WorkInSync

4.7 (58)
One App for all your hybrid workplace needs

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(58)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

100%
recommended this app

58 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Flexible Desking, Meeting Room Booking and Scheduling tool

Reviewed on 2021-08-06

The tool has been very engaging and user friendly. It helps me on daily basis not only to plan my day at work or home but also of my team mates. Their notifications are minimal and helpful.
I will like to highly recommend it.

Pros

Flexible Desk Booking with interactive maps is an excellent feature. Booking Meeting Rooms, hardware resources and other features like meal bookings are great to have.
I especially like how the tool has an element of ML and remembers my preferences. Their digipass based contactless entry is worth mentioning too.

Cons

Parking Spot booking isn't of much use to me since I have a dedicated Car park.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

It is all about convenience

Reviewed on 2021-10-05

The app is extremely convenient, especially for anyone who hates using multiple apps. I can easily record my attendance, find my colleagues, and book seats next to them. It is all in one app.

Pros

There is no downtime. It is fast and interactive.

Cons

It would be nice if they add more features like leave management. It would also be nice if the app is available in multiple languages.

Ipsita M.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ABInBev user's review

Reviewed on 2021-05-25

Overall a good experience.
Helps track office cab, notifications when fellow passengers board, automated calls to confirm if the passengers have reached home.
Covid safety related features like mask scanning, cafeteria food ordering, desk booking are good too.

Pros

Good app used by office transport.
Integration of Covid related features were good.

Cons

User Interface can be improved.
Notifications can be improved.

Bandi S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Seating

Reviewed on 2021-04-23

Pros

The seating arrangement is very good and while entering the office checking the body temperature of the user is one more good feature which i feel is good feature.

Cons

i have already informed your team member to add seat number in meeting rooms as will but in meeting rooms seat are not added.

Response from WorkInSync

Thank you for your review! We really appreciate the time you took to write this review. We have passed on your feedback to our product team. Thanks!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Philanthropy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best Hybrid Workplace App!

Reviewed on 2021-06-25

It is a great experience. I can now reserve my office desk, meeting room and parking spot using this single app.

Pros

Its easy to use interface and a single app providing all the features I need to access my office facilities like desk, meeting room etc.

Cons

They can add more features related to remote work

Mukesh T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Extremely Easy and Useful

Reviewed on 2021-05-13

It has been great and easy to use.

Pros

Easy to Use - the usage of products is easy and very smooth.

Cons

I found the process easy and no hassles so far

Response from WorkInSync

Thank you Mukesh for your review! We really appreciate the time you took to write this review. Thanks!

Shilpa N.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Banking
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Getting ready for the future work environment

Reviewed on 2021-06-18

this will be the new normal going forward adjust to the hybrid workpalce and we think we have a best app to manage that

Pros

Application has a lot of features, what i like was giving out a info on WFH / WFO, This gives an insight of all my team members. Meal booking and meeting room booking is also what i liked about

Cons

Not found till now, but would like to see mail room management also to be present in it.

Dhanachezhiyan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

It's easy to user

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

This is software is easy toacess

Pros

It's very easy for the user. Less time consuming

Cons

Noting I can say least in this software. If it works in a better speed it would be great

Keshav D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Quite help specially during the pandemic

Reviewed on 2021-05-19

Pros

Contactless login and arranging meetings at the workplace

Cons

I didn't find any cons so far as it completes all the requirements we needed.

Tarun B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Market Research Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Work from office solutions

Reviewed on 2021-08-13

We are trying to use work in sync for seat management in office so that fully vaccinated employees can come to office if needed and still maintain social distance and covid appropriate behavior.

Pros

Ease of use, simple user interface, shows office logo, employee id when clicked on menu, trip reminder and notifications.

Cons

The name of the app in app store is move in sync. That should be corrected.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

There is so much innovation

Reviewed on 2021-10-05

I have been a user of Workinsync for a few weeks now and I have been so impressed with the vision and dedication to innovation, which is so rare to see these days.

Pros

The meeting room booking app is just amazing. I can schedule meetings and the notification gets sent to all my colleagues who will be attending. I also like the interactive floor plans. It is so easy to find rooms.

Cons

Everything is great with the app but I wish the UI was better. Also, there is no desktop version available.

Shalini J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

My Experience

Reviewed on 2021-05-20

Pros

I really liked how easy it is to use and all the features are so systematic.

