iVision Mobile Reviews

iVision Mobile

Text messaging tool for SMBs & brands in the U.S. & Canada

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(27)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

27 Reviews

Andre
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Incredible product, incredible support team!

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

iVision is a fantastic software company. They have built a tool that is 2nd to none. Their software...

iVision is a fantastic software company. They have built a tool that is 2nd to none. Their software and their team has never let me down on adapting the software to the solution my client needs.

It's not always the easiest software to use but I do believe it's the best. And because of the support staff they have standing behind it you can usually get to the result you are looking for.

Pros

The ability to quickly go into the software and create a campaign for a customer is awesome! The software give us a lot of flexibility to customize every campaign to our clients needs and it can usually be done quickly once you understand the flow of the software.

Cons

It is written for someone that has an understanding of software. There is a bit of a learning curve when you 1st pick up the product but once you understand it, the flow and why it was build as it is makes sense.
As you continue to go deeper into the software that level confusion will come back. You definitely need to keep the training videos close and be ready to get on the phone with the support team (which is incredible BTW) I could not do any of this without them.

Patti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Patti's comments

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

Very happy

Very happy

Pros

The ease! Not complicated. User friendly

Cons

Can be slow at times. Some duplications, inability to test number.

Alternatives Considered

Mobiniti

Reasons for Choosing iVision Mobile

Customer service and pricing

Reasons for Switching to iVision Mobile

Same as above
Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Great People & Helpful

Reviewed on 2021-10-13

Overall, we've had a very positive experience.

Overall, we've had a very positive experience.

Pros

They have a lot of features and you can get help relatively easily during the day.

Cons

The software seems really outdated and is confusing to configure. It's built for lots of different use cases, so it's not very easy to implement or manage. Extracting data that is actionable is difficult.

Rick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Engage Mobile Marketing and iVision - great partnership

Reviewed on 2021-12-09

The team at Ivision is very easy to deal with which makes working with them a great experience.

The team at Ivision is very easy to deal with which makes working with them a great experience.

Pros

Ivision software makes it very easy to get a text blast created, scheduled and out the door! Although we like to plan ahead sometimes we just have to sit down and get a text out at short notice… And Ivision make that very easy to do.

Cons

I design the Ivision tool allows us to do a vast amount of things with in the texting world. But that is a blessing and a curse. It would be nice to have added some automation on the creation of some of our new customers and their immediate requirements. Sometimes flexibility delivers complexity. Happy to live with that but it would be nice to have some more simplicity in terms of workflow and automation.

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

IVision is a great program

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

Great!

Great!

Pros

Great customer support! Can always get someone to help you.

Cons

Takes a while to master all the features.

Levi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Amazing platform with tons of features

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

My overall experience is excellent. These guys take their product seriously and have an amazing...

My overall experience is excellent. These guys take their product seriously and have an amazing support team as well as unlimited features for the space.

Pros

There’s not another program out there that offers as many features as this. You literally can do anything from text message marketing to waitlist management and loyalty. I’ve been working with this company for over 13 years and they are the best in the biz!

Cons

Because there are so many features the learning curve can be a little steep. The interface has so many options you need to have continued training throughout so that you can learn how to use all of the features.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Full Package for MMS and SMS

Reviewed on 2021-10-13

My experience with Ivision has been A+. As with any software provider there will be issues here...

My experience with Ivision has been A+. As with any software provider there will be issues here and there, the difference is which providers will keep you up to date with issues and resolutions. Ivision does a great job communicating problems and resolutions though not many occur.

Pros

The ability to reach to my customers instantly is a very valuable part of my business.

Cons

There is nothing I do not like about the software. My only issue is that there are so many things that the software offers and I do not have the time to dig into the entire package.

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Extremely effective and easy to use

Reviewed on 2022-03-07

iVision provides excellent customer support. Any time we've needed help, they respond quickly and...

iVision provides excellent customer support. Any time we've needed help, they respond quickly and with a solution immediately. Highly recommend.

Pros

The product is easy to use and intuitive. The robust amount of tools in the platform gives endless possibilities to market to consumers.

Cons

There isn't anything that isn't useful. And the ease of use makes the platform that much more appealing.

Parker
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT

Pros

Everything works well and support is easy to work with.

Cons

It would be great to get to vote on which new features would help our customers the most and have a fair vote. iVision has an EXCELLENT system, but there are things here and there that would help all licensees provide a better service to the customers who depend on the system every day.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

iVision Review

Reviewed on 2023-02-24

Pros

iVision is very easy to use. I switched from another product that wasn't very customer service oriented. [sensitive content hidden] & his staff are fantastic to deal with.

Cons

Don't really have any cons right now with iVision

Todd
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Mobile Marketing

Reviewed on 2021-10-14

Multiple location clients and integration options with a POS.

