VobeSoft

4.9 (23)
No-code Business Software

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(23)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

23 Reviews

Frank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value

Reviewed on 2/3/2019

In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish).
In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

Pros

Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

Cons

The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

Stefan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use Software, easy to connect

Reviewed on 1/6/2022

Vobesoft is the best what happened to me in the last 6 month!

Pros

Vobesoft is an eye-opener in "world of CRM/XRM" solotions. I mostly like the structure of the IT, the easyness of working and the friendly helpdesk.

Cons

There are a lot of skills in common, i would like if Vobesoft could be approved by local TAX-institutes.

Alternatives Considered

Salesforce Service Cloud and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Choosing VobeSoft

Becouse of the simplicity the speed of implementation and the price

Switched From

Salesforce Sales Cloud and Tableau

Reasons for Switching to VobeSoft

- Flexibility - Ease of use - Excellent Service - Quick implementation - Good price
Arjun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Ease of use experience with VobeSoft

Reviewed on 1/6/2023

Pros

Easy and fast software to use for workflow management, reminder system, storing documents and lead generation.

Cons

Till now I have not found any type of disadvantages of the software.

Gulsah
Overall rating
  • Industry: Utilities
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 6/19/2019

It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

Pros

Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

Cons

The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft

Reviewed on 1/26/2019

We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

Pros

- Fast scalability in the enterprise
- Employees learn to handle it quickly
- Massive increase in productivity
- Easy to use
- Very transparent and fair price model
- Support from the provider

Cons

- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

Wilma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

9

Reviewed on 10/14/2021

Good and fast service. They understand what the compnay needs.

Pros

Only what we need is in the software and it's easy to expand. Also it's easy to use and I have acces everywhere in the world at any time.

Cons

I can't think of anything that is missing or doesn't work the way we want to do.

frank
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The core of all processes in one solution

Reviewed on 6/19/2019

We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

Pros

The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

Cons

At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

Jeroen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The real custom solution

Reviewed on 1/25/2019

Pros

When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

Cons

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

Response from VobeSoft

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support!

VobeSoft

Dennis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 1/26/2022

Pros

VobeSoft is flexible, which makes it so that we can adapt it on the spot and to the wishes of our colleagues.

Cons

The mail module can use (and is planned for) an update. Furthermore, data visualisation is limited at the moment.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy and convinient.

Reviewed on 2/9/2019

Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

Pros

Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

Cons

Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

Pim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review Pim de Boere

Reviewed on 1/10/2022

With Vobesoft we have an excellent customer tracking system in-house, many options for filtering out and tracking base.

Pros

Easy to use, both for the user and administrator

Cons

Link with other program, as an example the accounting program that we also work with.

Bram
Overall rating
  • Industry: Biotechnology
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very easy to use and fully customisable!

Reviewed on 10/8/2021

Positive. It's helped us centralise our ordering, reporting, complaints and customer account approval systems in one central place, where these were previously dealt with in a completely analogue and paper way.

Pros

Easy integration, no large implementation times as the way of working speaks for itself, and fully customisable. If something you've set up previously doesn't turn out to work, you can change the way the system works yourself to suit the ways of working of your organisation.

Cons

Not yet linkable with our ERP system, but hoping to achieve this in the future.

Hans
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 1/25/2019

Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

Pros

Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

Cons

I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money

Reviewed on 1/25/2019

Pros

User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

Cons

Missing some nice to have functionalities

Response from VobeSoft

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot!

VobeSoft

Carlos
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It makes all look clear!

Reviewed on 10/8/2021

Pros

The cleanliness of the design. It's very intuitive and customisable. I can filter information, to show only what we need.

Cons

We need to customise the relevant information to be shown on the pipeflows.

Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and very efficient

Reviewed on 3/24/2022

Pros

Easy to work with, very effective, and gets you the results you want.

Cons

We just started working with the program, so far there are no complaints.

Dennis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

very useful company tool which is easy to use in short time

Reviewed on 10/15/2021

As we´re still in the initial fase, I just can give positive feedback about the Software. It´s a useful tool so far, especially on management level to be a few clicks all happenings within the company. It´s easy to use and all employees adapted very fast to the problems. As all modules have been adjusted to our needs so far, we are very satisfied

Pros

It´s flexibility, easy amendments for company needs, clear and quick overview about happenings in the company

Cons

we just started to work with the programm, all difficulties were adapted inmediatly, so no complaints so far

Tom
Overall rating
  • Industry: Music
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Vobesoft for small entertainment businesses

Reviewed on 7/28/2022

Pros

Easy to learn, intuitive UI, excellent workflow.

Cons

UI may be too simplistic for some users.

Joost
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Building my own applications, without progamming

Reviewed on 2/7/2019

We organized all our medical registration for habitants!

Pros

Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms

Cons

No calculating module, they say iT will come shortly

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Perfect functionality

Reviewed on 1/25/2019

Pros

The use of the software is great, also everything is possible in the cloud what makes it easy to work from different locations.

Cons

Not applicable

Lars
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The solution for many problems

Reviewed on 2/22/2019

Pros

The fact, that everything is possible in VobeSoft, which creates a lot of business opportunities.

Cons

That customisation is often necessary.

Viviën
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 8/26/2019

Great service

Pros

User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it.

Cons

Its blue. I don't like blue. I want red.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Start-up with a real good product

Reviewed on 1/28/2019

Pros

Flexibility. A lot of possibilities in one system.

Cons

Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need.

Response from VobeSoft

Thank you so much for your honest review!

VobeSoft