GoSite

3.7 (30)
Write a Review!
Online Storefront for service-orientated businesses

Overall rating

3.7 /5
(30)
Value for Money
3.6/5
Features
3.9/5
Ease of Use
4.0/5
Customer Support Software
3.8/5

63%
recommended this app
Sort by

30 Reviews

Christopher
Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mental Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

High output, low Maintenance

Reviewed on 2022-12-19

I have had a wonderful experience and would recommend this to anybody.

I have had a wonderful experience and would recommend this to anybody.

Pros

The features are easy to use and when there is a problem, support staff is fast at solving the issues.

Cons

When adding pictures, it doesn't always line up good in page setting

Response from GoSite

Thank you, Christopher! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience with our products and team. We always aim to deliver exceptional service to our clients and support the growth of their businesses in any way we can.

If you require further assistance in updating your website, please feel free to reach us at [email protected]. You can also message us through our chat support.

Jack
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great solution for online listings, reviews, and messaging

Reviewed on 2020-09-24

We have been able to grow market share by taking our online reviews seriously. Also we have made it...

We have been able to grow market share by taking our online reviews seriously. Also we have made it easier for customers to do business with us by implementing texting on our website. Support has been able to answer questions quickly as well.

Pros

Managing all my locations from one hub is the best part. It ensures I show up highly with good reviews and makes it easy for customers to text sales reps directly from the website. It has also improved how we address customer complaints online.

Cons

I wish they could plug directly into my main CRM, but it's not a huge headache because of the mobile app.

Alternatives Considered

Podium

Reasons for Switching to GoSite

Price was way more reasonable and they offered all the core functionality I needed.

Response from GoSite

Thank you for the kind words, Jack! We are so happy to be working with you and love to see that our Mobile App and Review Tool are working so well for your business. If you need anything in the future please feel free to chat with us on our website or send an email to [email protected]. Thank you!

Benton
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Waste of money. Use Google Buisness for free

Reviewed on 2024-04-04

It’s been horrible and a waste of money. Every time I bail out from under them they hold my website...

It’s been horrible and a waste of money. Every time I bail out from under them they hold my website hostage until I pay for another year of service.

Pros

I don’t like anything about this company.

Cons

It’s Managment team. They are unresponsive to my needs.

Claudia
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great service for small business owners!

Reviewed on 2023-01-06

Great! I personally loved it. We had to pause/cancel this service because of changes in management...

Great! I personally loved it. We had to pause/cancel this service because of changes in management (new marketing team were hired).

Pros

I liked how you were able to communicate with clients with text messaging. That feature was very important. In regard to the website, being able to edit yourself was great and you also could contact them to customize however, you need to keep in mind that you, yourself, has to manage the website because they mainly provide just the platform. In order to succeed using other functions like scheduling service or offering online booking you need to have a marketing/sales team to manage.

Cons

There were constant issues with messages. They would disappear after sending or you cound't receive any messages from clients.

Response from GoSite

Hi Claudia, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're very happy to know that you have had a great experience with your GoSite tools, specifically text messaging and website editor.

Regarding your Messenger tool, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience, please know that it was an uncommon instance. Our team will use the insights from this experience to improve our products and services.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Veterinary Software
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

GoSite review

Reviewed on 2022-12-19

Pros

Ease of use, integrates with our hardware

Cons

Does not directly interface with PIMS scheduler

Response from GoSite

Thank you John! We're happy to know that you have had a positive experience with one of our tools. We appreciate your feedback, as it is important for us in order to improve our products and services.

If you require any assistance, you may reach out through our chat support or email us at [email protected].

Neal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer & Network Security
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Started out well but service fell apart and I Found similar servece for 30% less

Reviewed on 2022-12-15

Pros

Good graphics. Good customer service at first, That was four years ago

Cons

I had contact people 4 years ago who I call. Last year they were gone and when I had problems I could ONLY TEXT people and had to wait DAYS for help. Support people told me they were OVERWHELMED with work. BAD customer service. NOW people are calling me. I have since founf similar website company who offered me $750 a year for each of my 4 business websites. I am still paying MUCH MORE with GOSITE! $1234 a year!

Response from GoSite

Hi Neal, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us, and we are sorry that your current experience did not meet that standard. We are doing everything to make it right for you.

We will be reaching out to you directly to inquire on how we can provide further assistance.

Alina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Professional Training & Coaching
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Not was I was sold

Reviewed on 2020-12-11

Frustrating. Majority of the time they did not know what was wrong with the system.

Frustrating. Majority of the time they did not know what was wrong with the system.

Pros

The fact that it had the possibility of all of the tools that I need to run my business. However, half of them were not working properly.

Cons

Over 60% of the time it was not working properly. Very frustrating to me.

