Power My Analytics

4.8 (27)
Automate your marketing reports

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(27)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

96%
recommended this app

27 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Found my solution

Reviewed on 2021-08-23

Now I can get easy visualised metrics for my clients via Power My Analytics and Google Data Studio - saving me countless hours of reporting.

Pros

I've been looking for a Facebook and LinkedIn Ad data connector for Google Data Studio. Tried out a cheap one and couldn't get it working for months (or get support). Thought my other option was a major player but the pricing on theirs for even a small agency was just over the top per month. And then I stumbled onto Power Analytics. Just trialling it and everything has worked so easily I can't recommend it enough. There is no doubt that I'll be continuing using it.

Cons

Would love them to do the SEO tools e.g. ahrefs.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Choosing Power My Analytics

I couldn't get it to work.

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

One didn't work for me easily and second one was too costly.
David E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Public Relations & Communications
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great Affordable Data Studio Connector Option

Reviewed on 2021-06-07

I really enjoy using Power My Analytics both from the perspective of setting up the dashboards and in terms of using them to analyze my marketing efforts.

Pros

Implementation and configuration of Power My Analytics was very quick and easy, allowing me to get to my data analysis needs nearly immediately. The templates are easy to configure, giving me a fairly quick turnaround and demonstration of the return on investment to clients and my team.

Cons

I would prefer to have a wider variety of connectors, of course.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Supermetrics jacked up their pricing, making no longer worth the investment for my purposes.
Lainey T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Cost Effective Data Connector

Reviewed on 2021-08-12

Pros

Easy to use and better value than alternatives on the market.

Cons

It is still quite expensive for a small business, but I can still see the value.

Pablo L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Good experience

Reviewed on 2021-02-02

Pros

The price is very accesible, and there are a lot of insights that i can get.

Cons

on the migration, some variables didn't adapt perfectly

Jacob W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: E-Learning
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Absolutely Incredible - Why would you use anything else?

Reviewed on 2021-08-06

Pros

We're a business that has a lot of different social media accounts to provide tailored content to our various customer segment and only PowerMyAnalytics has enabled us to pull all of the data we need without spending a fortune

Cons

Doesn't currently have Facebook Groups which is a massive part of our marketing strategy, however PowerMy Analytics seem to be incredibly forthcoming with creating this integration

Alternatives Considered

Funnel and Improvado

Reasons for Choosing Power My Analytics

Cost and lack of volume

Switched From

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Cost and the incredible number of account allowed to be integrated.
Victoria D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Finally, an easy-to-use data connector!

Reviewed on 2021-06-21

Pros

Power My Analytics is super intuitive to set up and easy to use, unlike other similar platforms I've used.

Cons

Nothing that I've come across at this point.

Tyler C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Awesome so far!

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

Easy to use and clients like it so far

Pros

It was so easy to set up and import data. I was looking through data and executing advertising strategy in less than 15 minutes.

Cons

It was easy to set up, but there was a bit of confusion about what types of dashboard would be most effective.

Zeev B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Online Media
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2021-02-10

Pros

Cheaper alternitive to the other programs out there and works great

Cons

It had sfewer data points that can be pulled into a data studio report than supermetrics has.

Brittany P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Integration made easy

Reviewed on 2021-02-10

Pros

I love the ease it can integrate and how even the email breaks it down to simply add each account

Cons

Well kinda sucks I only have a free trial, unless my online business makes income

Carlos magno P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best tool, best support and best price on the market

Reviewed on 2021-07-08

Great experience, will recommend it to my friends

Pros

The tool has plans that can include multiple connections (unlike some competitors that require a separate contract for each connection). The Business plan is great and allows you to import data to generate any report you want. It can be easily integrated with Power BI and other BI visualization tools. Support is fast and efficient in making customizations.

Cons

I had to make small adjustments with the support team to be able to export the data as I wanted, but it wasn't a problem as the support was very fast and efficient.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

The experience is good in the testing period and the tool is cheaper.
Tom L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Fantastic software for smaller agencies

Reviewed on 2021-04-22

We're able to customise all our reporting across all of our digital clients thanks to this software. Huge time savings across the agency.

Pros

Great functionality and excellent customer support. The customer support team was able to assist with deployment.

Cons

A little less simple to set up than competitors such as Supermetrics, but just as easy to use once you get over the initial learning curve.

