199 reviews

SAP Customer Experience

Enterprise CRM software

4.2 /5 (199 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4.2 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
82%
recommended this app
199 reviews
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP is pretty versatile and cane accomplish many tasks beyond just a customer management...

Reviewed on 2018-06-20

The best benefits that I use it for is credit card processing as well as inventory management.

Pros

I really like that it can be used for many different things. We use it for everything from customer relation management to inventory tracking.

Cons

The thing I like the least has more to do with the setup we have rather than the software itself. We have customized it so much that any support or looking online for help is useless.

Nurul amalina J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Truthfully user friendly.

Reviewed on 2018-05-12

Do consider how much your transactions and operations and also on the complexity level of your company, so that, it is worth of money to be using this software.

Pros

It is a value of money when it is being used for a company with complicated and huge transactions. The users able to customize by their own on the template or layout without having any assistance from the consultants unlike the other application. It is best to know that this software is best to promote paperless documentation and the users being able to work on it while staying at home.

Cons

Since, this software is expensive and the process is complicated compared to the other simple software, it is not suitable to being used in a small company or a company that is having less operation and transactions.

Felipe P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete CRM, needed for all media and large business

Reviewed on 2019-11-13

We use the software to control and manage activities and services. receipt of material, travel management control of managers, presentation of accounting documents. It is the most used software in the company.

Pros

the management of all services under sap's care. Basically we have access from the logistics, delivery and receipt of suppliers, from the accounting and financial of these contracts. All delivered competently by the system.

Cons

Code-based transactions slow the system down at times, and the interfaces to sap-powered systems are also bad.

Ravikumar M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP Hybris application is boosting your organization

Reviewed on 2018-10-23

I am basically administrative consultant to deployed in the server and configuration of the sap application for the integration level

Pros

The hybris application have lack of clarity and more features inbuilt and inefficient solution and improve the optimization of your business.

Cons

I have not yet identified the failure of my application or organization level. it boosting my skill as well as improving the lot of additional feature. The one thing needs to delivery new add-ons on quarterly basis

Lena T.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Working Professional Using SAP

Reviewed on 2018-05-04

Pros

Great Navigation and integration between tabs and different transactions. I use daily and get so much done and reach other departments easily to get the job done

Cons

Capitalization can effect a transaction from going through. I also notice sometimes it goes offline and when logging back in it says I have a session open and will lock me out of a transaction usually to get out I logout and login

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

SAP CRM

Reviewed on 2019-02-23

Pros

data is easy to view and input, functionality meets the needs of our business especially sales monitoring, pipelines, product listings especially when sales team needs to be updated on the latest prices

Cons

complicated to use.
its a hassle to use especially when you are out of the office and internet is slow. when there is a lag you need to redo the process from the start. we wish there was an offline mode. when we input new clients, new accounts all details are lost when the internet drops and you are unable to save.

Kuma L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customer Service SAP

Reviewed on 2019-02-05

Pros

There were various T-Codes I could input to pull up new functionality. It may seem very confusing at first, but with some practice, it can be quite intuitive.

Cons

Some searches took a long time - though it didn't happen often, sometimes the screen would freeze. The overall look seems a little outdated, but it is clean and easy to use.

Nicole S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Hybris update 2018

Reviewed on 2018-11-04

Overall it was easy to learn how to use and we love it.

Pros

In the past you needed twovhybrid tools to create a category or content page. Since the update you can now do it all in back office which is so much more convenient.

Cons

The synchronization function has not worked worked the best since the update.

Rodrigo V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Very reliable e-commerce platform

Reviewed on 2019-02-26

I've been a QA for several hybris implementations, the best of it is that everything can be tracked and all info is easy to find and configure on backoffice.

Pros

The new backoffice interface is way more user friendly that the previous HMC console

Cons

Standalone cockpits are still very slow and not very intuitive

Nasir A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very comprehensive and neatly design platform

Reviewed on 2019-11-21

Pros

Its architecture mesh up. Hybris has some very elegant sub solutions in its high level solutions.

Cons

The documentation still needs a bit improvement, although it has improved a lot in last few years

Pavi R.
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Excellent tool for marketing and sales management

Reviewed on 2018-01-11

Pros

This is a SAP product and has seamless integration with SAP ECC and Hybris billing. Therefore, this product is very convenient to use in marketing and sales. SAP ECC takes care of the operations piece.

Cons

This tool needs to improve more on graphical user interface. The present user interface is also good but it would be better if we can see more functionalities like graphical tracking the sales calls with customer etc.

