GoAudits

4.8 (110)
Write a Review!
Auditing and inspections platform for professionals

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(110)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

97%
recommended this app
Sort by

110 Reviews

Kerry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Intuitive report interface, easy administration and great customer service

Reviewed on 2023-04-19

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a...

The previous software we were using was complicated to administrate and GoAudits has been a pleasure to set up and use. Customer support has been amazing with our dedicated client manager readily available and helpdesk very responsive when (rarely) required. The interface is very intuitive and our team needs very little training to enable them to use the product effectively. The GoAudit team have worked hard to ensure that we have bespoke reporting, both automatic and on demand, which suits our client's needs.

Pros

The team at GoAudits are quick to respond to any queries and open to suggestions for improvements. The whole interface is easy to use, from administration to end use by our audit team, and it has also helped our clients to focus on the audit reports. The client site managers are presented with access to an Action Plan, keeping the audit in a 'live' state until corrective actions are taken. This has helped drive involvement from Operations teams, encouraging improvement between visits resulting in higher audit scores and better compliance with policies and procedures

Cons

The necessity to be 'online' to start an audit or view the report can occasionally cause issues in the middle of a 'tin-can' factory with very little reception but is usually easily resolved with a short walk!

Response from GoAudits

Hi, Kerry. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are pleased to see that the GoAudits app has not only improved your audit scores and compliance but you have also found our team's proactive approach and features to be very helpful. Regarding your feedback, you can start the audit while you are "offline," but you'll need to be connected to an internet source to generate the report.

Axelle
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Go audit

Reviewed on 2023-10-11

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

We made with [sensitive content hidden]
our new grids for our F&B teams.

Pros

The GOA support are amazing. They are always available to helps us to increase our ideas to increase our training with our team. It is much appreciated to be able to audit with our mobile phone, it make it easy for all our employees.

Cons

We think it would be great to have our neutral grids easily available in Excel/PDF format. For the time being, we are obliged to carry out a mock audit without scoring in order to have a neutral grid to send to our teams.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Axelle. Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your suggestions, our dev team will consider them. We're glad you find mobile auditing easier with GoAudits, and our team responded promptly to your inquiries.

Monica Angela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Some comments

Reviewed on 2022-12-02

Good

Good

Pros

Not so expensive easy to use, management of correttive plans and statistics available

Cons

Improvement requests in the past were not easy to have and now we have new persons dedictaed to us in case of needs. We trust also thta the new up will bring improvements.

Response from GoAudits

Dear Monica, thank you for recommending us and pointing out some improvement areas. We're glad to hear that you appreciate your new dedicated account manager, we are looking forward to continue supporting your business.
Best wishes from the whole GoAudits team!

Devashish
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

A platform that facilitates the day-by-day inspections

Reviewed on 2023-09-16

Pros

Through live inspections and instant reporting, the app enabled us to analyse all activities in greater detail without spending so much time on traditional procedures. The fields are simple to fill out, and the app's user interface is intuitive, the ability to add instant pictures is great.

Cons

Although the re-importing option can be a little bit slower at times, overall the experience was positive.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Devashish. Glad you analysed and monitored all inspection activities with GoAudits instant reports and dashboards functionality. The intuitive interface and the pictures feature is definitely simplifying the auditing process. Our team is also working on the reimporting data option. Thank you for your review.

Agness
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app to navigate through different functionalities for users

Reviewed on 2024-01-23

Pros

The app's offline mode is a game-changer for inspectors working in areas with limited connectivity. Also it allows users to capture and attach photos directly within the app.

Cons

There is always room for minor improvements in features and performance optimization, but the app stands out as a reliable and versatile solution for various inspection needs.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Agness. Thank you for your review! We're glad you find the GoAudits app great for navigating different functionalities, and the offline option for inspections in areas with limited connection & the photo feature is helpful for your business. Our team continuously works to enhance our clients' experience and looks forward to exceeding your expectations.

Stanislaw
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GoAudits tools boost productivity and maintain high standards.

Reviewed on 2023-09-16

Pros

The dashboard, webapp, and mobile apps are all excellent platforms. They all have their own functions and are user-friendly. The dashboard is excellent for assessing all of the received inspections, and both the webapp and mobile app make it simple to conduct inspections.

Cons

I currently have no complaints, however I would just suggest adding more options to the Dashboard that can aid businesses in gaining more benefits.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for recommending GoAudits, Stanislaw. Glad the GoAudits app streamlined the inspection process efficiently and you found it user friendly and the dashboard was excellent for analyzing all the inspections you conducted.

Eilleen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent tool for the weekly inspections

Reviewed on 2023-09-17

Pros

Easy to perform inspectionsClear information on the reportsInstant reports The email distribution list is a great featureGreat support with the checklists and configuration

Cons

There isn't really anything substantial I want to make a fuss about, but it would be great to always have our login information saved and added automatically when needed to log in to the mobile app.

Response from GoAudits

Dear Eilleen, we thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Great to hear that you had a positive experience with the GoAudits inspection app! Regarding the login process, we will ask our support team to reach out and show you how to save login information in your device. Best wishes!

Maya
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Useful inspection platform for quality management

Reviewed on 2023-10-15

Pros

The App is very user friendly and easy to follow an inspection. The checklists are well structured and all the data collected is accessible trough the platform and can be easily exported in excel.

Cons

Currently I cannot think of any cons for the platform.

Response from GoAudits

Hi, Maya. Our team is happy to hear you found the GoAudits app user-friendly, the checklist structure helpful, and the data collection process easy. Thank you for your review!

