Builterra

4.0 (104)
Contract administration software for AEC industry

Overall rating

4.0 /5
(104)
Value for Money
4.0/5
Features
3.8/5
Ease of Use
3.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5

80%
recommended this app
Sort by

104 Reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Efficiency

Reviewed on 2018-08-28

Its nice but interface can provide more information, such as we have a very big contract.
The contract has several roads in it, I work on one road and need an immediate update about the total quantity of work done entered or left...

Pros

Its a very efficient product I ever used. I like smart reporting software.
Its efficient, easy to access from anywhere onsite or office or from home.
No need more paperwork..

Cons

The online software should have offline software which can synchronize when connected to internet.
The offline version can be fast as the online version speed is depending on internet...

Response from AEC Solutions

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Builterra!

We're thrilled to hear you find the platform efficient, smart and easy-to-use. And we love hearing that you're eliminating paperwork!

You'll be happy to hear that we're updating the Business Analytics part of Builterra for 2019 and would appreciate your feedback as we further develop our dashboard interface. If you're interested in becoming part of our Platform Advisory Council, please email [email protected] and reference your review.

The offline experience is being reviewed, however based on our framework, Builterra is 100% web based. The majority of our mobile app functionality can be accessed offline with the exception of access to contract items.

Stay tuned for a series of videos discussing offline usage and limitations.

Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to hear from you about joining our Platform Advisory Council.

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Builterra, a smart solution for construction projects.

Reviewed on 2021-07-04

In general, this software is highly recommended for the accompaniment of a construction project. In my experience it has helped me a lot for real time cost estimation and construction progress monitoring. The multiplatform option makes it versatile for the management of a construction project. Although this software has several aspects to improve, I think it delivers what it promises and has great potential in the construction world.

Pros

In my opinion what Builterra does best are the cost estimates it performs in real time, in addition to the automation for the analysis of the different bids. A plus point of this software is that it is based on BIM methodology. Integration with a web platform and a mobile app makes the software more versatile. Although it standardizes, streamlines and connects the contract management of a construction project, it is not difficult to use. This software helps a lot in site inspections, as it allows taking photos to monitor construction progress. Finally, as for the price, I believe it is cost effective for a company, and the software has a trial or demo version.

Cons

What I liked the least about this software is the mobile version, I think they should constantly update it to show a nice interface and correct some glitches. Even the organization of works report can be improved. Finally the customer support should be more efficient and technical.

Peter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Makes my inspections look easy

Reviewed on 2022-07-28

Pros

The cell phone app. Can use my phone in the field and then come and finish it off on the PC.

Cons

Cant take pictures on a tablet. The system crashes every time I take a picture with a tablet. So I am forced to use my cell phone.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Construction Inspector iPad App User

Reviewed on 2018-08-29

Overall this is definitely an improvement over a clunky excel file, but there is still bugs and a lot of untapped potential left in the app.

Pros

I do like the template feature, the automatic weather feature, the contract item drop down list, and the “get location” feature. They did a great job on integrating this app for our projects.

Cons

1. Should be able to complete the daily and EWO report without using the web app. Should be able to complete a report within the mobile app alone.
2. Once the inspection is reviewed it should automatically append a digital signature and then get sent to the contractor for their digital signature.
3. In the mobile app review mode, text overlaps making it difficult to find the item your are trying to review
4. You should be able to adjust the order that the items appear in the pdf or excel report. The web app allows the item # to be changed but this is not reflected once the report is produced.
5. Rows should automatically adjust in the final report if a remark is expanded upon.
6. If an item is deleted or modified in the mobile app for both dailies and EWO it is not always reflected in the final report.
7. Contract pay items appear to give you the impression that you can change the pay item that was initially selected, but this does not get reflected on the final report.
8. Ideally the create inspection and modify inspection are not on separate interfaces.

Response from AEC Solutions

We appreciate your review.

We're thrilled to hear you're pleased with some of our key features and the integration process was great!

The Mobile App can be used to ¿Create¿ a new Daily and Extra Work Order, review and edit any previously submitted data using the ¿Review Mode¿. Completed daily and EWO can be approved and emailed to any external reviewers, all without use of web portal.
The review process does add a digital time/date stamp for inspector, external reviewers and supervisor.

Unfortunately, we only have 1000 chars to respond so we can't address everything here. Please reach out to [email protected] as we'd love to have you on our Platform Advisory Council! We're planning major updates to our user interface this Fall so stay tuned.

Thank you for this valuable feedback! Users like you ensure the platform keeps getting better.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Builterra Review for sub-Division Construction

Reviewed on 2018-10-02

Makes completing reports from the field much easier and saves a lot of time once you get back to the office as reports can be downloaded and sent out or stored immediately.

Pros

Very helpful for documentation of daily photos and keeping records.

