Gym Assistant Reviews

Gym Assistant

Gym management software for small to midsize gyms

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(184)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

94%
recommended this app
Sort by

184 Reviews

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym Assistant software is easy to use with integrated access control and POS!

Reviewed on 2022-12-02

Loved this software from the start and have continued to value it and the great customer support...

Loved this software from the start and have continued to value it and the great customer support with each new year. It makes managing a gym with a vast array of retail and 24/7 access needs a snap. The access control works great and the integrated "Door Watcher" program has cut our surveillance hours in half. This is a great product and even greater people associated with it!!!

Pros

I loved the simplify of the software from the beginning. We needed something with access control and POS and this offered it all without needed a lengthy training course to use it. The ability to customize membership settings to match our unique plans was essential.

Cons

I believe we came into this company quite early and thus have been able to walk through some of the growing pains associated with growth and added features over the last 12 years. The reports had some glitches early on that had me concerned, but have been cleaned up nicely.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software "easy to use" and backed by "great customer support". We appreciate your business for well over a decade and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Gerry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym Assistant

Reviewed on 2023-09-06

Great experience from a great and well supported software CRM

Great experience from a great and well supported software CRM

Pros

This is a great CRM package at an affordable cost, full of really relevant features. We have been used the software since around 2008 and the regular updates and new features show the the Gym Assistant team really focus on their Customers and their changing needs.

Cons

Would love to be able to customise for a European market terms such as delinquent , terminated etc to more appropriate words used in Ireland.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad that you find our software "great", "affordable", and "well supported". We appreciate your business for well over a decade and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Tara
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review asked for

Reviewed on 2023-08-28

Overall it is an easy way to keep all members, members information and payments stored.,

Overall it is an easy way to keep all members, members information and payments stored.,

Pros

It keeps members and payments up to date. Stores all information and alerts when attention is needed.

Cons

The constant updates that seem to have a lot of bugs. My thinking is because they are so often they are not being thoroughly checked before sent out and we have to update immediately which can be a bother when in the middle of something.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad that you find our software "easy" for membership management. We appreciate your business over several years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Mandy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Max Fitness Review

Reviewed on 2023-08-25

Overall, we are pleased for all the reasons previously stated.

Overall, we are pleased for all the reasons previously stated.

Pros

Being able to use GA, GateKeeper, and ProShop altogether is extremely convenient. It is fairly easy to train new employees with all programs. The auto payment batches are easy to run, keeping track of member info is easy, and use of the new portal is convenient to us and members.

Cons

The time zone difference when needing assistance is probably the least convenient thing.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software "easy" to use and our Member Portal "convenient" for you and your members. We appreciate your business these past few years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Cie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Total Fitness For Her

Reviewed on 2023-08-24

Pros

Payment processing and member tracking are both super easy. Anyone of my staff can use this software without messing things up too bad.

Cons

Only allows 2 doors otherwise you have to buy an entirely new upgrade that costs thousands so I'd you have tanning beds or sauna rooms, you have to pay a crazy amount of $$ to add them to system. Vizpin is not the best either when it comes to keyless app access. Not a fan of Vizpin

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software "super easy" to use for Billing and activity tracking. We appreciate your business for the past few years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Kaitlin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Personal Experience

Reviewed on 2023-08-28

Pros

Easy access to their support team. They're readily available to look into any issue that may arise with the software. The system itself is very user friendly and can be as detailed or as simple as you want it to be.

Cons

Not a lot of instruction on features available. I feel like some things are learn as you go.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software "user friendly" and backed by "easy access" to our Support Team. We appreciate your business over the past few years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Elizabeth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great addition to my business

Reviewed on 2023-09-05

Gym Assistant has made tracking business and membership much easier. I use a remote access program...

Gym Assistant has made tracking business and membership much easier. I use a remote access program as well, and our business has greatly improved.

Pros

I loved the new upgrade with sms for membership renewal.

