PlanningPME

Employee scheduling solution

Overall rating

3.9 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.1/5

88%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Roger
Roger
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Perfect solution for start-up or small size companies

Reviewed on 2018-12-17

Pros

The big advantage of the software is the quite flexible set-up possibilities, the simple user interface, and its pricing.

Cons

For what we needed in our company (maintenance, cleaning and welcoming staff scheduling) this was a very good solution and there aren't any features that are lacking so far.

Response from Target Skills

Dear Roger,

Thank you for your comment !

We are happy that PlanningPME meets your needs and is well suited to your business.

Indeed, one of PlanningPME big advantage is the possibility to customize your schedule according to your business activity.

Best regards,

The Target Skills team

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Machinery
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good software for planning recources in service

Reviewed on 2023-11-20

For our purposes, still the best tool on the market for customer service.

For our purposes, still the best tool on the market for customer service.

Pros

The tool is very flexible. The global search function in particular helps us a lot in our daily work.

Cons

The software becomes very slow and crashes more often as the planning file grows larger throughout the year. For us at the moment about 20MB.

Dolores
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

"PlanningPME is a great scheduling tool"

Reviewed on 2022-12-02

Pros

PlanningPME is a great scheduling tool for any size company. Our company used both the client version in conjunction with webAccess for our field resources and it is the perfect tool for us. Not only is it user friendly but it gives you the ability to see what everyone is doing in a glance and is very flexible. They just launched some new features in webAccess like automatic notifications and PlanningPME rescue; a static version of the schedule in case connectivity is lost for any reason. It also has single sign on which is a must have in this time of cybersecurity. These are awesome new features. I highly recommend this scheduling tool for your business of any size!

Cons

More often than not, it is a tool which functions in a pretty slow way

Response from Target Skills

Dear Dolores,

Thank you so much for your comment !

We are delighted to hear that both of our PlanningPME products suit your needs. For speed performances, many factors can be taken into account as your Internet speed connection, on-site server performances etc... Our support team will be happy to give you advise to improve this point.

The Target Skills team

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2023-11-22

Easy to use, easy to maintain and add tasks.

Easy to use, easy to maintain and add tasks.

Pros

Resource management is easy to use and easy to read.

Cons

Easy to implement, easy to read by users, easy to scale up/down.

Stephane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

PPME Review

Reviewed on 2023-11-30

Very simple to use, good overview for large ressource planning.

Very simple to use, good overview for large ressource planning.

Pros

Planning Overview, simplicity of usage, highlining of issue in case of double booking

Cons

Some restriction with custom attributs on API

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excelente Plataforma de Planeación.

Reviewed on 2023-09-18

Muchas áreas

Muchas áreas

Pros

Facilidad en la planeación y descripción de funciones.

Cons

Al cambiar un recurso, no borrar la trazabilidad de ese recurso.

richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

mauvais rapport qualité prix trop cher

Reviewed on 2022-04-28

Pros

intuitif et rapide on apprend facilement a l'utiliser

Cons

pas conçu pour un garage automobiles je déconseille

Response from Target Skills

Bonjour,
merci pour votre commentaire. En effet, comme vous l'indiquez, notre produit permet une prise en main rapide et est simple d'utilisation.
Neanmoins, nous sommes navres de constater qu'il n'a pas su repondre a vos attentes. PlanningPME est pourtant tres personnalisable et de nombreux clients tels que des garagistes ou des concessionnaires automobiles l'utilisent au quotidien.
Si vous souhaitez une demonstration personnalisee afin d'aller plus loin dans le parametrage des donnees pour s'adapter a votre problematique, n'hesitez pas a nous contacter.
Bonne journee,
L'equipe Target Skills

Rives
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Organisation

Reviewed on 2023-11-17

Efficace et simple alors que nous sommes une petite structure.

Efficace et simple alors que nous sommes une petite structure.

Pros

Simplicité, efficacité, bon suivi en cas de soucis

Cons

Franchement il n’y a rien de vraiment négatif