BiznusSoft Field Service

4.6 (17)
Field Service Software Delivered via the Cloud

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(17)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5
Sort by

17 Reviews

Mike
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The team at Biznus Soft did a great job on helping us through the large task of implementation.

Reviewed on 2018-07-25

The benefits we get is actually a long list - the main ones are all the information we need in one central place up-dated in real time. Each field tech has all the information they need at their fingertips and automatically record information about each transaction for future reference very easily. We can also track the profitability of each customer and the performance of each field tech. It also has eliminated most of the paper we use.

Pros

We couldn't live with out it! All our information is at our finger tips in real time where ever we have internet access. The ability to customize to fit our unique needs is the reason we went with Biznus Soft and it been a great choice.

Cons

The Salesforce mobile app is probably our biggest challenge, it occasionally needs to be reloaded, etc. The other issue we have is billing is annual rather than monthly or quarterly but I understand this is going to be addressed soon.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BiznusSoft and Bonafide had a great relationship

Reviewed on 2021-09-17

The best software experience to date. They were very helpful

Pros

The Bizsoft team worked with us to customize the product to our needs. They spent many hours reviewing our current way of doing business and help to stream line our process. This intern helps us take better care of our customers.

Cons

The PDF's and the inability for use to revise them in house.

Alternatives Considered

Fishbowl and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing BiznusSoft Field Service

The product did not work as promised

Switched From

SMART Service Desk

Reasons for Switching to BiznusSoft Field Service

During the demo they took all the time we need to answer every question we had. They were very helpful.
Russ
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

FS360 Performance Review

Reviewed on 2018-08-03

Pros

Ability to quickly modernize previous service procedures

Cons

Inability to update/edit several FS360 managed package object/controllers

Clint
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product for an excellent price.

Reviewed on 2018-07-30

We reduced our paper load significantly going from ~400 pages/day to 100 pages/day. We are in the final stages of dropping that to zero/day.

Pros

Ease of use is the biggest Pro. Customer support is relatively quick to resolve any issues. Overall pricing is great and the company has always been willing to work with us as we grow our business.

Cons

Our company has been somewhat resistant to internal process changes so that has made using all the built in modules a bit problematic for us. BiznusSoft has worked with us to make custom pages for our company and that has required a bit of work on both ends. Overall, even as a "negative", the experience has been a positive in working with them on the custom pages. The challenges are that custom pages require more cost upkeep as they are specific to our company. Moving forward we are finally looking at changing our processes and rolling into the provided modules to lower our overall costs and reduce complexity.

Kerriann
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Our Experience with BiznusSoft

Reviewed on 2018-08-21

The Field Services software we have been able to customize it functionality for our business needs has absolutely changed the way our company is run, has improved our efficiency 10 fold and has allowed us to have the ability to grow our business 150% since we integrated the software. WIthout it we would never be able to support the amount of business we currently have.

The Best part of BiznusSoft is the on demand customer support we receive from our dedicated account managers and support team. They are so responsive and willing to work with me on any task to change and/or improve our workflow within this software.

Pros

What we have benefited the most from with this software is the customization we have been able to do to tailor it to our very specific business and work flow needs

Cons

There are very few things I dislike. They are Minuscule compared to the things we like about this software

Greg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love Field-Service 360!! Has greatly improved daily efficiencies.

Reviewed on 2018-07-30

Better closing rates with professional quotations, automatic follow up, etc. Improved daily efficiencies in the field with mapping, and tablet based communication from techs. Same day invoicing with instant completion notices.

Pros

FS360 has helped our business tremendously by converting a very manual and paper-driven process to completely digital system. Based on real-time data we make more rapid and better decisions . Biznusoft took our wants, needs and processes and developed a very customised application for our daily work flow.

Cons

Some limitations to customising within Salesforce but Biznusoft found us work-arounds. Otherwise very accommodating and knowledgeable development group.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Value added

Reviewed on 2018-08-20

We had a great experience and took a company from out of Federal compliance to one that can efficiently maintain compliance.

I highly recommend for other companies to invest in this platform, if you are currently using salesforce it’s a no brainer. The ease of use is one of its best feature.

