Onsite HQ

4.8 (17)
Get better oversight with Onsite.

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(17)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

17 Reviews

Fito
Overall rating
  • Industry: Commercial Real Estate Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Building Operations

Reviewed on 6/23/2021

As a result of the use of this software I have been able to easily collect data required to submit for applications to awards for the building. Most importantly, I am now able to easily recognize changes in parameters that may lead to future issues and schedule fixes of a preventative nature to keep my systems optimized to the maximum. I can't say enough about how this software has improved my day to day operations.

Pros

This software allows me to keep records of every piece of equipment in my building, which is a valuable asset to the operations team. It is easy to use and it is 100% customizable for my use. Changes required are done quickly and I have come to depend on it.

Cons

There is nothing I find unappealing about this software.

Response from Onsite HQ

Hey Fito, we are pleased to hear that you find the software easy to use. Our initial goal was to provide a facility management inspection software that was user friendly and tackled many operational needs. We look forward to continually working with you.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Money Save

Reviewed on 6/23/2021

We couldn't be happier [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team have been super helpful with the onboarding and we look forward to working with Onsite HQ for years to come.

Pros

Our team loves that fact that all our paper checklist are obsolete. out with the old, in with the new. With all the new protocols put into place due to Covid, we wanted to eliminate all paper tails and store them on one cloud so we can refer to them when we need to. who wants boxes of files sitting in an office for 7 years? not us, that's why we reach out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team for a demo. We started a proof of concept in our Calgary location and now will be rolling it out Onsite HQ across Canada.

Cons

Trying to implement new tech in the construction industry has been challenging, especially for the baby boomers during a pandemic. but with some TLC, we have started to get great feed back.

Response from Onsite HQ

Hey Jeff, we really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We are blessed that we can have a positive impact in the construction industry especially during these tough times.

Cody
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Moduloc Fence Rentals Review

Reviewed on 6/25/2021

Very professional. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] was really easy to work with, and took care of everything that we reviewed for our current check lists and look forward to hopefully implement more with our company.

Pros

Very user friendly, simple to go through and instruct how my employees need to use it. Easy to update/change anything if needed.

Cons

Nothing, so far everything is working excellent.

Response from Onsite HQ

Hey Cody, we appreciate all the support you and your team at Modu-loc have been showing us. We will continue to listen to feedback and provide the best user experience possible.

Matthew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Management Consulting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Time saving, user friendly tool!

Reviewed on 10/1/2021

As a manager I oversee maintenance of multiple buildings. Previously I would need to follow up daily to ensure rounds were being done and go from site to site to collect round sheets. Now I am notified on a single platform in real time as rounds are done!

Pros

Very easy to use, can back up files in PDF form, massive time saving for user and administrator and very easy to customize and update on the fly.

Cons

I have not noticed any cons so far. Not applicable.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thank you for the review, Matt! We are glad you found our software intuitive to use.

Courtney
Overall rating
  • Industry: Higher Education Software
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Digital Checklist - great support for stepwise process

Reviewed on 6/30/2021

Pros

The product was very easy to use and as a result, created efficiencies in my research protocol. As the administrator, I could easily send it out to other users. The team at Onsite HQ was very responsive and easy to work with.

Cons

No concerns - the team and the app are great!

Response from Onsite HQ

Glad you're enjoying the app Courtney. It's great working with you and the team!

Keith
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Reviewed on 6/30/2021

Pros

Ease of Use.
Easily add pictures and notes.

Cons

There's no custom user options for changing the background colors.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thanks for the review Keith, we'll keep your input in mind.

Austin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Clever and Innovative Product!

Reviewed on 9/10/2021

Pros

I really enjoyed how the product came with an "offline mode." It also has an autosave feature. My team and I could access and retain information at any time and anywhere. Customer support is also very responsive and helpful!

Cons

I love everything about it so there aren't any negative things.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thanks for the review Austin!

Samantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A Great Innovative Product

Reviewed on 6/9/2021

Pros

I love how convenient, easy to use and efficient Onsite HQ is. We use Onsite as a way to generate covid-19 forms. Through their QR code we have been able to generate covid forms for our employees to ensure safety for all in the workplace. It has made our processes very effective and efficient.

Cons

Nothing! The software is great, easy to use and if we ever have any questions, their customer support is responsive and answers any questions right away.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thank you for your response Samantha. We are pleased to hear that you and everyone at VITAY enjoys our software. We are constantly seeking to improve our software and we are glad to have you along during this journey.

