Clappia

4.5 (20)
No Code Platform for Business Process Apps

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(20)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

20 Reviews

Adrija
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good experience

Reviewed on 2019-01-08

Excellent service and great team

Pros

The versatile nature and the ease of usage

Cons

It should have reporting feature as well

Umesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Flexible, Salable & User Friendly

Reviewed on 2019-12-21

Being an active user of this app for finance, sales management and HR systems, i have not only found this platform flexible, easy to use & user friendly. Their support team is also quite proactive is assisting users as well as admin guys.

Pros

+ Feature rich & strong feature roadmap
+ Strong services support
+ Value for money
+ Can replace Small ERP systems
+ Easy to use
+ Mobile ready

Cons

+ iOs app quality
+ Reluctant to provide On premise solutions

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Kissflow

Reasons for Choosing Clappia

Ease of use, Flexibility and value for money

Reasons for Switching to Clappia

+ flexibility of platform, integrability with legacy applications, mobile ready hence no seperate development required, a very strong support team
GAURAV
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Good for Data Records

Reviewed on 2020-08-19

Well, I can say it is good for data records, but it takes me most of the time to fill data online. Overall good.

Pros

I like its simplicity. its not very complicated to understand and working on that .

Cons

It is time consuming. takes too much time to fill the data. needs more manpower to fill data on daily basis.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We don't have control over the apps created by your organization. You should contact your admin to get the application optimized.

Kristopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It’s OK to push the boundaries -w- their outstanding support.

Reviewed on 2021-03-18

Outstanding support w/ client driven work ethic. Simple & clean UI.

Pros

When standard formulas & capabilities weren’t enough, the Clappia team was quick to suggest creative logic to net the results we needed.

Cons

That we didn’t find it sooner. The Clappia support & sales team are congruent in their product presentation and maintenance.

Reasons for Switching to Clappia

Custom capabilities. Other platforms are just too rudimentary to fulfill the complex formulas & submission requirements we need.
Sisir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best ZERO code Digital Transformation platform available

Reviewed on 2021-03-02

Pros

Clappia provides a Digital Transformation platform where customized business process applications can be created fast without coding. Clappia is One of the best NO Code Application development platform with following key features:

• Mobile ready
• Seamless workflow creation
• Integration with existing ERP solution
• On Cloud & On premise
• For the entire spectrum of Business Application & ERP solutions
• Reducing application development time a lot

Cons

You can not own the source code of your application created

Tyag
Overall rating
  • Industry: Nonprofit Organization Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Its the real deal - honest no-code platform

Reviewed on 2022-05-27

Extremely positive. Very good support staff who are proactive with customer use cases. Available templates for common processes helps you hit the riad running.

Pros

Versatile and width of features not paralleled by any other no code we have evaluated. We particularly like the google map embedding capabilities. Also we are looking forward to use the geo fencing capabilities as soon as they are available.

Cons

We await the geo mapping capabilities to enable us to track the field staff routes.

Venkat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Digitization

Reviewed on 2020-02-14

We are using this software mainly for Reports. This helped is to reduce the TAT to submit report to our client

Pros

Earlier we used to use the Excel sheets for the Data we capture at site, but now multiple users are using this software and the data collation found good.

Cons

Customization needs to be improved. The Data output which we get from the application in form of PDF needs customization.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review, Venkat. We do provide PDF customization. Please contact your company admin to get it customized as per your needs.

Dr Mukul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

An app to change the way you do your business

Reviewed on 2019-01-11

Overall experience Amazing
The app has helped me manage my HR, Operations, Customer care and Patient care functions in a seamless way.

Pros

Ease of creating customising and using an app that gives you control over everything you do. The app has the features to ket you customise your Self or else they gave sone really amazing and functional apps already built in.

Cons

If I am forced to fill this space all so can say that the app should have been developed 5 years earlier. It would have saved me so much of hassles I had from using other apps.

