's main advantage from its competitors is that it has a native connector to integrate it to Salesforce.

It's very easy to set-up the connector and start collecting surveys from contacts and push the information collected to Salesforce.

Surveys are really easy to be set-up and the look great! Almost all the options are predefined options (Drag&Drop) so you cannot customise it 100% but don't need a technical profile to create them, which is great!

Cons

Very expensive if you want to have the Salesforce connection.

Also I think the customisation of the surveys is a bit poor, there should be an option to edit CCS, HTML, etc.

Also a bit more of flexibility on the CTAs and the kind of questions you want to include in your surveys would be much appreciated!

Kierstin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Great product, large price tag

Reviewed on 10/13/2022

This boosted our credibility as an organization to send professional looking forms. It ended up not being worth the cost after the price structure adjustment.

Pros

This survey tool was so easy to use and created beautiful, highly functional, versatile feedback forms. I loved sending these out to our event and program participants to gather feedback and receive meaningful data.
My database coordinator loved that it was a native Salesforce app.

Cons

The customer support was not great. The ability to send a link to the survey through my own work email/campaign blast was an additional cost, so I had to manually add all recipients and send the survey through the platform itself, which was time consuming and created an additional communications task for me.
We stopped using GetFeedback after they dramatically increased their pricing. It was not a justifiable cost for our organization when there are so many affordable survey options.

Alternatives Considered

SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Choosing GetFeedback

Get Feedback is native to Salesforce and had higher functionality and was more attractive.
Jordan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Survey tool for Salesforce

Reviewed on 8/20/2019

Pros

GetFeedback allows us to create Survey very easily and quick. There is a ton of features like customized path for each question, multilanguage and the best : Salesforce Integration!
Salesforce Integration from GetFeedback is really easy to use and fully customizable. You can set-up everything from GetFeedback and reload easily integrations errors. Love it !

Cons

GetFeedback business model is quite expensive, hard to afford for many businesses.

Alternatives Considered

SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Switching to GetFeedback

Full Salesforce Integration, solve most of all business cases
Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A rare combination of quality and value

Reviewed on 7/16/2019

GetFeedback is very easy to use, but also powerful. It's possible to create surveys quickly, but it's also possible to dig in to some very advanced features.

Pros

The level of conditionality that can be introduced to surveys, as well as the ease of use for survey participants.

Cons

If anything, it could be a little cheaper, but I'd really struggle to criticise this software!

Alternatives Considered

SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Switching to GetFeedback

The surveys you can create are very user friendly and attractive.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GetFeedback is used for collecting customer feedback

Reviewed on 6/8/2022

In addition to hearing from our customers about the new features they enjoy or dislike on our website, we can determine the needs and questions they have. We can also contact customers who have opted to receive email responses from us. On this basis, we will be able to conduct an inquiry with those individuals who wish to contribute to the enhancement of the website's content and functionality.

Pros

I appreciate how easy it is to create attractive surveys and how quickly they can be sent once they have been created. Because of the survey builder's user-friendliness and the numerous options for enhancing their appearance with images, textures, and colors, my surveys come out looking fantastic. The integration process with Salesforce is straightforward, and as a result, I can display the results of my survey on any object. GetFeedback also has an excellent email template builder that allows users to create email templates with a question embedded directly into the email. GetFeedback can also obtain a list of Contacts from Salesforce to distribute surveys. The use of email templates is not the sole option available. I can create surveys that are distributed via short message service (SMS), embed them on a website or Salesforce Community, and even have them appear after a chat session, all within a couple of minutes.

Cons

It has a slightly higher price tag than some of the other alternatives, but the enhanced features and capabilities more than justify the premium. Occasionally, the survey builder did not provide us with the exact design element or logic we required; however, I believe this is to be expected from any builder that requires you to complete the work on your own.

Megan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent survey tool for client and user experience

Reviewed on 5/5/2022

Very positive! Customer service is always responsive and helpful, and we've been able to deploy several CX surveys because of this tool.

Pros

I love the question templates and the ability to customize them based on your survey needs. The platform also offers great background and theme options

Cons

I wish there was a way to include incomplete responses in the summary results without having to export them.

