OneHash

4.7 (32)
World's 1st FaaS(FOSS+SaaS)

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(32)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

32 Reviews

Manmeet Singh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

OneHash connects all departments of my business

Reviewed on 2022-05-21

CRM , Accounts and Dispatch Documentation

Pros

OneHash is a unique platform which provides connectivity to all departments of my business . It has helped everyone to stay connected , the workflows are now very smooth and everyone is loving it .

Cons

The implementation takes time , as there are few videos , however there are lot of help files available to do the setup . The customer support team is very interactive and helps you in real time to setup everything

Response from OneHash

Hi Manmeet,

Thank you for such a wonderful review.

Vinayak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time to change to OneHash

Reviewed on 2021-11-13

Exceptionally well, no complaints so far. We get help / support on holidays too.

Pros

Very good, fast and easy to use. Having lots of features which we cannot list here (everything). Best for a startup. For the given price AWESOME deal.
Pro
Full package, no restrictions
Highly customizable & scalable
Quick, accurate & kind and accurate support team
Fast response host server, no lag at all

Cons

Self-implemented but easy to do so
Only Chat and Email support (But very quick support)

Alternatives Considered

Vtiger CRM and Zoho CRM

Reasons for Switching to OneHash

We wanted to scale to a higher level with more team members, we were looking for a change from Dolibarr to other. We tried OneHash, working very well to our requirements (i.e. Trading, Manufacturing and Service as well) without any restrictions

Response from OneHash

Dear Vinayak, thanks for sharing your experience and for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved our product.We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Translation & Localization
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

OneHash Review, May 2022

Reviewed on 2022-05-05

With OneHash, we are expecting to use it as one stop solution for everything apart from our e-commerce site operations, whether it is CRM, Production management, Quality and Feedback management, Email management, KnowledgeBase, Finance/ Accounting management, to name major few. We have been able to get some benefits from CRM, Feedback and Email, but yet to use it at optimized level.

Pros

1. Public webform facility, which post a good training a non-technical person can also use.
2. Module/ DocType based approach for each and every activity is unique, and that helps user to have a good control over customization options.
3. Sequential process driven mechanism can be used to optimize the productivity/ output, if designed strategically.
4. Almost every module has it's own custom facility like Listing, Dashboard, Reports and auto-notification facility.

Being so vast on module level and built on a unique concept of DocType, it also makes it sometimes complex to work on. We have integrated it with our small e-commerce site, which took us time more than expected, to understand the system architecture and API call relation before development.

Cons

Facilities related to ease of customization and custom field types must be improved. The unique USP of the software "Module/ DocType based approach" is also one of the major critical aspect, which needs to be improved as it creates problem with creating bridges between external systems or few times even in internal modules.

We have integrated it with our small e-commerce site, which took us time more than expected, to understand the system architecture and API call relation before development.

Response from OneHash

Hi Amit,

Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely work on it and will try to get a 5*.

Thank You.

Hossam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

The Most Value for money ERP

Reviewed on 2022-05-09

Pros

very simple user interface and routing between pages is very fast

Cons

You will need a while to understand the system and how it is connected to each other

Alternatives Considered

Firmbee

Reasons for Choosing OneHash

One time fee and it totally offers most of the features in one place

Switched From

Zoho Desk

Reasons for Switching to OneHash

features and fast routing

Response from OneHash

Hi Hossam,

Thank you for your warm words.

Thanks,
Team OneHash

Pradeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

"User Friendly software - compared to other ERP application"

Reviewed on 2022-01-07

My overall experience was good, because I was a new user of this. Apart of that I have learned lots of new things in this software and it is very easy to learn. My best experience is with this software, that was customer support service.

Pros

I like in this software is overall design, working conditions & linking process is best. And one more thing, we can customized this software basis of our requirements. It is the best thing in this software.

Cons

In this software have one major issue is foam design. There are only 12 columns in front of page. But as per my experience Onehash team should think about on this. if I would be developer of Onehash then I will provide at least 20 columns in single form page. Because in manufacturing companies have lots of data at time of order punching.

Response from OneHash

Hi Pradeep,

Thank you for opting our implementation support and being one of our valued customer. We will definitely look into the feasibility of having more columns on front page.

Thank You.

