Synchroteam

4.4 (87)
Write a Review!
Field service management software. Live support. Free trial.

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(87)
Value for Money
4.3/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
4.3/5

93%
recommended this app
Sort by

87 Reviews

Charles
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great custom field reporting capability

Reviewed on 2019-06-28

We have 3 techs in the field doing different job services, this allows me to track customers, log...

We have 3 techs in the field doing different job services, this allows me to track customers, log call information, schedule and track all services provided and organize service reports & pictures.

Pros

The custom field reporting is the best feature, it allows me to build reports specific to certain types of jobs and make it pretty easy for my service techs to log the actions and services they completed on each job.

Cons

The mobile app is great for field techs, but there is no mobile admin capability. We are a small service company and i am the admin, but i also am a tech on occasion, and i have to schedule jobs for my tech user and login to the mobile app as the same, but it is pretty difficult to complete admin tasks from the mobile app. I can schedule calls for myself, but i am usually needing to schedule calls for one of our techs.

Response from Synchroteam

Charles, we appreciate your feedback on Synchroteam's field service management software. We are glad to hear the Vail Valley Garage Door technicians have benefitted from our custom field reporting. We are also pleased to hear our mobile workforce solution has allowed you to effectively manage services and activities. Thank you for your feedback regarding mobile admin capabilities, we have forwarded it to our development team to look into potential enhancements. Don't forget to out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Ian
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

For a field-based service team Synchroteam fits our business extremely well, and is great to...

Reviewed on 2018-05-09

Pros

- Huge time-saving capability over paper-based job and direct input invoice processes
- Improves accuracy
- All internet-based and paper-free, no infrastructure required
- Value for money
- Easy to use and effective mobile app for field-based technicians
- We can create simple, custom job report templates that fit our business
- Job validation / customer invoicing via the desktop is simple and quick
- We can automatically email PDF copies of jobs and invoices to our customer
- Simple invoicing export CSV file for manipulation and import into accounts systems
- Our customers can access secure online portal to view their validated jobs and invoices
- Potential to calculate technicians' hours and pay through the new Timesheets module
- Support team on hand to resolve any problems

Cons

It's a young product and so there are still a few things that could be refined, and we haven't really felt able to use the inventory module yet, but this doesn't detract from the great benefits gained from using Synchroteam

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Ian for your positive review on Synchroteam¿s job management, mobile app, and support team. We are pleased to hear your customers are benefitting from paperless invoicing and our secure online portal. We are also glad to know you have been taking advantage of our new time tracking module and custom report templates for on the job efficiency. Feel free to reach out to our support team on how to make our inventory module work for your business, and make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Daniel
Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Great if you are in the USA or France.

Reviewed on 2022-09-02

When workng, its ok. Have a problem, the support team don't want to know you. The language barrier...

When workng, its ok. Have a problem, the support team don't want to know you. The language barrier between us and France is awful and I end up ringing the USA because you may as well talk to a brick wall. The idea of help is sending you to a FAQ, which I have already done and the responce time is about a week.

Pros

Easyish to use. When you get used to it. Some good features we don't use.

Cons

Intergration with Xero is a major problem. Mobile app is awful for timekeeping and job management.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you, Daniel for your feedback on Synchroteam's Field Service Management software. We appreciate your business. We apologize to hear about your inconvenience with the support team and the integration with Xero. We have let our team know about these issues and we are making sure to improve what you experienced. Your feedback is helpful and we thank you again for your business. Our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) is a great place to check out, as we frequently release details on new features and improvements.

Jamie
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Synchroteam has helped our business grow and become more efficient!

Reviewed on 2018-08-01

Pros

Synchroteam is extremely user friendly. It's easy to set up and edit templates to fit our business. We've been using this software for a little over a year now and it has helped remove multiple steps from the time the customer calls in, getting the information to the technician, and then getting the jobs billed out to the customer. I'm extremely pleased with how much more organized our business is now. Customer service is great too, they are always able to answer questions in an acceptable amount of time.

