FleetRunnr

4.9 (33)
Enterprise-grade logistics and delivery software for SMBs

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(33)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

33 Reviews

Adnan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Nice

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

Pros

Easy to use! UX! UI! Feature heavy. I love the automatic barcode generator.

Cons

Slow sometimes. Like sometimes I type in all the data and suddenly software crashes.

Response from JIT Technology

Adnan thank you for sharing with us your experience, we are all very excited to show you what has been cooking :)

Lara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software By A Reliable Team

Reviewed on 2021-09-15

It has allowed us to:
1) Manage our fleet of freelance drivers
2) Manage cash collection from drivers (as most of our orders are cash on delivery)
3) Access analytics on each driver's performance
4) Tracking - this particularly relates to sending updates to the customer

Pros

We were the first company to test Fleetrunnr at launch and it's come a long way to becoming a robust and all-ecompassing tool to help us manage our fleet and dispatching of orders

Cons

Integration was very simple. Wherever needed the team was on hand to help us. The team makes sure to constantly update the software with new features and prioritizes customer feedback when pushing updates. And because those updates are regular, it felt that as we grew, Fleetrunnr grew to cover our growing needs

Alternatives Considered

Tookan

Reasons for Switching to FleetRunnr

We briefly tried Tookan - however it required a lot of custom development work to fit our needs, the team was not as reliable or helpful and was overall difficult to setup.

Response from FleetRunnr

Thank you so much for your kind words and review!

Farah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Satisfying

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Very satisfying

Pros

Makes our daily tasks easier especially with the tasks that are repetitive

Cons

Updates are frequent and needs to refresh the software

Response from JIT Technology

Thanks Farah for this review, we are always updating and enhancing our software ( look out for our new release sep 2021) great things are coming your way ! :)

Hani
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

#1 Fleet Management Solution

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

I’ve been using Fleetrunnr for 2 years, I started as a user then acquired the system for my company as it was very easy to use. It really helped us to monetize our business. The process of delivery became much easier for us, the drivers, and the client.

Pros

Fleetrunnr is one of the easiest software to use either from the admin side or the client side. The integration with our operations & ERP was swift and very easy as well.

Cons

There is no feature that I do not like.

Alternatives Considered

Tookan and NetSuite

Reasons for Switching to FleetRunnr

It was easy to use and had many features with a suitable price.

Response from JIT Technology

Hani, we appreciate your kind words. Thank you very much :)

Roni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I highly recommend Fleetrunnr to all businesses

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

Fleetrunnr solves the problem of delayed orders and lack of control. And with the help of their analytics, you can shape the new targets for your business.
Highly recommended.

Pros

Fleetrunnr gives you full control over your operation wether it was that of 1-2 employees to as big as a huge company.
All features increase the value of your business, and are tailored upon your needs.
The team is super helpful and friendly

Cons

None. Every feature has a purpose and can be used upon your need.

Response from JIT Technology

Thank you for sharing with us this kind review :) We are glad you have had a pleasant experience

Joseph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Using Fleetrunnr for our Lebanese based logistics company

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Accounting wise, because of the details in accounting, fleetrunnr has made our lives much easier.
The application is very simple to use, as it also provides us with all the information we need.
As for tasks and orders, with only a few steps our database would be up and running.

Pros

After our experience with Fleetrunnr so far we have found that the application is the least time consuming, which also facilitates our drivers' tasks and helps them get through their day smoother.

Cons

Some things on the desktop software could be simplified for faster work results.
as well as the application could use many bug fixes.

Response from JIT Technology

Hi Joseph :) many thanks for this review. Can't wait for you test out our new release !!

Karim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best overall fleet management system

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

Pros

The ease-of-use of fleetrunnr make it the most effective fleet management system we have used. The developers keep adding new features and functionalities to the software to enhance the user experience and make the fleet management as easy as possible.

Cons

Some minor feature updates were taking some time to be implemented, but the developers are working on a major system up-lifting that will add great functionalities to the system that will shift fleetrunnr system to the next level.

Response from JIT Technology

Thank you Karim, we are extremely excited to show you our new version.

ghadi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review of our experience with FleetRunnr

Reviewed on 2021-08-13

Very satisfying so far

Pros

We have been using FleetRunnr for more than a year and half.
As a retail company, we worked with 2 major delivery companies, both of them were using FleetRunnr as their system.
We find it very user friendly, very easy to learn (for our customer support team) and very clear and efficient for our everyday use.

Cons

Sometimes it is slow to load. This rarely happens, but it is the only thing worth mentioning . Other than that it's perfect.

Response from FleetRunnr

Thank you Ghadi for this review!
You won't face such an issue in our new version :)

Karim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

route optimization software for delivery management

Reviewed on 2021-08-23

Pros

Using Fleetrunnr we were able to digitize our entire logistics operation of shipping lighters to both stores and end consumers. The route optimization and automation features works really well.

Cons

All features ranging from tracking to messaging to accounting are very useful. nothing bad to mention.

Response from FleetRunnr

Thank you Karim, much appreciated! Looking forward to working with you for many years to come.

