Delivery Suite

4.8 (13)
Simple Solutions for the Logistics Industry.

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(13)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

92%
recommended this app
Sort by

13 Reviews

James
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Support when you need it!

Reviewed on 2019-10-24

Keeping track of deliveries, drivers, billing, and receivables are simple and intuitive.

Pros

Flexibility in pricing services that allows us to customize our services and pricing.

Cons

Bar coding still being worked on and improved upon.

Alternatives Considered

Fleet Complete

Reasons for Choosing Delivery Suite

No longer supported.

Reasons for Switching to Delivery Suite

Ease of implementation and full compliment of options.
Terry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

KTS REVIEW

Reviewed on 2021-08-03

Very good.

Pros

Ease of use and support is very good. Good features and API integration was excellent as well

Cons

When an upgrade is made, it takes some time to ensure all items are correct and how they should be

Response from Nology Solutions & Systems

Thank you for your review.

Customers of our mainstream products are always excited to see and try any new features we added. They know, with each upgrade, there is always a small possibility of glitches they have to report back. If there is a glitch, we fix it fast. However, as of present, the majority of our upgrades have been seamless and customers are ecstatic.

Nevertheless, we do have customers who have customized versions of our products that have strayed from the mainstream code. We understand that not all programs fit the need of each customer and may need customizing. Although, customers also understand the drawbacks of straying, including the difficulties to manage and upgrade the code. Upgrading customized code is more difficult, time-consuming, and comes with a higher chance of glitches. If a customer wants the new features, they know what to expect.

Thank you for choosing Delivery Suite!

Dennis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Use of Delivery Suite and Driver Complete App

Reviewed on 2019-12-02

it has helped us reduce our time waiting for delivery documents to be turned in by drivers allowing us to improve our time to invoice and has reduced our reliance on working with hard copies

Pros

The Driver app is quite functional and easy to use for the driver team. It has been enhanced with added features. The Delivery Suite system allowed us to have a web based storage tool for pictures of POD's and add other documents as desired. It also happens to integrate with the dispatch system we are using. I also like that it is web based.

Cons

It has been a struggle getting the quality of the driver uploaded POD's to a consistent level , however Nology are doing upgrades and developing this aspect.

Kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A great asset for our Company

Reviewed on 2021-11-15

Pros

The transition from one product to this one went fairly smoothly. Details had to be customized for our Business, but with time and communication with our IT department, this system is by far a great improvement to our daily operations. The fact that it can be customized, changed when needed, is a huge benefit to our company or any company using this program. Because it is web based, instant updates are provided to our service partners / customers with ease. It's like having another staff member on site to provide constant customer service. The information is easy to find, read and use in a user friendly manner. We are able to retrieve data, create reports and provide essential back up when required. As we Grow as a company, this program will continue to expand along with us as an indispensable asset.

Cons

Only least favourite part that I can think of, is not understanding why we weren't using this sooner.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Where Every Second Counts

Reviewed on 2019-12-03

I have been working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team at Delivery Suite in one facet or another since 2003. High quality team, always responsive lightning fast. When I am asked who I use for IT and delivery software, I never hesitate with recommending Delivery Suite.

Pros

Being in transportation and courier, we are measured by our customers by time. Delivery Suite is easy to use quickly for both the team inside and the crew on the road. This allows the end customer to see results and updates super fast. Being a smaller delivery company Delivery Suite is able to encompass all aspects in Operations from order placement, dispatch right through to the end signature and proof of delivery.

Cons

Looking forward to seeing the new admin and billing side of the software.

Nushy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Nology is Fantastic

Reviewed on 2019-12-02

Pros

To be honest, everything. Ease of use, implementation, functionality, support.

They are always ready and eager to assist.

Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for all your efforts.

Cons

I really have no complaints at all. The product is excellent.

Shariar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Software with Even Better Customer Support

Reviewed on 2019-10-23

Pros

The software is easy to use
Web based access allows me to work remotely
The Nology team provide excellent customer service
Great customization

Cons

The user interface could be more modern.

Roy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We have used for over 5 years and it works perfectly and extreamly easy

Reviewed on 2017-07-11

Pros

The ability to customize and integrate with our current software so the process is seamless. Updates our shipments in realtime so our clients have realtime tracking available through our website

Jared
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great software for a busy courier company

Reviewed on 2021-10-22

Pros

user friendly interface for both employees and clients. also customizable reports and fields available for our specific needs

Cons

since we have been using the program we have not found any material cons

Response from Nology Solutions & Systems

Thank you, Jared! We're proud to have one of Mississauga's top courier companies using our systems. We also appreciate the positive feedback & are happy to see that your company is thriving using DeliverySuite!

CHRISTINA
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

All in one Transportation solution

Reviewed on 2019-10-23

Pros

The software can be customized to your business requirements, more importantly: your clients.

Cons

The soft is not compatible with older computers

Bob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Simple and easy to use.

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

Easy to learn, easy to use, and a critical part of our day to day and moment to moment plainning

Pros

Easy to learn the functionality of the program.

Cons

The time out feature. I would like it to stay open until I shut it down

Ronald
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Pros and Cons

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

Very good software. Need more customer friendly.

Pros

Multiple connections at the same time, any number of user can open the software. No inhouse back is required as it is web based.

Cons

Very slow in saving the order or finalizing and processing invoice is taking bit longer to process

Kent
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Golo

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

Pros

The easy use of the software, the fields are all self explanatory

Cons

Your settings never save each day you have to set them back