Bitrix24

100% free CRM, collaboration, and communication tool suite

Overall rating

4.2 /5
(805)
Value for Money
4.2/5
Features
4.2/5
Ease of Use
3.9/5
Customer Support Software
3.9/5

82%
recommended this app
Sort by

804 Reviews

Roman
Roman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Bitrix24 - Good CRM for Small and Mid Business

Reviewed on 2022-12-21

Overall it's a good CRM to run your business. You will easily add and manage leads, attach files to...

Overall it's a good CRM to run your business. You will easily add and manage leads, attach files to them and add custom fields. Task tracking is focused on collaboration and does its job great. We use Bitrix to hire new workers and track analytics of the HR department

Pros

- Easy to use CRM for any needs- Audio Calls and Chats- Very easy to collaborate with shared tasks, files - Live feeds of events, you will be fully aware of all events in your company- In-depth marketing ananyltics with tracking sources of your leads

Cons

- It's not easy to integrate with HTML static websites, you will require development. The easiest way to add leads is to use webhooks- There is a lack of customization in reports, you can't create fully custom reports

Alternatives Considered

Kommo

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix has free version, so you can try and use it for free for solving simple tasks. Price is very reasonable.
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bitrix Virtual Office Solution

Reviewed on 2022-06-24

My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend...

My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend it to anyone.

Pros

The free version is more than adequate to manage business functions. The intranet/portal feature allows me to manage my company and staff. My company is a virtual company and thanks to Bitrix24 it allows all members of my time to collaborate, communicate and work together just as if they were in the office. I have been using this software for many years and have tried other options and always come back to Bitrix24. I am yet to find any other software as versatile as Bitrix24.

Cons

The only issue we have is sometimes new Associates find it difficult to access the platform for the first time. I personally did not experience that issue, and this is only for a small percentage of new recruits.

Alternatives Considered

Workplace from Meta and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

HubSpot was a good CRM but did not have the other functionality like Bitrix24. It was only good as a CRM. Workplace by Facebook was too expensive. Even when we tried the free version it was still not as good as Bitrix24.
Ven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Good Product but Poor Service - Definitely not located in USA

Reviewed on 2020-01-31

I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech...

I'm a partner, their sales team is in UTC+2 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM. Support is UTC 8 - 5:30, tech support is UTC+3 8:30 to 5. You have to be awake between Midnight and 4 to get support from them or even a simple response. If a thing doesnt work for their customers they have to goto their partners. and subscribe a paid plan for them to fix it. OTP was working and suddenly stopped working. and Only my account was setup with OTP and not my clients. Client wants to do monthly plan and bitrix wants me to sign them for quarterly plan. Poor ethics. Partners cant sell you one month, they have to sell only 3 months minimum. I lost a client because of my client wanted one month and bitrix wants me to sign them up for three months. there are way better CRMs which will support you in US time zone. Bitrix sales and tech support uses google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault. Its lot of hassles, and if you have great customer service you can manage any software. try few other crms and read a lot of reviews before going for bitrix else you will be stuck like my customer after an year half way down deep.

Pros

User Interface.
Easy navigation
Less Learning Curve

Cons

They use google translator for responding. so if they dont understand what you are saying them, its googles fault.
You have to be awake between Midnight to 4 to get support from them or even a simple response.
Most of them are Untrained and Inexperienced support techs.

Alternatives Considered

HubSpot Marketing Hub and Keap

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Just a better interface, but zoho support makes it all worth to be using zoho.

Switched From

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Just better user interface
Aliaksandr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

A good software, but if only you live in CIS

Reviewed on 2021-01-31

Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure,...

Well, I used Bitrix a lot of time and you know, the things doesn`t change a lot of time. For sure, Bitrix is got a lot of features and integrations. But the question of quality of these features are opened. For 100% benefits of features, you should to charge the money for add-ons, or you should to do some of dev-jobs. This is not cool for the small teams.
Overall: for employees and some teams from CIS this software is 'must-have'. If you want to change something, you can do it, because a lot of software are available. And a lot of these are good enough for any-sized teams.

Pros

A lot of features, a lot of integrations

Cons

First of all: a heavy widgets. Your website will be slow if you will use widgets, like openlines and etc. Second one is an old interface of admin. Like 'Permissions' and etc. Third: the reports are really bad. Also email marketing isn`t good. And the last one is that you should always charge the money: for example, it`s hard to find a useful free add-ons.

