GGGolf

The All-In-One Club Management Platform.

Overall rating

4 /5
(10)
Value for Money
3.6/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Support Software
2.7/5

80%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Brian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Happy to have switched to GGGolf

Reviewed on 2021-05-26

We do not regret switching to GGGolf!

Pros

It's very easy to navigate for all users. Transferring and updating our member database is quick and easy. Reporting is also clean and relevant.
The tee time module is the best we've worked with and this is our fourth. Both our staff and members are very satisfied with the functionality.

Cons

Onboarding was delayed a bit, but unusual circumstances caused this. The software is not glitzed up, but I like that time was spent on function rather than looks.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Essex

Reviewed on 2021-05-23

Used to be very intuitive to customers needs. Golf industry is active daily and needs measures to fix problems immediately.

Pros

Ease of use to work with on a daily basis

Cons

Doesn’t always link scores to golf Canada

Alternatives Considered

Jonas Enterprise and Member Solutions

Reasons for Choosing GGGolf

GG golf was better and more user friendly for both the member and administration.

Reasons for Switching to GGGolf

Better and user friendly
Itolo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

GG Golf Review

Reviewed on 2021-05-20

Lot's more member information available. Down loading capabilities. Tee time information

Pros

I think it's ease of use. Also it is tailor made to our industry.
So it is very compatible with our business.

Cons

I really do not like that we have to use Acomba along with GG Golf.
They work ok together but Acomba tends to have a lot of issues.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

GGGolf Review

Reviewed on 2019-03-25

Using GGGolf has been a delight. Using this makes sure that our course runs smoothly and effectively. This also gives us more time to make sure our customers are happy. I recommend this to any golf course.

Pros

GGGolf is a great program when it comes to Tee Times! It's so easy to use when it comes to reservations as well. Not everyone wants to call and reserve tee times anymore, so why not make it as easy as possible to get onto your course?

Cons

I have nothing really bad to say about it. There is a slight learning curve, but that's normal when you are using a new program.

TYLER
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

GGGolf - Great for Tee Times & Lotteries

Reviewed on 2021-05-20

We are very satisfied with the GGGolf experience over the years

Pros

Easy to use Lotttery Feature
Easy to use Event Registration

Cons

It's easy to not know where to go to find a solution for a problem.

Sebastien
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Feedback

Reviewed on 2021-05-26

The customer service

Pros

The easiest and the possibility of the software

Cons

The support. I have send a lot of email support but no answer with that. I have to reminder a lot.

Patrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 2.0 /10

Soutien technique

Reviewed on 2021-05-20

La pire expérience pour l'instant depuis le changement de propriétaire, est le soutien technique.
plusieurs communication - courriels - téléphoniques ont restés sans réponses.
Problèmes avec les sommaires de ventes qui a pris plus 1 mois et 2 3 demandes de soutien technique qui venait de la réinstallation du logiciel sur mon poste principal.
Il y a des délais de plusieurs jours avant qu'un mouvement se fasse au niveau des tickets que nous avons fait, et c'est pas normale.

Nous avons du passé 4 jours a ne pas faire imprimer de recu de vente a nos clients, car le logiciel ne communiquais pas avec l'imprimante.

Quand nous avons une situation urgente. Il est très frustrant d'avoir un retour après plus 1 semaine.

Nous avons du passer par notre Vendeur, directeur du soutien technique et plusieurs courriels.. et téléphone avant d'avoir un retour.

Le logiciel répond a nos attente.... mais la façon de procéder au soutien technique ne conviens pas en situation d'urgence.

Pros

gestion des membres - membres par - réservations.
répond a notre domaine... mais en espérant qu'il va avoir du développements au niveau du soutien technique

Cons

Intrant de nouveaux membre - Si il y a une erreur a quelque part dans l'intrant du nouveau membre. un message nous indique l'erreur - et efface toute l'écran. Nous devons recommencer.
manque quelques rapport - surtout au niveau de la gestion des power caddy, cassier extérieur

Response from GGGolf Translate to English

Bonjour Patrick, nous sommes desoles d'apprendre de votre experience. Generalement, nous sommes connus pour notre service a la clientele exceptionnel. Mais, car GGGolf est en transition, il y a quelques obstacles en cours. Nous apprecierions l'occasion de corriger votre experience. Si vous souhaitez en discuter plus avec nous, veuillez contacter Alexandre Bernier, notre gestionnaire au cadre superieur en soutien en envoyant un courriel a [email protected] Merci et nous vous remercions de votre confiance.

Josée
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Impression

Reviewed on 2021-06-01

Bonne

Pros

Flexibilité d'administrer le logiciel et l'ensemble de tout ce qui s'en rattache.
Facturation en lot
États de compte mensuelles
Inventaire

Cons

Support affaibli depuis 2 ans. Certaines fonctionnalités devraient être disponibles sans l'appel au support.

Sylvie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Events Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Avis

Reviewed on 2021-05-26

Pros

Facturation en lot

Cons

On ne peut pas sortir un rapport avec les informations inscrites dans Groupes-type de groupe (dernier onglet)

Andreanne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Golf les dunes

Reviewed on 2021-05-26

Très bien

Pros

La simplicité et l’efficacité que gggolf offre est vraiment très bonne

Cons

Le service après vente est difficile il y a un manque à se niveau