Ethan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Inventory Made Easy

Reviewed on 6/3/2021

Pros

Onsite HQ lets myself and the rest of the sales associates consolidate tasks we need to complete before the end of our shift, and the fact that it's so streamlined means everyone has a clear idea of what's been completed, what we need to prioritize, and what we might potentially have to leave for a worker coming in at a different time.

Cons

I understand the functionality that location access provides for facilitating productivity, but off of work hours, I find myself disabling location permissions which is tedious after every day. I would like to see a feature implemented where location tracking is automatically disabled outside of work hours.

Response from Onsite HQ

Hey Ethan,

Thank you for your review ! The application only takes a GPS location upon submitting a checklist to verify you are submitting at the location specified by the manager, we will never track you while using the application. Hope that helps, feel free to contact me if you need anymore information or clarification

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review For Onsite HQ Software

Reviewed on 6/3/2021

Pros

One of the things I liked most about the Onsite HQ software was offline & autosave functionality, in addition to the fact that it operated on my Android device. I was able to keep information offline, and then easily upload it without much trouble once I had connection. All my checklists were also on-boarded quickly, which was nice.

Cons

I had some issues initially with mobile; the first few times I tried to open the app, it kept crashing. However, I contacted customer support, and they were able to walk me through the process to fix the error.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thank you for your response photography guru! We will continue to improve the app but we are glad that you enjoy the app thoroughly.

Igor
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 6/23/2021

Great experience using Onsite HQ. We keep all our records and data in organized manner.

Pros

Ease of use in a structured way. Adding photos and notes for better understanding of the issue.

Cons

Sections could be separated by departments.

Response from Onsite HQ

Hey Igor, thank you for taking the time to write a review for our software. We are pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the organizational aspect of the software.

Brendan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

COVID checklist

Reviewed on 7/10/2021

We used Onsite HQ for COVID self assessment forms. Theses were activated by scanning a QR code, where further prompts were used to assess the worker

Pros

Positives: the checklists were set up for us so everything was really easy to use.

Cons

Negative: nothing at this time the software was really easy to use.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thanks for the review Brendan, happy that you find our software easy to use.

Aimee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great, Easy to Use Product!

Reviewed on 9/13/2021

Overall the experience has been great. The customer service has been really helpful with molding the app to fit what we need.

Pros

Easy to use. It has made move in/out inspections faster and more convenient. We love that we can attach pictures right in the app and send everything to the tenant via email (including the photos).

Cons

The only con is that we can not schedule inspections within the app. This must be done on desktop which can be inconvenient if you're on the road and have a last minute inspection.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thank you for the review Aimee! We will be implementing inspections from the mobile app later this year.

Cheryl
Overall rating
  • Industry: Real Estate
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good application

Reviewed on 10/25/2021

Pros

This app is easy to use. Navigation is simple. Picture and notes are great. Once you get use to the app, it is very convenient, I highly recommend.

Cons

The only thing I do not like is that you can not pre-fill on your computer all the information about the tenancy. I have mentioned this to OnSite and they are working on it.

Response from Onsite HQ

Hey Cheryl, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our software

Alexander
Overall rating
  • Industry: Photography
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Onsite HQ review

Reviewed on 6/3/2021

Pros

The software is easy to access with the instant chat support as well as its decrease in time consumption.

Cons

With this software I didn't feel any difficulty with accessibility however its status tracking information could be improved.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thank you for your response Alex, we appreciate your quality feedback. Your review is truly sick, and we will seek to improve the status tracking information to be more precise.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Primary/Secondary Education
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A useful and well-designed app

Reviewed on 6/21/2021

Pros

I really like the convenience of Onsite HQ. Uploading and using the checklists is easy and takes no effort to learn how to use. The reminders sent by the app ensures that nothing important is neglected.

Cons

There are no obvious cons with the software.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thank you for your review. We strive to create a software that is easy to use and can help you stay on top of your responsibilities.

Andrew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Investment Management Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Onsite Review Status

Reviewed on 9/8/2021

Overall I have had a great experience with the system and the support

Pros

Intergrating the system with our current day to day operations worked well and the transition was easy.

Cons

There are still some minor situations with the system when it comes to managing maintenance but minor enough to not hinder processes.

Response from Onsite HQ

Thanks for the review, Andrew.