Mihir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Accounting Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect Customer Support

Reviewed on 2022-01-07

Honestly OneHash is such a good platform for small enterprises.Highly,Highly recommend to anyone who wants CRM software.All services by just a click with very economical rate.

Pros

Highly customisable CRM to manage your contacts,fundraising pipeline,gmails and which is better suited for B2B Businesses.A solution rather than a problem type approach.Amazing features , very efficient.Quick support team

Cons

Too much tools to use sometimes it's confusing ( but the support team helped me a lot)

Response from OneHash

Hi,

Your reviews are important to us. Thank you for such a wonderful feedback.
It is recommended to start with one module at a time. You can disable the one which you are not using. For any issues reach out to us at [email protected] or ping us on our chat support portal.

Thank You.

Gaurav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Financial Services Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Product to Automate Critical Business Processes

Reviewed on 2021-10-06

Amazing. Saves time and provides data and insights on fingertips.

Pros

Single source of truth. All modules are available.

Cons

Although the UI has improved a lot. There is still a scope of further improvement.

Response from OneHash

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gaurav.

JAPNEET
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Most affordable CRM

Reviewed on 2021-06-22

Very affordable, efficient and effective CRM

Pros

All the features of CRM we are getting at very affordable price.
Support is available on a click
Very smooth integration
Recommended for small and medium enterprises

Cons

Need to improve the user experience.
Feature wise everything is fine

Response from OneHash

We are glad to hear this.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

best ERP software

Reviewed on 2022-07-30

Pros

It is based on ERPNext which is the best open source ERP software out there. You'll have all the benefits of a open source without the usual headaches. The best of both worlds with a fair price.

Cons

Because it has lot of options and customizations is not that easy to learn. It could hide the advanced features, making it optional, and simplify the interface.

jayesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best software for management of sales

Reviewed on 2022-03-16

My experience with OneHash has been great so far. At first I thought it was a bit expensive but the features and services it offers are worth the purchase. Consider it an investment in your business.

Pros

The software helps save a lot of time. Has good management operation and easily tracks the performance of the sales team. The good part about this product is that it allows users to gain insights on work progress in line with deadlines.

Cons

Full enterprise implementations are not possible because of the design. It's a good thing that people are able to quickly and correctly learn how to use it.

Anant
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing Product

Reviewed on 2021-10-13

The team is very passionate, knowledgeable and customer centric

Pros

Fast, Intuitive and expressive!
The BI dashboard is amazing!
Offers flexibility

Cons

Nothing is bad about his product. The support is amazing!

Response from OneHash

We're so glad you had a good experience.

Nathan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Robust platform for a marketing agency

Reviewed on 2021-09-22

Excellent tool and the team continues to develop it. Definitely recommended if an organization is looking for a tool to implement and expand into.

Pros

Easy to set up and integrate. Some features we are not using as of yet, but there is room to grow into the platform which is good to know.

Cons

Learning new systems can be a challenge sometimes, there should be more onboarding support with videos support in my opinion.

Response from OneHash

Thanks for writing a review. We appreciate the feedback and all the positive points.

Sanjay
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Product With Fantastic Support!

Reviewed on 2022-01-07

Pros

Flawless integration of emails, social campaign runs and Data Management!

Cons

If they can integrate SMS feature for lead management, that would be great!

Response from OneHash

Dear Sanjay,

Thank you for your time. OneHash can be easily integrated with SMS Gateway, Kindly refer this doc https://help.onehash.ai/en/article/sms-settings-1n7eorj/
Feel free to buzz us on our website chat support portal if you have any queries.

Thank You.

Garth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Every Entrepreneur should OneHash their Business

Reviewed on 2021-07-26

To be honest, I can't fault them. Their customer service is EXCELLENT. It's worth saying again. Their CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT. Great Experience. The follow-up is quick. They care about you and your business. Then there is OneHash the product which is everything an entrepreneur needs to GROW their business. I even said I would buy a couple for my clients. It is GREAT product.

Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for always following up and always been quick with responding.

Pros

OneHash has everything you need to GROW your business.

Cons

The only thing I didnt like was the aesthetics of the invoice. But I believe they will sort it out in time.

Response from OneHash

Thanks for your valuable input, we will surely work on providing better aesthetics.

Amit
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ferrari at the cost of Honda

Reviewed on 2021-07-22

Pros

Highly Configurable with just drag and drop.