Alternatives Considered

Kommo

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Because I want to got an 'all-in-one' solution, like: organizer of calls, leads, tasks and etc. I want to use the only one software for all of these features.

Switched From

Zoho CRM
Thierno Ousmane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Bitrix24, a promising software in Business management.

Reviewed on 2022-09-03

CRM is the key element for any company to thrive in the digital world besides SEO (Search Engine...

CRM is the key element for any company to thrive in the digital world besides SEO (Search Engine Optimization). We cannot dig deep around it, since it is not our aim topic here. Just know that CRM is a tool that helps companies stay in touch with their clients by analyzing their needs to increase sales. Not only Bitrix24 has it. Microsoft, Salesforce, Zoho, to name just those, have it as well. I really like the fact that Bitrix24 has its own CRM integrated. We don’t need to find another CRM tool elsewhere. It is very helpful because the software enables us to create a detailed database about our clients. This is a very promising product that needs to be improved. I think its whole potential is far from being completely unlocked. Meanwhile, before we have a new version, I globally enjoy this software.

Pros

First of all, what is Bitrix24? It is a multi-operations software that enables multi-tasking, from: Creating business sites, automating sales, and project management with rich communication features. That’s why it is called the “All-In-One”. The things that I like about this software lie in its essential tabs on the dashboard:
- The Activity Stream from which we can see the employees of a given project with whom we can interact through chats (both video or text) or comments; there’s a comment section actually for the different projects. While writing, we can share files and use emojis;
- The Employees tab presents the organizational chart with the names of all the employees. And, we can organize it as we want by adding new members or removing some, creating different Departments, and sharing the roles. This makes team management very efficient;
- The Tasks and projects tab that permits us to create tasks and manage the different teams working on them. What is even cooler with this tab is that Bitrix24 gives us an Analytics kind-of-feature that shows in real-time the performances of the different projects, the timing from the beginning to the ending planned, the ongoing tasks, the completed ones, and the total;
- The CRM which stands for Customer Relationship Management. What is adorable with the CRM of Bitrix24 is that we have a whole tab dedicated called CRM, and it is actually very intuitive to use: We can add our clients’ names, their contacts, and some notes about them.

Cons

2 things that are less-likable:
- The custom support is sometimes hard to reach. They take a long time to reply to our emails. This can make us feel lonely facing some bugs we would like to report and get the help we need;
- The price is too high for small businesses. Bitrix24 charges USD61 /month (from time to time we can have sales dropping the price) for an entry-level; while softwares like Zoho charges only USD12/month.

Haris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easily the best CRM for its price

Reviewed on 2020-09-10

Bitrix24 is absolutely underrated as a CRM. The features seem a bit complicated at first, until you...

Bitrix24 is absolutely underrated as a CRM. The features seem a bit complicated at first, until you dive in and see just how sophisticated the entire backend of this software is. It is more customizable than any public software I have used, and I honestly don't want to think about how much time and money I would need to sink into my business structure if it weren't for Bitrix24.

Pros

The fact that you can customize this software like you have a blank slate in front of you is phenomenal. If you can dream up a business process, you can do it with Bitrix24.

Cons

Customer support is limited, and any issues I had (although they were rare) took a while to fix my issue, if they fixed it at all.

Alternatives Considered

Jira, Quickbase and Podio

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Trello was visually great, but had much less functionality for a higher overall price.

Switched From

Trello

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Mostly a combination of price and various capabilities that I would have had to manually integrate, whereas Bitrix24 had everything in one place.
Danish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I love Bitrix!

Reviewed on 2021-07-28

It has been 2 years and as of now, i have not thought to look for any other platform. if ever...

It has been 2 years and as of now, i have not thought to look for any other platform. if ever anything pops up, i consult my service provider, and every time we see that it can be done or added to my existing package.

i will give it 5 starts for making my life easier.

Pros

More than 38 modules in one single place make this wonderful. I like that we use it for operations and analysis. The ability to customize even makes it more user accepted.

