HyperTrack

4.6 (10)
Powering the world's location-based logistics

Overall rating

4.6 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Eric
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Micro tracking of courier / delivery drivers

Reviewed on 2021-05-14

We've been a HT client for a few years now, nothing by praise for this company and its staff.

Pros

We use on a min by min basis HT, we love the webhook capabilities, the simplistic interface that runs seamlessly in the background. The SDK is extremely battery friendly, so much so that you barely even know its running on devices with 2000mah batteries... on a device with 4900mah, the software runs for days before needing to charge the device. The dashboard is easy on the eyes, and provides access the basic information a fleet manager would require straight out of the box.

Cons

We aren't too fond of the way activities are updates after the fact, but its a small work around given the potential power of the solution.

Santiago
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product for our Operations Team

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

Pros

I think that it is a software that is easy to implement and that actually gets the job done in the right way. I like the fact that it easily calculates estimated times of arrival and tracks every movement really easily. I didn't personally implement the integration with the software itself, but I am constantly using it and it works really well. The documentation I was told is very good as well. Thank you!

Cons

I see that sometimes the maps in the links that we send to the customer to see where their vehicle is going, takes some time to load and therefore affects user experience a little bit. I would also like for it to be easier to implement a view in which you could see exactly where all the users of the application are in a specific moment.

Bernard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 4.0 /10

Good framework - still room for improvement

Reviewed on 2021-06-05

Pros

With the pandemic, we were looking for a software that could help delivery operations linked to online ordering, and Hypertrack had the backbone and use cases that were close to what we were looking for

Cons

For sure it had a nice look and feel, but it was missing a lot of the business logic in the logistics sector. Since we started until now, there has been a lot of progress made, but there is still some key operational aspects that are missing

Partha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best non intrusive tracking component for Companies

Reviewed on 2021-08-17

Pros

Easy of use, great support, and accuracy.

Cons

Wish that upgrades were made available faster as we iterate over new versions of OS

Miguel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent option for adding location services to your app

Reviewed on 2021-11-20

Pros

Hypertrack has a very well thought out set of api's that make it incredibly easy to add location services to your app.

Cons

Nothing we can think of- the Hypertrack team is building an amazing product

Shourya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

One of the best softwares I have come across

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

Very good

Pros

The accuracy and the UI of the software is really impressive. It becomes very easy for us to track our delivery executives using this software.

Cons

There are some frequent bugs that restrict our work and HyperTrack crashes if user disables the geo location.

Divyanshu
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Hypertrack Expereince Review

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

Pros

Integration support is just great, had few issues while integration, but chat support provided live support, backend system is powerful and smooth.

Cons

UI for dashboard is not user friendly and sort of complex, their documentation is not well updated

Silas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect Solution

Reviewed on 2021-06-09

Hypertrack help my customer manage his truck fleet easily and quickly.

Pros

Easy to integrate with the project, it already has open source apps to facilitate the use process. Complete solution for those working with urban mobility.

Cons

To improve it should just be cheaper. Currently I think it's still a little expensive.

Armand
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy Tracking

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

Pros

Powerful and with a easy implementation. Useful features as geofencing.

Cons

The UI could be more intuitive and responsive.

Alan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Complete and simple to implement API and other toolss

Reviewed on 2021-06-04

Hypertrack helped us provide a worker tracking solution in just of 1 product development cycle, which helped our end users to understand how to improve their operations.

Pros

Hypertrack Helps us achieve our tracking goals with an intuitive and simple to implement API. The documentation is really complete, and the support team is fantastic in terms of speed of response and follow-up. I totally recommend implementing Hypertrack API and embedded map

Cons

No major cons on the implementation. There were bugs as always, but they were quickly solved.