Cons

We had some software issues initially, but the tech support team knocked it out of the park and kept me up-to-date on every step.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad that you find our software has made member management "much easier" and back by helpful Tech Support. We appreciate your business over the past many years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Why we use gym assistant

Reviewed on 2023-08-23

Great experience using gym assistant. Would highly recommend to someone else

Great experience using gym assistant. Would highly recommend to someone else

Pros

Automatic renewals linked to credit card processing is a must. Key fob entry for 24/7 access is great. Key fob readers that continue to work even when the main computer is down

Cons

Company is on California. East coast subscribers have to wait for them to open when they are needed

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant Software. We are glad you are a fan for our integrated payment processing and standalone access control solutions. We appreciate your business over the past many years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

4 Year user

Reviewed on 2023-09-10

Manages memberships, payments, product sales, and door entry well.

Manages memberships, payments, product sales, and door entry well.

Pros

Simplistic and does all the basics pretty well.

Cons

Still a little on the basic side, wish had some more features, but with more features comes higher cost.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad that you find our software "manages memberships, payments, product sales and door entry well." We appreciate your business over the past several years and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Ewan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My pros

Reviewed on 2023-09-05

Gym assistant help me to keep a excellent track of some of my delinquent members.

Gym assistant help me to keep a excellent track of some of my delinquent members.

Pros

The feature I like most is the ability to keep track of my members.

Cons

The resetting of the barcode reader after there is a power cut.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad that you found our software easy to use and helpful with membership management. We appreciate your business over the past decade and beyond! - Gym Assistant

Lynn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I am not the best to do a real review

Reviewed on 2020-10-02

I wish I had this one 15 years ago when I started, I had time back then and I would have been able...

I wish I had this one 15 years ago when I started, I had time back then and I would have been able to figure out all the awesome functions to this program. I see them, but I still need to find the time to explore and call the company for help doing an accurate set up. As far as getting members signed up and be able to get them in the door and paying fees to keep the facility doing through this pandemic is priceless!

Pros

I liked it because with the help of my son, the set up was easy and the company was very helpful with taking him through the process. I like the fact that for a $100/year, I can have the company at my disposal to talk me through any questions I may have in setting it up. The 24/7 access is wonderful. Even if the electricity takes down the computer, the unit allows current members to still check in and keeps the information for me to put on the computer when I can get the program running again.

Cons

Taking time to use it to it's fullest is not something I have found yet. This is not the software's fault, it is mine.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant software and our standalone Access Control system. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our technical Support team for help identifying available features and functionality. We appreciate your business - Gym Assistant

Nicholas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Gym Owner - My Experience

Reviewed on 2019-12-16

Overall my experience has been very good. Would recommend. If you need to get a hold of [SENSITIVE...

Overall my experience has been very good. Would recommend. If you need to get a hold of [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] or [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], they always get back to me within 24 hours for non major issues, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has a 24/7 emergency contact policy that he upholds very well.

Pros

The customer service is excellent. It is a small team, and most of the time the owner of the software does the troubleshooting himself. Very easy to use, not a big learning curve.

Cons

I wish it was not extra $$ to use POS. Every single penny is important to me as a small business owner, so I am always looking for value/quality. The only pain point I have experienced was related to the 24/7 access part of this software, specifically the installation of the maglock/ control unit. I wish there was some sort of system in place for brand new users/ businesses where we could call Gym Assistant partnered Access Control companies in our nearest major city to have professional installation and maintenance. I know it would be hard to have a partnered company in every major city, but it would have made my life 1000 times easier in the beginning, getting this whole thing installed and operating properly.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are pleased to hear our Technical Support team has provided good service to your business, we always strive to do so. We appreciate your business, thank you! - Gym Assistant

Terra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Horrible Customer Service

Reviewed on 2020-02-10

Very disappointed with the customer service. We could have gone with any system, and we chose the...

Very disappointed with the customer service. We could have gone with any system, and we chose the little guy with a great system... now we're wishing we chose otherwise.

Pros

The system is easy to use and has good functionalities.

Cons

Better personal training tracking system is needed.

Secondly --
We opened a second location and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] himself sold us on the fact that we could link the 2 locations together. Just shy of 1 year later, the 2 gyms were linked, and we have had nothing but problems. We have called and emailed with no reply back. On numerous occasions we have called and emailed them and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] said that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] would need to answer that question... and sometimes weeks would go by with no response. Sometimes 2 and 3 follow ups would be required before we received a response. To date our 2 gyms aren't linked properly (since January 2019). Truly disappointed!

