Shipsy

4.7 (15)
AI-powered logistics and transportation management platform

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(15)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

15 Reviews

Prashast
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It's a great software, helped us a lot in improving our overall operational efficiency. Our...

Reviewed on 2017-12-19

Pros

1. The Field Force App is pretty robust and good
2. It is an extremely cost effective software. Worth the money !

Cons

Overall its extremely user-friendly, initial setup took some time but customer support team was extremely supportive

Sumankumar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One Stop Solution Service Provider

Reviewed on 2019-02-02

Pros

The best part of the software is its user friendly User Interface. Which makes the end users experience joyful. The software is designed in such a way that all similar function features are placed besides each other making it easier for the user to navigate tabs which saves time and energy in locating required option. Almost all the details available can be exported in downloadable file helping the user to work on the file. The features give the end user customization option to view or work on the required details. The support service ensures that the raised concern is closed on time and gives a detail reason for the issue and what steps have been taken to avoid the issue in future.

Cons

Server Slow Down is a concern area. As for a software service provider on whose products client works or dependent upon steps need to be taken to avoid something like this to happen and improve upon.

Naseer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

To put my remarks on system

Reviewed on 2021-03-22

I am satisfy totally with system it is very easy to use and SHipsy team is very keen to provide the solutions to the customers.

Pros

it is user friendly. easy to use simple

Cons

nothing much system is al most had everything

Alternatives Considered

LogiNext Mile
Sagar Khandelwal,
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

First mile and last mile complete solution

Reviewed on 2019-02-02

We as an organization wanted to address the first mile and last mile app based solution for our bikers. The app is fantastic, easy to use and gives real time information. It has flexibility to even let user update when he or she is not online.

Pros

Ease of use, lot of functionalities and features, end to end data visibility, API responses in form of JSON code, quite intutive.

Cons

Cannot think of any con. We are not facing any challenges.

Basel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All in one Software for logistic solutions

Reviewed on 2021-02-04

Shipsy Software helped me to mange and create a full supply chain system.
The Software can interface with 3rd party online commercial store(Shopify, WordPress...)

Pros

The software provides ease of use and an intuitive solution for managing a logistic supply chain.

Cons

There are some missing features for my company in Shipsy, But the development team is working hard to fill these requirements.

Jeevan
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

More than 10K Field Executives using this and loved this APP. Simple and easy to use

Reviewed on 2018-01-24

Pros

APP is easy to use
High degree of customization
Dashboard is quite powerful, especially real-time Analytics

Cons

App is quite good, with new feature getting added regularly. Dashboard data download feature and capability can be made near real time and faster.

Uday
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good

Reviewed on 2019-01-31

Superb

Pros

System and Technology I like most because this is the best platform to work and hire.

Cons

Fine System and as per field structured to work with it at nominal price.

Harinder
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nice and Easy to Use Product Suite

Reviewed on 2019-01-31

Overall great product.

Pros

Shipsy provides an easy to use dashboard that helps to manage all the shipments, hubs, employees and all other necessary aspects of shipping. E-Booking messages are a great concept. Print Label is also a plus point of the product.

Cons

No major issues, but the customization is limited.

Abdallah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

System Review

Reviewed on 2021-01-12

Pros

The platform offers the compete logistics automation suite including first, middle and last mile automation, like managing the complete lifecycle of a parcel. User friendly UI & UX.

Cons

Least
Everything is good but I suggest to improve on the support side.

Karan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Helped in gaining complete control of our operations. Realtime data captured plays a critical...

Reviewed on 2017-12-11

Pros

1. The Field Force app is extremely intuitive and works like a charm
2. The Operations Dashboard is pretty user friendly

Cons

No significant negatives as of now, mainly lacks a few features, so looking for them to introduce more features.

Sukrit
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The Shipsy team is extremely dynamic, competent and customer focused.

Reviewed on 2018-01-25

Pros

The software is extremely intuitive and easy to use.
It has got a host of interactive and useful features, some of which have been customized to suit our requirements.

Cons

Absence of a "Help" or "Documentation" section in the software itself. The team should focus on that.

Suresh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I like the product because of its easy to use

Reviewed on 2018-04-09

Pros

1. Rider App
2. Unified Tracking
3. Effective Route Optimization
4. Data and Resource Management

Cons

More features can be added that will be really helpful, but I appreciate the proactive response from the customer response team who are actively improving the functionalty

Yashik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to Use and Flexible to Integrate

Reviewed on 2021-01-27

Pros

Easy to Use and Flexible to Integrate with the POS. The dashboard UI & UX is clean and user friendly.

Cons

More reports can be added and customer-facing links should be customized easily as per the brand.

Tarun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product! It is a wonderful product that offers a complete solution for our needs, easy...

Reviewed on 2018-01-04

I can track my riders real time.

Pros

1. Extremely Easy to use
2. The analytics feature they have is very good
3. Easy to install
4. Easy to learn
5. UI is very cool

Mohammad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Distributing my works is easier now with Shipsy

Reviewed on 2020-12-24

Pros

The process is so transparent, i like the way this platform to inform us about the latest news about our goods. It's better to use Shipsy on a big plan when we're doing something massive like to the other country.

Cons

The transport information sometimes is not given in a real-time but that's not a really big problem as long as the goods safe and tracked from the very beginning.