Shipox DMS

The ultimate answer to Delivery Management System services.

Overall rating

4 /5
(8)
Value for Money
3.8/5
Features
3.8/5
Ease of Use
3.5/5
Customer Support Software
3.9/5

63%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Oluwafemi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Functionalities

Reviewed on 2020-01-31

Easy to use , it hardly breaks down interms of bugs or internal server issues and the mobile application is simply amazing

Pros

Very user friendly and easy to use interms of functionality

Cons

Pricing model is not well detailed enough and not flexible interms of usage

Response from Shipox

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Azamat
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

I recommend Shipox DMS for the delivery companies

Reviewed on 2020-01-31

It is very easy and clear to use in Logistic systems.

Pros

The most appreciated features are
1. Well-organized tracking system;
2. User-friendly mobile applications for Customer and Driver;
3. Exact control on COD (Cash on Delivery);
4. Full and open information on Customer's Web

Cons

When downloading the dynamic report it takes a little bit longer.

Response from Shipox

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Osama
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Sexy on the outside. Ugly on the inside.

Reviewed on 2022-04-21

Bad. Perhaps we didn't ask many questions before

Pros

- Good Web Design: Nice colors and UI elements.

Cons

- No admin API: You won't be able to manage or apply your own logic as an administrator, because they don't have APIs with admin privileges.

- Integrations are prone to errors: We spent more than 6 months trying to get the team to set up just one integration with Salla. The already sat up integrations such as Zid often produces errors and orders don't reach Shipox's dashboard.

- Doesn't support extra COD charges: You won't be able to apply extra COD charge as their system doesn't support it.

- Route optimization doesn't work: Despite their advertising that they have route optimization, sadly after 5 months of purchasing their product, we found out their route optimization solution wasn't ready yet.

- Slow responding customer support: Their customer support team doesn't respond quickly to you in case of critical issues. We had to contact the development team lead directly in case we experience emergency issues.

- Expensive add ons: They will charge you massive amounts of money for small features. Integrating your SMS provider with Shipox will cost you more than $2000.

Alternatives Considered

Tookan

Switched From

Tookan

Reasons for Switching to Shipox DMS

As the title said "sexy on the outside, ugly on the inside"
Furkan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Reliable DMS for your fleet

Reviewed on 2020-03-20

Pros

Shipox with its highly reliable and lean software helps our customers to manage their fleet with ease.
With easy and straight forward pricing and setup Shipox makes it very easy to start your operations in distribution. Managing Fleet become easier with Shipox.

Cons

Actually the integration was very easy for us and customer support was well enough. I hope keep up the good work

Response from Shipox

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Mohammad
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wideview Dashboard

Reviewed on 2020-04-28

Pros

Easy to learn, main control center on all customers' orders, high performance and lite, easily customized

Cons

Integration with customers take long time

Response from Shipox

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback.

Catalin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Eathos UAE

Reviewed on 2022-04-19

Shipox was meant to help with automize the delivery service,orders to land in the POS and from there to shipox and drivers which is still not happening most of the times,we still need to have at least one person doing this.

Pros

The idea behind the software is great,would be a great tool if would be fixed.
Id love the drivers live tracking if would work

Cons

Not very user friendly,takes some time to get used with.

Response from Shipox

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are really sorry to hear of the difficulties you've had with our software. This definitely doesn't sound like the service we try to provide to our customers & we'd like to look into this for you. We will investigate this issue and get back to you shortly.

Alex Sandro
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Unless you are an IT do not buy it

Reviewed on 2022-04-26

I just lost my money I pay for white label I did 4 training and it time I have to explain what my company do was very disappointing

Pros

Maybe if you are an it you can buy and love the system

Cons

You will not understand the system you can’t use in UK for post codes and all the couriers will agree make the system useless

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great software to deploy for a startup

Reviewed on 2022-04-22

Pros

We had a great interaction with the team, they were always easy to comunicate. We did count with a great IT team at the time and they help us go through the whole process. We like many of the features that were ready to use after the setup

Cons

As per described we didnt have a IT team, so the set up was not as fast however they did offer us an option to have all handled by them. Still it would have been nice to have a more simple setup.