LoyaltyGator

4.4 (10)
Customer loyalty programs, customized for your business.

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4.5/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.6/5

90%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Greg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sporting Goods
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Simple Software!

Reviewed on 8/9/2018

The Customer Representative at Loyalty Gator is very easy to work with and extremely responsive to questions/concerns.

Pros

Simplicity to put into play! Ease of use for us and our customers!

Cons

Integration into our current POP System.

Kaley
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

MCS Advertising Rewards Program

Reviewed on 8/7/2018

Our customer rep. has been such a pleasure to work with! He replies back to me in a timely manner and always makes time to discuss not only our existing loyalty programs, but also providing great suggestions and recommendations for our potential clients that are interested in a rewards program. I've been extremely impressed thus far with how quickly the turnaround time is to develop and test a loyalty program. The fact that your balance check and enrollment form can be integrated into our clients' apps has made it even easier on our end. I look forward to continuing our relationship and to get more of our clients on board with the perfect loyalty solution for their business

Pros

I love the variety of loyalty programs that one can choose from, all loyalty programs can be customized for your client, the reporting features really allow us to capture further insight on our customers, your software is compatible and is easy to integrate within the apps that we've built for our clients, it's relatively simple and efficient to look up, manage, and edit customers manually if necessary. The turnaround time to get a loyalty developed and tested is super quick and efficient.

Cons

we've only executed a loyalty program for two of our clients --- any customized feature they've asked us to overcome has been doable -- no cons thus far!

Torri
Overall rating
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Simple and to the Point!

Reviewed on 9/27/2016

We have used Loyalty Gator for a few years now and have been satisfied with the product. It's very easy to use and straight to the point!

Pros

Very easy to use and comprehend!

Cons

Not super robust. Don't completing understand/not a fan of how the campaigns and the users are linked together (or not).

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy software, good price, excellent support

Reviewed on 4/3/2019

Overall experience was great. I honestly have to give credit to representative(I'm not sure what his last name is). He was so helpful, it was honestly above and beyond. The customized support from this guy kept me very confident as the client.

Pros

The simplicity of the software is great. When I first did research, a lot of software seemed overly complicated. I really enjoy Loyalty Gator's simple approach to rewards programs.

Cons

At this exact moment, there isn't much bad to say. We have been building our rewards program member base over the past 9 months, so we're about to get into some semi-automation requests to Loyalty Gator to help us update accounts in bulk. So, I will be able to see if there are any limitations soon.

Natalie
Overall rating
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly and Affordable!

Reviewed on 9/21/2016

We had been using a 3rd party company for our rewards company and customers kept losing their cards or kept forgetting them. Loyalty Gator was very easy to transition over to a new program without clients really knowing. It also made it so they didn't have to keep track of loyalty cards and we could just look them up via phone #.

Pros

Easy transition to the new program and that we can store customer's info via phone # and e-mail.

Cons

I wish there was a way to integrate LoyaltyGator with our POS system. There are times where the front desk team forget to add the points because they have to go into another system.

Bob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Loyalty Gator

Reviewed on 9/21/2016

This does the job that we need it to do - keeping track of purchases and redemptions. It has lots of features that we do not use, however.

Pros

Easy to use, minimal off-line time

Cons

Pricey, contains features that we do not use, would prefer a lower cost basic option.

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Extremely Helpful

Reviewed on 4/2/2019

The overall experience has been nothing less than wonderful. Everything has worked out perfectly. It has streamlined our internal program and has lessened the administrative burden that comes with a manual operating program.

Pros

We absolutely love LoyaltyGator! This software has streamlined our process for our internal rewards program. It is easy to use and has all of the features that we were looking (i.e. multiple users, reporting, custom fields, etc.) In addition, the software doesn't break the bank.

Cons

Honestly nothing. Anything that hasn't worked has been resolved in a matter of a couple of days through their customer service.

Marie-Frederik
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, worth every penny!

Reviewed on 4/2/2019

Only positive thoughts so far. Wish we had known Loyalty Gator before.

Pros

Easy to use and to set-up. Customers immediately see the benefits and are happy to join and start redeeming points. Amazing customer service!

Cons

Some translation issues (we need it to be all in french), but not a major issue since Loyalty Gator is ready to help and make it all like we need.

Paula
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Good product for the cost

Reviewed on 9/27/2016

I own a small business and use Loyalty Gator to grow my email list for the store. It is easy to capture emails from an online store but there are limited ways to collect emails for in-store traffic. I find our reward program entices the customers enough to enroll and be apart of our marketing list which is more than invaluable. I find that Social and online marketing goes a long way in staying in front of the customer and getting them in the door when more and more are inclined to site and hope and shop on their phone. Loyalty Gator is super simple to use and has some native marketing functions that can go a long way if used correctly. Set up is easy peasy! No reason not to just try it out.

Corey
Overall rating
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service

Reviewed on 9/21/2016

When we have any issues Dave is the guy to talk to. He solves any issues we have in a timely manner.

Pros

How easy it is.

Cons

It does everything we need it to at this point.