TRIFFT

4.9 (11)
Customer loyalty platform for retailers

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

11 Reviews

Ján
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dexfinity

Reviewed on 1/11/2023

Pros

Trifft Loyalty Cloud is excellent one stop shop platform with all loyalty features extremly useful for various industries from FMCG to e-com. Smooth integration and rich library of modules and functions is also advantage

Cons

I would prefer wider portfolio of pre-integrated BI tools, only Power BI available.

Alternatives Considered

Open Loyalty and Bloomreach
Katja
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A go-to platform for a modern loyalty program with hands-on support

Reviewed on 1/19/2023

We decided to build a loyalty program for our B2C franchise customers from the ground up, rolling out a full-featured mobile app-based loyalty program. We were looking for an easy-to-use and flexible system that would seamlessly fit into our existing technology infrastructure and allow for updates to be made in seconds. TRIFFT served this purpose perfectly by not only providing us with the loyalty platform, but also offering meaningful consultations about loyalty mechanics, market standards and overall design, as well as responsive support at any time

Pros

Super easy-to-use platform with a wide range of features. From setting up rewards, editing venues to sending push notifications, everything is a matter of a click. The TRIFFT team handled the onboarding process professionally, making sure all relevant people were on board from day one. Additionally, the availability of a SLA gives us confidence that our loyalty program is being well-taken care of 24/7.After successful deployment in Slovakia as a first country, we are now rolling the solution out to further markets.

Cons

There is some opportunity to improve admin management interface and add more advanced features (like change log or marketing automation features). Embedding AI would be a great addition for the future if applicable in a meaningful way.

Kristýna
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

2in1 platform for web and app

Reviewed on 1/11/2023

Pros

It's super easy to publish any post. The post is published both on the website and in the app and does not need to be shared twice.

Cons

Unable to upload unique codes. But Trifft is already working on this problem.

Andrei
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The go-to platform for loyalty!

Reviewed on 11/9/2022

Excellent experience throughout the implementation process as the team is really supportive and knowledgeable, took the time to guide us through numerous training sessions and thus leading us to having an easy-to-use loyalty platform in our hands.

Pros

TRIFFT's loyalty cloud platform is one of the fastest to implement and affordable loyalty platforms that we have come to use and benefit from in our company.

Cons

One may argue that the integration with other systems of our company might be least enjoyable in terms of roll-out of the platform but we did not consider this to be anything major as we had numerous discovery and alignment sessions before the implementation even started so "props" to the TRIFFT team.

Aneta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One powerful platform for all loyalty-related activities

Reviewed on 1/20/2023

A truly robust platform that is super easy to use. The most important thing for us is that we in fact rent the platform, so we don't have to create our own application, deal with updates, programming, etc. That way we can focus on the application's marketing content. Plus, we manage everything from one place (both website and app).

Pros

An easy-to-use platform that makes the lives of our marketers so much easier as the content (among other things) for both our mobile app and website, is published from a single place.

Cons

We’ve addressed TRIFFT with a request to be able to upload unique codes. This feature is already being worked on, but we wish it were implemented earlier.

Artem
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loyalty system

Reviewed on 1/21/2023

Full loyalty system

Pros

Trifft was very good alternative loyalty system for us. Almost 40% of our customers used it.

Cons

Very easy to use.Possibility to change awards for customer.Contacting customers through Trifft

Peter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Loyalty platform effective and simple

Reviewed on 12/18/2022

Easy to use for us and for our clients, effective solution, responsive support, good training.

Pros

Easy and fast setup, affordable solution with features that fits our business

Cons

I would be nice to have more detail analytics of rewards

Response from TRIFFT ME

Dear Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback on our loyalty platform. We're glad to hear that you found our solution easy and fast to set up, affordable and effective for your business.

We appreciate your input on the analytics of rewards - we are working to implement a new analytics suite in early 2023.

We are glad you found the solution as cost and time-saving for implementation and updates, and also that you find it easy to use for you and your clients.

Thank you for choosing TRIFFT and for the positive comments on our responsive support and good training. We are committed to providing a high-quality product and excellent customer service.

Best regards,
TRIFFT team

Patrik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing platform for our loyalty needs!

Reviewed on 11/3/2022

Very easy to use and best customer service ever with a huge variations of possibilities. Trifft is still working on new modules in a very creative way!

Pros

Great customer service, quick response, fast implementation.

Cons

Suits perfectly for our needs so I can´t find any cons.

Response from TRIFFT ME

Dear Patrik,

Thank you for the amazing review of our loyalty platform. We're glad to hear that our customer service, quick response, and fast implementation exceeded your expectations. We're happy that it suits your needs perfectly and that you find it easy to use. Your positive comments on our customer service and new modules being developed in a creative way are greatly appreciated.

Thank you for choosing Trifft.

Best regards,
TRIFFT team!

Jozef
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good loyalty programme for small/medium QSR chains

Reviewed on 1/17/2023

great experience, great support

Pros

easy to use, easy to implement, good white labelling options, easy to deploy over franchise network

Cons

missing some features which we may want to use like scenarios creation

Michal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product with professional team behind

Reviewed on 1/10/2023

Our overall experience is very good. The team behind it is professional and always deliver promised results on time

Pros

We have been looking for the right solution for some time. I am very happy we decided for Trifft's solution. The team behind it listened carefully to our needs and worked with us to ensure maximum success. This solution has significantly increased our ability to reach our usersPros which I value the most: - Easy to use administration - our team gets used to it quickly. It helps us to launch any campaigns much faster - Quick and time-efficient set-up (mainly compared to other solutions on the market) - Professional team and their response time

Cons

So far, we do not see any cons in the SW. All features we are using now work well. We did not experience any bigger issues.

Klaudia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall satisfaction

Reviewed on 11/2/2022

Pros

Product is really easy to use, development progress is always user-friendly. Totally satisfied with service.

Cons

No specific negative aspects. If any problems occur, they are immediately solved. All running without any problems.