Alternatives Considered

Square Point of Sale, Kajabi and Mailchimp

Reasons for Switching to GoSite

I was told that I would only need one system to be able to run my business. It would have been great if it would work properly. I have 34 years of working with software systems, I know what I need to run a business and GoSite let me down big time.

Response from GoSite

Thank you, Alina, for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We are sorry to see that your experience has not lived up to expectations. This is not the kind of environment we strive to create for our customers. We acknowledge your frustration regarding product usage and want to assure you that this feedback is appreciated and will be reviewed internally. Thank you again, and please feel free to send us a chat on our website or send us an email at [email protected].

evan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Review frim long term user

Reviewed on 2022-12-16

Pros

Inexpensive, customer service, ease of use.

Cons

The GoSite platform is very unstable. Manymornings I had to wait until customer service people solve the issue which takes whole day or two. Then, I can’t communicate or send reminders to patients.

Response from GoSite

Hi Evan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry your experience didn't match your expectations. Please know that your feedback is important to us as we strive to improve our products and services.

We will be reaching out to you directly to inquire on any assistance that you may need. We appreciate your business and we will continue to work on improving customer experience.

Leo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021-07-01

Pros

Not too sure. It’s easy to use and I’m able to do what I need to do.

Cons

I wish I (and my clients) were able to book further out in advance. I’m not allowed to book past 2 weeks. Also I wish I could select which days I’m closed ahead of time instead of on a weekly basis. Also I changed my hours but my client got a notification that his service was cancelled. Wish that wasn’t the case.

Response from GoSite

Thank you for sharing this, Leo! We are happy to be working with you and to hear that our software is helping you manage your business more easily. We appreciate the honest feedback on our Booking tool and will be sure to hand this feedback over to the product team for future updates. If you would be open to a conversation to further discuss your feedback on our tools and sales process, please send us an email at [email protected] and we can set a time to chat. Thank you!

Glenn
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

GoSite Review

Reviewed on 2023-01-04

Pros

Easy to navigate

Cons

Difficulties with the mobile app, several issues logging in and it happens frequently. Find myself having to remove the app and re-downloading too often.

Response from GoSite

Hi Glenn, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback for GoSite. We're happy to know that you find GoSite tools easy to navigate.

In reference to your mobile app concerns, we will be reaching out to you directly to inquire on how we can provide further assistance. We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you and your business.

Heather
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Wasted money

Reviewed on 2021-01-12

It was an extreme waste of $2000 when I expressed this to them they gave me one month free and then...

It was an extreme waste of $2000 when I expressed this to them they gave me one month free and then four months for $50 due to Covid they were trying to “help out “after the one month free they froze my web again and now are unreachable

Pros

They had a payment app option That allowed you to send a link for customers to pay you I thought that was a great option didn’t get to use it I never got any new clients through them everything I got I got myself so it was a waste of almost $2000 most definitely

Cons

I got absolutely no results no calls I was hard to find on the search engine which they were supposed to be putting me at the top of Social media and searches. I had my own website they insisted they could help make my website better it was a terrible website I had them put the content from my personal site I built onto the site they had and then when I raise suspicion about what I was getting for my money they froze my website I naturally reinstated thankfully my own web Continue to pay for however it was very frustrating and not worth the money I spent I could’ve paid a teenager to sit around and help add me on networks and got the same or better outcome not to mention on each social media or platform they’ve entered me in differently so it doesn’t recognize my business from one platform to another

Response from GoSite

Thank you, Rashel, for bringing this to our attention. I would love to reach out and discuss this however I am unable to find an account to match this record. Please send us a chat on our website or email us [email protected] so we can better assist. Thank you again!

Alexandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

For the most part a good software

Reviewed on 2023-05-07

Overall i had an ok experience with the expectations of certain aspects of the software

Overall i had an ok experience with the expectations of certain aspects of the software

Pros

I liked how you can manage reviews from different platforms. I liked how it automatically saved clients information and i liked the how responsive the customer service is if I ever needed them.

Cons

Things i didn't like were the website designs, How i there wasn't an option to export clients information that had contacted me through gosite . And i didn't always receive notification when I would be contacted by customer and i didn't like how the message from clients wouldn't always come through or it was a struggle to find their messages

Response from GoSite

Hi Alexandra, thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review about your experience with GoSite and we're thrilled that you have a positive experience with our products. Your feedback inspires us to perform better.

For further assistance regarding your website, contacts, and notification settings, kindly reach out to us anytime through chat or send us an email at [email protected].

Bryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great when its working properly

Reviewed on 2022-12-21

Customer service is always working with us to fix the issues we have. Usually they’re fixed pretty...