Cons

We have a couple guys who enter in the service jobs, but also will go out into the field and complete these jobs. They each have to have a separate user account and are therefor charged per account. It is an inconvenience to not be able to do both under the same user account. Hopefully this will become an option in the future. Still a great product, don't let that stop you from giving it a try.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Jamie for reviewing Synchroteam¿s field service management software. We are pleased to know the South Central Irrigation team has found our software easy to use, customizable to your needs, and more efficient! We are glad our customer service team has been able to provide assistance when needed, and will add your request for consolidating accounts for service reps in office and on the road to our potential features list. In the meantime, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great overall Product

Reviewed on 2020-06-08

Pros

Overall this is a great product to be able to keep our team organized and being able to track existing and past jobs. Job reports are great to be able to go back on jobs and find out what was done and go over site pictures. It's been very helpful with keeping our business as organized as possible which can be a struggle at times

Cons

- The cost is a bit pricey since it's american pricing.
- I wish is would be compatible with Sage 50 as it seems to be with Sage 30 & 100
- I also would like it to be able to GPS locate when the employees start and finish their job so that in the report we'll be able to tell customers that this job was started when we arrived at your house at this GPS location and also it was completed at this time at this same GPS location. If this could be an automatic feature it would be great. This would eliminate debates with customers on how long they were actually on site.

Response from Synchroteam

Adam, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution, and are pleased to hear you have found our tool very useful for managing your mobile workforce. We are glad you are taking advantage of our job reporting tools, and that Synchroteam has been able to help keep your business organized. We will notify our support team regarding your GPS location automatic feature request, as well as Sage 50. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to assist in advance understanding of our more intricate features and how they can be useful to your business practices. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Lucas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

How Synchroteam change our lives

Reviewed on 2018-08-31

My Department is totally paperless now! .All our job orders, documentation outbounds and inbounds...

My Department is totally paperless now! .All our job orders, documentation outbounds and inbounds are in actual time, making us flexible and efficient. This reduces customer assets downtime and decreases the MTTR. Dont work more...Work smart.

Pros

- Simplicity
- Functionality
- Continuous development
- Amazing price!
- Self-serving platform
I investigated 90% of the market on this type of software and Synchrotem is the best at keeping my department running efficiently and paperless.

Cons

I will add some Asset management features like:
- Recording meters readings
- Set up alarms with this readings
- Save under sites the old report on all the mobile engineers' tablets soon these been "validated" on the back office.
- At the moment I can create Customer job report, will be great have one job report for the Customer and another for internal usage where all the information can be seen.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Lucas for your review. We are happy to know Synchroteam¿s field service management solution has been life changing for the M & N Electrical team. We are glad you are taking advantage of paperless invoicing, and that our software has allowed your team to be more flexible and efficient. We appreciate your input on feature requests and look forward to constantly improving our product for our customers. If you haven¿t already, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Carlos Orlando
Carlos Orlando
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Seeking Perfection in Field Service Management

Reviewed on 2023-07-07

Its strengths are definitely its wide range of tools and the ability to manage many parts of the...

Its strengths are definitely its wide range of tools and the ability to manage many parts of the business from a single platform. I have found great value in its integration with other platforms, and the ability to access the app across multiple devices has proven to be a great help in critical situations.

Pros

I really appreciate that this platform is quite comprehensive in terms of functionality. It offers a variety of tools, from tracking and scheduling to billing and customer relationship management (CRM), all on a single platform. Also, the fact that it is a cloud-based service with mobile apps available for both iOS and Android is definitely a plus.

Cons

There are certain aspects that I think could be improved. I find its user interface somewhat complicated and unintuitive. It takes some learning time to get used to and be able to take full advantage of all its features. Also, while having a large number of features is considerably helpful, I sometimes find it overwhelming and that can make it more difficult to focus on specific tasks.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you, Carlos for taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear that you find value in managing many parts of your business from our single platform.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service to address any issues you may be experiencing and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam the field management software for you!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Really easy to use - intuitive design. Missing some functionality that would help.

Reviewed on 2018-05-08

Much better scheduling, ease of use. Really easy for all levels within our organization to see and...

Much better scheduling, ease of use. Really easy for all levels within our organization to see and arrange jobs. Doesn't have to take a lot of thought.

Pros

Ease of Use, design, GUI - mobility features.
We really enjoy having the mapping function available, and having technicians with the ability to see what roles & jobs they can perform. Very easy to get the job into the right hands.

Cons

Still designing some functions for it - can't have in-field techs make some of the necessary changes to orders, have to have a dispatcher type role to fulfill it.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your honest feedback- we are pleased to hear that the scheduling, mapping, and technician roles are successfully allowing your company to get the job into the right hands. Please reach out to our support team to resolve your issue regarding updates made by in-field technicians. Also, check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Tanya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Environmental Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Lots of features, lots of quirks

Reviewed on 2019-02-20

Pros

We tried out Synchroteam and committed to purchasing. There are a lot of features making this an excellent tool for a field service company to schedule, invoice, estimate, and keep track of inventory all in one platform.