Pros

I was challenged to create a new field service business for a medical device company, the FDA regulates Service heavily. FS360 helped me layout the infrastructure to build a road to total compliance. They were a hands on company that actually listens to your needs.

I found out early on that the word “NO” did not exist in their vocabulary. I made frequent request to change layouts and drop downs and most cases they showcased the proposed changes sameday or the very next business day.
We have been using the platform since June 3rd 2018 and really haven’t had any issues, my questions are always answered in a respectable timeframe.

Cons

The only Con I have is this: make sure that if you are depending on your internal IT department to support this platform , they clearly understand the scope of work. We experienced some significant delays due to misalignment , not caused by the Biznussoft team. I recommend spending the extra money for the IT support from Biznussoft, it will make the process a lot smoother.

Cory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

BiznusSoft Great Team

Reviewed on 2018-08-09

Biznussoft has helped us better manage our business with better ability to manage customers, warranties and product. Many software solutions sell you something and then are gone. The best part about BiznusSoft is the team behind it and ongoing customer support.

Pros

The flexibility to build a software program with a changing and growing business. Many software programs lock you into one way of doing things with no flexibility. The Biznussoft solution allows you to change and build a program that fits our business

Cons

Like any new software implementation can be slow and getting a team to adapt is tough. With a custom solution sometimes documented training is not always available.

Nucha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent support during roll out!

Reviewed on 2018-08-01

Pros

Dispatch console has tremendously improved our field technician management and work order assignments.

Cons

We are using the HR module also. There are many fields with the same names between FS360 and HR modules. The integration between modules could have been implemented more effectively.

Karen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Working with Field Service

Reviewed on 2016-11-15

We needed structure in our business, and with this software we are able to structure our departments to run smoother and more efficiently. We have been able to control our volume and better support our customers.l

Pros

Control of our tech's on the job and they work smarter.

Cons

Would like a mapping 7 GPS program to work with it,

Richard
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

A great product, with superb support. Extremely versatile.

Reviewed on 2018-07-11

Pros

Versatility. We create, schedule, capture, order, receive, invoice, track inventory, and synchronize the financial information with our financial software SAGE.

Cons

The reports are one of the most useful aspects but creating custom reports takes a bit of getting used to

Christina
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

FieldService360- A Great FieldService Project Management Tool

Reviewed on 2015-08-13

In working with the Fieldservice 360 Implementation Team, ITI always felt they were in good hands. The project ran on time and any issues discovered during the process were quickly corrected. We found the team to always be communicative and willing to assist. The team ensured that ITI's staff were able to conduct business as usual during the implementation and thanks to this new system, our staff are better able to manage projects, training programs and staff scheduling. Many tasks (such as expense, time and student reporting) that were done offline can now be captured in Salesforce allowing for greater visibility of the efforts put into our projects. Internal staff are all now using the system with no issues and we plan to roll out to our remote staff in just a few weeks. ITI is happy to recommend FieldService 360 to others as a great project management tool.

Response from BiznusSoft

Thank you Christina and the entire ITI team on a very successful implementation of FS360. The growth we¿ve experienced over the year is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business. We appreciate your trust, and we¿ll do our best to continue to give you the kind of service you deserve.

Olivier
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

save you a lot of time

Reviewed on 2016-10-26

We are a cleaning company and we're looking for an app to schedule our employe on a week basis. After multiple software, we find Field Service. It is exactly what we need.

Pros

Easy to use, ergonomic. Multiple employe at the time.

Cons

None

Dana
Overall rating
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Had a 2 week demo

Reviewed on 2017-02-02

Looked like awesome software. We went in a different direction tailored to our business.

Jenna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Awesome

Reviewed on 2016-10-17

Loved it! I would recommend to anyone!!! It is worth the purchase!

Mary
Overall rating
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Generally Good Product

Reviewed on 2018-07-09

Pros

Everything is straight to the point and very organized. I can tell there was time and thought put into the design.

Cons

The price is a bit high for what you actually get out of the software. I would probably not be able to afford it for long.

Heather
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

advanced schedule

Reviewed on 2016-03-17

Pros

I liked the response of customer service during set up

Cons

I wish there was local reps to help with set up so everything is not over the phone