ubiAttendance

3.4 (26)
Cloud-based attendance tracking platform for supervisors.

Overall rating

3.4 /5
(26)
Value for Money
3.4/5
Features
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4.0/5
Customer Support Software
3.6/5

50%
recommended this app
Sort by

26 Reviews

Saloni
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly App

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

It is nice and easy to use. Very helpful for my business and saves my time from hectic manul attendance. Thank you team!

Cons

I did't find any error in ubiAttendance App

Parth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Smart & Easy Solution for my Organisation

Reviewed on 2022-05-07

It has been amazing so far. the support team is like a part of our own organisation. They go to lengths to help us implement the systems and are always eager to respond to our many requests

Pros

The time tracking feature along with location capture is a breeze to use while it ensures that the records are accurate and upto date. We were using biometric machines but the data was not available to us in real time moreover there's not much data interpretation. ubiAttendance is very advanced and we love it

Cons

Some of the features only work in online mode. We should be able to store reports in offline to review as and when required

Alternatives Considered

Jibble

Reasons for Switching to ubiAttendance

The support was the best. It is the most user friendly of all the other listed products. The team is from a small town and hence pricing was very competitive

Response from Ubitechsolutions

Dear Parth,
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Arasan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Bad customer service

Reviewed on 2022-08-19

Very poor customer services, finding very difficult to reach the team

Pros

Geo Location capture and selfie photos.,

Cons

New employee addition option we could not find.

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

PH Customer Review

Reviewed on 2022-06-22

Pros

Easy to integrate in our work processes and day to day tasks

Cons

Sometimes there are system bugs that need to be fixed.

Tariq
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

App Wizard

Reviewed on 2022-06-20

Wonderful and it helps me to manage my business more efficiently

Pros

I like all module specially employee tracking and reporting.

Cons

need to work on tracking to fix few bugs

Alexander
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Overall Product User Experience

Reviewed on 2022-06-20

Overall, it is a worthwhile experience that somewhat ease the management of an area of the business for a certain period. Unfortunately, which our changing business model, we now use a regular biometric equipment in our office because we have lessen client engagement that requires on-site reporting.

Pros

The product features a mobile access for time recording through use of location and visits tracking which is most important for companies who have employees on a official business majority of the time.

Cons

The system UI has too much data, processes too much data, or high traffic on server wherein it requires some time and strong internet connection to load properly. This becomes the main issue of our employees, especially those at areas with weak data connectivity. Also, some mobile units do not support the functionalities of the app which is a minor cons.

Priyanka
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good

Reviewed on 2022-05-15

It was good however they can improve a lot in their features and most important customer service that they provide.Their service provider don't solve our issue quickly and don't pick out phone many times which is not appreciated.

Pros

It's easy to use and quite affordable. Employees can understand it's features easily. As for employer they are able to track and mark employees attendance at sitting in their office which is really good.

Cons

It's features, daily issue after each update and crashing of app many times. Not able to get exact location of employees and various permission that need to be granted because of which it drain our phone battery.

Response from Ubitechsolutions

Dear Priyanka,
We are sorry that your experience at Ubitech Solutions Pvt Ltd didn't quite match your expectations. We would love to know why so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us anytime at [email protected] or +91-6264345406. Again, thank you for your feedback!

Saurabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great App

Reviewed on 2022-06-24

Pros

Easy of uses. Even not skilled staff easily marked their attendance.

Cons

Reporting of attendance summary of yesterday. Actually we need summary for same day.

Ashok
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Software don't work smoothly as most of the time user have to logout and log in.

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

very bad

Pros

product is easy to use, idea and the concept is very good. Though the price is bit erpensive.

Cons

There is no option for group attendance/amending in case of missed punch in normal paid software, even for this one need to pay. I may not renew this software in future.

Response from Ubitechsolutions

Dear Ashok,
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we'll do better. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] for any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.

Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Good attendance software

Reviewed on 2022-06-20

Pros

Easy of use and reporting features are good

Cons

Pricing is a little high compared to other products in the market

Antriksh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Product with Advance Feature

Reviewed on 2022-05-19

It was a great product. It helped us to track attendance on different Project Sites and also check their appearance as required at site.

Pros

Easy to use Attendance Tracking Software with Selfie Based Marking and Geo-Fencing system

Cons

Archive of Employees when they are gone. IT has problem with employees who are out of company

Shyam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Punching issues in mobile app

Reviewed on 2022-05-16

Overall experience depends on day to day usage. In day to day usage employees are facing problem on the mobile phones to punch the attendance. While processing salaries when management is asking them questions as to why they didn't punch the attendance on a particular day, they are of the view that, software is not working. Already this has been communicated to the concerned person.

