Inspectorio

4.6 (17)
Inspectorio - The Quality & Sustainability Network Platform

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(17)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

17 Reviews

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best One

Reviewed on 2022-01-23

Pros

We can easily share data with our business partners.

Cons

We did not find anything wrong yet now .

Ksenia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quality software for Quality products

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

Very good. With enough effort we managed to deliver the project on time and it would not be possible without good support from Inspectorio

Pros

it has good analytics and it continues to evolve, even if some features are not yet available there is a chance that they will be available in the future. Also the support team is very accessible and helpful, you don't need to wait too long for the problem to be solved

Cons

there are some brand specific things that are important to us, but not currently present in inspectorio, I hope we can tailor it in the future

Syed Attique Ur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Powerful tool to gear your products quality

Reviewed on 2022-08-09

Pros

Inspectorio is unique platform where we can have a huge data related our product quality. We can monitor and perform inspections through this softwear.

Cons

No, i like this platform most in a aspects.

Samiul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

This software use is very easily and security system is very hard. thatwhy this software will...

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

Pros

This software use is very easily and security system is very hard. thatwhy this software will be make popularity

Cons

I like least about this software measurement system.

Stavros
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Inspectorio Review

Reviewed on 2022-06-06

Pros

It was very easy to conduct our RS Compliance assessment in the site

Cons

Some dificculties in the navigation within the menu while trying to find and submit the relative assessment. It is a matter of the terminology used

Farhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My Experience with Inspectorio

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

I am using Inspectorio from last 6 months, its really good software to do inspection.
May we can do more with this software but i am just doing inspection and which is really good

Pros

This is really goo soft ware to do inspection on digitally.
I really like to to do review my inspection, my mistakes which i did during inspection.
Review of report is also good thing to recap all issues.
Pictures capturing is really good.

Cons

The report which we have done, if we want to delete this all reports we need to do one by one, i think it sholud be selection or tick which report need to delete so on 1 click report will delete instead of one by one delete

Francisco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Inspectorio development

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

It is a great toll for planing and monitoring the results of the factories performance ....but do believe it is expensive.

Pros

It is very complete and easy to use its fuctions

Cons

Inspectorio RISE is more dificult to manage due to less features to work on the view of the page on the web.

Laxmi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simply & Eassy

Reviewed on 2022-01-24

Very nice Experience

Pros

I find it very easy to make reports and digital attachment

Cons

It is easy for me to generate reports in this software and it has maximum auto work, which makes the work easy and saves a lot of time

Usama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Inspectorio is a good platform for managing your supply chain and product quality inspection.

Reviewed on 2022-01-24

Overall its a great experience with Inspectorio.

Pros

Advance analytics is the one of the great area where you can see much in one window.

Cons

I believe the cost should be reviewed and reduced.

Emily
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Inspectorio End User Feedback

Reviewed on 2022-01-24

Very Good

Pros

Easy to check and review factory performance.

Cons

Real time result. Detailed inspection system.

Rachel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Inspectorio Review

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

Pros

inspection is quite ok and easy to learn

Cons

capa, too many questions and not easy to upload image

Mahmoud
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great app with improving

Reviewed on 2022-02-01

overall experience the app is a good experience need some improvements .

Pros

the app is too easy and flexible with editing data and adding the photos is so fast.

Cons

we need to add a feature that help us to read the cartons barcode and UPC barcode, this will be faster and better than read the carton with another app and take a photo by inspectorio app.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Inspectorio is best as compare to its similar products

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

yeah! that's great, we save lots of time for maintaining the reports, analysis the results after using Inspectorio.

Pros

We can manage all the important things in one place like: Inspection result, overall performance, supplier management, Inspection history, performance analysis of inspector and many more..

Cons

No cons, everything are great with Inspectorio

Olga
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Inspectorio Review

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

IN my experience it helps to have a good comunication with the suppliers, I'm saving time with the reports, and the data analysis.

Pros

Is easy to use, have support 7/24 in any laguaje, you can follow the information in real time

Cons

The pictures in the inspectin report are not so clear.
You need to prepare an action plan for each defect, instead to put activities foe each one.

Claudio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Supply chain user

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

Pros

As a supply chain user filling a pre audit questionnaire, I found it very easy to use.

Cons

I did not find any cons when answering to the pre audit questionnaire.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Un gran aliado para garantizar la calidad de nuestros productos.

Reviewed on 2022-01-22

Es una plataforma estratégica para nuestra área de calidad y en general para la empresa.

Pros

Es una plataforma amigable, fácil de usar y enseñar usar a otros.

Cons

Al inicio de la implementación algunas funciones no estaban del todo disponibles

Sara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Textiles
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excelente producto

Reviewed on 2022-01-21

Es un sistema muy exacto para analisis de resultados.

Pros

La caracteristica principal es un sistema muy seguro y facil de usar, cuenta con gran herramientas de analisis exacto.

Cons

Podria mejora la busqueda de informacion.