Erika D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Maritime
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP IS THE GREAT!

Reviewed on 2020-07-22

Improved all sales processes, customer service and support with accurate information stored in SAP

Pros

SAP CRM helps a lot in sales, customer service, sales analysis.

Cons

It could be a little more agile depending on the company's internet

Nisha V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

SAP CRM Technical and Functional Review

Reviewed on 2015-08-13

Pros

It is very user friendly and SAP is the market leader in ERP applications. SAP CRM, like other SAP applications,has evolved into multi-platform as well and hence you can even access it on your smartphone or tablet as well as on your desktop.

Cons

SAP CRM needs more documentation maintained so that it would be helpful for novices in the field

Cintia S.
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I like the software for review information.

Reviewed on 2018-07-30

Pros

I used the RRHH module for my work, and it was very helpful that every little detail of the user was in the software.

Cons

I think that it's to big that you cannot cover all the modules and information, but you have to used it to get used to it.

Rafael P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP - CRM

Reviewed on 2018-07-05

Pros

SAP - CRM is a very extensive tool and has virtually unlimited possibilities. Data analysis and reporting is great

Cons

For me it is a very good product but I often have problems with service. It is not intuitive and easy to use.

Purnendu D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

SAP Best for More than 1 Cr Telecom customers..

Reviewed on 2019-04-25

Ease of Doing Invoice, exporting reports in excel.

Pros

Exporting reports, inventory and invoicing.

Cons

nothing.. As end user all issues were taken care of by Head Quarters.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

SAP CRM Review

Reviewed on 2019-02-25

- It is very easy to use. Not much complicated once you got training how to use. You will get good grip soon.

Pros

- You can achieve a lot with this program. You can go through purchase order, sales history, inventory, Old bills and what not in one place from anywhere in the world.
- The support team is always there to help whenever you stuck or lost.
- It is constantly growing and changing since years, it is very strong, big, trust able System. which you can customize too.
- This ERP it full of features and comes with a lot of tutorials. It is great for a large organisation.

Cons

- It is complex to install. It takes around 10 12 hours and lots of IT experience.
- Sometimes reports took more than usual time to load. You will have to go through a very long procedure to find out where and what went wrong.
- You need to have proper training to understand the impact of every aspect to avoid mistakes in the future.

Olesya D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

SAP review

Reviewed on 2019-09-06

Pros

Had a chance to work with SAP-SRM and was impressed how many reports you can run.

Cons

Seemed a bit too complicated, requires some time for a training training I guess

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great for managing your CRM strategy

Reviewed on 2019-03-05

Pros

Makes it easy to send different messages to targeted audiences so you can support the customer journey no matter how niche.

Cons

little outdated and not the most user friendly UI.

Ana A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One solution for the entire company

Reviewed on 2018-07-03

Pros

I think SAP is the best ERM/CRM software in the market. The entire company is integrated in the software, incluiding other facilities, so the communication between departments is there.

Cons

SAP is too expensive for medium companies and the implementation takes time. It is not so easy to use.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Other for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great system but not the easiest to use.

Reviewed on 2018-04-05

Pros

I like that your can put detailed notes into the system after having a conversation with a customer.

Cons

It is very over the top and not very user friendly. If no one on the business knew how to use it already then a lot of sales staff would be stuck.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Useful software but not intuitive

Reviewed on 2018-10-12

Pros

It's a useful tool for customer support where they can add notes and updates after each call.

Cons

The design of the software is not nice. It looks like a very old design.
It's not an intuitive software.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Top notch

Reviewed on 2018-10-06

Pros

Cloud functionality, automatisation, big scale implementation of your leads and the progress they make with possible order flowing out of them. These people know what any company needs and have the tech support to back you up.

Cons

The size and abilities can be a bit daunting especially when you're not familiar with the SAP environment.

James G.
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Learning Platform here we come

Reviewed on 2016-12-19

Well, we needed something other than screen share and cobbled tutorials so we sprung for CallidusCloud. Feedback so far is positive and moving forward with full implementation. Word on the street is it will give us a breadth of scalable features. All sounds good.

Jeremy M.
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use

Complex but worth it

Reviewed on 2018-04-04

Pros

Lot of great features that make it easy to organize and keep track of all your leads and users. Totally recommend.

Cons

One of the hardest CRM products I've ever had to onboard team members onto, but once you get used to the dashboard it's very efficient to use