Cons

After we started to sync our customer database in we noticed everything was entirely wrong. While it does sync with Zoho CRM, it doesn't allow us to field map at all. None of our customers synced properly, and it would've forced us to change the way we work and organize our information to work around the software. That really defeats the purpose. If they improved their native syncing to include field mapping I think it'd be a 100% better.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Tanya for your review of Synchroteam’s Mobile Workforce Solution. We are glad to know your company has found our scheduling, invoicing, estimating, and inventory tracking features to be satisfactory for a Field Service team. We apologize for the limitations you faced with the Zoho CRM syncing, and have forwarded it to our support team to look into potential solutions. In the meantime, we recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Alejandro
Alejandro
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

I has improve our daily operations in comparison to the manual old fashion way we used to have.

Reviewed on 2018-02-08

We used to make maintenance reports by sending emails to a unique account, but it was so unpractical...

We used to make maintenance reports by sending emails to a unique account, but it was so unpractical to followup, so moving to Synchroteam was a big improvement, but there are still a few things that could be better.

Pros

This software really help us to centralize all the maintenance reports in one single place and makes the management and technicians jobs easier.

Cons

I don't like the fact that we have issues with the android app in some phones, we also had several issues that lasted a couple of days, so the support was not that fast, also you cannot have users with multiple roles, only technicians can use the mobile app, the kpis reporting is very limited, and it doesn't have a real time gps tracking of the techs driving routes.

Response from Synchroteam

Thanks for your review, Alejandro. We are glad to hear that Vidbox Inc. found Synchroteam has improved your business efficiency.

Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customizable system

Reviewed on 2019-03-01

Synchroteam has been a fundamental tool for our business. It has managed to establish a new working...

Synchroteam has been a fundamental tool for our business. It has managed to establish a new working methodology.

Pros

Synchroteam, is a very useful tool for its ease of understanding without the need for specialized training. It can be customized to suit different needs.

Cons

The possibility of doing activities in a massive way is limited to an advanced understanding.

Response from Synchroteam

Marco, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam¿s field service management solution, and are pleased to hear Sodexo México has found our tool very useful for managing your mobile workforce. We are glad you are taking advantage of our customizable features, and that Synchroteam has become a fundamental part of your business. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to assist in advance understanding of our more intricate features and how they can be useful to your business practices. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Program

Reviewed on 2022-02-01

The customer service was excellent. Anytime we had a question the answer was given within a more...

The customer service was excellent. Anytime we had a question the answer was given within a more than reasonable timeframe.

Pros

We loved the compact feel of it. Not as bulky and bloated as a CRM.

Cons

There was nothing we disliked. The only reason we switched is because we found some new software that is specifically designed for piano tuners/technicians.

Response from Synchroteam

Josh, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution, and are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with the platform and our customer service team. We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Miguel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Excellent Software.

Reviewed on 2021-10-12

Pros

How to build your own forms in a minutes.

Cons

The forms are really easy to do, and have all the options i needed.

Response from Synchroteam

Miguel, we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution, and are pleased to hear you have found our customizable forms very useful for managing your mobile workforce. We are thrilled to hear you are finding our forms easy to use. We encourage you to reach out to our support team to assist in advance understanding of our more intricate features and how they can be useful to your business practices. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Micah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Good value for price

Reviewed on 2020-07-15

Pros

Customizable forms and customizable templates were the biggest selling point and are great.

Cons

Lots of small kinks I can work with, but really frustrating that you can't send a job report from the field (you can choose to automatically send them in a notification, but there's no way to automate or use the mobile version to send reports contingent on receiving payment). Technicians are so limited in their permissions which is not ideal for empowered employees or small shops. For payment options, invoices don't have an option to accept credit cards except keying them in on the backend.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Micah for your feedback on Synchroteam's Field Service Management software. We are happy to hear your construction company has found our customizable features helpful. We apologize for the inconvenience with the Stripe Integration, and our support is on standby to assist with accepting payments through our mobile app and sending job reports. Also, be sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Alejandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Synchroteam review

Reviewed on 2019-03-01

Very good

Very good

Pros

The ability to manage digital reports and quotations directly from the Cell phone.