Cons

Took me time to think, however, yes it does need little help when it comes to reports.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

It had more features than we required at the moment, however, we know that in future we would be requiring it. So, having a product that is scalable is wonderful and it helped us quickly make the decision.
Cheikh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Bitrix24 the best Tools for team management

Reviewed on 2021-01-28

Bitrix24 facilitates team management

Bitrix24 facilitates team management

Pros

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored. The communication is unified so everything is managed in one platform such as project and sales management. I recommend it to medium sized companies or those just starting out. Frankly, it has everything you need to get off to a good start.

Cons

It's a good software, but to tell the truth, customer support is limited.
Another thing is that the mobile version doesn't include all the features, especially when you're traveling. The server is also slow sometimes.

Alternatives Considered

Basecamp

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.

Switched From

TeamWave

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is available as a free version and offers a free trial.
Paulo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

BITRIX24 - easy and free solution for task management

Reviewed on 2022-03-25

So far so good! works well, no bugs and team has gotten used to it.

So far so good! works well, no bugs and team has gotten used to it.

Pros

The platform has a few viewing modes (GANTT, LIST, DEADLINE...) for different types of people. I prefer GANTT. It is easy to work with and schedule tasks within the company, allocated to different employees. It has a built in chat messenger feature that helps keep an ongoing communication between teams.

Cons

Since it brings together several different features, it contains a lot of information on screen, which in turn for some people it's hard to use and navigate.

awogor
awogor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bitrix24 Is an All in One CRM and Collaboration Platform

Reviewed on 2019-10-09

I can integrate my social media account, and above all, their email service is one of it's kind and...

I can integrate my social media account, and above all, their email service is one of it's kind and it's helped my business drastically in collaboration.

Pros

Bitrix24 is a complete Workspace software and Customer Relation Mangement software to organize and manage all your work in one place including collaboration and live streaming to social media.
Bitrix helps to integrate your social media accounts and helps you manage them within as well.

Cons

Bitrix24 can be somehow complicated for the beginning, but with time, you get used to it and can work almost with little or no supervision.

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

I saw the adverts on YouTube, and I searched for the reviews and got some positive reviews from users then i decided to move to it.
Thato
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bitrix24 Review

Reviewed on 2022-11-18

All in all, Bitrix is quite useful as it enhances collaboration and makes file sharing easy

All in all, Bitrix is quite useful as it enhances collaboration and makes file sharing easy

Pros

Recurring tasks and processes can be automated. Collaboration has increased in our workplace, which has improved our workflow and productivity.It is compatible with a variety of business management services.

Cons

the network drive sometimes does not connect even with reasonable internet strength.

Alternatives Considered

Dropbox Business

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

We wanted a platform that can easily integrate with most of our systems, which is also cost-effective and allows collaboration
Sarla
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Bitrix24 - Team Lacks Sensitivity on Custom Reports - Highly Irresponsible Team

Reviewed on 2021-05-02

Bitrix24 has strong potential but sad to express, they are not a serious organization with its...

Bitrix24 has strong potential but sad to express, they are not a serious organization with its product development module is of still old age. Definitely Not at all a matured technology with the failure to understand basics if it comes to the custom tab. Humble request please understand and Learn the basics of sales, what is important aspects to measure in every organization in sales is employee performance and lead management efficiency,
The customer service you keep on banging your head but their support is like if they want they will give else you keep on reminding
Hope you understand and trust your customer's hard-earned money, understand their problems, help them grow with the right kind of solutions, rather than just with your patient reply, "SORRY we don't have this feature right now, new development request has been created."

Pros

When you are working on a sales CRM, the team's performance report is of utmost importance. I have been doing follow-ups for the last month and the reply is that as of now there is no such report in their system.
We are using it for our service industry. Just a disaster system, 2 years the money is sheer loss of money and more than that loss of trust and respect towards this brand who is least serious in considering the basics of employee daily/weekly/monthly performance report.

