Zuper

4.9 (10)
Field Service Management Software.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: Internet
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zuper offers great value

Reviewed on 2022-03-10

Very positive. Enabled us to grow the field team from less than 5 to near 30. Aiming for further growth in the team size and the number of jobs completed.

Pros

Very attractive feature set, easy to roll out, attractive pricing, helpful customer support.

Cons

Does not yet support fleet management features but they are in the roadmap.

Bianca
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Customized to suit your business' needs!

Reviewed on 2022-04-05

Zuper has helped us replace inefficient, prone-to-human-error paper systems with efficient, streamlined digitized systems. Job intake and scheduling is much quicker and way more accurate, and overall the entire experience from intake to dispatch to final payment is much smoother, for both admins, technicians and customers!

Pros

The ability to customize the platform to best suit the softwares that we use, as well as to mesh well with our workflows is really wonderful. All throughout the process the Zuper team has been really patient and accomodating, ensuring that their platform is configured and set-up in ways that work best for our business and our team. The platform itself streamlines the service process from A to Z and ensures that our team is always set up for success. Another thing that we really love about Zuper is that it's constantly improving. While setting up the platform, our team provided some feedback to the Zuper team on a few key functionalities that the platform lacked and that we would love to have; within a few weeks time we saw that updates were made to the platform to optimize its offerings, and most if not all of the features we had requested are now available! It has been a real pleasure working with the Zuper team - I am confident there is no other FSM platform that provides the level of detailed and professional customer service that the Zuper team has provided.

Cons

As we were testing the platform we noticed a few small glitches and improvements that could be made, the primary issue being that there was no way for Dispatchers to create a job and select a job start & end time that was aligned with a technician's actual availability; however, Zuper has recently rolled out this very same feature, which is amazing!

Alternatives Considered

ServiceTitan

Reasons for Switching to Zuper

We ultimately chose Zuper primarily because it integrates with our Accounting software (Spire), and our CRM software (Zoho). The flexibility of the Zuper team to work to customize the platform to suit our team's needs has been really incredible.
Lindsey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Zuper - a great solution for dispatching for contractors while using Zoho CRM

Reviewed on 2022-03-11

Overall this is a great dispatch software for the cost that integrates well with the Zoho CRM. Also, not sure if their tech support is overseas but I can never get in touch with their support team during normal US based business hours. They only reply overnight. I would definitely recommend they have tech support available for all time zones if they sell the product.

Pros

I like that it integrates with Zoho CRM. The phone app is also nice and easy to use.

Cons

The timesheet aspect could use some work. When you export it to excel, it puts the time and date in the same field. Also, when someone is out on vacation, it doesn't put that on the main calendar. Also, the newest update to the calendar is not good. When you select a job on the calendar, it brings up a small window but you can't edit the job there. You have to now click another option to open yet another window to edit. It just added an unnecessary extra step.

Sruti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very sophisticated Order management tool

Reviewed on 2020-07-18

Pros

I loved the dashboard metrics and reporting. The tool is seamless and never gets stuck. I love the fact that Zuper also has a mobile app that lets us track our employee's location.

Cons

I cannot think of any. Zuper's sophistication itself can be considered as a con since we might not get to use every feature. But it is great when we scale to an enterprise level.

Alternatives Considered

ZenMaid

Reasons for Choosing Zuper

Zuper frankly had a better UI and more features for that price.

Switched From

Jobber
Don
Overall rating
  • Industry: Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zuper Field Service Software

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

It's been as good experience

Pros

The cost and integration into our Zoho CRM

Cons

a few glitches related to the zoho interface to debug

Alternatives Considered

Field Service Management

Reasons for Choosing Zuper

cost

Switched From

ServiceTitan

Reasons for Switching to Zuper

cost and Zoho integration
Melanie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zuper has been AMAZING

Reviewed on 2022-03-24

Zuper has been the biggest jump technology wise our company has had in a while. We had some push back from our subcontractors in the beginning; however, they now all love it. It has been a HUGE asset to our company and I what I am most proud in accomplishing.

Pros

The ease of use and ability to customize to fix our unique business set up. Friendly customer support who responds as soon as possible to help you.

Cons

Because we are a larger company who subcontracts work out, it would be nice to see how the program could be geared towards this business set up. I would like to see the software create a better route/territory for teams. I would also would have loved to have the opportunity to get in touch with other pool retailers/companies to see how we could learn from one another

Wajid
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The Leading FSM Solution - Zuper

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

Pros

Beginning with the attendance management to the more complex processes including work order management are made very easy on Zuper.

Cons

Zuper does not have an accounting module, hence another software is required to manage the accounts. If Zuper had a robust accounting module, then it would be a very holistic software for FSM.

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good complement to Zoho CRM

Reviewed on 2022-03-19

Pros

Interfaces easily with Zoho. Customer service is excellent.

Cons

The app interface confused my field staff somewhat.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Facilities Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zuper has helped improve the productivity of our backoffice and the field teams

Reviewed on 2022-05-03

Pros

All the app which have integrated well and zuper is an amazing tool to use for small business. It’s easy to keep track of all our employees activities and analytics page reports along with feedback were very easy to handle and understand.

Cons

There is nothing as such like least about this software. We love it!

Lynne
Overall rating
  • Industry: Recreational Facilities & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Zuper-Great Product Easy to Use

Reviewed on 2022-04-08

Better communication with customers regarding scheduling/delivery of our products and services. As well as full visibility and records within one platform.

Pros

Scheduling tool, ability to add notes, pictures to jobs, and edit.

Cons

As of right now I am satisfied with the product and support received.