Mighty Pro

4.7 (11)
Get your own mobile apps quickly without custom development.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

11 Reviews

Kristen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Blessings with Mighty Pro

Reviewed on 2021-12-17

Deafhood Yoga is able to offer our courses and community in one place on our App. This makes access to our students personal yoga practice much easier. Since our recent soft launch of the App, students have been raving over how much they love this! This motivates us to do and offer more here.

Pros

Easy. Smooth. Simple. Able to create our own spiritual feel. Safe. Easy to put together.

Cons

Our community is Deaf and uses sign language therefore we rely more on communicating through video features. Mighty Pro is aware of this and continues to work on making this possible which is much appreciated.

Carolyn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mighty Pro is a community builders dream come true

Reviewed on 2022-01-03

I really enjoy having the ability to provide a space for our team to connect and build relationships. From the Groups and Courses to Topics to the design options within an Article, the Mighty Pro option gives me the ability to really make the space everything I need and more. I love how we can provide everything from content to connection on this platform.

Pros

As someone who manages a larger size community group, I love that this software has a smaller group option. This allows our members to connect with local teammates or those who have common interests.

Cons

The platform as come along way since we first began, but if I were to wish for anything it would be more video and closed caption capabilities.

Joy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great place for community!

Reviewed on 2021-10-19

Pros

I appreciate being able to have a singular place where members of our community can gather for workshops, events, and just to chat with one another. It serves as a great landing space for the multiple parts of our business. I also love that the branding is able to be modified so that it is consistent with our overall branding.

Cons

I wish there was an option to opt out of personal messages. I also find that the groups inside the larger network are sometimes difficult to navigate and there is a bit of a learning curve when new members enter our community.

Kristine
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mighty Pro for e-learning and community building

Reviewed on 2021-10-05

A++. I have a lot of gratitude for the support that the team gives us as we grow our business and community on the Mighty Networks platform.

Pros

We launched an online course through another platform and quickly realized that the lack of community was a big miss for our customers. We moved our course over to Mighty Pro and was able to not only launch the course quickly on the platform but our investment came with a beautiful, custom, branded app that we launched in the App Store with Mighty Networks support in a matter of weeks. It was seamless and the team was off the charts helpful with addressing our needs and nailing the look and feel of our brand.

Cons

We launched very quick but then realized Mighty Networks had limitations to what we could charge for our course. This was something that the customer success team addressed immediately for us and within a matter of weeks they had a software update that allowed us to increase our course pricing. Their personalized customer service was amazing as we were launching and the fact that the listened to our needs and then there was an update shortly after that addressed them was incredible.

Steph
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good marketing investment

Reviewed on 2021-12-16

Great investment. Royally saves us 40k per year in marketing costs we don't need to spend.

Pros

Mighty Networks means we can spend radically less on marketing. We are able to do engagement, account management and recruitment all in one place.

Cons

The user experience is outdatednow but there is about to be a major upgrade.

Alternatives Considered

Disciple and Honeycomb

Reasons for Choosing Mighty Pro

Better for marketing and more features

Reasons for Switching to Mighty Pro

Better expertise of the people that made it. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been doing this for 20 years and they share their learning on successful communities with their clients.
David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mighty Pro is our Superhero

Reviewed on 2021-12-16

Progressive relationship, they are so invested in us. Very impressed with their commitment and reliability.

Pros

Ease of building content, courses, all that. Also convenient for our customers accessing their account and courses both on web and mobile platforms.

Cons

Nada really! Cannot think of least liked items.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, powerful community management software

Reviewed on 2021-10-06

We had talked about community for years, and Mighty Pros helped us get up and running very quickly, with a product we are proud of. The feedback from the community members has been great. The customer service as truly been exceptional.

Pros

I most like how easy it is to set up and manage the content. I also like how my community has it's own dedicated place and look and feel.

Secondarily I appreciate how well they guide the "set up" through their on-boarding. it got the community off to a great start.

Cons

I wish member management was more sophisticated. I believe they are working on this. For many this may not matter, but for me: 1. The ability to integrate membership with my CRM 2. The ability to add notes / edit each of my members in the database I as I learn new information are important.

Alternatives Considered

Tribe and Bevy

Reasons for Switching to Mighty Pro

It felt the most like a dedicated place. easiest to update I liked the look and feel I prioritized social over events
Danielle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Community Platform We've Tried

Reviewed on 2021-10-15

Pros

Beautiful design, incredibly easy to use, fantastic and responsive customer support, allowed us to migrate our courses over so that we could have our community + courses all in one place

Cons

Just waiting for them to create their own internal quizzes for courses!

Janice
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MightyText

Reviewed on 2021-11-09

I have had no problems with this system. I am able to use it on both my computer and my Ipad!

Pros

It is very easy to set up and to use. If there is a problem, the Customer service is superb! There are many different applications you can use with sending out your texts.

Cons

It is not compatible with the I phone yt, but they are working on that.

Darren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Community Platform

Reviewed on 2022-01-09

Mighty Pro is the most professional, smart, and supportive partner I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend Mighty Pro!

Pros

Easy to use, always adding updates to meet user needs.

Cons

Needs native capability video for all members - which is coming in 2022

Tristan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent community, education and events solution

Reviewed on 2021-12-21

The team are extremely responsive and helpful. The company has a great ambition and will continue to innovate and lead in this space.

Pros

Totally customisable with MightyPro - and extremely user friendly. Our customers love it

Cons

Still some functionality in the pipeline which will make it even better