PHOTO iD

4.5 (8)
Photo labeling property inspection camera & web application

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.1/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

life saver

Reviewed on 12/19/2022

Pros

This app has totally simplified our site survey and photo documentation process. There's a feature similar to zoom that allows you to complete inspections with the input of team members or answer questions of others that may be on an inspection themselves. This takes our collaboration to a new level and avoids critical errors that may take place otherwise. This also helps to avoid re work and makes it more likely that all necessary info is gathered and organized at one shot.

Cons

Ive had a favorable experience and the company has been surprisingly responsive in answering questions which is very important to me

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ryan’s review

Reviewed on 1/26/2023

I absolutey love it I think it’s user friendly and awesome for the price

Pros

It’s user friendly, it really is easy to use

Cons

You have to reorganize the slides which is a massive pain

kristhian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review For Photo Id

Reviewed on 1/25/2023

Many projects that we needed this software for.

Pros

The process was fairly easy and we enjoyed using it for the company.

Cons

Some of the features but i got no complaints.

Melissa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and less expensive than other roof sketch reports

Reviewed on 1/25/2023

Pros

I love the dictation feature so you can label your photos as you are taking them.

Cons

You cannot move multiple photos around at the same time.

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great server for inspections

Reviewed on 1/27/2023

Overall its a solid inspection app. Just needs a some improvement to be perfect.

Pros

Its a dummy proof inspection and creates excellent reports. I utilize this server for insurance restoration and inspections. The low file size reports are easily send to insurance companies, customers, or 3rd parties.

Cons

I hate that the server does not utilize the abilities of my phone camera. Only 2x zoom and no wide angel zoom. I would like to be able to add my own folders for my pictures (i.e. deck, fence, interior by rooms).

Jimmy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Field Adjusting Made Easy

Reviewed on 1/27/2023

Pros

Voice dictation labeling has shortened the claims process.

Cons

I wish it was easier to make templates.

Danielle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Ehh

Reviewed on 1/28/2023

Not bad. It’s ok

Pros

This app is easy to use and get around with for work when it’s working

Cons

No communication from developers when the app is having serious problems

Derrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Photo OD

Reviewed on 1/26/2023

Excellent product, saves us time

Pros

Saves time in that the product automates or photo logs, also nice to be able to see the photos "real-time"

Cons

More flexibility on formatting of the photolog would be good