38 reviews

NABD System

Omnichannel Customer support & Help Desk software-FREE PLAN

4.6 /5 (38 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.6 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
92%
recommended this app
38 reviews
Mohamed E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Our experience with the system

Reviewed on 2019-02-27

Pros

online access ...
customer portal....

Cons

very complex...
very slow...
not flexible...

Response from NABD

Your Business workflow and business rules are very complex. The platform is configured to meet your workflow requirements. You need to revisit your business processes to make them simple and according to the best practices in the IT industry.

Norazim yadiy M.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer

Reviewed on 2017-03-22

Easily one of the best customer relation management system available in the market out there, Plus the vendor's support and sales team, is very commited in ensuring the functionality and system to follow the business requirement and in timely manner.Definitly recommended to all.

Pros

1. Easy to use.
2. Easy to customize
3. Easily fits business requirements.
4. Awesome support and sales team.

Cons

1. No local vendor located in Malaysia/

Brandon J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Nabd is a good help disk

Reviewed on 2016-06-21

We are using this software to manage all our internal issues. In addition to managing our customers interactions via the customer portal and emails.
You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Mohamed E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Reviewed on 2015-04-25

We had a problem managing customers requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Saby S.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today

Reviewed on 2016-06-20

Nabd is arguably one of the most Important help desk solutions available today.This App provide me with multi channels to contact our clients through facebook,twitter,mobile Apps ,emails and customer portal

Kevin J.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

A comprehensive yet easy help desk solution

Reviewed on 2016-03-01

We are using NABD system to provide professional customer service to our clients. We love the UI and the filters capabilities. Agents can easily create their own views. We have reduced the tickets resolution time significantly and our clients are very happy with the advanced portal features.

Pros

1- The ability to manage support emails, FB, mobile, portal tickets from one place
2- The sophisticated workflow and automation features
3- Customer feedback collection

Cons

No 2 factor authentication
Creating word documents templates require some training

Emad E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Very impressing and complete help desk software

Reviewed on 2015-04-23

The automation built in this software is perfect. You can automate the full case life cycle, customize everything from the workflow, routing rules, correspondences.
You just need to spend some time configuring the system to finally work as you are expecting.

Harry E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Wow amazing CRM

Reviewed on 2016-06-20

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.and you can customize every thing

Pros

while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.

Mohamed S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

NABD cloud based complaint system

Reviewed on 2015-10-07

With respect to my experience with NABD I found it very good app that could help in sending feedback and complaints between customers and different organizations with tracking the issue in multi channel support. Also NABD gives many options to full control the system (define authorization of each user or user group , define routing rules , define workflow for each organization with ability to change later)

Pros

1- cloud based system
2- multi channels support (Call Center, IVR, Internet, email, face-to-face, SMS, mobile)
3- multi languages support
4- routing rules
5- dashboard and monitoring module

Daniel O.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Nabd Great CRM

Reviewed on 2016-06-20

"Excellent Dashboard and user interface, easy to interpret statistics and very easy to make graphs/charts/visual aids for the data you want to present
Customizable to your organization
Pricing is good once you figure out your organizational needs"

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

A great product that helped us manage customers service requests efficiently and faster

Reviewed on 2015-11-18

We had a problem managing customers¿ requests and follow up calls on their open cases. We had to evaluate different products and we selected NABD as it enables our customers to submit their cases via emails and our web portal. It also allowed our customers to login to the portal anytime and track the status of their shipment. We internally used the workflow to efficiently manage the different cases from requests till invoicing and closure. Our different departments are engaged in all the case life cycle depending on their roles. The workflow and routing engine enabled us to streamline the processing of the cases from end to end with minimal to zero intervention. Being on the cloud, all our branches are now engaged and connected in one tight framework. NABD team was very helpful in properly configuring the application to automate our processes and reduce the time and effort in processing cases. It is one of the best customer service and workflow solutions we have seen in the market.

Pros

The return on investment was significant and we managed to reduce the cost of serving customer cases and enabled us to swiftly complete cases and respond to customers faster.

Cons

The dynamic report generator

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Gambling & Casinos
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We have a great experience both with NABD tool and the staff.

Reviewed on 2017-06-15

Pros

Overall, the tool is very good, but especially I like Ticketing and knowledge base. Ticketing makes it very easy and effective to escalate customer issues and track them. As for knowledge base, it's very simple to use and manage. It's a good source of information for the front line to find the necessary info fast and serve the customer effectively.

Cons

Whenever facing a feature not so comfortable, we collaborated with the vendor and both the account manager and technical staff are very open and flexible to cooperate, to change, customize to make the tool suitable for specific business.

