Courier Management Software

4.5 (22)
Courier management software

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(22)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
4.4/5
Sort by

22 Reviews

Karla
Overall rating
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy-to-use messaging management

Reviewed on 2018-06-27

Efficient messaging management, better quality work

Pros

It adjusts to the needs of sending that is required, it is an application easy to use and most importantly zero papers.

Cons

There has been no problem using the application, however a large expansion in the messaging that reaches all types of companies would be great.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Karla, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The business that listens and implements the functions that I want.

Reviewed on 2018-02-15

My organization and I are very pleased to use with the messaging management system that this server has developed.

Pros

On the staff I would recommend using it. Totally responsible for the service they provide us. They have to prove it and see if it fits their shipping needs. It works very well for my company and what we send. The interface is easy to use and has significantly helped reduce our freight costs.

Cons

Take logistics management to a whole new level. All aspects of your courier or freight shipping company can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management. There is no doubt that it has been the best choice of shipments that we could choose.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

sneha
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

The platform/interface is easy to use

Reviewed on 2015-08-07

I would try it out and see if it fits your shipping needs. It works great for my company, and what we ship. The interface is easy to use, and has helped lower our freight costs remarkably. I would recommend using it. Best thing is they give you demo to help you decide.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Basic tool for courier management

Reviewed on 2022-06-16

Pros

Ease of assigning couriers, tracking the paths

Cons

More automation options would be helpful to better assign couriers and manage routes

Thileepan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Save our time and cost

Reviewed on 2018-04-27

Safe our working time and money

Pros

Courier Management Software help managing our customer details & manage tracking all data's. No need paperwork and done promptly.

Cons

Courier service needs to very speedy Courier Management Software good for all type and all size Courier service companies. Understand all staff because is very simple UI.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Thileepan, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Chandan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good people to depend for Business Critical software

Reviewed on 2019-07-17

Pretty good.

Pros

After sales support is highly impressive.

Cons

Provet deployment and timeline of execution.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

ziya
Overall rating
  • Used for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use

Best Courier Management System

Reviewed on 2017-06-01

Pros

A unique software for any organisation that hires no. of employees for distribution of their bulk documents as telephone bills, A/C statements, etc.

Cons

International Courier Management Software takes logistics management to an entirely new level. All the aspects of your courier or freight shipment business can be improved with the proper use of International Courier Management.

michiel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Animation
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Prompt Service

Reviewed on 2019-02-05

Pros

Helps manage tracking of data without the paperwork

Cons

We have had no problem using the aplication

Response from Sagar Informatics

Michiel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

SP
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

E-COMMERCE SOLUTIONS

Reviewed on 2015-06-03

SIPL (Sagar Informatics Pvt. Ltd) dispatch management software incorporates all phases of your business, including on-demand, routed and scheduled work, distribution and cross docking operations, warehousing and LTL. With SIPL, e com Software Systems brings your company the essential tools required to help maximize your resources, streamline operations and attract new business. This dispatch management software automates the flow of valuable, customizable and time sensitive information ensuring accuracy, accountability, and greater profits.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

Jai
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Courier Software System

Reviewed on 2015-06-02

I am very much satisfied by the software Courier Management Software which is developed by Sagar Informatics, This software helps my business grow fast with the competitive features of Real time Tracking and many best features for Ecommerce Delivery integration into it.
Thanks SIPL Team keep up providing good solutions.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

Vijay
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Best Courier Management software Solution in Inida

Reviewed on 2015-07-29

This software solution which is developed by SIPL is very smart and responsive web application which enhance my courier business and maximize delivery accuracy with dashboard give accurate report of daily work flow of my organization.

I am very thankful to SIPL team for developed such a user friendly application.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review.

Regards,
SIPL Team

Suraj
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Courier Software Solution

Reviewed on 2015-07-29

Courier Management software is one of the best smart software solution in India which have many features like Mass Mailing, Domestic Courier Management, Franchise Management System and International Courier Management System and many more.

Thumb's Up SIPL team for developing such a nice courier software solution.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review.

Regards,
SIPL Team

Awadhesh
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Courier software

Reviewed on 2015-06-02

SIPL courier software (CMS) is one of the most flexible software available and is designed to grow with your business needs. It has excellent reporting, a good interface and strong features that combined with the prompt customer support, make SIPL CMS-courier management great choice for courier business automation.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

Dinesh
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Wonderful People who listen and implement the features I want.

Reviewed on 2015-08-07

With Tracking and SMS alert and more features than most courier software, Enhanced performance and responsive layout make this CMS a great choice for mobile user. Sagar infotech is known name for its courier management software.
They does everything the more expensive companies are doing and it's even easier/more efficient to use than the others I have work with.

Siddhart
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Courier Software System

Reviewed on 2015-07-29

I am very much satisfied with this Courier management software developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd, this allows our organization work fast and automate our all courier process system with maximizing accuracy with satisfied and happy clients.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Thanks a lot sir for giving your precious time and sharing your review.

Regards,
SIPL Team

Sam
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Top Software in courier sector

Reviewed on 2015-06-02

This software have very nice work flow which provide ease access to user and 100% accuracy in reports and delivery of packets with all details, all the features are available in this software which helps our organization to grow fast.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

Surgyan Singh
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

SIPL has streamlined our logistics service

Reviewed on 2015-10-13

SIPL's logistics management software is superb, and their team is outstanding. They are a pleasure to work with, and extremely responsive to all of our questions and issues. They deliver their commitment before time. Highly recommend!

Chetali
Overall rating
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Highly recommend!

Reviewed on 2018-06-28

Overall it was a good experience using this highly reviewed software by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Pros

Provides remarkable tool for reporting, Provides enough searching criteria for Querying and Analyzing.

Cons

It can be improved for proper use. Needs to very speedy for all type and all size Courier service companies.

Munish
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Courier Software

Reviewed on 2016-04-20

Sagar Informatics is a best Courier Software provider company in Delhi. I and my organization are very much satisfied to using with Courier Management System developed by Sagar Informatics Pvt Ltd.

Anand
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Software for Freight and Logistics

Reviewed on 2015-12-29

SIPL is a freight and logistics software provider company at Delhi in India. We also provides Logistics Management software, logistics management, logistics software solution at very attractive price.

Manan
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Courier and delivery software

Reviewed on 2015-06-03

Robust software that help the small to medium size Courier Companies keep track of orders & dispatch jobs effectively with ease.

Response from Sagar Informatics

Hi,

Thanks for your valuable time for reviewing our product.

Regards,
SIPL

Shankhya
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Simplified our operations immensely

Reviewed on 2015-10-13

Sagar Infotech has streamlined our logistics, freeing us to focus more time and energy on the big picture. Most importantly, our customers love the tracking and automated delivery alert features.