Cons

You check for any basic report you will not get. Their system cannot give reports based on your custom fields and thus the entire system fails to adhere to basic sales processes.
Their employee performance report is just an eyewash, they don't have an employee reporting structure at all, what the biggest disappointment.
Bitrix24 lacks sheer understanding of the basics of the sales process
Before any sales deal happens there are various stages towards that success first it begins with lead validation, if the lead is not validated then it's a sheer waste of time, effort, and energy.
So after lead validation, the mail is sent after that follow-up begins then its success or failure
Everyday sales team have to work on this process but sad to say No reporting structure at all
-Employees Lead Management (the chart is showing but not working in CRM ANALYTICS)
-Custom field tab reporting not there at all
-If you want to see entire sales employee's daily activities Bitrix24 does not has it at all
like how many leads validated, email sent, call made, task scheduling
-Employees time spent on Bitrix24 is not there on the std module, these are bare min basic features
-If you have dismissed an employee from an organization or any employee has left, you cannot remove that person from Bitrix24
-They don't have birthday greeting features for leads, it is only possible when they have done deals this is just a weird example.
-Your email bounce back no reports

Jeff
Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

All-in-one platform, organize daily work and improve collaboration.

Reviewed on 2023-05-15

Bitrix24 made a difference me unravel issues related to separate whereas working with a few...

Bitrix24 made a difference me unravel issues related to separate whereas working with a few accomplices and colleagues from other cities or nations, I can effectively share and track any assignment related to our company. We utilize Bitrix24 at work for everything, it is our entry to communicate, send records, video calls, chats, it too has numerous highlights and devices for successful CRM, such as the Gantt chart to screen assignments and their advance. We utilize it over all divisions to make strides execution and collaboration. Bitrix24 is making a difference us oversee our lead era pipeline and makes a difference us analyze and venture income from distinctive trade channels, it too makes a difference computerize certain forms inside lead era.

Pros

It is simple to utilize and explore, it is an amazing collaboration instrument that permits you to bunch all your ventures, records, assignments, contacts and messages, I am astounded with the speed and accuracy of the AI (manufactured insights) chatbot that permits you to make errands , reminders and notes with fair some clicks. As a group pioneer, this program has made a difference me organize my group way better and made a difference us get our assignments done speedier. Its interface is exceptionally simple to utilize since it is like our inner social arrange, which makes it energetic and simple to utilize, records and archives are sent and transferred rapidly and video calls are perfectly capable of being heard and see exceptionally clear. The truth that it is within the cloud makes everything effortlessly open and our computer does not get over-burden with data.

Cons

In some cases the program can feel a bit overwhelming, maybe it could be a computer issue or a terrible configuration when installing the computer program, in spite of the fact that it could be a fairly total program, it seem utilize a few other integrative so that everything is within the same program . The client interface is the worst, it is simple to utilize but after you have experience in comparable computer program since it really isn't as natural as I would like. No matter how long you employ it, you'll still conclusion up befuddled attempting to discover diverse alternatives over stages, furthermore the analytics isn't simple to utilize and design.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BITRIX 24 CRM Review

Reviewed on 2023-06-08

Great product that I recommend to everyone.

Great product that I recommend to everyone.

Pros

Ease of use and ability to customise and deploy. Great Product.

Cons

I think the reporting is difficult , we struggle to get activity reports for note capture in CRM and sales calls made on the road etc.

Alternatives Considered

Maximizer CRM

Reasons for Choosing Bitrix24

Cost

Switched From

Maximizer CRM

Reasons for Switching to Bitrix24

Cost and ease of use
Agnishwar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review of Bitrix24

Reviewed on 2021-05-11

The Problems we are settling is our Project the board and correspondence issues. Yet, with...

The Problems we are settling is our Project the board and correspondence issues. Yet, with everything taken into account Bitrix is taking care of its work for our organization

Pros

What I like when utilizing Bitrix is that there are various types of how to deal with a venture. The client the executives is likewise a major in addition to us in our organization as we are partitioned into independent divisions that has every one of its own workgroups. For each errand you can designate, track, have cutoff times and fuse it to your functioning arrangement when you time in to their underlying working day include.

Client Dashboard

Having your own profile and can transfer records unto your drive is an immense assistance to us as we would require a distributed storage and across the board to keep our work streaming.

Group Collaborations

Additionally, the capacity to have a visit in a CRM which has call/video empowered truly assisted our group with working and convey better as we are generally working distantly. You can utilize the searchbar when utilizing the visit which I think helps when you failed to remember a few things when to conversing with a colleague.

Cons

What I don't care for is the point at which I am remarking to an assignment you can't utilize your standard tab keys to embed a few spaces. I realize it's a matter of inclination yet when you are utilizing the projectile alternatives of their rich content manager you can't utilize internal slugs see reference model [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] which is discover irritating as we use it regularly. What we do is we make a different google docs that way we can indent into the list items.

