Rewards Network

4.8 (32)
They send full-price customers to restaurants

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(32)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

32 Reviews

finbar
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Long term satisfied customer

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

This is an excellent product and company that have never left me down and have worked with me through good and bad times . Always been there to support me no matter what the situation. Top class around

Pros

Obviously the cash and the ability to plan ahead and use this in the future. After a period you can predict the flow of payments and when you will receive more cadh

Cons

There is really not much wrong they have fixed any issues that they had over the years to be honest

Marco
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rewards Program

Reviewed on 8/19/2021

I've been with them for a few years. They have great customer service and the reps are professional and always take care of me.

Pros

I have found it is a better quality customer that comes in than other marketing programs with discount diners and better reviews.

Cons

The cost is not a set price. It varies week to week based on how much their members spend.

Sundeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

Ripoff

Reviewed on 4/13/2022

Very Bad.

Pros

Nothing I can think of. It is just a ripoff. You will regret if you go with it.

Cons

Everything you can imagine. The top one is there is no transparency.

Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Simple software, easy to use for busy people

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Love RN, my reps and their customers! Excellent tool for businesses small and large

Pros

Connecting with customers immediately, without any middle people, is crucial. The customer hears directly from me, the owner.

Cons

Needs larger fonts for those of us who wear cheaters to see!!

Diana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good program!

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

I have truly enjoyed working with the staff.

Pros

The monitoring and reporting is very useful in managing my business.

Cons

It took them awhile to get me on board --just couldn't wrap my head around it --but they were diligent and I am so glad they were.

Brooke
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Alfredo's at the Inn Review of Rewards Network

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Rewards network has been a great experience so far. Our account manager, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been very helpful throughout the process. One of the best features we have seen so far is Zuppler, the online ordering system.

Pros

Rewards Network has been very easy to use and to integrate into our business. It is great to see
how many new clients we are receiving through the network.

Cons

We really haven't come across any cons so far.

Audrey
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 6/17/2021

Rewards Network has been a great company to work with.

Pros

They have the best support staff and are always quick to reply.

Cons

We have not had any issues. I wish they had better report capabilities.

Joby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great marketing product

Reviewed on 6/21/2021

Excellent bang for our buck. I have recommended to many other businesses

Pros

This product drives business with larger spending guests

Cons

Sometimes the reports are a bit tricky to navigate

Bob
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We really like being apart of Rewards Network

Reviewed on 6/17/2021

Pros

lots of data, love the ability to see where the customers are coming from

Cons

often calls for Password resets. I wish there was an easier way

Gary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Company!

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Long 10 year history with them. Works well for us.

Pros

There when we need them for an influx of capital

Cons

Everything’s great. No problems. Good service.

Alvin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good Companh

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Great experience for over 10 years!

Pros

Easy and turnkey company. Great resource

Cons

Need more customers so we need to increase our marketing

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Great!

Pros

Easy to navigate and extremely user friendly

Cons

I do not have any bad comments about the rewards program

Jim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Program

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Pros

Great tracking and management of customer input

Cons

There are no aspects of the software that I dislike.

Marc
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TOMATOES

Reviewed on 6/21/2021

AWESOME.....[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] ARE THE BEST

Pros

EVERYTHING. IT'S ALL VERY HELPFUL. A GREAT TOOL TO KEEP TRACK OF MY BALANCES AND WHOSE COMING IN AND HOW THEY ARE ENJOYING THEIR EXPERIENCES.

Cons

NOTHING. IT'S ALL GOOD. THERE IS NOTHING MORE THAT I CAN OFFER

Doreen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This is best software on the market!

Reviewed on 6/18/2021

Pros

The software is very friendly user

Cons

I really can’t find anything to say. We really love the program.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rewards Network Review

Reviewed on 6/21/2021

Excellent. Customer Loyalty. New Business. Helps us focus on if and where we need to make improvements.

Pros

Ease of access to data. We love the rating system that customers use and help it to focus on potential problem areas to improve our guest experience.

Cons

I have no complaints.We love the rating system that customers use and help it to focus on potential problem areas to improve our guest experience.

Munir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great customer service and teamwork

Reviewed on 6/29/2021

Pros

Easy to use and customer service is great

Cons

Should focus more on marketing and greater focus on social media

AMI
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Super Easy to Use

Reviewed on 7/13/2021

Overall, Rewards Network has been a great vendor to work with. I really appreciate their support and customer service. Everyone is very attentive and willing to help in any way they can.

Pros

This program is really easy to use. Logging in and responding to customer comments is fast and easy. The reporting information is also very detailed and provides a lot of good information.

Cons

I would recommend updating the Zuppler website-it feels quite out of date. Updating the menu can be quite hard to learn. Confirming Zuppler orders via email is also an area that could use improvement. The site it redirects us to needs us to login again and the dashboard to review orders is hard to navigate.

Chuck
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rewards Network

Reviewed on 6/21/2021

Great experience with multiple brands including my current position. Great data and feedback / review opportunity and great team to work with

Pros

Overall love the program and great customer service

Cons

Really no negatives to speak of so again overall happy

Jan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very Satisfied

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

Information as to best locations to advertise our entitles. Frequency of visits,

Pros

The ability to track the customers by frequency, where they come from, location

Cons

i am not unhappy with the software. The reports are easy to read and have the information readily available.

Joe
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Rewards Network

Reviewed on 6/16/2021

A long standing and successful relationship. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great partner to work with over the years.

Pros

It drives new and repeat customers to my business

Cons

I wish it was free! Haha. In all seriousness it works really well. No complaints.

sanjiv
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great CRM tool

Reviewed on 6/22/2021

Exceelent

Pros

Easy to use and effective. It has great tools that can help you generate more business

Cons

it can get complicated if you need to provide more details to the staff because some of the details should be kept private

Soma
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good Loyalty Program

Reviewed on 8/19/2021

Pros

This product brings a good quality client into my restaurant instead of coupon buyers. They have a good back end system that lets me track who comes in and from where. And they seem to have good customer services.

Cons

the fees are based on tax and tip instead of just the cost of the food and drinks.

Gary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Charleston's review

Reviewed on 6/18/2021

my rep is like a operating partner

Pros

must for user friendly than the previous

Cons

nothing yet. but what i need it for it reduces my search time.

Dennis
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Software Review

Reviewed on 6/25/2021

Pros

Integration was easy. No issues at all.

Cons

Nothing so far. Everything seems easy and user friendly.