Maria
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Title of satisfaction

Reviewed on 2021-08-18

Overall satisfied

Pros

Your people are working on its development and it is friendly user

Cons

Lack of some ready reports that may help companies in their the details of management

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fleetrunnr review

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

Fleetrunnr’s team and founders are hardworking, dedicated and responsive.. We built a good software together and still have a good way to go but trust we have the right team to move forward with.

Pros

Easy to use, looks nice, simple, fast and adaptable to different APIs

Cons

Flexibility in currency selection in the current version

Response from JIT Technology

Hi Chris, thank you for this lovely review. Looking forward to working with you for many years to come.

Nader
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

FleetRunnr is fantastic for businesses who want to organize their own delivery process

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

I love fleetrunnr, it was very chaotic to manage it before using this software, the guys at support are supper helpful and you can get a reply within couple of hours regarding any issue you may face,

Pros

Dispatch Management
Cash Collection
Driver Tracking
Driver Management

Cons

iPhone App should be launched soon, we are getting our drivers android phones to whom only has iphone.
Phone app for dispatchers and administrators
Minor bug fixes

Response from FleetRunnr

Many Thanks Nader for this review! On our new version you can download the app on both Android and Iphone :)

Elie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We love how user friendly the platform is

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

Amazing and easy to use platform with a lot of bells and whistles

Pros

Easy of use.

How fast you can access it and use it for the first time

The tracking

The reports

The dispatcher interface

Cons

N/A nothing that we didn't dislike whatsoever

Response from JIT Technology

Much appreciated Elie, thanks !

MARC
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Greatness all around

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

Our experience working with the FleetRunnr team was great all around. The team was always responsive and found ways to solve all the problems we encountered in a quick and efficient way.

Pros

This software was customized to fit all our needs in a timely manner. Interfaces are sleek and we never had any scalability problems or bugs.

Cons

Nothing to say here. FleetRunnr always worked as required without any issues.

Response from JIT Technology

We are here to serve :) Thanks for your kind words.

Alain
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ASL review of Fleetrunnr

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Pros

Great customer support - Easy of use - visibility - recurrent updates - ease of use for the end users - efficient dashboard - good reporting - accounting integrated -

Cons

honestly no dislikes in this software as it tackled all our issues

Response from JIT Technology

Appreciate your kind words!

Fadi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Restaurant delivery management software

Reviewed on 2021-08-19

Pros

very interesting software for tracking and etas, i also like the incident reporting feature

Cons

None to mention so far, all features have been useful

Response from FleetRunnr

Thank you so much for your kind words Fadi! Much appreciated :)

Ziad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fleetrunnr

Reviewed on 2021-08-19

My business runs on fleetrunnr, without this software, I would be offline.
It's the blood that runs in my veins.

Pros

Live tracking.
Our strong points is how fast the order is prepared. So live tracking with speedy delivery is the best thing.

Cons

Everything went smoothly. I don't think there is something that we didn't like in the app. There are plenty of customizable options.

Response from FleetRunnr

We appreciate your kind words Ziad! Thank you very much :)

Rosemary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Satisfied Customer

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Pros

easy to use and integrate within my business.

Cons

the less details to input the better, faster and more efficient

Response from JIT Technology

We are glad your a satisfied customer! Thanks for helping us grow

Gabriel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

FleetRunnr Review

Reviewed on 2021-08-23

Pros

FleetRunnr has all features required to run a lean delivery operation. I especially love the routing, reporting and automation that comes with using this software.

Cons

Tracking page a bit slow nothing major.

Response from FleetRunnr

Thank you Gabriel for this review! This issue has been solved in our new version :)

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best software ever

Reviewed on 2021-08-08

Best experience ever

Pros

Very easy, and has a very best customer service team

Cons

Not useful on iphone, so we had some troubles with customers with that

Response from JIT Technology

Thanks for this review :) we could not have done without you

Nathalie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Label nude’s experience with fleetrunnr

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

So far its been a pleasant and easy experience with this software

Pros

Its very user friendly, contains the necessary features not more nor less

Cons

Sometimes it freezes when 2 users are on the same account

Response from JIT Technology

Thank you for this wonderful review, currently FR only allows 1 user to be logged in at the same time for security purposes. You can create as many users as required each with a unique log in instance.

Karim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

FleetRunnr a true Gem

Reviewed on 2021-08-23

Pros

Ease of integration and simplicity while using the software.

Cons

I didn’t really find any cons about this software. Customer service is another area FleetRunnr excel in.

Response from FleetRunnr

Much appreciated Karim, thank you !

Graziella
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legislative Office
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great experience

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

Great experience - and the team very supportive

Pros

It helps tracking our orders - pick up - and drivers .. we have reports regarding the daily activity ! And the client get notified about there orders and can track the progress of delivery.

Cons

The routing optimization is a key element for deliveries of multiple orders per driver ! This module should be developed asap

Response from JIT Technology

Appreciate your review Graziella! We can't wait to show you what we have cooking :)

Marwan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fleetrunnr is the best software

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

Pros

It is user friendly, Innovative and faster

Cons

There was not much that i didnt like about it

Response from FleetRunnr

Thank you very much for your review!

Mohamad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great features for low budget

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Pros

Having all the critical features of similar products at a very low cost

Cons

Nothing to mention about he cons, as there weren't anything significant

Response from JIT Technology

Hi Mohamad, thanks for sharing your experience with us and I am glad it has been a pleasant one :)