Cons

Errors in software can cause in progress reports to be lost.

Response from AEC Solutions

Hi there,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Builterra software for use in subdivision construction.

We're happy to hear you're finding the documentation of daily photos helpful and that you're saving time...one of the main motivations behind the software!

We'd really like to hear more about the errors you're experiencing. Please reach out to [email protected] and our team will be happy to help troubleshoot.
Thanks again, Team Builterra

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

First user for Builterra

Reviewed on 2018-08-28

so far it is very good tool to use.

Pros

I liked this software because it is very user friendly software. I did not need to send any email regarding how to use this software since, but also it is very powerful tool to store all the project information.

Cons

some information I have to fill duplicate, which consumes some time. I kind of thought it is a bit wasting of time of mine because there is no auto save information system.

Response from AEC Solutions

Hi there!

We appreciate you taking the time to review the Builterra platform.

We're happy to hear you find the software so user-friendly that you didn't feel the need to reach out for further support!

We'd appreciate hearing more about where you're having to duplicate information. Please email [email protected] for assistance.
Thanks again!

Chad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Full featured engineering projects solution.

Reviewed on 2018-08-30

The inspection and reporting capabilities are second to none. Top notch support.

Pros

Cloud based database storage. Multi user capability.

Cons

Cost is a bit high. Dependence for report creation is tough but necessary.

Response from AEC Solutions

Chad,
Thanks for your review!
We're so pleased to hear you find our inspection and reporting capabilities "second to none" and that you've received "top notch support"!

In terms of cost, the subscription for large numbers of users can be negotiated once an organization commits to Builterra. Feel free to reach out!

At present, reports are custom coded. As the product evolves, we look forward to including user defined report configuration to reduce the need to customize and bring better reporting flexibility.

Thanks again Chad. We truly appreciate your time.

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Inspectors need this!

Reviewed on 2020-01-03

I've enjoy using the software overall. Hopefully they improve the UI at some point.

Pros

I like that this has taken us from paper to digital copies of our inspections reports. It also helps me stay incredibly organized.

Cons

It can be complicated to use at first. However once you learn the steps, it's not that bad. The software could also use some sprucing up. The UI isn't visually appealing and lacks gesture support for iOS.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

quantity made easy

Reviewed on 2018-09-04

Quantity Tracking
Daily Reporting
Weekly Summaries

Pros

our field staff can readily and easily enter daily quantities on a daily basis with weekly summaries

Cons

week summaries don to sort by project number or item

Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product for Construction Management

Reviewed on 2021-12-21

I am glad that our client implemented Builterra to our projects.

Pros

It connects the client, consultant and the contractor so there is no argument on anything afterwards as all parties are agreeing and signing off at the same time.

Cons

Uploading documents is a bit problematic as it takes a long time.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Great concept, needs some work.

Reviewed on 2018-08-28

Pros

The connectivity of data is a great idea. Having every aspect of tendering and inspection linked together in one software, from the actual issuing of tenders through to payment certificates is a great idea. The inspection portion of the software (app) is great, and the geolocation and captioning of photos works well. Having everything cloud-based is helpful to mitigate loss of data and keep all data in a central location.

Cons

The user interface requires improvement to be easily usable and easier to comprehend for users that are not very acquainted with the software. Navigating through the various aspects of creating a tender, and how the connectivity works between tendering, historical costing, inspection, and payment certificates is not intuitive enough for new users to easily comprehend. The many layers of data entry leaves room for data to be entered incorrectly into the wrong location which renders the data meaningless. Users need to spend significant time acquainting themselves with the software and data input and usage methods before it can become useful.

Usage of the app (on android) resulted in many errors and bugs which, though were resolved, resulted in time and data loss.

Response from AEC Solutions

Adam,

We're truly grateful you took the time to detail your experience with Builterra to date.

Firstly, we're happy to hear you believe in the concept and have had great success with your field inspection workflows, particularly the geolocation and captioning of photos.

We agree that the tender configuration & navigation can be confusing for new users and in the short term, are aiming to provide video tutorials to ensure users are aware of the relationships and links in the tendering system, inspection and progress payment system.

We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the Android app. We are pleased to report that the app is going through a significant re-work this Fall which will result in a better user experience.

Your feedback was well received and much appreciated. We'll be in touch with an invitation to join our Platform Advisory Council.

Our sincere thanks, Team Builterra

Eesan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Need more work

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

Good

Pros

Pretty good and helpful but need to be improved in layout and features such as simplify copying repetitive items , getting summary , search features , field test page is need to improved a lot , add more pull down menu for similar items then it will help to shorten time consuming with report

Cons

Mobile application must be improved a lot ,
Layout is not attractive , crashing many times ,
Not versatile

Response from AEC Solutions

Hi Eesan, thanks for the review.
We have many options to handle copy and repeat of data within the app. Data entry templates, cascading lookup, copy from past inspections to name a few. Please review the Builterra Training portal using the web link https://portal.builterra.com/Training to assit with more advanced data entry using the app.