Cassidy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Every company must keep track of tasks, deadlines, and available resources

Reviewed on 2023-04-05

To effectively track, search, and create internal fluidity, familiarity with Bitrix24—the software...

To effectively track, search, and create internal fluidity, familiarity with Bitrix24—the software of choice for project management, task management, marketing, and CRM analytics—is essential. Bitrix24 has been instrumental in getting more people to join the service to increase efficiency. We have made extensive changes to the organization and distribution of documents; this process is now the benchmark by which we judge and manage the quality of your products and services to maintain accurate records.

Pros

File management processes, while seemingly unimportant, can have an impact on administrative expenses. We can save time, money, and effort thanks to this terrific platform, and our relationships with customers and clients have significantly improved. Bitrix24 is the most complicated tool on the market right now. Still, it is also the most effective at optimising such files and attaining the most appropriate performance in the quest for supposedly improved solutions for file quality management.

Cons

Many users have had to adapt their processes rather than the software to account for the absence of systemic diversity and centralization.

Irfan
Irfan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

Reviewed on 2019-02-14

We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great...

We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Pros

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple

- Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it

- It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose

- Brilliant within the company social feature.

- Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Cons

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great

- Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that.

- Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself.

- It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

Yaroslav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work...

Reviewed on 2018-05-21

Pros

*Functionality

Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person

*Ad-dons

Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer.

*UI

Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work

*Customization

Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Cons

*updates

I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems

*slow
Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

Amr
Amr
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Revolutionizing Teamwork

Reviewed on 2023-05-13

Pros

If you're looking for a robust collaboration platform that can help streamline your team's workflow, then Bitrix24 is worth checking out. One thing that sets Bitrix24 apart is its high level of customization. You can easily tailor the interface to fit your team's specific needs and preferences, which can help improve productivity and collaboration. And with a range of affordable pricing plans, Bitrix24 is accessible to businesses of all sizes and budgets. Plus, with a free option available!

Cons

Learning to use Bitrix24 can be challenging, especially for those new to the platform. With so many features and capabilities, getting the hang of everything can take some time. Although the free program offers many valuable tools, some users may discover that the customization options could be improved. This may be a drawback for businesses that have specific needs. Additionally, while Bitrix24 does offer some integrations with other apps and services, the selection is somewhat limited compared to other platforms.

Ali
Ali
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Advancing in collaboration and project management with Bitrix24.

Reviewed on 2023-10-03

Bitrix24 is a fantastic digital workspace that allows us to work closely and collaboratively during...

Bitrix24 is a fantastic digital workspace that allows us to work closely and collaboratively during our projects. It makes information sharing and communication pretty easy. It helps us to keep our project works very organized and perform all our duties within the timelines we have set.

Pros

Bitrix24 has been a good and reliable solution to us and thats why we constantly use it to collaborate during our works mostly in projects. The support we get is exceptional and the team is very dedicated to ensure we solve our issues as quickly as possible. Communicating during projects is easy thanks to the video calls, online meetings and the instant messaging functions. We have also seen Bitrix24 keeping our files very safe.

Cons

Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly to use and for us, we needed some training in the initial stages so as to learn how we can make the best use of its features.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Bitrix24 a platform that enhances effectiveness in customer management

Reviewed on 2021-03-15

Bitrix24 has been of great help within our company, mainly because it guided us to solve the...

Bitrix24 has been of great help within our company, mainly because it guided us to solve the problem that we presented with the registration and tracking of customer data, which has been eradicated almost entirely with Bitrix24 thanks to the capacity it has in customer management through its visual tracking functions and storage of data within its periodic reports that are generated in time management, without any doubt, this platform contains multiple tools that manage to expand the effectiveness of work in any company

Pros

Bitrix24 is a platform that handles customer management which is composed of a variety of tools in which users can record, organize and track all interactions with customers, as well as grants the ability to store data, generate sales reports. It is a very simple interface and has many tutorials that fully train you to be able to run and manage the platform as best as possible

Cons

Among the disadvantages that Bitrix24 presents is that its message templates are very limited and although it has presence in social networks I consider that it lacks some integrations to strengthen that function, otherwise it is a great platform, which is why I wish they manage to optimize those little things that come to become a little tedious management within the company

Normunds
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Lot of functionality with lot of bugs and hidden complexity of usage

Reviewed on 2017-12-19

Pros

One platform for many solutions - CRM, project management, time management
Project and TASK management tool really good.