Cons

Sometime it lags while updating the plan.

Response from OneHash

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback.We are delighted to hear that you value the efforts we have put.

Vikas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy on Pocket CRM

Reviewed on 2021-06-16

It was an average experience. But $49 lifetimes is worth going for this tool

Pros

The team is responsive
clean UI
boards and list view
easy customer info additions
Webhooks and other integrations

Cons

Sales team does not completely know the product
team unable to explain the features
no easy tutorials or documentation for beginners.

Response from OneHash

Thank you for your honest review.

Ashis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One Hash Reduce the time my sales team maging client data, so that they got more time talking...

Reviewed on 2021-06-25

Excellent! It's add to our company's bottom line by saving money on high price CRM, we are enjoying same features at lower cost, with peace of mind.

Pros

It's user-friendly, do not required much time to spend team when a new employee join. As a growing company that is what we needed.

Cons

Speed can be improved as it provides multiple features.

Response from OneHash

Thank you for your input, we will definitely gear up.

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A good tool to manage my leads and sales with ease

Reviewed on 2021-11-17

Pros

I love Onehash because it is so easy to use and easy to get started. I get so much value from this tool because I have been able to track my leads and convert them to customers. I have been able to run a campaign with ease and have been able to see a clear, concise view of my leads and what I need to do to convert them into customers. I also love the reports that I can generate to see how my campaigns are going. I highly recommend this tool for anyone who needs a lead management tool.

Cons

What I like the least is the quality of the french tranlations sometimes not done in some sections.

Response from OneHash

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Business Investment

Reviewed on 2022-02-16

Great experience overall

Pros

I like the fact that onehash is complete. The developers thought about everything

Cons

I wish there was live onboarding support.

Response from OneHash

Hi,

Thank you for your kind words. We are continuously working an updating our YouTube channel and our knowledge base. For any quick queries you have we are just OneChat away.

Thank You.

Siddharth
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy, Flexi and Quick Solution

Reviewed on 2021-10-06

I am happy with OneHash and using it without any difficulty.

Pros

UI Design, Ease of Use, Reports.

Kanban View in Leads / Opportunity makes everyone's life easier.

Cons

A customizable theme should be available, eCommerce is not easy to customize.

Response from OneHash

We really appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience with us.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

High value product at good price ,

Reviewed on 2022-01-16

People are good , trustworthy , confident about their product they are offering. But mobile application is required at the earliest , entry part and reports part should be simple , not text , icons are required , they improve the same by watching their competetors in the same segment and nearest offering

Pros

All in one , no need to pay separately ,for each and every software.

Cons

Interface of the software needs to be improved a lot , instead of text for each and every step , it will be good to use icons with name . Now it is looking like a dos interface , this part is important for people like us.

Response from OneHash

Hello,

Thank you for honest feedback. We have taken a note of it. Our team will work on these points.

Thanks,

Luke
Overall rating
  • Industry: Design
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Bargain Software packed with features

Reviewed on 2021-10-19

Pros

Clean UI, Responsive Support, The amount of features, The Price is crazy cheap for the features you get.

Cons

The mobile app needs some work, Some areas are a little hard to learn at first.

Response from OneHash

We are glad you loved it.

Nipun
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Complete solution

Reviewed on 2022-05-12

Pros

Best software in its category, cost effective, customizable

Cons

They can add any customer care number so as to give on-call support

Response from OneHash

Hi Nipun,

Thank you for this wonderful review.

Team OneHash

Mohnesh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A ERP Product of all size of business

Reviewed on 2021-12-26

Pros

I like the

Customer Portal
Product addition
HRM

Cons

I liked the customer portal and CRM function of the software

Response from OneHash

Thanks, This review made our day!

Syed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

One of the Coolest FAAS product in the market right now.

Reviewed on 2022-05-22

Pros

I was juggling from one platform to another platform just to manage my business but with OneHAsh It has come to an end with All one Solution, i don't have to move from different platforms to work on.

Cons

The learning curve is a little challenging, we need to give enough time to ourselves and learn the basics of this software. which will help us in long run. Very simple interface which can be improved.

Response from OneHash

Hi Syed,

Thank you for your feedback. We will work on making it more easy and customer friendly.

Team OneHash