Multiple location clients and integration options with a POS.

Pros

The ability to tie multiple stores together on 1 rewards program and check ins register at any multi locations. Duel kiosks set up for customers to check in and the cashiers kiosk that shows customer details and data and a reporting system to track cashiers daily transactions, new customer opt ins and coupon redemptions. To many other feature that equally are vital.

Cons

Contests Text 2 Win needs more enhancements, but they are aware of this and it's a option they will enhance.

Ken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

iVision's platform keeps getting better

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

My overall experience with iVision has been very positive. The platform is solid and performs well,...

My overall experience with iVision has been very positive. The platform is solid and performs well, and it continues to improve with new features/tools.

Pros

I've been utilizing the iVision platform for almost two years, and what I like most is that the platform continues to get better with new features and tools developed/tested/rolled out based on the feedback received from users like me. Also, iVision's support is top notch!

Cons

There is a learning curve for the platform but, really, that's to be expected.

Carl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Lakes Rewards

Reviewed on 2023-02-27

The tools and support are second to none

The tools and support are second to none

Pros

Easy to use and is customizable and provides the ability to schedule, select target lists and create web pages in seconds.

Cons

Sometimes it feels like there are too many options

Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Support

Reviewed on 2021-12-09

A very good experience. Support is top notch

A very good experience. Support is top notch

Pros

Very practical for all types of business. I can put together a very customizable marketing program that engages the customers effectively

Cons

I am happy with all features of Ivision Mobile

Mindy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Customize your mobile messaging campaigns with iVision Mobile

Reviewed on 2023-04-11

Pros

Incredibly user-friendly and intuitive, having a simple to use UI,  the platform also  provides a variety of customization possibilities, which enabled us to customize our mobile messaging campaigns to meet our unique requirements and preferences.

Cons

I can't think of any cons right now as it has been helpful to me.

Josh
Overall rating
  • Industry: Alternative Medicine
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ivision mobile

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

Everyone is extremely helpful when I have questions

Everyone is extremely helpful when I have questions

Pros

We use this software daily. My patients love the reminder text. This helps my business from missing patients.

Cons

There’s nothing about this software that I don’t love

Steven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Sports
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Company to Start, grow and excel in the text messaging business

Reviewed on 2023-04-04

Outstanding! Everyone from top to bottom is focused on my success and helping me gain clients.

Outstanding! Everyone from top to bottom is focused on my success and helping me gain clients.

Pros

I had been operating a very small loyalty business focusing on a specific industry segment using a different platform. Ivision far exceeds my expectations by delivering a solid, easy to understand platform that translates to any opportunity. Their client support is excellent and their knowledge base, both online and real-time through live technical support is outstanding! Highly recommend Ivision and team.

Cons

The platform may be intimidating at first but only because it is so robust and feature rich.

Ron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good quality software solution

Reviewed on 2021-10-13

Pros

Ease of use and ongoing platform enhancements

Cons

Nothing negative to share. Very happy with solution and we’ve used a variety of other solutions with minimal success

Don
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Customer Service is GREAT

Reviewed on 2021-07-24

GREAT customer service.

GREAT customer service.

Pros

Most important: Combined with a rewards platform

Cons

NEED to integrate into POS systems to thrive or become obsolete

Don
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

IVision Mobile rating

Reviewed on 2021-10-22

Get are helpful. Honest and always there to support

Get are helpful. Honest and always there to support

Pros

It has lots of options and more flexibility

Cons

It's a little more complex to set up and troubleshoot

Robert
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall Experience

Reviewed on 2021-10-13

They have been great and are very on top of issues and taking care of things

They have been great and are very on top of issues and taking care of things

Pros

I like the fact that it truly has a lot of great built in features and the learning curve on it is minimal

Cons

The coupon delivery and you have to re-create keywords in order to implement a new coupon, this is something that can be worked on though

Kaylin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great company, great software.

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

Very good. They are always there to help us and work with us.

Very good. They are always there to help us and work with us.

Pros

Valuable to our existing clients. Everyone these days wants or needs a short code.

Cons

The learning curve was a bit hard in the beginning, but they have amazing trainers on the software ([SENSITIVE CONTENT] was ours, she was phenomenal!)

Cody
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Powerful

Reviewed on 2021-07-24

This system is great for my clients

This system is great for my clients

Pros

Was a small learning curve but support and been great and love the platform

Cons

Very robust system and can be overwhelming

Mike
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Fox Sports Radio Phoenix

Reviewed on 2021-11-10

Great, will always use

Great, will always use

Pros

Easy to use, customer service is great, always helpful

Cons

No issues at all. Like the product, no issues

Kyle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Service, SOLID SUPPORT!

Reviewed on 2021-07-23

Pros

Extremely customizable, great support and onboarding experience

Cons

Different from what i was used to using in the past