Pros

Time tracking and remote tracking.

Cons

Nothing as such. Software is good.

Response from Ubitechsolutions

Hello Shyam,
Thank you for letting us know about this and We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately. For any query write us at [email protected]

Shereen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Feedback Form

Reviewed on 2022-05-24

Good , Few things we have to do manually where it will consume lot of time of mine , its should be designed as per our Company rules.

Pros

Able to track the attendance date wise .

Cons

Yes , need to implement more features , if unknowingly anything is done from HR end , that should be able to correct it from background , Many other features also need to add .

Bipin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good App

Reviewed on 2022-05-20

It's useful software but ours is a very small company and we are interested in the attendance and salary calculation of the employees with this software. In that view it is good at the point of attendance and much critical at the point of salary calculation UI.

Pros

Time Tracking and Attendance tracking is accurate.

Cons

Generation of reports is bit confusing .

Ketan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent, Value for Money

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

Had been using ubiAttendance as Administrator from past 2 years & have been satisfied with the quality & quantity of features provided. Managing attendance & leaves were not so easy before ubiAttendance. Ideal for any size organization, very much recommended if workforce is spread across locations.

Pros

Adding an employee to this system is very much simple, easy & quick & so is using the App. Movement of employee from registration to inactivation & to exit is very easy to handle. We are getting tons of different reports in desired formats according to our need on single click.

Cons

Any additional features will be highly welcomed : )

Response from Ubitechsolutions

Dear Ketan,
Thank you so much for your feedback! We're really glad you enjoyed our ubiAttendance App, we've found it's a definite customer favorite!

Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Alekh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Attendance system mandatory for HR

Reviewed on 2022-06-12

Pros

Leave management system impressed me the most. This helps to track all the employees through a centralised portal.

Cons

Automated roster is something I was looking at. This intelligence needs to be added

Abhilash
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

U-Sonix Inspection solutions Pvt Ltd

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

Pros

The ease of installing and briefing the usage to a new Employee

Cons

Often the App crashes and doesn't automatically show time-in details while using for Attendance marking.

Tomike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly App

Reviewed on 2022-05-20

My experience was awesome, I was looking for attendance app on play store. Fortunately for me Ubi app turned out to be the best that meet up with my expectation and gave me more features. They also have a good relationship officer that always attends to any challenge while using the app. Indeed it was a lovely experience. Thank you.

Pros

The software is user friendly and has a video to watch how to use it.

Cons

Please add a reminder for Time in and out! Automated notification that reminds employees to Time in and out

Ahmed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Useful

Reviewed on 2022-06-20

Pros

Very useful app. Need some development. Location should be precise

Cons

Location is not precise. Needs improvement in this area

Elsa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2022-06-10

Very good

Pros

Easy to use for all employees specially in remote locations

Cons

Limitation in reports maybe give option to customize

Nouman
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The app i use most

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

Pros

It is good in time tracking giving all the minor details which you require while managing your employees.

Cons

There are some problems like some time it suddenly stop working without any problem.so just need to resolve this problem. Overall it is good app to use.

Response from Ubitechsolutions

2. Hi Nouman,
We can't thank you enough for the kind words about ubiAttendance App. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!
Keep using the app.

Liby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Attendance tracking and reports results are not upto mark

Reviewed on 2022-05-13

Pros

easy to use, employees can use the app at any place.

Cons

punching gets late, coz it loads a lot on attendance tracking. proper attendance report is not maintained. we have to overdo on the report

Response from Ubitechsolutions

Dear Liby,
Thank you for posting a review and we're sorry to hear that your experience was not of the quality you expected. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further.

Elaine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Has room for improvement

Reviewed on 2022-05-20

Pros

Their Customer Service is very responsive.

Cons

After every editing/update the page goes back to page 1 and shows only the first 10 employees. I always get pop-up messages for activity logs of people outside our organization.

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Flaws

Reviewed on 2022-06-10

Not good

Pros

Pricing
Reporting
Dashboard
Access to all sub

Cons

Always have one problem or the other . The main frequency of the problem lies in the location attendance . Candidates not able to Punch many times due to Flaws in camera and location .

Prashant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Worst service. Unprofessional company.

Reviewed on 2022-05-17

It is the worst experience. I would like to apply for the refund. The company does not attend to calls when called multiple times. No call back nothing. It is the worst professional approach towards the customers.

Pros

Nothing. I dint like any thing about the software.

Cons

Not professional. Complaint number is not getting answered.