Customer service is always working with us to fix the issues we have. Usually they’re fixed pretty quick.

Pros

Scheduling our customers, reminders being sent to them. Website is great. Easy to edit or the Gosite team will make edits or updates quickly when asked

Cons

We have had a lot of issues with the mobile app. Sometimes feature work sometimes they don’t.

Response from GoSite

Hi Bryan, thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review about our company. We're sorry that your experience with our products did not meet your expectations. We know how integral this is to a business and we've been in constant communication with our Product Engineers to ensure that we provide every customer with the best experience possible.

We will be reaching out to you directly so we can assist.

Michael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Honest review

Reviewed on 2023-01-06

It was awesome, great for a business that needs to go online but doesnt know where to start

It was awesome, great for a business that needs to go online but doesnt know where to start

Pros

I liked that it really was a one stop shop, clunky at times, but hey they were doing alot under one roof and for the price the value was definitely there. To be honest, these guys will be good at taking you to orbit, once you are there, you can decide what other company can take you to the moon, but one step at a time. Let these guys get you on the map.

Cons

the review tool should be more streamlined and take you to the typing portion of it instead of the taking you to the google business profileIntegrations were difficult at times, others were easy

Response from GoSite

Hi Michael, thank you! We're thrilled that you have had a positive experience with our products and our team. Your comments inspire us to perform better and we're humbled to know that our efforts are making a difference.

We take all feedback very seriously, and please know that this is a great way for us to improve our products to serve you better. We will be forwarding your feedback to our Product team so that they can further check our Reviews Tool. If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to chat with us or email us at [email protected].

Alejandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Not worth my money

Reviewed on 2022-11-03

Very bad. Would not recommend this to anyone. Considering the price was very high.

Very bad. Would not recommend this to anyone. Considering the price was very high.

Pros

The initial call from a rep seemed promising. They had a good presentation and everything looked well. My rep always answered my texts and calls for the first month.

Cons

Where can I begin? Ok. Remember how I mentioned my rep was always answering my calls and texts, well not only did he not reply to me after the first month, but GoSite never appointed a new rep. Software is very hard to use once you dive in and has so many glitches. They sold me the idea that a website should only have 1 page? Really??? well I bought it. Customer service is probably the worse. They never help. may email campaigns take a day to send out.

Response from GoSite

Hi Alejandro,

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We strive incredibly hard here to make every customer experience enjoyable and we're really sorry we've not been able to meet your expectations this time.

We'd love to chat and see how we could find a solution that works for you.

Please drop us a message directly via this email [email protected] and we'd love to talk more!

Julie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Love those reviews!

Reviewed on 2022-12-20

Pros

The Review Request feature makes it easy and efficient to gather reviews from our clients and use them in our marketing efforts and as an incentive to our Team. The reviews can also be integrated directly into our website! Super cost effective, too.

Cons

nothing i can think of that I did not like

Response from GoSite

Hi Julie, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to learn that you are happy with GoSite products, specifically the Reviews tool. Please continue to let us know of ways we can support you and your business.

You may reach out for any assistance needed through our chat support or email us at [email protected].

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Thank you GoSite!

Reviewed on 2020-09-25

Excellent. I must say thank you to the enterprise account management team. They've been monumental...

Excellent. I must say thank you to the enterprise account management team. They've been monumental in helping us claim our listings and deploy review campaigns.

Pros

It's hard to narrow down one thing.. but GoSite's "Bulk Update" button has had a huge impact with my team. It saves us hours each month in updating hours for all of our locations' listings in one click.

Cons

I feel like the metrics could be improved. Hopefully this is on the list of product updates! There are some metrics, however, it could be more robust.

Response from GoSite

Thank you for sharing this, Kevin! We are thrilled to be working with you and love to see that our software is helping you manage your business locations in one centralized platform. We appreciate the feedback on the Dashboard Metrics and will be sure to hand this feedback over to the product team for future updates! If you need anything in the future please feel free to chat with us on our website or send an email to [email protected]. Thank you!

Diane
Overall rating
  • Industry: Business Supplies & Equipment
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Owner

Reviewed on 2023-01-07

For the majority the overall experience has been decent, but definitely can improve on customer...

For the majority the overall experience has been decent, but definitely can improve on customer service, and quality of service with the websites

Pros

It’s easy inconvenience to get reviews. I also like the fact that I can track all my customers.

Cons

I’m not always sure that people are finding us based on our website and go site quality

Response from GoSite

Hi Diane, we are pleased that you are satisfied with GoSite Reviews and Contact Hub. We appreciate your feedback, as it is important for us in order to improve our products and services.

If you require any assistance, you may reach out through our chat support or email us at [email protected].