Cons

not being able to include a check list besides the report template.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Alejandro for your feedback on Synchroteam¿s mobile workforce solution. We are pleased to hear your team and customers at Prochef soluciones s.a. de c.v. have benefitted from our mobile reporting and invoicing features. We will forward your request for include a checklist for your mobile team, and encourage you to reach out to our customer support team for any other features request or questions you might have. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great for small-medium businesses

Reviewed on 2018-03-08

Because time is money, drive up your returns by knowing how much time your team spends on jobs,...

Because time is money, drive up your returns by knowing how much time your team spends on jobs, travel, breaks.

Pros

Great for Automated Scheduling, Automatic Reminders, Calendar Management, Digital Signage, Document Management, Employee Databases, Employee Scheduling, Group Scheduling, Import / Export Data, Multi-Language, Reporting, Resource Management, and Task Management

Cons

Need Mac but 3rd Party Calendar Syncing, Accounting Integration, Client Website Integration, Email Integration, and Mobile Access are worth it.

Response from Synchroteam

Thanks for submitting a review, and for mentioning that Synchroteam is great for small-medium businesses. We built Synchroteam with computer repair business like Etron Solutions in mind!

Have you seen the new support article we posted about time tracking (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/) We think you'll like it!

Also, we have an affiliate program, if you¿d like to refer your customers or partners. (https://www.synchroteam.com/affiliates.php)

Thanks again for the great feedback!

Ina
Ina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great program for keeping track of work schedule and time!

Reviewed on 2022-12-27

It allows you to keep track of your projects and tasks so that you can focus on the important...

It allows you to keep track of your projects and tasks so that you can focus on the important things. The interface is intuitive, making it easy to use for newbies or people who have been using it for years! It does everything!

Pros

I've been using Synchroteam for about two months and it's been a game changer!I would totally recommend it to anyone in industry that needs schedule coordination, time tracking, mapping services, contract management, job reporting and more!

Cons

sometimes it seems to be a bit difficult to understand some of the features...

Response from Synchroteam

Ina, thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is so pleased to hear that we have helped you with scheduling, time tracking and more! We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Jackson
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

Finally someone gets this right

Reviewed on 2012-01-18

We've been looking around and have tried other solutions like vWork and and connect2field....

We've been looking around and have tried other solutions like vWork and and connect2field. Synchroteam says they have been doing this for many years and it shows. There are a ton of features that follow and intuitive workflow for our industry - the planning tool is incredibly useful - and important details such as being able to manage jobs that require dispatching more than one person are invaluable.

We were happy to see that mobile clients for iPhone, Android and Blackberry are available - as such we did not have to buy any new terminals for our staff - it worked from day 1. The mobile app allows us to collect signatures, photos, and we see this information in real time in the back office.

Pros

Feature set, Planning tool, Workflow, mobile clients for multiple platforms

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Jackson for reviewing Synchroteam’s field service management software. We are pleased to know our key features- such as job management, workflows, planning, and our mobile application- has benefited your team members as well as your clients. We encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry. Our support team is also on standby to answer any questions you might have!

Simon
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Easy Implementation / Customisation

Reviewed on 2016-03-21

Pros :
Easy to setup and customise
Good scheduling APP on Andriod and iPhone.
You literally...

Pros :
Easy to setup and customise
Good scheduling APP on Andriod and iPhone.
You literally could be up and running sending jobs to technicians within and hour
Fast Customer Service Support
Great help with custom form templates
API works well with good documentation
Very good value for money

Cons:
The Invoice/Quote could do with being customised by the end user with a template that they can define.
Not really a con, but in the APP on the Calendar view upcoming jobs/status could be clearer

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Simon for your review of Synchroteam¿s easy to use software. We are pleased to hear that the Armstrong Fluid Technology team has benefitted from our quick setup, customizable options, and helpful customer service. We are happy to know your technicians are taking advantage of the mobile scheduling, and appreciate your feedback on customizing the invoice/ quoting for specific end users. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) to see the recent updates we have made to improve scheduling/ time tracking, our new mobile application features that help technicians while on the job, and other important releases and best practices.

