ProcessMAP EHS Platform

4.4 (21)
EHSQ solutions made Easy

Overall rating

4.4 /5
(21)
Value for Money
4.1/5
Features
4.1/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5
Sort by

21 Reviews

Cooper
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

ProcessMAP System Review – Positive Experience

Reviewed on 3/4/2021

My companies experience has been mostly positive while working with ProcessMAP. They provide us with a customer service manager that ensures we are taken care of accordingly and get all our questions answered in a timely manner.

We have had a few quarterly business reviews now and the information that ProcessMAP presents allows us to know if we are moving the needle with EHS.

Pros

o User ability – ease of use
o Mobile functionality – except for investigations
o App Builder - Ability to customize apps that relate to our business

Cons

o ProcessMAP moving to a mobile platform but still is a mostly computer-based software with the exception of a few apps and app builder.

o Reporting/Dynamic dashboards can be difficult to use if you have customized fields instead of out of the box solution.

o Our users can not complete investigations on the mobile device – out in the place of incident.

Daniel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Medical Devices
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

One Stop Shop

Reviewed on 2/15/2021

For our purposes we were looking for a system to centralize all of our Incident reporting and regulatory compliance needs. With ProcessMAP we were able to do just that. Having over 35 plus sites across the US it is nice to have one system that is shared across those locations. I can run and file 28 OSHA logs without the pain of going to multiple spreadsheets and databases to retrieve the information. The record keeping and corrective actions sections also allow us to meet and exceed our ISO standards and requirements. During audits it is often brought up how the systems organization and presentation highlight the investigation and corrections of incidents.

Pros

The software is set up on a module styled basis. This makes the system easier to access the correct locations for different types of users. The permission settings allow the administrator to turn on or off elements easily and quickly. After some initial training the system is easy to navigate, and user friendly for basic users (ie..line level leadership, managers). Having a platform which allows for customization of dashboards is also a plus in terms of communications and transparency. It has decreased our duplicate and redundant reports dramatically throughout the past couple of years.

Cons

As with any system, there are drawbacks to what can be performed. Some of the users would like to see additional information broken out by more site specific information. This is something which would require a lot of effort to change and there is would not be enough business justification to do so. Additional feedback heard is that the system can get confusing and cumbersome for persons not utilizing it often. The user will forget where the location or process would be for data entry or reporting. This is off set with the interactive help feature but that sometimes is also left behind.

Vickie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Process Map Review

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

great

Pros

The ability to have all information on one system

Cons

Wish the feeds worked better or would be implemented quicker

Alternatives Considered

SyteLine

Reasons for Choosing ProcessMAP EHS Platform

Easy to put information into the system -- wasn't user friendly to be able to get information out and was difficult working with their customer service and the upgrades were constant

Reasons for Switching to ProcessMAP EHS Platform

Our VP has used it at his last employer and thought it was a good fit for us
Donnie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

processMap for small manufacturing

Reviewed on 3/26/2021

ProcessMAP has become the way to organize work life.

Pros

ProcessMAP is an excellent tool to organize your daily and annual activities and goals, accomplishments throughout the year are easily communicated up for reviews. The tool is also extremely helpful in tracking incidents and training for regulators. When we are audited, this tool helps us easily cruise through an audit while impressing auditors without having to run to a filing cabinet.

Cons

Insight is difficult. Sometimes, customer service can take too long.

Paul
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 1/26/2021

Awesome

Pros

Ease of use and customer support. The customer support meetings are essential for my company which is ever changing

Cons

Audit module - made great improvements but still not as user friendly as others.

Jeff
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Audit Software Review

Reviewed on 3/9/2021

Being more organized across our very large operating footprint with safety audit activities. Wanted a program which generates audit reports in real time as data was entered. Wanted to improve visibility and tracking of findings, open actions.

Pros

Real time information capture. Robust tracking and reporting, including the ability to generate customized report through Insight! The task calendar also has a variety of uses and is a great utility.

Cons

Surprised that "rolling up" or aggregating findings, actions across multiple layers of the organization was not an off-the-shelf feature, and custom reporting development was needed to augment the base program.

Alternatives Considered

Certainty Software

Reasons for Switching to ProcessMAP EHS Platform

Our safety leader had vast prior experience using Process Map Audit Management Software (as well as other modules) at his prior workplaces. His strong recommendation of Process Map preceded a robust team review and we believed Process Map was a better fit, particularly when looking forward and contemplating the additional modules which could be added to the platform. This software supports this "growth".
Janalee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ProcessMAP Audit Management Software

Reviewed on 1/25/2021

My overall experience is positive, given the limitations of response customization features. Our facilities use this module daily to ensure H&S compliance is met.

Pros

Easy to use and implement. Customization features are available for increased utilization.

Cons

Some of the Audit Module components are unnecessary or repetitive. You have to pre-determine your response fields and free text is unavailable.

Alternatives Considered

Safety Management Software
Tim
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great EHS Tool

Reviewed on 2/12/2021

Overall I have been extremely happy with ProcessMap software. We went from 100% paper reporting, investigating, and auditing to 100% digitized. The amount of actionable data that we have readily available is fantastic. It has also allowed us to better manage as we have easy visibility, automatic notification and automated reporting across all of our business units.

Pros

The software has a very clean user friendly feel. Developing training and subsequently bringing on all of our users was a fairly straightforward process because the tool is very intuitive. I also love the ease of customization. My support team at ProcessMap does a great job of thinking outside of the box to develop new and better ways for our business processes to become more efficient.

Cons

If the integration or customizations require code development then the lead time and time to project completion can be too long.