Toby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Midwest user

Reviewed on 2022-12-19

No follow up

No follow up

Pros

Customer interaction is easy and simple.

Cons

I've asked for assistance and gotten none.

Response from GoSite

Hi Toby, Thank you for sharing your experience with GoSite! We love to hear that you are seeing the value of our platform for your business.

Your feedback is highly important and an opportunity for us to perform better. In line with this, we would like to ensure that we are providing the best experience to our customers. Our Representatives will be reaching out to you directly to inquire on how we can provide assistance.

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021-07-01

Meh if it wasn't for posting to google and Facebook I would not use it . I haven't been posting so...

Meh if it wasn't for posting to google and Facebook I would not use it . I haven't been posting so could be disposable.

Pros

I like posting to Facebook and google with the app

Cons

The best way to put it lots of departments with zero communication. I find it very time consuming to have to go into every different area to do something.. example if I put a contact in I have to exit contacts to book. When in front of client I can't click payment I have to go to payment to except payment. Makes it very difficult to use

Response from GoSite

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We take your feedback seriously and will deliver this information to our product team. If you would be open to a conversation to further discuss your feedback on our tools, please send an email to [email protected] and we can set up a time to chat. Again, thank you for your honest review!

Benton Scott
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Most features I personally don’t need or use

Reviewed on 2023-02-28

I’m not sure it’s the best business decision I’ve made. Their customer service is very good. I’m...

I’m not sure it’s the best business decision I’ve made. Their customer service is very good. I’m just not sure that Gosite offers my company enough. There’s a lot of things that the website that Google gives you that offers some of the same benefits for free.

Pros

That you can pick and choose what reviews to put up as they come in

Cons

To be honest, I just don’t use Gosite enough to be critical. I’ve been there since the beginning in the app has come a long ways. It was really bad at first, but they’ve made quite a bit of improvements and is now fairly decent.

Response from GoSite

Hi Benton, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. We strive to provide exceptional service to our clients and support the growth of their business in any we can. We appreciate that you have had a positive experience with our Reviews tool and our Customer Support.

In reference to maximizing your GoSite subscription, we are grateful that we are able to reach out to you and provide the assistance that you need. For any questions and further help, feel free to chat with us or email us at [email protected].

Brandy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Helpful tool to grow customers

Reviewed on 2022-12-19

Pros

We use GoSite along with Google Calendar. Easy tool to send request for reviews

Cons

Not helpful in growing the business as far as SEO is concerned.

Response from GoSite

Hi Brandy, thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to learn that you are happy with your GoSite tools.

For any assistance, you can reach us at [email protected]. You can also message us anytime through our chat support.

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ebenezer Property and home Solutions

Reviewed on 2021-07-06

So far good

So far good

Pros

Is easy to use and have a lot of options to use

Cons

That sometimes helps for customers to find you

Alternatives Considered

Google Ads

Reasons for Switching to GoSite

Because the adds didn't gave me any work it only charge me for the service

Response from GoSite

Thank you, Jose! We look forward to a lifetime of supporting your business. If you need anything in the future please feel free to chat with us on our website or send an email to [email protected]. Thank you!

Jeremy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Real complaints

Reviewed on 2021-08-04

I cant really be happy about the service, because i need to speak to someone when i need them,, and...

I cant really be happy about the service, because i need to speak to someone when i need them,, and since you cant answer the phone, i cant love the site.

Pros

It was easy to set up, over the phone. And the fact that you can change anything was good, except i am not computer savy nor do i have time to do it, so i really need somebody to assist.

Cons

Not enought personal attention to answering phone call, and explaining how to use the site. For this service, it shouldnt cost this much. And i needed someone to answer their phones, since i am in another time zone, its just not effective for me,, .

Response from GoSite

Thank you for this feedback, Jeremy. We did recently scale back phone support for website edits in replacement with increased support via email. We have made many product enhancements in app to make it easier for our clients to edit their websites on their own but we are equally committed to helping you complete those edits if you can't yourself! Please detail any edits you would like for us to complete for you in an email to [email protected]. We will make sure you can get to a point where you love your website! We appreciate your honest feedback and will review this internally to try to enhance your experience moving forward!

Alexandra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Website, Customer Engagement, Support Services

Reviewed on 2022-12-16

Pros

Integration with other software, Prompt Customer Service Support

Cons

Payment processing isn't working since I no longer use quickbooks

Response from GoSite

Hi Alexandra, we are grateful to know that you appreciate our software integration and the assistance that our Customer Support team provides.

Please know that your feedback is highly important to us as we strive to improve our products and services and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered. Our Representatives had been in constant communication with you and exerted their best to provide information regarding your inquiries with our payment processor.

We will be reaching out to you directly to inquire on how we can provide further assistance.