OneHash

4.6 (16)
ERP & CRM for startup & small and medium sized businesses.

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(16)
Value for Money
5/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

100%
recommended this app

16 Software options

Vinayak H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time to change to OneHash

Reviewed on 2021-11-13

Exceptionally well, no complaints so far. We get help / support on holidays too.

Pros

Very good, fast and easy to use. Having lots of features which we cannot list here (everything). Best for a startup. For the given price AWESOME deal.
Pro
Full package, no restrictions
Highly customizable & scalable
Quick, accurate & kind and accurate support team
Fast response host server, no lag at all

Cons

Self-implemented but easy to do so
Only Chat and Email support (But very quick support)

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Vtiger CRM

Reasons for Switching to OneHash

We wanted to scale to a higher level with more team members, we were looking for a change from Dolibarr to other. We tried OneHash, working very well to our requirements (i.e. Trading, Manufacturing and Service as well) without any restrictions
Nathan A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Robust platform for a marketing agency

Reviewed on 2021-09-22

Excellent tool and the team continues to develop it. Definitely recommended if an organization is looking for a tool to implement and expand into.

Pros

Easy to set up and integrate. Some features we are not using as of yet, but there is room to grow into the platform which is good to know.

Cons

Learning new systems can be a challenge sometimes, there should be more onboarding support with videos support in my opinion.

Garth W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Every Entrepreneur should OneHash their Business

Reviewed on 2021-07-26

To be honest, I can't fault them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. It's worth saying again. Their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Great Experience. The follow-up is quick. They care about you and your business. Then there is OneHash the product which is everything an entrepreneur needs to GROW their business. I even said I would buy a couple for my clients. It is GREAT product.

Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always following up and always been quick with responding.

Pros

OneHash has everything you need to GROW your business.

Cons

The only thing I didnt like was the aesthetics of the invoice. But I believe they will sort it out in time.

Response from OneHash

Thanks for your valuable input, we will surely work on providing better aesthetics.

Vikas P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy on Pocket CRM

Reviewed on 2021-06-16

It was an average experience. But $49 lifetimes is worth going for this tool

Pros

The team is responsive
clean UI
boards and list view
easy customer info additions
Webhooks and other integrations

Cons

Sales team does not completely know the product
team unable to explain the features
no easy tutorials or documentation for beginners.

Response from OneHash

Thank you for your honest review.

Siddharth J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy, Flexi and Quick Solution

Reviewed on 2021-10-06

I am happy with OneHash and using it without any difficulty.

Pros

UI Design, Ease of Use, Reports.

Kanban View in Leads / Opportunity makes everyone's life easier.

Cons

A customizable theme should be available, eCommerce is not easy to customize.

Luke R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Bargain Software packed with features

Reviewed on 2021-10-19

Pros

Clean UI, Responsive Support, The amount of features, The Price is crazy cheap for the features you get.

Cons

The mobile app needs some work, Some areas are a little hard to learn at first.

Response from OneHash

We are glad you loved it.

Amit R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ferrari at the cost of Honda

Reviewed on 2021-07-22

Pros

Highly Configurable with just drag and drop.

Cons

Sometime it lags while updating the plan.

Anant S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Reviewed on 2021-10-13

The team is very passionate, knowledgeable and customer centric

Pros

Fast, Intuitive and expressive!
The BI dashboard is amazing!
Offers flexibility

Cons

Nothing is bad about his product. The support is amazing!

Gaurav G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product to Automate Critical Business Processes

Reviewed on 2021-10-06

Amazing. Saves time and provides data and insights on fingertips.

Pros

Single source of truth. All modules are available.

Cons

Although the UI has improved a lot. There is still a scope of further improvement.

Eric B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good tool to manage my leads and sales with ease

Reviewed on 2021-11-17

Pros

I love Onehash because it is so easy to use and easy to get started. I get so much value from this tool because I have been able to track my leads and convert them to customers. I have been able to run a campaign with ease and have been able to see a clear, concise view of my leads and what I need to do to convert them into customers. I also love the reports that I can generate to see how my campaigns are going. I highly recommend this tool for anyone who needs a lead management tool.

Cons

What I like the least is the quality of the french tranlations sometimes not done in some sections.

Sean K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product and Super Value

Reviewed on 2021-10-12

Very Good

Pros

Very easy and intuitive to use, with great reporting

Cons

Got a little confused with the login process

Ashis B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One Hash Reduce the time my sales team maging client data, so that they got more time talking...

Reviewed on 2021-06-25

Excellent! It's add to our company's bottom line by saving money on high price CRM, we are enjoying same features at lower cost, with peace of mind.

Pros

It's user-friendly, do not required much time to spend team when a new employee join. As a growing company that is what we needed.

Cons

Speed can be improved as it provides multiple features.

Response from OneHash

Thank you for your input, we will definitely gear up.

Japneet K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most affordable CRM

Reviewed on 2021-06-22

Very affordable, efficient and effective CRM

Pros

All the features of CRM we are getting at very affordable price.
Support is available on a click
Very smooth integration
Recommended for small and medium enterprises

Cons

Need to improve the user experience.
Feature wise everything is fine

Response from OneHash

We are glad to hear this.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best CRM Software

Reviewed on 2021-07-19

Pros

Its Lead Management and Customization is the most beautiful thing.

Cons

They have to focus little more on the integration part

Kush S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Overall good

Reviewed on 2021-07-02

Pros

Ease of process. Interface of the platform.

Cons

No not at all. Everything was up to the mark.

Noel M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

One hash CRM

Reviewed on 2021-10-07

Lo considero excelente, particularmente que si no sabes como hacer algo te brindan buen soporte. También si deseas integrar funciones u otros el euro está dispuesto a ayudar a hacerlo costomizado.

Pros

Puedo manejar los clientes, productos, y facturación en un solo lugar

Cons

Puede ser un poco complicado de entender al principio si deseas integrar muchos opciones que tiene. La parte de contabilidad cero es lo más complejos.