Bala
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

User Friendly platform for creating apps

Reviewed on 2019-11-21

Pros

User friendly where an application can be created and rollout in 8hrs with simple steps and give access to non domain users too. Team is quick in response whenever we are facing issues and easily accessible

Cons

Doesn't support more than 10 number of pics to get printed in report.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review, Bala. Most email providers don't support more than 10 MB PDF size to be sent over email. That is why it is not possible. You can now create multiple PDF templates and send more images in two different emails. We hope it will solve your problem.

Gopal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple, value for money application for small enterprises

Reviewed on 2019-01-08

Good product made and managed by smart passion driven folks who believe in their product.

Pros

The tool​ being very simple, it gives enormous​ flexibility​ to make changes by user, just having a basic understanding of the ​process.

Cons

Limitation on UX/UI, makes application dull

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We have changed the UI/UX completely and given it a new look. We are sure you will love it.

Daniel John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of a kind app

Reviewed on 2019-07-12

I really like the experience & I know this team & app has a lot of potential.

Pros

The software is very unique, the external application integrations are superb but what hooks me up would be the customer support. It's unlike any other. Very fast response, Polite & Confident. They can walk the talk.

Cons

I've already informed their team that what gets me worried is the data backup. There is a lot of integration going on & it is inevitable that file corruption can happen.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review, Daniel. We have disaster recovery in place for quite some time now. We have also incorporated data encryption. Your data is safe.

Vipin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very Good Customizable Solution for Starters,Small Businesses looking for Upgradation

Reviewed on 2019-01-09

I have Converted my excel of Business MIS into System and It Really Works and Helped Me a Lot.

Pros

Easy to use.
can be Customized as per Requirements yourself.
Convert your excel into System.
Highly supported team.
Integration possible with other tools and systems.

Cons

HOPE SMS will be integrated soon.
Reporting Systems requires some more Rights.
Rest its Good

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks, Vipin for your feedback and review. We hope you are enjoying the SMS service now.

Ashok
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Data collector

Reviewed on 2020-08-18

Very good and helpful

Pros

User interface is simpler and very comfy to use. Easy to access and understandable for different sectors or business entities.

Cons

Proper real time transition should be improved more.

Mirtunjay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customer Driven Product

Reviewed on 2021-05-25

Good but there should be Option to download the text filled data.

Pros

Customer Driven Product and always came to share feedback of products and services which most important for any Process Improvement and Development.

Cons

shorting and filter options should be with applicable features in Provided service and all the Options.

Saurabh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Renewables & Environment
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

It is very nice app and easy to use.

Reviewed on 2020-02-13

Pros

This software is very easy to operate and understand using it.

Cons

Little bit bugs but it was resolved rapidly.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review.

Rupam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Clappia - Apps on Claps

Reviewed on 2018-12-20

Pros

The DIY module of Clappia is very user friendly. Anyone in the company can create applications based on their requirement with utmost ease.

Cons

They don't have an iOS app yet, which makes it difficult for several people to use.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks for your review and feedback. We have released our iOS app long back.

Ankur
Overall rating
  • Industry: Civil Engineering
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good User interface for both Web and mobile app

Reviewed on 2020-08-24

Clappia is a over all user friendly app, (y)

Pros

Clappia is simple, easy and rapid in case of mobile app, Interface is really good,

Cons

There should be a offline feature so that we can uplod data in offlie and it automatically get uploaded when we are online,

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. We already have the offline feature to upload data without the internet. You should try it again.

Dinesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy To Use

Reviewed on 2020-08-21

Good

Pros

I am using clappia since last 2 month .This platform provided think in your mind and draw in clappia.

Cons

Printing of clappia platform need to polishing .

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review. The PDF configuration has been enhanced a lot since then. We hope you are liking the new HTML editor.

Dharmendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BPCL review for Clappia app

Reviewed on 2021-05-09

Outlet Inspection,work permit issuance is very easy and user friendly with this app

Pros

Easy uploading,data capturing,no lat ncy

Cons

As of now nothing.
Once feels anything will take up with them for quick resolution response is good from team

Vishwas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2020-08-28

Pros

its a easy to build software that help me build it for my application sooner and with less coding.

Cons

none, this is one of the best softwares i have ever come up with.

Response from Clapptron Technologies

Thanks a lot for your feedback and review.