Cloudmore

4.6 (8)
B2B Subscription providers across many verticals

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

88%
recommended this app

8 Software options

Maja D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Cloudmore feedback

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

Good

Pros

We used this software to implement automatic billing for our CSP customers

Cons

frequent downtime of some features such as reporting

Antonio F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cloudmore is a great product

Reviewed on 2021-11-02

The overall experience is great, it's very easy to navigate and fulfils all of our needs.

Pros

The software is very easy to use and has everything laid out sensibly, which makes things easy to find if you're not sure where they are. Adjusting the prices to apply discounts is also helpful and easy to do.

The few times we've needed support from them has always been great, thanks to the very helpful support team. Who are quite quick to get back to you and will happily answer any other questions you may have, outside of the initial issue.

Cons

It would be good to have a search function for the different products so that you don't need to click through the drop down lists.

It would also be improved by having some sort of reseller functionality so they don't need multiple accounts when trying to access their clients.

Henrik W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Cloudmore Review

Reviewed on 2021-10-29

Pros

Very easy to use in the daily work to administrate organizations subscriptions to various products, such as Microsoft365, Azure etc. Good and intuitive interface.

Cons

I feel the creation of organizations could be easier.

Trevor T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Onboarding Experience and Great Solution

Reviewed on 2021-11-03

Pros

The Billing and Reporting: Detailed reporting for our customers. Billing and Pricing is easier to track and we have leveraged this solution for monthly reconciliation. The billing and reporting has simplified our monthly invoicing process and has saved two days of effort for the team.

The Cloudmore Team and Ease of Onboarding: Working with the Cloudmore team has been fantastic. The team is very responsive to assist with any issues and the onboarding process was excellent. Very well structured and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who was our onboarding rep was a pleasure to work with. He provided a lot of good information and guidance and made the transition extremely smooth.

Cons

The one thing I would hope to see soon is an automated invoicing process.

Ryan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use and great

Reviewed on 2021-10-29

One word - Awesome.

The support team when needed(Which is very rare) are quick and very helpful to resolve issues.

They are incredibly helpful not only during setting up but during day to day usage if we have a question.

Pros

This software helps us provide a very nice and clean front end self service portal for our users while also providing us with a robust and working backend for us.

Having options like price lists for different orgs really helps with customers billing and means we don't have to edit the bills our selves before sending them out.

Cons

My only issue with the program is that if User A looks after User B/C they have to have a log in for B/C portals and can't access them via their own log in. This means they need multiple log ins for the portal.

However if they were a CSP themselves it wouldn't be an issue.

Toby W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect for the job

Reviewed on 2021-10-20

Our overall experience has bene excellent to date. We could potentially have an entirely transactional relationship with Cloudmore, however their after sales care from the support team through to the customer success and account management have been excellent and contributed to us being so "sticky" as a customer.

Pros

We a Direct Partner with Microsoft so a SaaS subcription marketplace isn't just desireable, it is contractually necessary. Cloudmore have built a platform that fulfils all our requirements. The functionality is so intuitive that onboarding internal staff and customers effectively no more than a case of providing a logon. Its ability to rationalize Microsoft's invoices saves us man days a month due to the number of transactions we administer in a month.

Cons

The design interface for the customer facing marketplace is really not up to par and highly unintuitive.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent company with an excellent product

Reviewed on 2021-10-19

It's such a great improvement from our previous platform!

Pros

It's an intuitive hub for all our customers' SaaS needs. Easy to introduce new users and to add new products.

Cons

Some subscription management, like changing billing periods or rebates, can be a bit clunky.

Matthew S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software, does the job efficiently

Reviewed on 2021-11-02

It works as expected and allows an easy and efficient management experience.

Pros

Ease of use and simplicity of the management GUI.

Cons

Different logins for different reseller customers makes it less streamlined as it could potentially be.