Merinio

4.4 (15)
Simple scheduling and shift dispatching for dynamic business

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(15)
Value for Money
4.4/5
Features
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

93%
recommended this app

15 reviews

Elea H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Entertainment
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Merinio's review

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

Pros

I like how well this software is organized.

Cons

Honestly not much, overall I think it is very useful.

Philippe D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021-08-13

Pros

The flexibility and the fact that we can get all informations quickly

Cons

The software can't deal with the wages

Gabrielle-catherine T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Safety
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

I love it

Reviewed on 2021-08-05

I love it, it's user friendly, it's quick to learn, it's a complete system for us to manage our employees.

Pros

It's really easy to use one a daily basis.

Cons

The background color, i hope we can be able to customize it by ourself.

Nicolas F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Good experience for a first time using a scheduling software like this one

Pros

Easy and intuitive scheduling functions.

Cons

A few glitches here and here but the team is great fix them

Annie D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Pros

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

So glad we went for it From manual time sheet!

Pros

The fast évolution and ease to travel around

Cons

Repeated training for new employees (seasonality of our business) and still challenging for elders to understand that they must block the days they are not available since used to indicate the days they are available so more management and corrections.

Maxime B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

the bomb

Reviewed on 2021-08-09

great

Pros

It speaks a lot to the younger generation

Cons

It reduces a certain amount a human contact with our staff, but its those specific interactions that are time consuming and that Merinio is there to optimize.. so its kind of a catch 22

Martine L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Keep it simple! - easy to use and implement

Reviewed on 2021-08-06

Excellent! Our project manager is very closed to us and very helpful. He takes time to understand our needs and get back to us very quickly. The employes find the application easy to use as well as our scheduling team. We have now over 350 people using the apps and it makes our life much easier.

Pros

We had to deploy this software within a week for about 125 people. The support and implementation team are very hands on, they listen your needs, very quick responses and their chatbot is very useful. The app is well done and the UI is nice and clean. Our people manage very quickly how to use it.

Cons

The reports are little bit limited and there is no chat session available for the team. The open shifts cannot be shared/exchanged between people with the team at the moment.

Alternatives Considered

ADP Workforce Now

Reasons for Choosing Merinio

It was hard to manage, the scheduling module was horrible, it takes hours to make a schedule that takes now more than 50% less time... no mobile app....

Reasons for Switching to Merinio

Price, data security, easy to use, easy to implement, cost/user
Adrianne L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A must have for several years!

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

After integrating Merinio to our business, we gained a lot of insight on our employees schedule and their needs. We were able to centralize a lot of information and provide an easy and carefree employee experience. The team is super responsive and super friendly. Overall, we're delighted to use Merinio to manage our business schedules.

Pros

The interface is user friendly, easy to use and intuitive. You can customize as many features as you want for your employees to use. If you don't need some features, you can simply hide them from the employee interface. You can always come back and adjust your settings if need be!

Cons

Integrating the product to our existing business was almost flawless. We are a 24/7 organization, so their team had to find some workaround for us to be able to use the interface smoothly. They took it to heart to find a solution for us!

Ariane D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Individual & Family Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use + exceptional support !

Reviewed on 2021-08-16

Pros

It's really easy to use, all the tools are well explained.
The support team is wonderful, always there to help!

Cons

Few features are still missing but they are working on it :)

Charles B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great system!

Reviewed on 2021-08-05

Pros

Easy to use on my phone and receiving info for the staff

Cons

When we create a punch card the week never stays for every day of the same week

Philémon B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Intéressant mais le logiciel manque de fonctionnalités

Reviewed on 2021-08-05

Pros

c'est simple d'utilisation. Service à la clientèle réactif

Cons

Il manque la possibilité de discuter avec les collègues ou les superviseurs. Il serait aussi intéressant de pouvoir offrir ou échanger nos quarts de travail dans le logiciel

Response from Merinio Translate to English

Hi Philemon, we are sorry to see that these missing features had such a big impact on your overall experience. Rest assured that some of these will be coming soon and they will be as user-friendly as the other features you seem to have enjoyed. Our team is always available to answer your questions and get your feedback!

Salah C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent prroduit

Reviewed on 2021-08-11

Pros

Pas mal tout. Il est facile d'usage, Quelques heures de pratique et le tour est joué. Contacter les employés est tellement facile, intégrer le questionnaire Covid, babillard, horaires, etc

Le soutien technique est excellent, rapide et à l'écoute.

je le recommande.

Cons

Des trucs mineurs peut être, comme mettre un total général au rapport de validation par exemple (lors de l'extraction en format PDF), mais en gros, c'est difficile de trouver quelque chose de ''faible''

David L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Une belle solution

Reviewed on 2021-08-05

Excellent service.
Très grande disponibilité des personnes ressources.
Une grande maniabilité et solutions présentées sur mesure très rapide.

Pros

Bonjour,

Flexible, convivial, mise à niveau selon nos besoins et excellent service de support.

Cons

Le verrouillage des cartes de temps, lorsque le responsable de la vérification a fait son travail.
Vous êtes sur le projet déjà et la solution devrait être effective d'ici peu. Merci.

Danny F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Merveilleux Logiciel

Reviewed on 2021-08-05

J'aime Merinio pour sa simplicité et des mise a jours en temps réel des horaires et de les partager avec mon équipe sur le terrain.

Pros

La simplicité a navigué du logiciel. et communiquer avec mes collègues de travail.

Cons

Manque une ajustement en % pour ajuster l'horaire sur un écrans portable pour mieux voir l'ensemble de L'horaire.

Response from Merinio Translate to English

Hi Danny, thank you for the great review and feedback!

Yedh-eureka N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Je vous aime !?

Reviewed on 2021-08-18

Pros

Le programme est génial, l'application est 'oh my god'; simple, easy, user friendly, j'adore !!!!! Tout est facile à gérer et tellement dans la simplicité.

Cons

Euh rien pantoute !!!! TOUT EST BEAU !!!