Response from BioLogic

We apologize we have not serviced your account successfully. Our technical Support team will reach out again today to continue to work on resolving your technical issues. Our whole team understands and we are sincerely sorry for your disappointment. - Gym Assistant

TJ
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Gym Assistant Use

Reviewed on 2020-10-16

Overall we have had a good experience with Gym assistant and been using the software for 9 plus...

Overall we have had a good experience with Gym assistant and been using the software for 9 plus years. They are easy to work with and during Covid-19 came out with a mass bulk freeze option to hold all gym accounts while we closed.

Pros

We use the software daily for our 24/7 gym that we run out of our office. It is easy to use and we are able to train new employees on it quickly. The features it provides allow for fixing mistakes if made by displaying the actions of the users on the accounts.

Cons

When entering in new payments for past due members if you are not careful it will not automatically put the due date a month (example) from the payment but from the last due date which would make them due sooner if not caught. It is easy to admin the due date if this happens.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your valuable feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software easy to use as well as train new staff to use. We are also glad to hear our Bulk Freeze/Unfreeze functionality that our Development Team built for our customer base during this COVID-19 period was valuable. We appreciate your business these many years - thank you! - Gym Assistant

Sharon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Gym Assistant Review

Reviewed on 2020-10-03

Overall it has been good over the years, the key cards look great and professional.

Overall it has been good over the years, the key cards look great and professional.

Pros

One time purchase, easy to use and train others on the software.

Cons

When I submit the monthly ACH I have to go in and change the pull through file from lower case to uppercase manually. It should be automatic. For example, the file created states Theperfectworkout and I have to go in and change it to THEPERFECTWORKOUT for the bank to accept it.

I would like the ability to write a newsletter each month and mail it to each member. There is not a no option to do this.

When a member signs up I want the receipt to say Prorate and Last Month. I cannot get it to say that so I have to physically write it in every copy.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant software. Our Support team will contact you with instructions on how to create template documents and send out batch emails, all capable in your current software version.
We appreciate your business - Gym Assistant

Orest
Overall rating
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We've been using Gym Assistant for several years. It is intuitive and comprehensive

Reviewed on 2017-12-12

Makes day to day operations easy and keeps us well informed about our membership

It performs...

Makes day to day operations easy and keeps us well informed about our membership

It performs well, installed flawlessly and works everyone. it is also tightly integrated with other modules like Gate keeper as well as our Merchant Bank for credit cards

Pros

1 Comprehensive yet easy to use.
2 Technical Support is tremendous. I've worked with many software companies for many years, and I can honestly say working with Sarinah at Gym Assistant ranks at the top of those experiences.
3 The idea of including "remote access" capability into their "HELP" tab is brilliant. No need to download another third-party product and struggle to get it to work. It happens almost seamlessly and easily. I wish other software companies would do this!
4 The features and capabilities of Gym Assistant cover virtually every business scenario we've encountered. This is very well designed and engineered software

Kelly
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym Assistant Perfect For Small to Midsize Fitness Facilities

Reviewed on 2020-10-05

most of the problems we have experienced have been remedied by talking with cust service; however,...

most of the problems we have experienced have been remedied by talking with cust service; however, we are in Maine and cust serv is in CA, so that means we sometimes have a 6 hour downtime if something goes wrong. our biggest issue seems to be when the check in computer stops talking with the sales computer.

Pros

it offers everything we needed: self check in, seamless sales, reports of visits and end of day accountability, ease of use for staff

Cons

the ability to customize reports with fields; data base often autofills incorrect end date when selling a membership, some fields not necessary on member home page,

Abby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to Use!

Reviewed on 2020-10-28

We just updated our controller to the proximity reader and controller. This will be fantastic if a...

We just updated our controller to the proximity reader and controller. This will be fantastic if a storm knocks our power out and we are unavailable to restart the programs right away. Customer service is usually easy to get ahold of as well.

Pros

The software is easy to use and maneuver. When we purchased the fitness center, this software was already being utilized and it was simple to jump into the program and learn how to use it.

Cons

We are happy with the software at this point and cannot think of anything that we are not happy with.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your valuable feedback about Gym Assistant. Your account has been operating with Gym Assistant software for over a decade. We are glad you were easily able to continue using it, and also upgrade to our standalone Access Control system. We appreciate your business, Thank You! - Gym Assistant

Bryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

46 Years in the gym Business, I have learned alot

Reviewed on 2020-10-09

Quick and easy sign ins. Efficient and accurate billing. Keeping down expenses.