Cons

On paper all looks fine, but when you begin to work, then lot of problems appears almost in every tool, except Project management. For example, in CRM under Company history you not see any activity, even there are lot of activities with Companies staff that are linked with current company.
If you plan new activity and want this activity link to new Contact, Company, Opportunity, it is not possible - you need at first create company, contact or opportunity - with almost all other CRM systems - Pipedrive, Pipeliner, GoldMine you can do this on the fly.
Also lot of problems with Time management and Work time reports, where shows unrealistic times - for example - time worked per day - more as 44 hours!!!
Looks that Bitrix different modules created separately and common features not links between modules and works as separate units and then is question - is it really one platform?
Another words are for Bitrix support - worst what I seen - even we have Proffesional subscription plan. Our support tickets waiting for reaction more as 3 days, sometimes no answers. Bitrix deskto app have direct connection to Bitrix support, but sometimes no response for weeks. Also many answers are from point - we give answer for just answer, but no solving problem. Bad!

Manish
Manish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

I Maximize Business Efficiency with Bitrix24

Reviewed on 2023-02-26

The overall experience of using Bitrix24 can be positive for businesses that need a comprehensive...

The overall experience of using Bitrix24 can be positive for businesses that need a comprehensive solution for managing their operations.I like its wide range of features, which help businesses to streamline workflow, improve collaboration, and increase productivity.Bitrix24 can be a valuable tool for businesses that need a comprehensive platform for managing operations, but it is important to carefully consider its features and limitations to ensure that it meets your specific needs.

Pros

It offers a wide range of tools for collaboration and communication, including chat, video calls, task management, and file sharing. I can customize it to suit the specific needs of my business. I can create custom workflows, forms, and fields to match business processes.Bitrix24 website builder has a drag-and-drop interface that makes it easy to create a professional-looking website without any coding experience.Its security feature is advanced including data encryption, two-factor authentication, and IP restrictions, to protect sensitive data. It offers a variety of pricing plans, including a free plan with basic features. Bitrix24 mobile app allows to access data and collaborate with the team on the go.

Cons

Bitrix24 has a wide range of features which is good but it can be challenging to learn and use.It offers a free plan with basic features, and some customization options are only available on the higher-tier paid plans.It offers a limited amount of storage on its lower-tier plans, which may not be sufficient for large amounts of data.

Mohsin
Mohsin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Project Management on fingertips

Reviewed on 2021-12-22

The overall experience with Bitrix24 is great it is helping my organization in many ways in terms...

The overall experience with Bitrix24 is great it is helping my organization in many ways in terms of project and task management, internal communications or chat, managing employee's performances, etc.

Pros

The project management feature of Bitrix24 is the most impactful feature, it gives more controls to the managers for the activites of the responisble persons and more insight to the employee about the ongoing and upcoming tasks. It also gives a detailed employee efficiency for better performance.

Cons

The workflow feature of the application is a bit tricky to use. This is although a very great feature but due to it trickyness makes it difficult to understand or to configure.

Shahbaz
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful and all in one project management and CRM solution

Reviewed on 2018-06-19

Pros

I used to work with Asana for my teams and tasks management earlier, then I found this one as such a powerful tool. It has almost all the things available which I needed. The features which I used are tasks management, calendar, Birtix24 drive and webmail. Tasks management is so detailed. You can create tasks with timelines. It shows the stage of every tasks and its timeline that you are on time or pending. There is multiple options available for tasks management with the team. Like you can set up responsible person, observers and participants in the tasks. Project management is also very good, you can create public/private , private visible and private hidden project Gantt chart etc. In employee section you can set up company structure in the form of departments and can assign employees in the departments. I used the webmail and setup my own domain and its working pretty smooth.

Cons

The problems which I faced initially, I found its user interface a bit complex as I moved on Bitrix24 from Asana, but by the time I got use to it and it feels so simple to use now. One more thing is that its desktop client has very limited feature like the web version. There should be more features available on the desktop version as well.