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft SharePoint and SurveyMonkey

Reasons for Switching to GetFeedback

I wasn't involved in that decision
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Collect customer feedback with ease

Reviewed on 12/13/2018

Pros

I have used several customer and user feedback tools over the years. GetFeedback is one of the best tools that I have ever used. It comes loaded with tons of features that you don't find with most of the other feedback tools. Love it for its features.

Besides, it lets you collect feedback across multiple channels including email, text, website, mobile, and social media.

There are several survey themes to choose from which lets you create a survey in a couple minutes. No issues whatsoever.

The user interface and dashboard is super-intuitive.

Lastly, the analytics let reporting a piece of cake.

Cons

A bit pricey for small businesses and startups but it pays off. The price is the only hurdle that might stop someone from going for GetFeedback.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Awesome Tool!

Reviewed on 12/1/2015

This product is great. I've used numerous survey tools over the years and GetFeedback is far and away the best. It is the simplest to use, looks incredible on mobile, and is easily branded with company standards.

We've used this tool internally for over a year now and it is amazing to see it continue to improve and grow. Every time my team or I have needed support, the response time was incredibly fast and solved out issue within one response. I wish more companies were like GetFeedback!

Pros

The integration with salesforce, the beautiful look and feel.

Cons

More question logic would be nice

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Makes you want to turn everything into a survey!

Reviewed on 8/22/2018

Overall, great for individuals or businesses looking to simplifying their audience survey approach.

Pros

You can pretty much figure out in seconds and send off surveys. Lots of themes, colors, and choice of question/response to choose from.

Cons

Adding large enough images with sufficient clarity is problematic.

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gets the job done!

Reviewed on 1/8/2019

We are currently using GetFeedback to send Customer Satisfaction (CSAT) surveys to various clients of our across different segments. We also briefly used it for NPS surveys, but then switched to another, dedicated NPS survey solution.

Pros

Multiple surveys allowed
Surveys are very customizable, as there are multiple questions types and different ways to display the answers and for the users to choose from
You can customize your survey so that it retains who replies to it, either their email address or any other information. This is not very intuitive or easy to use though

Cons

The predefined templates/themes are a bit tacky
There are no (or at least, we could not find easily) specific instructions for the dimensions of any images used. As such, we had to use a trial and error approach in order to get it right.
Reporting is not very sophisticated, and we found it difficult to extract specific results in relation to our specific survey responses. The summary is more informative, but you cannot download its results.

Sarah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Recommended for Ease/Small Buisnesses

Reviewed on 1/7/2020

With this service, we have received really great feedback as to what our company can improve and it has paid of tremendously.

Pros

As a smaller company, GetFeedback has allowed us to create professional, easy to use surveys, that look stylish and capture the eyes of our guests.

Cons

Not necessarily about the product itself, but we had been working with their team to implement some new ideas and never really got much feedback or help from them. Just something to keep in mind when getting started.

Hisao
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good but expensive

Reviewed on 10/29/2019

It was good, but a bit expensive for us. The screenshot feature was zenith - it allows us to rip anything in desired area, so freely.

Pros

The software offered the screenshot feature with review. It allows users to make up reviews with screenshots where they feel good or bad. We used the software to collect feedback on our documentation from users - for wrong writing, lacking information, or wrong translations. The screenshot feature enabled them to pick up the part in question visually, easily.

Cons

The price was so expensive as other feedback systems are emerging. With that high price, our IT dept. decided not to continue the subscription anymore in last year...

Joe Rapolla
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Hands down - just get it.

Reviewed on 3/5/2014

We've used multiple apps to handle surveys and our website feedback, always leaving something to be desired, whether it was a Salesforce.com CRM integration snag, or visually designing the survey itself to look somewhat close to our brand visual standards. GetFeedback in it's elegant simplicity solves these issues for us and we actually find ourselves implementing faster and our users have a great experience. The responsive design baked in is ridiculous. Don't discount this review because of the 5 stars or the positive slant, there are few apps that deliver on a focused requirement like GetFeedback does. Just watch their customer videos, they speak for themselves.

Pros

Ease of use, responsive design built-in, SFDC integration works, visual approach to survey is unmatched.

