TransVirtual

4.9 (8)
A tailored transport management system.

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(8)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

8 Reviews

Oliver
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Impressive Software with Great Support

Reviewed on 2022-02-14

Overall experience is so far very good. There have been issues both in terms of the software not doing exactly what we wanted (development have helped), and issues where our processes needed to change slightly (their support team helped us with these changes).

Pros

The software sticks to core principles from the start. Easy to use, industry leading EDI, extensive use of mobile devices to track items at every single point. On top of that, quality support to back up the product, and a general keen-ness from the development team to improve the product.

Cons

Right now, this list is pretty small. If I was going to be pedantic I would right now ask for more online videos to help teach certain principles of the product (There are already quite a few). I would also maybe ask for more startup tools to get started with the product and import data across from existing products, but again there are already several of these.

Adam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Package/Freight Delivery
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transvirtual has been the best investment in software

Reviewed on 2021-09-07

We had problems with drivers not getting Full sign, print, time & date on manual cons, Transvirtual takes away that problem. Also missing connotes from freight companies, most of the time we are able to get copies from the data in Transvirtual.

Pros

I like the fact that we don't have to go chasing drivers for manual POD's or loosing revenue because of lost cons. Also a big thing is the auto rating package, it has cut down on wages a great deal.

Cons

There is nothing that i can think of that needs to be added or changed, there is a lot to know with the product, i am sure i do not use it to it's full potential, but it has everything for me.

Malcolm
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Logistics North Queensland review

Reviewed on 2022-02-13

Great experience with a number of options still to be explored.

Pros

Integration with customers and the data flow.

Cons

Mapping software not accurate enough and needs improvement.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transvirtual Review

Reviewed on 2021-09-09

Transvirtual has allowed our business to offer sign on glass capability and full track and trace for our business partners, who all operate different internal systems. The benefits to us are our drivers are able to use 1 device and our admin team being able to manifest and invoice all our different customers work on the same platform.

Pros

Integration was very easy and the process was managed by Transvirtual. The manifesting and delivery functions are very simple to use and driver friendly.

Cons

Some of the many reporting features available are a bit cumbersome to use and require a bit of work to get the desired outcome.

Matt
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transvirtual.....no brainer

Reviewed on 2021-06-06

Working with the team as TV as been very easy. I would highly recommend the product supported by a dedicated team based here in Australia.

Pros

Very flexible
100% web based
We have been able to add compliance into the TMS
All components required to run a transport business operationally

Cons

The CS module needs more refinement to make it a very good addition to supporting the operations

Ellie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transvirtual Review

Reviewed on 2021-09-21

Pros

Since implementing Transvirtual we have significantly decreased our admin time. The rate card implementation is also very effective and seamless. We also find the GPS location of the sign on glass is extremely useful when tracking deliveries.

Cons

The only feature we would benefit from was if there was an option to change the status to no freight.

Dean
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

TransVirtual Review - DTG

Reviewed on 2021-09-13

Great, highly recommended

Pros

Customer support - you'll never be left on your own
Power and function - TransVirtual has everything you need and more

Cons

There isn't alot to say in regards to cons, the customer support solved any issues that may pop up

Katrina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2022-02-13

very helpful

Pros

It is easy to use, does everything we require from the software.

Cons

Website is sometimes slow to load which is frustrating when you need to quickly login to check something