Quick and easy sign ins. Efficient and accurate billing. Keeping down expenses.

Pros

It gave me the option of doing things independently unlike other gym software that also charge for additional services. It has been easy to use and adjust to as I increase it's uses such as Insurance tracking and reporting.

Cons

It only allows for one credit card provider to integrate billing with. Not all entered transactions show up on the the journal history.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. Our software is designed for independent gym owners like you to be easy to use and help operate your gym business more efficiently. We appreciate your business for over a decade, thank you - Gym Assistant

Becki
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Reviewed on 2020-10-16

It has suited our small fitness center very well.

It has suited our small fitness center very well.

Pros

This program is very easy to use. It has a lot of features that we do not need or use because we’re a very small center but I’m guessing larger gyms would utilize more of the features.

Cons

We had to purchase a whole new program when we hit 1000 members. We couldn’t just upgrade because our program was so old and the program was not designed to enroll people after 12-31-2019.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your valuable feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software easy to use and it helps you operate your fitness center. We appreciate your business for over a decade - thank you! - Gym Assistant

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Gym assistant works good - missing key elements newer software offers

Reviewed on 2020-10-08

Overall the system works well, and is stable , it’s also stand alone and doesn’t have a monthly fee...

Overall the system works well, and is stable , it’s also stand alone and doesn’t have a monthly fee ( but does have a yearly service contract)

Pros

The customer service is great , I’ve never had a problem getting help , honestly if it wasn’t for how great the customer service is , I would have changed to a new system with more functionality.

Cons

It’s An old interface, it doesn’t have any mobile support , and to get multiple computers to access the system is a pain.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant software. We are glad to hear our technical Support has been there for you when you need it. Our Team will reach out to you about options for Networking and Remote Access. We appreciate your business, thank you - Gym Assistant

Natalie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym-Nana Fitness Inc.

Reviewed on 2020-10-19

For the most part, easy to use, reasonably priced and great customer service!

For the most part, easy to use, reasonably priced and great customer service!

Pros

Very easy to get started with, lots of help when needed.

Cons

Writing emails, I find it overly complicated.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad to hear the process of transitioning and using our software was easy. We appreciate your business, thank you! - Gym Assistant

Debbie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym Assistant Software

Reviewed on 2020-10-22

From purchase to setup and utilization—all has been a positive experience.

From purchase to setup and utilization—all has been a positive experience.

Pros

The program is user friendly. Support is excellent. The software offers many useful tools for managing all aspects of gym ownership.

Cons

Would be great if they added more insurance providers to their system to automatically generate attendance for monthly reporting purposes.

Response from BioLogic

Thank you for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant. We are glad you find our software easy to help manage your gym operations. We appreciate your business, thank you! - Gym Assistant

Ben
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Just what we needed

Reviewed on 2020-10-12

It really was what we were looking for. Inexpensive, simple, and easy to use.

It really was what we were looking for. Inexpensive, simple, and easy to use.

Pros

The simplicity of it all. It really was easy to get up and running. Its also simple enough for new employees to use on the first day.

Cons

Since we have a firewall on campus, it makes it extremely challenging to link workstations to a shared drive.

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant software. Yes, Gym Assistant is designed to be Simple, Powerful and Affordable.
If you have not previously done so, you may want to check with our technical Support team [email protected] about getting the best networking performance for your workstations despite the firewall. We appreciate your business, thank you! - Gym Assistant

Lillian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Gym Assistant Software & why I like it

Reviewed on 2020-10-19

Pros

Having gotten used to the previous version of Gym Assistant, & not being very tech savvy, I was surprised that I was able to resume my daily input into the newer version after answering questions from your software support team. It's easy to use & that's why I like it. Transitioning was a snap with your help.

Cons

Perfect product, please don't change it!

Response from BioLogic

Thanks for your positive feedback about Gym Assistant software. We are glad you found the leap to upgrade your software version last year a good choice. Our development team tries our best to only make improvements to the software. We appreciate your business for over a decade, thank you! - Gym Assistant