Cons

Still new and some more technical/robust survey requirements may not be possible yet, but it seems like that's constantly changing. One new feature that we needed is launching in a week! Seriously.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Hear your users!

Reviewed on 5/23/2019

Overall the tool works exactly as it should! It is reliable and I am able to get more work done in half the time.

Pros

Usabilla is a state of the art tool for listening to feedback and getting answers to questions at scale from the users when they are most prepared to answer them.

Cons

There are some parts of usabilla that could be improved when considering responding to feedback and closing the loop.

Allicia
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

GetFeedback has completely transformed my workflow for my small business!

Reviewed on 6/9/2017

Pros

I cannot say enough about GetFeedback. I recommend it to fellow photographers everywhere I go. I use GetFeedback to send a wedding day questionnaire to my brides to be and they love it almost as much as I do. The platform is extremely easy to navigate and use, and very up to date. Your feedback forms can be designed to fit your brand. The filling out process is easy, aesthetically pleasing and quite enjoyable. I absolutely love that all my responses go straight to my business e-mail so I can print and compile. Seriously GetFeedback will make your business look as pro as you feel!

Christine
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great survey tool

Reviewed on 6/7/2017

Pros

GetFeedback makes creating survey's fun and interactive. The Salesforce integration is excellent. The design of the survey's make the end user experience much more positive where receive more responses than a traditional survey.

Nemyee
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Doing surveys and getting results has never been this easier

Reviewed on 5/11/2018

Pros

I love the platform and how easy and fun is to do the surveys and its an easy way to get a feedback from your customers.

Cons

I don't have any complaints about this software, we really love everything about it and their features.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

GetFeedback

Reviewed on 1/23/2016

Creating questionnaire relatively easy, straightforward. Have been having trouble getting back into the app for editing, sending the questionnaire to respondents..

Pros

Easy to create good-looking questionnaires, templates. There's a mode for limited free use. There's a way to track responses using e-mail or other identifiers of each respondent. Tech support seems to be trying to be helpful.

Cons

No instant messaging/chat with tech support. Problems with changing creator's account password. Tech support ineffective in solving some basic, continual problems.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Super user friendly

Reviewed on 12/3/2015

I love the interface for creating surveys - super easy to use and they offer nice templates that make my surveys look very custom.
The data analytics are really slick and sharing the summary of responses has a very easy to read format.
We recently linked GetFeedback with Salesforce, it was very simple to map to a custom object offering us the ability to consolidate data from multiple surveys!
I wish the sharing function allowed for multiple owners of one survey so it would be easier to collaborate with team members when creating new surveys.

Rebecca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great survey platform

Reviewed on 4/29/2019

Pros

I like the customizability of this platform. It has a lot of great features to help cater to different needs.

Cons

I wish there was a way to organize past surveys on the general dashboard.

Carol
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Very Responsive Customer Service

Reviewed on 1/7/2016

What ever customer service model GetFeedback is using should be the model for all organizations. I am blown away by the responsiveness of their HELP desk. I just created my first survey in GetFeedback and had a number of questions I needed answers for. Using the link on their help page, I submitted my question and every time I received a very useful response within 15 minutes of my request. The product is good but the customer service from representatives like Kimberly Powell is what will keep me coming back.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great looking surveys and nice Salesforce integration

Reviewed on 11/30/2015

GetFeedback makes it really easy to create nice looking surveys and get the info into Salesforce. This is great for us because we're able to track some very specific questions on lead and contact records for better targeting our sales efforts.

Alexandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Doesn't have everything but still pretty impressive tool

Reviewed on 12/12/2018

Pretty cool tool, but not the easiest thing to learn and we are struggling with it consistently working properly.

Pros

Usabilla has a lot of functionality from a UX testing perspective. It allows for the creation of multiple testing buttons and campaigns and has a fairly impressive data/metrics dashboard to give you analytics on how your testing is going. Our company was able to figure out we had a bug right away solely on the fact that people complained through our Usabilla feedback widget, without it we might not have known as quickly.

Cons

it doesn't allow for native integration and right now are developers are struggling to get it working on all the pages we are trying to test. It also doesn't do heat mapping which is a pretty cool tool offered by competitors such as Hotjar.