Luimer
Luimer
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Excellent work tool excellent performance and excellent competition in the market

Reviewed on 2018-04-30

Pros

Easy to use and very flexible work planning tools with multiple platform options,
A fair price for what it offers

Cons

We have no problem with this platform are only small things to improve and update as for example the search for serial numbers

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your review Luimer! We are happy to hear that Telefónica is benefitting from the work planning tools and platform options. We appreciate your feedback regarding the serial number search, and constantly strive to improve our functionality and UI for our customers. Stay tuned to our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we continue to release updates, such as our new time tracking module (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/2018/03/08/time-tracking-new-module-synchroteam/).

Nicholas
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Excellent Field Engineer ERP System, with plenty of additional features

Reviewed on 2016-03-09

This system does the basics really well, as well as having a number of functions that you would not...

This system does the basics really well, as well as having a number of functions that you would not necessarily expect to find. There are so many customisable features, as well as the API link, meaning it could be use for anything and everything! It has very quickly become a key feature to our business that our customers love.

Great support also available to help with any issues or queries.

Excellent value for money.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you Nicholas for your feedback on using Synchroteam as a solution for your Field Engineer service company. We are pleased to hear that our extensive customizable features and helpful support have provided tremendous value for your team. We are happy to know that even your customers are benefitting from Synchroteam, and encourage you to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

David
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

We have been very satisfied with the features and functions of Synchroteam.

Reviewed on 2016-03-10

I found Synchroteam when I was interested in automating our service dispatch system. We found...

I found Synchroteam when I was interested in automating our service dispatch system. We found Synchroteam to be very user friendly and easy to implement. I was concerned about the time zone difference for customer support but found that they are very responsive. I have been very pleased and recommend Synchroteam.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for your positive feedback David, we are glad Synchroteam has been a satisfactory solution for automating your service dispatch system. We are pleased to hear that the Advent Automation, Inc. team has found Synchroteam to be user friendly and responsive to jobs in different time zones. Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for the Field Service Management industry.

Stephen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Tracker

Reviewed on 2018-09-05

Pros

Very good form customization and tracking ability

Cons

slightly hard to get everything just right

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you for reviewing Synchroteam Stephen- we are glad our field service management solution has been a satisfactory for the Erlanger Hardware team! We are happy to hear that you have found our form customization and tracking features helpful. We understand every business is unique, and encourage you to reach out to our support team (https://support.synchroteam.com/) to see how we can make Synchroteam fit your business model just right. We also recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry.

Felix
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy Field service

Reviewed on 2024-05-14

I work with synchroteam since a few years and the overall experience ist very good. There were...

I work with synchroteam since a few years and the overall experience ist very good. There were nearly no outtages and the Support ist very quick and helpful.

Pros

An easy tool for nearly all kinds of Field service Jobs or similiar Jobs like electrical Installations. Nearly fully customizable Reports.
You can create a very professional documentation of your work

Cons

A few functions are Missing for me:
- read-only Text Type at Job Report Templates
- Not enough report/ export functions for parts (e.g. a summary how many parts of a specific type are used totally in a specific time)
- the designing of own report templates can be a bit difficult.
- a more complex access management would be great, e.g. to set which job types or which parts categories are visible for a specific user

Alternatives Considered

Mobile Field Report and Praxedo

Reasons for Switching to Synchroteam

Most functions and best customizable for lowest price. The possibility to book monthly is very good for short projects.

Response from Synchroteam

Thank you, Felix for reviewing Synchroteam's field service management solution. We are pleased to hear you enjoy the customizable reports.

We are happy to provide you with personalized service, and we look forward to continuing to work together to make Synchroteam meet all your business needs!

Make sure to check out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips for your industry or future client implementations.

Thank you, again!

Rita
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best scheduling platforms out there!

Reviewed on 2024-05-14

I like the platform a lot. I wish we utilized more of the features. and I do wish they integrated...

I like the platform a lot. I wish we utilized more of the features. and I do wish they integrated with a payroll/HR platform. I'm aware there is an open API but not many payroll platforms have heard of Synchroteam.

Pros

Scheduling tools & Time management. All of the data for previous calls are saved. The reporting for the service work provided is a great tool we use quite often.

Cons

Some app issues. The astrict symbol when searching for customers.

Response from Synchroteam

Hi Rita - we appreciate you taking the time to review Synchroteam's field service management solution. Our team is pleased to hear that you feel we are one of the best scheduling platforms. We really appreciate your business.

We recommend checking out our blog (https://www.synchroteam.com/blog/) as we frequently release details on new features, best practice recommendations, and other helpful tips.

Thank you, again!