Saphyte

4.7 (11)
Marketing automation tool for small and midsize business

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(11)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app

11 Reviews

Ravikant M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Free customization for my CRM requirement

Reviewed on 2020-06-25

Pros

It was such a difficult decision to choose the CRM for our property business. After trying few of them, we decided to try Saphyte. The best part about the Saphyte team was their flexibility to customize the CRM for our requirement without costing us a lot. We liked the interface & many marketing functionalities which comes default with the CRM.

Cons

Whatever complaints i made, the team took notice of it and helped us get those functions.

Jiro G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Userfriendly

Reviewed on 2021-10-07

Pros

Saphyte helps us efficiently manage our clients and do our timely follow-ups on contract renewals. We have increased our sales with the use of Saphyte's CRM solution in the course of 6 months. Plus, Saphyte did not charge us for implementation which usually comes in a hefty price tag with other competitors. Moreover, we are satisfied with the after-sales support. Saphyte has assigned to us a dedicated account manager who is reliable and dependable at anytime we needed support.

Cons

There is nothing to dislike about Saphyte. It really is a great tool for customer management

Alternatives Considered

Zoho CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Saphyte

Saphyte is centralized platform and very easily to use

Switched From

HubSpot CRM
Stefan B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 2021-10-06

Pros

It is extremely easy to use & does the required job

Cons

There is nothing to dislike, its a great product.

Mubashira yusuf P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customised, Userfriendly and Progressive CRM Solution

Reviewed on 2021-10-10

Firstly, Saphyte CRM is cost-effective. It helps in database maintenance across all branches at different locations with easy access for all departments based on the level of confidentiality of the data. Cutomised reports can be retrieved based on requirements of the employees.

Pros

Lead generation, auto-assign feature, customisation as per business needs, option to demand further development.

Cons

For email marketing, i would recommend to match the features in Saphyte with other third party apps like mailchimp and mailerlite where you can easily place content and images in the template, make a draft and shoot the Marketing email or any promotional banner. An option to just upload a banner for promotion and send it throgh bulk email option.

Alternatives Considered

HubSpot CRM, Zoho CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud
Vadim M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Legal Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A modern and responsive CRM suite

Reviewed on 2021-10-26

Overall, our team is happy with the software and uses it regularly to keep track of our client data and web leads.

Pros

A modern, responsive CRM platform with multiple API integrations and new features added regularly. The product also has a great support team behind it - [SENSITIVE CONTENT]
and her team of IT engineers have been extremely helpful with tailoring the CRM suite to our business needs and integrate the software into our web resources.

Cons

Custom fields for reports are not available in our current package - we would love to see this in the pipeline for non-Enterprise packages to help us capture more data from our web leads!

Carlo O.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for SMCs with great customer support

Reviewed on 2021-10-19

Pros

The support team gave a lot of support in catering the needs of our company integrated into the system. and even after the integration the customer support is really good in addressing the needs of our company and quick response in dealing with bugs in the system.

Cons

The software is still being developed and from time to time we do face minor bugs.

Sarah B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Cosmetics
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of management and tracking

Reviewed on 2021-11-03

We have a high abandoned checkout rate and inquiries without having to close the sales but since we started using Saphyte, we were able to track those and get to close more sales and had more checkout rates.

Pros

It helped me track our new, existing and returning customers and how much they are purchasing our products. With this, we can focus more and easily contact them to update them with our promos and we are getting higher returning rate.

Cons

Hoping that you could help us do a text blast by just using the software

Cecile M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User friendly and complete CRM

Reviewed on 2021-10-26

The product is super user friendly and complete. It meets our needs. The team is always available and very helpful: hat's off to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the team!

Pros

Easy to use, will all the basics included, customization is ease - The team in charge is always available

Cons

We could have alerts with colors using green/orange/red to have a fast reading of the sales activity and point out easily any issue

Noor A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Best CRM for your money

Reviewed on 2021-09-30

Customer Services with Saphyte has been incredible. They've implemented several of our suggestions into the software and are always available to walk us through a process.

Pros

great CRM, lead and opportunity management with deal data and tracking

Cons

nothing comes to mind, saphyte is a great tool

Pieter H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Experience Review

Reviewed on 2021-10-11

Pros

The customization and support with Saphyte is fantastic. Highly recommend this software as a CRM and Lead Generation tool.

Cons

Really not much to dislike. The software meet all expectations from a user point of view.

Luke M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great customisation options and support

Reviewed on 2020-12-17

Pros

Simple to use and a really fresh, clear interface. The ability to customise the CRM to meet our needs was a really great benefit as it felt we had a CRM which worked for us rather than working around existing software.

Great value for money and wonderful service and support from the team.

Cons

A few initial teething problems but the support team were great in clearing those up and providing extra training