Also, if training is required reach out to [email protected] to walk you through the copy past data options.

The App interface will be going through changes in Fall 2021 with include room for more data collection options ...so patience is appreciated!

Laurence
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

A great concept but not a finished product.

Reviewed on 2018-08-28

The best word would be 'frustrating'. Downloading a report in PDF form sums up the experience: having to wait several minutes for a 1pg pdf form is inconvenient - being told that it's because you are number 1 in line is just a bizarre user experience - finding out that using a different method to download that same 1pg pdf report gives a significantly different looking document is very frustrating.

Customer service was timely and patient, but not always helpful. Many of the things we needed help with would turn out to be large problems and it did not seem that there was any interest in undertaking the necessary work.

Pros

I honestly believe the idea behind this software has the potential to change the way the industry operates and any company not using something similar will be seen as being behind the times. Builterra is on to a really good idea by putting CA tasks online and increasing automation and smart interactions between tasks.

Cons

The most frustrating part of using Builterra is experiencing it fall short of it's clear potential. From uploading/inputting data to downloading reports, every step was slow, buggy, and difficult to navigate. This translated into additional costs that had not been budgeted for and additional time that I did not have to spare. At no point did the time and effort savings of the software materialize.

I suspect that each company signing up with Builterra will require a fair amount of work to customize the reports and functionality to that company. This is worth either putting under user control or taking the time to set up the software to turn out a product that matches the company's existing output.

Much of the value of the product results from mobile use, sadly the mobile experience falls far short of even the desktop experience.

Response from AEC Solutions

Laurence, Our sincere thanks for providing this insightful feedback. We only have 1000 chars to respond but will follow-up directly.

Performance:We are committed to resolving report generation times during peak hours.
Report differences:Some custom reports using checkboxes do not render properly from Excel to PDF. We recommend the Excel report be used for reports with checkboxes and PDF for image reports.
Overall Support:We are very sorry to hear that the support provided was sub-par and are addressing this with our team.
Customization requirements:Builterra is an out-of-box reporting system and a platform for report customization. For the latter, our team works closely with clients to ensure success.
Report Customization:For now, reports are custom coded. However, our roadmap includes user defined reports for greater flexibility.

Thank you for seeing our potential to 'change the way the industry operates'. We'd love for you to help us do just that. We'll be in touch.

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great way to get away from the field book

Reviewed on 2021-05-25

Our experience has been very positive, but we feel we will find the greatest benefits during the project closure phase where we will be able to go back and look at specific issues rather than having the wade through site reports and untagged photos.

Pros

Builterra allows us to track construction project and document design information in the field in a manner that minimizes our office time necessary to compile the data into a useful form.

Cons

There are some minor glitches with not being able to easily assign a new project from the field which we need for design uses, but it is easily resolved in the office.

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Contract Administration Software

Reviewed on 2021-05-18

We utilize Builterra for the majority of Road, Water and Sewer projects. It takes a while to learn and gain the ability to navigate the software but the benefits of having all projects files managed on one functional platform make it very worthwhile.

Pros

The ability to manage all of our projects throughout their lifecycle on one software platform is very efficient. Incorporating bid creation, tendering, contract administration and inspection together in a readable format is unique in the industry. Custom reporting options are extremely beneficial for our management systems and project tracking systems.

Cons

The software works fairly well but sometimes it forces you to always start at the main project page instead. Some additional navigation buttons within the project management files would be beneficial. Some custom features that are unique to our organization should probably be "out of the box" features in future upgrades to Builterra.

Amchan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Builterra

Reviewed on 2020-04-28

As a user of Builterra, it has saved me time and effort compared to doing work manually.

Pros

Builterra is a very useful software that can be used via laptop, phone, or tablet. Daily inspections and weekly quantities of site work can be conducted through this platform which makes it easier than older methods such as Microsoft Word or Excel.

Cons

The software runs slow on laptops sometimes as the server is huge. Some data takes time to enter but they are still being developed to better aid the contract administrators.

Vaibhav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best platform for contract management

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

Pros

The easy way to write and submit the inspection report, payment certificates, estimate and most of the contract administration work are breeze to do

Cons

Absolutely nothing that I don't like about the product. Though there can be some improvement in testing side before the product rolls out to avoid any miscalculation in projects

Response from AEC Solutions

Thanks Mali,

Looking forward to serving the team at WSP Canada in 2021! As we rollout new portals, we will spend more time on the sandbox testing. Point taken.

Jonathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

It's... OK

Reviewed on 2021-05-26

Seems fairly easy to navigate once you get used to where everything is at.

Pros

I like the fact that it encompasses all our documents into one platform that can be accessed by our smart phones. Also, everything within the app has drop downs that allow you to find documents fairly easy.

Cons

The only thing I don't like is the how the documents are setup in Builterra, but that's not the fault of the platform, but those who created the document.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Review of Field App, not Desktop Software

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

The field app ought to be a simple as a calendar. Open project, open day, input notes about day. Thats it. What has been provided is extremely time consuming to use and fumbley. It will not last as the field tool for COB.
The menu icon is a "submit" icon, not a menu icon in the iphone app. This obvious error has never been fixed, despite the feedback. This makes it confusing to use for new users.

Pros

The quantity input portion is the only feature of the field app I find useful.

Cons

The field App is not user-friendly. I'd need to include an attachment to explain all of the issues and how they could be improved upon. It feels like a data collection app, when it simply a place to write notes and input measurements.

Response from AEC Solutions

Hi Jason, Thanks for the review. Please send the complete list to [email protected] and we can arrange to meet with you directly. The app uses sub-tables to collect multiple remarks throughout the day...so the idea of a single Page with 1 comment can be configured easily. If you don't need other sub-table like Labour and Equipment etc.. then no problem. This would make it simple for you. We could have a Remarks Table and that's it...and still have the quantity data collection table for you...I suggest we add this and get your comments to verify that it's more usable to you. As far as the ICON style, we develop for both iOS and Android. The SUBMIT icon is subject to the 3rd party Xamarin development kit we use. I will discuss with development about another method to "Submit" the data...sorry for confusion, this is good to know that ICON style does make a difference.

Sebouh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Platform

Reviewed on 2021-05-19

Overall Builterra is a great platform to create and document daily reports and make it easier to track quantities and generate payment certificates;

Pros

Uploading photos with location tags into daily reports and keeping the track of the quantities executed onsite

Cons

That I need high speed internet to upload photos of high resolution, and when uploading these photos at the internet availability point, the pictures are tagged where the internet location is and not where it was taken on the job site. e.g. tags the location of the office and not the job site.

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Builterra Review

Reviewed on 2021-05-25

Overall the Builterra platform is beneficial to my day to day tasks, it streamlines a lot of services that we provide to our clients.

Pros

The automated email to send reports to our clients is very beneficial to streamline the report process. The auto population of reports from our comments makes the report process faster.

Cons

Minor glitches such as extra bullet points in reports requires you to go back into report and adjust which can be time consuming. We have run into scenarios were the report is not attached in the email or it double sends. This is an unprofessional look from our company as these reports are sent directly to our clients.

Ilham
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best product in the Market

Reviewed on 2018-08-30

overall, i am really satisfied with this software and will continue to use it.

Pros

I really liked how user friendly the software is. Any age or computer skills person can use this software with any problems.

Cons

the software is a bit slow to reload and response.

Response from AEC Solutions

Hello Ilham, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on Builterra.

We appreciate your positive comments on the usability and have taken note of the performance issues you mentioned. We will review our cloud servers and upgrade accordingly to resolve response times during peak hours.

Once again, thank you.

Feel free to reach out to our support team should the need arise: http://builterra.com/contact. In the meantime, we'll be in touch once your feedback has been addressed.

Ryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Dispute Resolution
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A review of Builterra.

Reviewed on 2019-03-06

Overall, our experience with Builterra has been positive as far as administering contracts to our subs and contractors. We have enjoyed the fact that the workflows have been streamlined with connection to estimation of cost, preparing bids, Inspectors Daily Reports, and non-conformance issues. Highly recommended for firms dealing in roads/bridges, infrastructure, and civil planning.

Pros

Builterra is a software program of high usability. My highest praise would go toward the ease is geolocating photos and also the captioning process. I like that it is a cloud-based system, so there is little to no chance of losing our information if there is a crash. As far as the application, the inspection aspect is ideal. No bugs and not too much clutter on the platform.

Cons

It would be nice to be able to add digital signatures between us and our subs. The mobile app is good overall, but once in a while the text gets janky and may be hard to decipher. If a comment becomes amended in a readout, it would be perfect if the text would adjust on its own.

Ivan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Builterra on a road

Reviewed on 2021-05-18

Speeding process for payments, provide "live" info for all who has access to the project 24/7.

Pros

Helping to speed a process with payment certificates.

Cons

I don't have any comments to this so far.

Peter
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Program for Construction Review and Reports

Reviewed on 2021-05-18

Pros

I like that the program takes the information that is provided the user and prepare a uniform report and the format matches the your colleagues.

Cons

Depending on the platform being used when mobile (Android or ios) the drop down and search options could be improved.