Agendrix

4.8 (199)
Write a Review!
Make Time Count.

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(199)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

99%
recommended this app
Sort by

199 Reviews

Julien
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An amazing product, the management and the employees are both directly impacted by its use

Reviewed on 2023-03-09

Pros

-Schedule management-Messenger-Notes on employees-General announcement for the crew

Cons

No, everything is great! But I wish we could customize a little bit more the general announcements...

Response from Agendrix

Hi Julien,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like many things about Agendrix such as our scheduler, messenger and more.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features. We would love to hear more about the customization that you would like to do with the general announcements. When you have a moment, we would appreciate it if you could reach us using our live chat or give us a call so we can get more information about your request and send it to our Product team !

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Gabriel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

»New Happy user

Reviewed on 2023-03-09

I wish our healthcare service would use this tool rather than devlopping non-fonctionnal softwares.

I wish our healthcare service would use this tool rather than devlopping non-fonctionnal softwares.

Pros

The live updating of everything to everyone - just makes communication, management and user experience a great ascet for employees and simpifies the planning.

Cons

Mobile app a little "narrow" for managers and administrators. Limited employee communication network (communicating between them ou share info or shifts.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Gabriel,

Thank you for the 4 star review!

We're happy to know that Agendrix has made communication an management easier though live updating.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

As for the communication between employees, they should be able to do so with Agendrix's messenger.

I suggest you reach our customer success team using our live chat or give us a call any time so we can help you setting this up!

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

jean-louis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Real time and efficient

Reviewed on 2024-03-07

Soft and easy inteface to navigate through.

Soft and easy inteface to navigate through.

Pros

Easy to fill in and to track each employee and groups.

Cons

Some issues to save hour/rate for multi purpose.

Alexandre
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My impressions from the product

Reviewed on 2023-03-24

AGENDRIX is an excellent time manager and facilitates the posting of announcements, communications...

AGENDRIX is an excellent time manager and facilitates the posting of announcements, communications and policies for our employees

Pros

Fast contact with the staffEasy to understandEasy to give policies, important information and events to plan

Cons

What I like least is to display the changes made from one update to another!

Response from Agendrix

Hi Alexandre,

Thank you for the 5 stars review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an excellent time manager and facilitate your day to day operations.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Hans
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Good solution for scheduling

Reviewed on 2023-03-11

I am so happy and grateful to have a solution in french for schedulling and time tracking employees

I am so happy and grateful to have a solution in french for schedulling and time tracking employees

Pros

Easy to use, in french or english, and beautiful design

Cons

It's missing some solutions like texting appointments to customers, etc..

Alternatives Considered

Asana

Reasons for Switching to Agendrix

Agendrix more complete for me
Marianne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Agendrix review

Reviewed on 2023-03-10

When we first implemented Agendrix, our focus was mainly on finding a scheduling platform. Agendrix...

When we first implemented Agendrix, our focus was mainly on finding a scheduling platform. Agendrix helped solve many other issues that we had, such as time tracking.

Pros

I really enjoy the ease of use of Agendrix for scheduling, time tracking, time sheet approval. I have been using Agendrix since 2017 so it is really easy an intuitive to use for me. I really see how intuitive to use it is when we hire new managers. They usually pick up really fast on using Agendrix, so the training with that platform is usually quick. It is also easy for our employees to use the platform on their mobile devices.

Cons

Some of the reports are hard to use for us when downloaded to xlsx. We usually have some cleaning up to do before we can use the reports and that can be time consuming, especially for accounting or human resources departments.

Patricia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete Satisfaction

Reviewed on 2023-03-24

Love this system, wish I had known about it sooner!

Love this system, wish I had known about it sooner!

Pros

This system is a gem when it comes to it's easy operation and time saving method to accurately track your employees work time.

Cons

I do not have any complaints with this system. It has made my job easier and more precise.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for the 5 stars review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is an intuitive and time saving system.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Amelie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great platform for scheduling

Reviewed on 2023-04-14

Pros

Great platform for scheduling with great features like being able to put a recurence on the shifts, the employes can submit their request and availabilities with the possibility of accepting or refusing and commenting them. It helps you see some mistakes in scheduling you could have missed.