Hani E.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Great software for efficiently managing our customer requests

Reviewed on 2015-04-22

- NABD is designed with an integrated customer DB
- Integration with social network (email, fb, twitter, etc.. ) that make the system easy to use and which decrease the time and effort to collect cases from multiple channels
- Miscellaneous tasks (alerts , reminders , follow up , to-do ) helping individual to save and manage time and increase users productivity
- Tracking and processing the case in a social method helping in increasing our knowledge by learning from previous cases
- Customizable workflow that helped me to customize the system to meet my own business processes
- Customizing based on (Users , Roles , user groups ) that make the system more general and also very powerful in assigning different users privileges on functionality and date levels
- One of the things to be enhanced is the authorization module UI
Finally, the product is great and it enables us to capture and track customer cases and inquiries so nothing can fall through the cracks.

Norazim yadiy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Feedback Management System

Reviewed on 2017-03-22

Very good application and very cheap , one of the best out there if you want a system to manage customer management relation. Plus based on my experience among all the vendors hired by the company , this is the best vendor i have dealt with so far, despite the fact that they are not in the same country as i am , They are fully commited and everything is done within given time line. Good job Guys.

Pros

1. Easy to customize
2. Easy to use
3. Cloud
4. Able to set SLA
5. Can pull out report

Cons

-

Carlo C.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NABD is a very interesting & useful help desk

Reviewed on 2016-06-21

Very interesting &useful help desk app ,every thing becomes more easy after starting using NABD App, it helped our company's staff to manage work ,
employees & reports better than before i advice all the managers of companies to try using NABD & you will notice the difference

Isabella A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

NABD App

Reviewed on 2016-06-22

You will feel the difference when you start using nabd in your organization , it helped me a lot to manage your employees, tasks ,reports & your whole work.
Their support team helped me a lot to be more familiar with the system

James L.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

NABD Review

Reviewed on 2016-06-20

I love NABD interface. It's simple and easy to navigate that even a beginner could get to grips with with a full detailed user guide,
while the simplistic and flat design makes it still beautiful to look at. it is work based on a dynamic workflow based on your business process.
Making this a perfect all in one suite.

Ashton M.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

NABD easy to deploy

Reviewed on 2015-11-24

e.surv found NABD easy to deploy, and had our helpdesk working in minutes. We saw an immediate increase in quality of service, accountability, and customer satisfaction, which are crucial in maintaining our position as the UK's leading provider of valuation services.

Kevin B.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The new interface is awesome and very user friendly

Reviewed on 2016-03-08

We previously had some concerns about the UI flow. The NABD new release contains major enhancements to the UI. Our agents love it. It made the way they manage their cases even simpler. The new portal customization and the ability to create a mobile app for our customers enhanced the customer experience.

Pros

Awsome user interface and the simplicity of customizing the customers mobile app

Cons

The ability to have different portals for different products

Bella W.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Nabd is a perfect website

Reviewed on 2016-06-22

After using this App we can follow our patients and create for every one of them his own file and this App allow us to contact our patient easily through multi channels and assign cases to right side

Pros

Automatic routing rules based on rules we defined before is realy great and multi channels that include facebook ,twitter,email and mobile apps

Ahmed H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good

Reviewed on 2019-03-29

Technical support is very impressive even if there is any problem it will be solved from them ASAP

Pros

Technical Support is very good and always helpful.

Cons

Front End a little bit can be enhanced more.

Mohamed A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Easy to cutomize, and very simple onbording process

Reviewed on 2015-04-02

I would like to express my gratitude for the excellent experience I had during implementing NABD with you. The deployment and customization were very easy and brilliant. Thanks very much for this excellent, speedy and professional service.
The collaboration framework is very useful and it just lacks integration with Google calendar and I hope you can add it to future releases

Tareq A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

With more customizations to fit our industry requirements this solution will be great

Reviewed on 2018-04-16

Pros

Very great and responsive customer support
All customizations were as requested
Committed to the schedules and deadlines
Strong Mobile Application Channel

Cons

- More dynamic survey creation process
- Survey management options
- The multidimensional charting
- The amount of maintenance

Tarek A.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Very powerful help disk software

Reviewed on 2015-11-22

The reporting and analytic component is very powerful and helped us in identifying the root cause of many recurring issues. The company support is very prompt and very friendly.
What takes a bit of time to learn is the authorization and permissions.

Essam H.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Integrated Complains System

Reviewed on 2017-03-26

Analysis, Design and Coding Computer Programs (Web Based, Web Enabled, and Desktop) using the following Microsoft tools .