eShipz

4.5 (47)
A Smarter & Simplified Enterprise Shipping Solution

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(47)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

47 Reviews

Rajkishore
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Provides Cheapest Prices With Best Support

Reviewed on 2022-09-08

My overall experience is good. In our company we have used eShipz's services to ship our shipments outside India. International shipping with eShipz is a bonus point for sellers. Low cost, fast delivery, real-time tracking really works in eShipz.

Pros

eShipz is the growing logistic aggregator which has top courier partners to choose while shipping. It provides the best pricing for it's users to grow rapidly. Integration is super easy. You can integrate with your Shopify or woo-commerce store, Magento, etc in simple steps. Easy to use with well managed dashboard. It automatically sync orders from marketplaces. You can also place order manually where you can choose courier partner or you can set rule after which eShipz will automatically choose courier partner according to conditions. With customisation of shipping labels you can give a new look to it. Branded tracking page gives your customers a great features after sales. Features like notification to customers, NDR management, Low RTO ratio making eShipz more valuable to sellers.

Cons

For any failed delivery, NDR email comes late. Customer support response time can be minimised. Apart from this I have no any issue with this tool.

Dhaval
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

EShibz - Good for startup business

Reviewed on 2022-09-07

We managed our organization products delivery management with help of eShipz, it provides smooth experience in parcel tracking and in delivery management with good dashboard analytics.

Pros

We are a startup business and we decided to use eShipz, after using eShipz I found dashboard analytics is best part of it and api integration was too easy.

Cons

We found some what difficulty in steps to integrate logistics carrier in eShipz.

Alternatives Considered

ShipStation

Reasons for Switching to eShipz

Pricing plan is low comparative to other shipment solutions.
Bappaditya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

New shipping aggregate service provider

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Not up to the mark ...need more options

Pros

New improve according to industry...hopefully very soon they will overcome all important thing

Cons

Value for money...... Need more impressive service

Gaurav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Ease of access

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Shipping management have become easy with Eshipz.

Pros

Ease of access, Friendly UI, reports access easy.

Cons

Order management needs improvement, at times order status doesn't update.

Alternatives Considered

Shiprocket

Reasons for Switching to eShipz

Great Team, Ease of use
karthik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best one in the market

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

Shipment tracking and shipment cost calculator.

Cons

Nothing cons about this yet. Everything is perfect

Alternatives Considered

Shiprocket
Shovesh Kumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All-in-one tool to manage your orders

Reviewed on 2022-09-09

My overall experience is awesome. We were shipping our Insurance documents to customers through local couriers and it was a headache. But now with eShipz it became so easy to ship documents directly to customers in simple steps with guarantee of secure delivery.

Pros

This is a tool which provides various services under single platform. Starting from placing orders, choosing courier partner, shipping label generation,order management, NDR management, live tracking it helps in every steps of shipping journey. You can integrate with marketplaces easily and import orders directly from the marketplaces. With the automation you don't have to do the processes manually. On failed delivery, you can apply for reattempt through NDR management which makes sure you will achieve less RTO ration.

Cons

Pricing may effect small businesses. Apart from that I have nothing to hate this tool.

Zubair
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most affordable and easy to use shipment solution.

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Totaly satiesfied.

Pros

The Pricing is very very affordable compare to the advanced features they are providing. I have a start up and eShipz helped me a lot to for the shipment part which is one of the most important part of our Business.

The Interface simple, easy to manage and whole workablity is very smooth.

Very much recommendable.

Cons

No cons till now even after Using it for few months.

Mohit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Five Stars service

Reviewed on 2022-09-16

It's very nice experience since been a part of it.

Pros

It's very good platform if you want to track your shipment and and manage your shipment at effective rate.

Cons

Need to cover the many more locations in the globe

Subin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best all-in-one and reliable logistics partner

Reviewed on 2022-09-07

Pros

eShipz is the best platform for small and medium businesses that need real-time tracking, label printing, order management, and shipping discounts. And their dashboard is clean and neat, and you can easily track your shipments, print labels, and manage orders from a single platform; plus, you'll get access to exclusive discounts on shipping rates from top carriers. I like this platform; for the past couple of months, eShipz has helped to grow my eCommerce business.

Cons

I have been a customer of eShipz for a while now, and I have to say that I am not impressed with their customer support system. A few times when I faced issues, they didn't respond on time, which is a slight worry for me. My only request is for them to improve their support system.

Basil
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Eshipz User

Reviewed on 2022-09-23

It is good SaaS for a GTM strategy

Pros

It is easy to integrate and having required features for a shipping service

Cons

Customization wrt customer will take time apart from base version

Arjun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User-friendly and reliable

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Ease of work

Pros

Easy to use
Reliable
Time saving
Comple work in just in a click

Cons

Need to add more features. Need to work on return shipment

Dileep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Eshipz for shipping solutions

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

Easy to integrate auto update and mid range priced , with most features in one place no need of multiple things to be added

Cons

Track featuring to customer and client with api services to be enhanced

Rakesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Values every penny and exhibit Integrity in every step

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

The Delivery management, periodical updates and status tracking of eshipz is top notch and brings a whole new experience. Respects customers’ priorities a lot and services are customised according to their needs; They are transparent, Honest and are budget friendly too; So these guys are first priority to myself and my company when it comes to shipping services.

Cons

I personally feel that eshipz have ticked all the boxes and I’m satisfied with their service; However, when i have to grade their services, i put the customer service at the top and the dashboard portal in the end;

Nithin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Service and easy to work on

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Best Service and easy to work on the software.

Pros

Best Service and easy to work on the software.

Cons

User interface can be better. Just nitpicking.

Sasank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

eShipz is the best

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Excellent

Pros

The user interface is very clear. Customer support is excellent

Cons

Not much. Can improve on instant settlements of COD orders.

Molshree
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service and excellent support!

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

Their portal is simple and efficient and their support is superb!

Cons

We haven't had any problem with their support or service.

Ankit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Arts & Crafts
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Affordable and agile

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

It's functionality and overall user interface

Cons

Sometimes it stucks while working and this is what I hate about it

Munish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very easy to use and use friendly. Also the functionalities that this has.

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

Functionalities this has are very unique and easy to use..

Cons

Sometimes it stops working for some time.

Prajwal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The most easiest and user friendly shipment tracker

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

The user interface is the best, Each and every option is easily accessible making it the best amongst all.

Cons

A few updates with regards to the loading speed would be recommended.

Shubham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Nice but will become great by small touches

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

It is good but it needs some polishing in some fields like price calculation live tracking etc.

Cons

Tracking and price calculation are the things i didn't liked

Lokesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Economical and fast logistics platform

Reviewed on 2022-09-08

Good, economical, reliable and on time delivery.

Pros

The ease of tracking the packages and on time delivery of packages across the globe is the most reliable company I have come across. Hope they continue this services with latest technology incubated.

Cons

They could provide bulk order discount at a time. Multiple tracking system for different packages from same location such as a dashboard should be added.

Shivam Vatta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Printing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Nice

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

Good service nice good service fast shipping

Cons

Over charges return charges i dont want cancellations charges

Vijay Kumar Reddy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's wonderful

Reviewed on 2022-09-07

It's awesome

Pros

Easy to use the application and user friendly

Cons

Integration can be improved and more advertising is needed

Ashok
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Superb service

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

No issue this software I like simple software

Cons

ECourierZ team are amazing nice job superb

Nitesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice services from eShipz

Reviewed on 2022-09-06

Pros

The ease of use and the shipment tracking is so smooth that we never encountered any issues with the services offered. Highly recommended.

Cons

Nothing as of such for me. Everything works perfect.