Cons

Having multiples sites and functions to manage, it would be nice to be able to have a view on only the main sites of functions I need to follow, ie. The pharmacist and the technicians without needing to have a number of resquest to manage appear which will be done by the head cosmetician or the manager.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Amelie

Thank you for the 5-star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy the request management.

For the management of multiple positions, I suggest we have a look at it with you ensure your organization is correctly set. You can contact us at [email protected].

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Jean Francois
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

an all in one solution for scheduling, time tracking and communication with straff

Reviewed on 2023-06-12

Having a few part time employees this solution is perfect for communicating schedule to employee....

Having a few part time employees this solution is perfect for communicating schedule to employee. As soon as the next week schedule is published the employees receives an email.The service is second to none, very quick answer from knowledgable personnel.

Pros

The smartphone apps make this software is a modern, stylish and efficient solution.

Cons

The IOS apps could be improved for the management perspective. Not all functions present on the computer version are available on the smartphone. This applies only to the managing portion of the apps.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Jean-François,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that our app is friendly user.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good platform for schedules, for them who work outside de office

Reviewed on 2023-03-26

Really good business with really fast answers and service.

Really good business with really fast answers and service.

Pros

Pretty easy to modify a scheduled and to have an overview of the entire week or month

Cons

Id like to have more admin function in the native app

Response from Agendrix

Hi Daniel,

Thanks for your 5 stars review!

We're happy to know that Agendrix has a user-friendly schedule and it give you a quick overview of the entire week or month!

We are currently working on more managers functionalities for our mobile app. If you have any request or suggestions, you can reach our customer support by phone, chat or email at [email protected]

Thanks for trusting Agendrix and have a great day!

Patrick B.

Vicky
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I would 100% recommend the app

Reviewed on 2024-03-09

Pros

Fonctions, simplicity, accessibility, etc.

Cons

At the beginning I was a little bit confused by the terms (ex : positions, fonctions, succursale, etc.)

Response from Agendrix

Hi Vicky,

Thank you for the 5-star review!

We’re happy to know that you appreciate that our app is user-friendly.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Annick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good application

Reviewed on 2023-03-28

in general i love agendrix. i keep exploring it

in general i love agendrix. i keep exploring it

Pros

the software is very practical and user-friendly. it is easy to use. saves a lot of time.

Cons

he way to count the time in two different ways, either in minutes and in fractions; it can get confusing.

Alternatives Considered

Microsoft Excel

Reasons for Switching to Agendrix

for the number possibilities.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Annick,

Thanks for you 5 stars review!

We are happy to know that you appreciated how Agendrix is practical and user-friendly!

You have to know that the Agendrix app works in hour:minute but once you export information from Agendrix to an Excel spreadsheet the information will be in decimal. (Ex: 10h35 = 10,58)

If you want more information on that, you can contact our customer service by phone, chat or email at [email protected]

Thanks you for trusting Agendrix and have a great day!

Patrick B.

Katty
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

For facility and rapidity

Reviewed on 2023-03-24

Very fastest way to produce the table of hours of my employees

Very fastest way to produce the table of hours of my employees

Pros

Integration super easyEverything is thereFast answer by the tean if you have questions or problemsEasy for employees too

Cons

It would be appreciate if it was possible to choose our own needs in the final table where the hours of ours employees are compiled

Response from Agendrix

Hi Katty,

Thank you for the 5 stars review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is easy for both employees and managers.

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

Knowing that, if you would like to discuss a little more about your needs regarding the final table where the employees hours are compiled, you can contact us by chat, phone or by email at [email protected]

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Nathanielle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A real pleasure using this product. I will never return to simply using Excel.

Reviewed on 2017-07-18

Pros

My company "Événements Momento" has been using Agendrix for over a year to manage employee time and the freelancers for Staff Momento. It's been a true pleasure! I will never return to using an excel document. Agendrix is a Quebec company (a huge plus when I'm making my decisions). I'm always able to receive their services in French and personalized to my liking.
The team at Agendrix is always very helpful and attentive to our specific needs. They are able to adjust the platform to meet our requirements.
I full recommend Agendrix and to trust in their abilities.

