Visualogyx

Digital Inspection, Audit and Verification Software

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Hunter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Efficient and easy to use.

Reviewed on 2023-09-08

From the sales process, through implementation, and on going support the visualogyx team has been...

From the sales process, through implementation, and on going support the visualogyx team has been great to work with.

Pros

The partnership from visualogyx's team has been second to none. They consistently go out of their way to ensure we are getting the most out of the platform that we possibly can.

Cons

Some of our end users have a bit of trouble from time to time, but visualogyx is always willing to help guide them in the right direction

Alternatives Considered

Truepic Vision

Reasons for Switching to Visualogyx

Cost and flexibility of the product, as well as partnership from the team.

Response from Visualogyx

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Visualogyx! We are thrilled to hear that our partnership with your team has exceeded your expectations and that you are getting the most out of our platform.

Mladens
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Next Level !!

Reviewed on 2023-04-22

Pros

Visualogyx has help us to improve the efficiency and control of our industrial and administrative process.The portability of the tool is great! we could work from anywhere offline and online! it helps to reduce paper consumption!!

Cons

The tool works really good for us !!!!

Response from Visualogyx

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review. It means a lot to us to know that we are positively impacting businesses like yours. We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our services and that we have been able to meet your expectations.

Marek
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Visualogyx Review

Reviewed on 2023-05-15

Overall, my experience with Visualogyx was positive. The platform's user-friendly interface and...

Overall, my experience with Visualogyx was positive. The platform's user-friendly interface and visually appealing data visualizations made it enjoyable to work with. It provided me with valuable insights and helped me analyze complex data sets more effectively. Although there were some limitations in terms of customization options and occasional performance issues, the overall functionality and usability of Visualogyx were commendable. I found it to be a valuable tool for data analysis and decision-making.

Pros

One of the things I liked most about Visualogyx was its user-friendly interface and intuitive design. Navigating through the platform was smooth and straightforward, allowing me to easily access and utilize its various features. The visualizations and data representations provided by Visualogyx were impressive and visually appealing. They helped me gain valuable insights and make informed decisions based on the data analysis.

Cons

While Visualogyx had many positive aspects, one thing I liked least was the limited customization options. I felt that the platform could benefit from more flexibility in terms of tailoring the visualizations and reports to specific needs or preferences. Additionally, there were a few instances where I experienced minor glitches or delays when loading large datasets, which could be improved for a smoother user experience.

Response from Visualogyx

Thank you for your review! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our platform. We take user feedback seriously and will use it to drive our ongoing improvements.

Edgardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mining & Metals
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent QC tool

Reviewed on 2023-04-11

Visualogyx has allowed us to automate many of our quality control processes across our operations....

Visualogyx has allowed us to automate many of our quality control processes across our operations. Our field team now spends less time doing manual work while allowing our operations team to access key real time data as inspections are performed. It’s a game changer for our industry and a great value added to our ISO9001-29001 programs. Thanks to its mobile feature, we can leverage the time spend in the field to get completed reports in minutes. The web interface makes it easy to navigate the APP configuration and set report templates quickly.

Pros

Mobile which makes it usable in the field , flexible which allows for multiple applications and easy to configure.

Cons

It did not had an out of the box interphase to our ERP system.

Ricardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Maximizing Resources Providing Visibility and Transparency to Our Daily Activities

Reviewed on 2023-04-11

Excellent!!, Our team feels very comfortable working with this application, allowing them to be...

Excellent!!, Our team feels very comfortable working with this application, allowing them to be more efficient in their activities, and reducing the development time of the reports.

Pros

Visualogyx was extremely easy to implement. On the first day, we could use it, and our customers liked the documents generated by our team.

Cons

I don't see any issues, the product fits quite well with our business, processes, and resources.

Response from Visualogyx

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback about our product. Your review is greatly appreciated!

Juan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2023-04-11

It is a very helpful app for work.

It is a very helpful app for work.

Pros

It helps us to be more efficient with work.

Cons

So far everything is going well, and help get jobs done faster.

Andres
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Visualogys as enhancing company operations tool

Reviewed on 2023-04-24

Our customers develop their operation in far away job sites which have no any insternet source, VLX...

Our customers develop their operation in far away job sites which have no any insternet source, VLX has allow us keep doing inspection and as soon the team inspector have connection, the APP sincronize and send all the reports made previusly

Pros

VLX has provided us a fast and reliable way to make, upload and share inspection report no matter if the user has internet at the moment of the inspection

Cons

At this point, it cant can be integrated or communicate with a ERP system

Response from Visualogyx

Thank you for your positive review. We're delighted to hear that our platform is adding value to your business operations. We're committed to continuous improvement and are currently working on enhancing the platform by integrating additional systems.

Jorge
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Visualogyx Experience

Reviewed on 2023-04-10

Excellent app that has helped me make inspection report easy

Excellent app that has helped me make inspection report easy

Pros

The most impactful feature is monitor inspection in real time.The app is ease to use.Integration of Visualogyx data to generate KPI reports in PowerBi

Cons

The battery consumption can improve abd photo editing

Abraham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very helpful to make reports on the field.

Reviewed on 2023-04-10

I can make a report on real time and at the end I can download the report with the pictures.

I can make a report on real time and at the end I can download the report with the pictures.

Pros

Easy to use. Can use on my mobile and PC.

Cons

Nothing, I find everything satisfying and there are no issues to report.

Shweta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use software for Project Management

Reviewed on 2023-04-20

Pros

I love that apart from auditing and inspecting, I can use this software for data gathering. As a writer, I collect information from different sources for different projects. At times it is difficult to keep a log in notes or documents. With Visualogyx, I can capture audio, video, text, and image data which helps me keep all my projects organized. The best part is, they have an application too! So, all I need is my phone, which I always have with me. I'm having a great experience. Thank you!

Cons

There's nothing I do not like as of now, but if I could integrate Visualogyx with some other Project management apps for easy data transfer, it would be great!

Response from Visualogyx

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're glad you use our app to organize your data and be more efficient. We'll keep working hard to provide the best product to clients like you.

Thanks again for your support!