Paula
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Comprehensive EHS Management

Reviewed on 1/28/2021

Pros

The different modules can be purchased separately allowing 'build to suit' needs and budgets. It consolidates all EHS related information - safety and environmental incidents, sustainability metrics, industrial hygiene, auditing, compliance calendars, and task management - in one place! Powerful reporting tools available.

Cons

Sometimes had that "I wish I knew that earlier" feeling after implementation. Challenging to customize fields and have that carry through all areas of the system. Cognos tool requires a lot of training

Damaris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Excellent System for all Employees to use and Company Process Improvement

Reviewed on 2/10/2021

Excellent Overall Experience!

Pros

System Capabilities, App Customization, Developmental Training, User Friendly and Customer Care.

We feel the love from our appointed Customer Relationship Manager Cytoshya Lamey . We have determined scheduled "HANDS ON" meetings to work on system improvements. This lady is highly professional, very knowledgeable and funny. Thank you Toshya for everything you do for us!

Cons

It would be a dream come true if this software would integrate with our ERP.
Corrective Action Escalation to Management please.

Russ
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Process EHS Management Review

Reviewed on 2/19/2021

It is a good program and has advantages over other similar tools and disadvantages compared to others.

Pros

I like the ability for the app features on it unfortunately since we only grant limited use of phones on the floor, it makes this feature limited.

Cons

The Document Control is not as intuitive as I would like. I get complaints from users who try to select a document to open but get the edit field because the icon to open the document is on the right. It would be nice if the icon to open the document could be the first thing they see after the title.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Plan, Do, Check, Act, Yes, Yes, Yes

Reviewed on 2/2/2021

This system is effective and verifies completion of our Compliance Calendar tasks.

Pros

Setting up a compliance calendar was easy. I was able to schedule routine and infrequent tasks in a matter of minutes. This is truly an out of the box solution. I love how easy it is to verify and review of historical submissions.

Cons

I did not like the amount of screen changes (moving between module sections) if takes to add Reminders (notification that a task is due) and Alerts (Notifications when a task is past due). However, having this feature is amazing.

Cindy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Audit Management Software

Reviewed on 3/7/2021

With this audit software the organization now has access to audits throughout the organization globally, something that was a very manual process before implementing this software.

Pros

The best part of the audit module software is the interrelationship with the other modules in this platform.
In addition the ability to customize the audit questions to our companies processes was easy to do.

Cons

An improvement for the software would be simplifying the access to the users. This is a bit cumbersome.

Meghan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Telecommunications
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Overall satisfied with product

Reviewed on 3/20/2021

Overall happy with the software and service and audit management module

Pros

System easy to use from a user and admin point of view. If any issue arises, CSM is knowledgeable and can help correct most issues on the spot.

Cons

There are a few quirks with the system that could be improved. Past audits questionnaires are impacted once their protocol is altered for future audits. Additionally, there have been some delays and difficulties with HRMS integration, not so much the fault of the system but with the process as a whole. Overall happy with the system aside from the aforementioned items

Kirby
Overall rating
  • Industry: Chemicals
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product Overall

Reviewed on 7/22/2019

Pros

The Incident Management System is set up well to get to the root of problems and assign action items to prevent the problems in the future and track the action items to completion.

Cons

The system can sometime not be flexible enough for our needs (more incident categories)

Response from ProcessMAP

Thank you Kirby, for your kind words and feedback! Feedback like this helps us constantly improve the experience for all our customers by knowing what we are doing right and what we can potentially improve up on.

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this helpful response. Thank you!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

Great Dashboards

Reviewed on 3/15/2019

I'm sure the system itself is great but their customer service needs improvement.

Pros

The dashboards are fantastic. They go beyond just line, bar and pie charts. Easy to change up the dashboard. Has a feel like pivot table charts but look great. Reasonably priced.

Cons

Condescending sales and on boarding team. I couldn't move past the demo. If I was treated that way as a Manager I couldn't risk my employees being exposed to that.

Response from ProcessMAP

Hello,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely regret that we couldn't provide the expected level of experience.

We hope you will give us another chance to work together, in future!

Samantha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 5,001-10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Would not recommend.

Reviewed on 8/6/2019

We aren't solving any business problems. Process Map continues to reject what we need as not possible without other solutions.

Pros

We were sold on Process Map because it had all of the features we needed in one place - LMS/Claims/Audits.

Cons

It is terribly confusing. There are so many back end fixes, etc. You need a full time person to be an administrator at your company, a SME. Otherwise, it is beyond frustrating and unusable.

Yaroslav
Overall rating
  • Used for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

It can be a good tool to support the management of prevention of events and losses

Reviewed on 6/21/2018

It allows us to have at our disposal the statistical information of accidents when required.
Facilitates the task of analysis and presentation of information

Pros

First of all this manufacturer of programs, has 16 years in the market, being used in more than 100 countries, being available in several languages.
Allow reliability and security in the safekeeping and handling of information.
Allows technical support by the manufacturer.
It allows the integral management of information, both from mobile terminals and PC's

Cons

It is a program in my opinion expensive, you can get a DEMO but by contacting the manufacturer.
The program only handles standards of the OSHA standards.

Mario
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ProcessMaps Review

Reviewed on 2/12/2021

Pros

Ability to create a new template for capturing compliance measures.

Cons

Limitations on features for notifying users for compliance completion.

Leonel
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Its a good software that we may need to procure in the future

Reviewed on 1/26/2017

Its one of the complete features of the QHSE software. Wish i can get some more detail information of the product compatibility, Licence and pricing as well as any other related information such as Maintenance etc, as well as procurement and Installation process of this software would be great.

ashwin
Overall rating
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software

Good

Reviewed on 5/18/2016

Easy to use ,Good software product for mid sized organizations.