Cons

A pro that can sometimes be a con. The platform is constantly evolving with new demands from their clients and with the evolution of technology. Sometimes, this can cause a few hiccups. However, nothing as bad as using Excel ;-)

Benoit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Agendrix: Simple and efficient.

Reviewed on 2023-03-09

Pros

The ease of building schedules, communication with teams. Save a lot of time and improves human ressource management.

Cons

Honestly, I'm searching and I can't find anything negative.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Benoit,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy to ease of use of our scheduler and how Agendrix facilitates communication and human ressources management within your organization.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Jean Francois
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Piece of cake

Reviewed on 2023-03-13

Pros

Easy to use, really great custumer service. I like the app version too.

Cons

They should be more open minded about custumer suggestion

Response from Agendrix

Hi Jean-François,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy our app and customer service.

I do want to reassure you that we care about our clients suggestions as we always want to improve our software and exceed our clients expectations.

For any suggestions, don't hesitate to message us through the live chat and we will be more than happy to forward it to the department in charge.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Marie Eve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good application

Reviewed on 2023-03-23

Pros

User friendly, time saving features, adaptability to our business

Cons

I would like to be able to make a template of a schedule and copy this template instead of copying an existing week.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Marie-Eve,

Thanks for your 5 stars review!

Happy to know that Agendrix is user-friendly and it adapt just fine to your business!

You could also use recurrences if you have fix or rotating scheduling because as of now weekly template are not available in Agendrix.

Thanks for trusting Agendrix and have a good day!

Yvon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

planning

Reviewed on 2023-03-23

satisfaction

satisfaction

Pros

easy to use and to learn for employees and management

Cons

user friendly for employees and management with messenger include

Response from Agendrix

Hi Yvon,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you appreciate that Agendrix is easy to use for both employees and management.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Meggie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Time saver

Reviewed on 2023-03-13

Pros

It cut the time I spend on the payroll by 60%.

Cons

Lots of clics needed to naviguate from one part of the app to the next.

Response from Agendrix

Hi Meggie,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that Agendrix is a time saver for you!

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Marc
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2023-03-10

I really like this app. It is vers easy to use and helpful for my employees to view their schedule

I really like this app. It is vers easy to use and helpful for my employees to view their schedule

Pros

Easy to use for my employees to view their schedules

Cons

No I don't see anything that could be useful and helpful for my compagny

Response from Agendrix

Hi Marc,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you like that you employees can easily view their schedule and that Agendrix has been really helpful for your company.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Patrice
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very useful

Reviewed on 2023-03-13

Very satisfied. And people can have an history of there activities

Very satisfied. And people can have an history of there activities

Pros

The facilities to use and it help me to know exactly where are the employees each day if im out of the desk.

Cons

Hum, i don't know because I don't use every module of agendrix

Response from Agendrix

Hi Patrice,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy the user-friendliness of our app.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Provost
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience

Reviewed on 2023-03-10

Pros

customer service is excpetionnal - product easy to use and works so well

Cons

nothing ! Since we have been using it we have not had any problems

Brigitte
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Manager

Reviewed on 2023-03-09

Pros

Very clear and good . Really like it very much

Cons

Nothing really , its very good, maybe they should do a template agenda

Response from Agendrix

Hi Brigitte,

Thank you for the 5 star review!

We're happy to know that you enjoy Agendrix very much!

We're also working hard to ensure that Agendrix meets the needs of our customers and we take your constructive feedback into consideration for the development of new features.

We wish you a wonderful day and thank you for trusting Agendrix!

Josiane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Agendrix is making it easy!

Reviewed on 2023-04-07

Pros

Easy to use and implement. Employees have easy access to their schedules and on the administrative side, payroll accounting is facilitated

Cons

There is nothing negative on our side. The price paid for the time saved is worth it

Alain
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overwhelming experience!

Reviewed on 2017-07-18

No more Excel sheets and way more time to make other important things.

No more Excel sheets and way more time to make other important things.

Pros

- very effective
- intuitive interface
- application is really easy to use by employees
- communications made flawlessly via application
- Top notch technical service

Cons

Since I use the software (almost 2 years), I really miss the fact that no app is available for managers. Although, if the employees doesn't have any data plan for their cell phone carriers, installing Agendrix's app might desactivate notifications by SMS.