Davide V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy Blend your data

Reviewed on 2021-09-13

Pros

I like that I can blend all the data together from different platforms and make easily readable reports for my clients

Cons

I would like more documentaition, maybe a class or tutorials

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

Pricing
Daniel F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great value

Reviewed on 2021-04-08

Pros

Very easy to set up with Google Data Studio, no issues so far. Great value with their reasonable pricing plans.

Cons

Would like to have an integration with Klaviyo.

Sapna P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Research
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good quality graphics

Reviewed on 2021-05-12

Overall my experience is great. I will definitely recommend.

Pros

That it doesnot charge extra for piping data. Most of the companies usually does it, hence I believe this is really important feature. Another feature I liked is the blending of data.

Cons

Filtering the data is not possible here and this is something which is very important when it comes to data science

Kevin T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Insurance Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great Funnel Graphic

Reviewed on 2021-01-28

The funnels are great and easy to make in Data Studio

Pros

Connecting Google Sheets and then creating a funnel using Data Studio was very easy.

Cons

Wish there was a little more tutorials on the site to help with connecting, formatting Google Sheets.

Daniel V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy to use for reporting

Reviewed on 2021-07-31

Easy and fast to set up!

Pros

Easy to set up and with a connector, it's barely ready to send to clients for Social activity and Facebook Ads.

Cons

The connector is a bit slow, but i'm not sure who's problem is.

Alternatives Considered

Adverity

Reasons for Choosing Power My Analytics

For what i need, PMA is much better. Faster, more easy, cheaper.

Switched From

Supermetrics

Reasons for Switching to Power My Analytics

We just in need for FB and IG Social reporting, and this is the fastest report tool with a built in DS template. Its OP.
Marco C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

A must-have for all advertiser

Reviewed on 2021-06-01

Pros

Power My Analytics offer great integrations with google data studio at a reasonable price compared with other alternatives.
Connections are easy to integrate, for all the data sources i tried. is really a must-have software for every advertiser.

Cons

For now I have not found any problems using the software

Alexander M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Makes Google Data Studio Useful

Reviewed on 2021-06-18

Pros

Without PowerMyAnalytics, Google Data studio which we use for client reporting would be devoid of any actual useful information.

Cons

There is a lack of integrations for SEO tools but they have committed to increasing the number available.

Alternatives Considered

Supermetrics
Marco B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Very good connector for Facebook ads.

Reviewed on 2021-06-03

Very positive. It is a connector, so choice, easy of use and amount of metrics is all I look for.

Pros

Power My Analytics has a vast choice of connectors and it is easy to use. It is a very interesting and price competitive alternative to other connectors. So far my experience with custom care has been very good. I like the option to purchase a single connector at quite low price.

Cons

I did not find any particular downside of this product. Maybe, I would have liked a more accessible price for Sheet Connector.

Manesh R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Reviewed on 2021-09-01

Pros

Super easy to setup and connect to Data Studio

Cons

non that we have found so far but will update if anything comes through

Julia P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2021-02-03

My overall experience has been good.

Pros

I liked that the software is really easy to use and really intuitive.

Cons

I needed to integrate hubspot and power my analytics, but it's not possible to filter the data.

Azril A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

It has everything I need for digital marketing analytics

Reviewed on 2021-05-11

It has really helped us in automating our campaign reporting for our clients - saving countless hours if it is to be done manually.

Pros

Integration with Google Sheet and all primary digital marketing and advertising platforms from Facebook to LinkedIn, Instagram and Facebook is the main reason why we tested this out. Everything works great. Best of all, it only charges a single subscription fee — allowing us to manage our analytics expenses.

Cons

Some features do not work. It is not a big issue and I have not reached out to the Customer Service.

Javier L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Inexpensive solution to marketing analitycs

Reviewed on 2021-05-04

Pros

We have the exact same features of supermetrics connector with datastudio (plus the storing of data) at a fraction of the price

Cons

For the moment I haven't found any problems

Jamie M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great value option

Reviewed on 2021-04-11

Pros

Easy to connect FB Ads and Google Ads to Google sheets, intuitive interface and responsive support when I hit a roadbump in initial setup. Impressed so far!

Cons

I was surprised not to be able to export FB Ads data grouped by week. Only day or month options are available. In fairness, the list of available fields and dimensions is very extensive, so this may be a feature of the FB Ads API rather than Power My Analytics.

Tammy M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Good value for the investment

Reviewed on 2021-06-24

So far everything is running smoothly.

Pros

I like that I'm getting several data connectors instead of paying for them individually. They seem to have a price point for everyone which is great.

Cons

I am looking forward to seeing more data connectors in the future including individual LinkedIn Insights, not just company pages and ads.