Cons

It takes a lot time to log in to the Android devices and sometimes doesn't work on it.

Poorna C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Semiconductors
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Promising 'All in one App' for your hybrid workplace management

Reviewed on 2021-06-27

Easy Seat booking when I am going to office, hassle-free and safe entry to my office. We can book meeting rooms on the same app. It also has Sanitization tracker management for the workplace admins. Overall its like a super app for the workplace. The product also has integration capabilities with MS Teams , Slack, HRMS softwares and so on. I can see on my work calendars about the seat I booked, my work preference etc.

Pros

Sharing my work place preferences - whether I am working from home or office, and contactless safe entry to my office whenever I wish to work from office. Also, their seat booking system on the app is very very convenient. I can find where my colleague or team mates have booked their seat and book my seat nearby, how awesome is that! The best part is I can see when was that particular seat sanitised and it gives me a safe feeling.

Cons

Nothing as of now. If I find something going forward, I will surely update my review here.

Rajan P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My Experience with WorkInsync

Reviewed on 2021-05-27

Pros

As i am the end user - It was very easy to access, Constant updates helped the app to be stabilized also every update had new feature to it ... I use it to Book my Cab & Work Force management

Cons

It can still have more features aligned to it , may be mapped with Outlook have notification on whasapp etc

Nagesh kumar C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Amazing Experience

Reviewed on 2021-04-29

Easy to book the slots in this new pandemic situation

Pros

Overall User Experience is good, easy to book the slots and time

Cons

Sometimes connect with Arogya Setu App troubles us.

Response from WorkInSync

Thank you Nagesh for your review! We really appreciate the time you took to write this review. We are glad that you are very happy with the product experience. Thanks!

Kartik J.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

WorkInSync review

Reviewed on 2021-05-20

Pros

1. Good UX
2. Has multiple capabilities
3. Smart Tool

Cons

1. Bad UI
2. Not having legends properly defined

Aparna B.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Commute made seamless

Reviewed on 2021-05-27

Pros

Easy and smooth usage. Timely notifications as reminders for pickup and drop. The latest feature of workstation allocation is brilliant.

Cons

Can add flexibility to switch between at least 2 house locations frequently.

Suresh S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

User Friendly Application

Reviewed on 2021-05-25

Very good customer experience

Pros

All the features are more impactful and useful

Cons

Features are very simple and easy to understand

Chatura P.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

WorkInSync is a very Pleasant experience.

Reviewed on 2021-05-31

WorkNSync has overall been a very pleasant vendor to have and a very cooperative team to work with.

Pros

WorkInSync made it very easy for us to book our seats in office from the comforts of our home. It is a very user friendly platform.

Cons

It hangs sometimes, but other then that I have had no problem with them.

Sebatini K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Seamless commute during pandemic

Reviewed on 2021-05-31

A useful application to block the slots for work during this pandemic to avoid an overcrowded workspace.

Pros

User experience is good when it comes to booking slots for the week. Can see a very systematic approach in the features that I have used thus far.

Cons

The application is a bit slower maybe that could be looked into.

Ankit T.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and Best.

Reviewed on 2021-06-20

Overall experience was great. It is a time saver and best in its class.

Pros

In your hand's tip. All the alteration you wanna do is just in the reach of your hand.

Cons

Connecting issue sometimes. And takes a lot of time to reconnect.

Prasanth K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Good App

Reviewed on 2021-05-25

Excellent

Pros

Feasible and easy free app, not complicated to use

Cons

I don't see any drawbacks, just keep upgrading it.

Benjamin L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Ease of Access

Reviewed on 2021-05-31

Pros

UI
Ease of Booking Seating
Ability to book cab services alongside seating

Cons

QR Issues
Glitches
App shutting down unexpectedly

James D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Happy to listen suppier

Reviewed on 2021-04-30

They have a very good team which is always ready to assist you.

Pros

They never say no with whatever requirements you approach. Thay always give a try.

Cons

They over commit sometimes and will not deliver in time.

Response from WorkInSync

Thank you James for your review! We really appreciate the time you took to write this review. We have passed on your feedback to our product team. Thanks!

Chandradeep K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very useful and convenient

Reviewed on 2021-06-03

good

Pros

No touch in-punch process.

Cons

Matching the scan is slightly cumbersome