Desmond
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Right tool to perform inspection within a company

Reviewed on 2023-08-18

Overall I am satisfied with the product and I find it very useful.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and I find it very useful.

Pros

Easy to use within the companySimple interface Accurate information is provided

Cons

There were some small glitches, but the support team provides immediate assistance.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Desmond. Glad you found GoAudits to be the right tool to perform inspections and easy to use. Thank you for your review and feedback.

Marios
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Review for Go Audits

Reviewed on 2024-01-19

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

Exceptional! We are really looking forward to long-term collaboration!

Pros

1. The new application is really fast and loved the upgrade
2. Easy to use (After the induction to the app, after a few times, it is great to use.)
3. [sensitive content hidden] is supper!
4. [sensitive content hidden], our customer success manager, is top!
5. Go Audits did the checklist for us, which was so helpful as it is tricky and challenging for users uploading the questions. When you are not uploading your checklist, you are often unable to do so. Our entire team is grateful for this service.

Cons

1. When using the old platform and completing our checklist via tablet or phone, it sometimes crushed, and when logged in through a computer or laptop, many questions did not save the answer as well as the images uploaded from the inspector.

Response from GoAudits

Hi, Marios. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with the old platform and are happy to hear that our new, redesigned GoAudits mobile app is easy to use and fast. Our team takes pride in delivering exceptional support, and we're glad they made a positive impact on your experience. We look forward to providing you with excellent service for many years to come.

Jennifer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Better and Better

Reviewed on 2023-03-21

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple...

Initially, the support wasn't the best but this year it is brilliant. I have sent multiple checklist to them and the turnaround has been no more than 3 days and we have started using them in productionThe support has been brilliant to to help me learn the analytics part of the system which is a massive bonus

Pros

That everything is there in front of you. You are able to trend data and see what is good and badWhen filling in a checklist - any issues then a person can be allocated a task and an email sent to them straight away, this is also held on the system to be questioned by managementTaking pictures of issues - "a picture is worth 1000 words" a lot of our operators can see an issue and have never been able to describe it fully - now they are able to show us what they are seeing

Cons

The reporting - I would like to be able to see different ways of viewing the information - a standard set up doesn't always work for all customers

Response from GoAudits

Hi Jennifer. We are glad to hear that you received fantastic support from our team and that they were very proactive. Thank you for reviewing GoAudits and highlighting some key features such as trend reports, tasks & workflows, and photo upload functionality. Our goal in creating GoAudits was to make it an easy-to-use, comprehensive, and efficient auditing tool. We appreciate your feedback!

Raquel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Packaging & Containers
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Very good acquisition

Reviewed on 2021-11-03

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is...

The support provided since the beginning of the project helped us a lot to build everything that is in practice today. Some very specific requests were fulfilled over time. After a year of use, everyone is used to the software and paper audits are increasingly replaced by GoAudits.

Pros

Easy to use, intuitive, answers customized, reports sent.

Cons

Interface only in English, it will be appreciate other languages .
Some few changing is not possibles in the forms/checklists setup (exemples: order of sections is not possible to change in our side).
Custom Fields is very useful, but it is not possible to use a predefined list of values (dropdown list).

Response from GoAudits

Thank you Raquel, glad to hear that you are satisfied with the Support from our Customer teams! We will get in touch to further help you with the customizations that you mentioned.

Kasheena
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

GoAudits UserX

Reviewed on 2023-04-05

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

It's overall good but needs minor improvements listed above

Pros

the centralized source for all of our standards

Cons

I wish that the custom standards would be included in the main reports of the corresponding department instead of a separate custom report I wish i could manage users myself and make custom audits myselfI also wish we could filter by associate in the analytics dashboard

Response from GoAudits

Hi Kasheena. Thank you for your review and feedback. Our team is constantly working to improve the app, and we are grateful to receive your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the app and found it good overall.

Sarath
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent daily tool

Reviewed on 2023-02-13

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

Made our daily operation at ease by keeping the standards high.

Pros

User friendly, Accurate reporting,Customizable based on internal requirements, Fast response from GoAudit support team

Cons

Individualized dashboard for Mobile Users will be an added value.

Response from GoAudits

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sarath. Our GoAudits team always goes the extra mile to ensure our customers receive the best support. We're glad we could simplify your daily operations and that you found both the reporting feature and the app user-friendly.

Mohamed
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Quantify your feedback

Reviewed on 2021-03-22

Pros

The App is user friendly and efficient for auditing purposes.

The App puts a nice detailed report with percentage, charts and highlight the common missed standards.

The Dashboard is really helpful for Administrator to monitor and track the performance of the organization.

Cons

Adding a voice recording feature to the app will be a great add value.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you Mohamed for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are glad to hear our app helps your hotels maintain the highest quality standards.
Best wishes, The GoAudits Team

Emmanuele
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Easy and interactive

Reviewed on 2023-05-30

Pros

The assistance provided and the reporting

Cons

Nothing wrong with it, as with every program content is key and needs to be fed by the users.

Response from GoAudits

Thank you, Emmanuele, for the review. Glad you found GoAudits software easy to use and interactive.

Rory
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GoAudit

Reviewed on 2023-02-15

Pros

i was tasked with sourcing a software that would help our business ensure we kept all departments up to standards and i felt this was the best all round software to allow us to do this.

Cons

nothing, easy to use and fully functional for all departments.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Rory. We're glad that GoAudits helped your company maintain high standards across all departments and that the app was easy to use and fully functional. Thank you for the review!

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 1,001–5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Jose Enrique AR Holdings

Reviewed on 2022-12-07

Excellent

Excellent

Pros

That everythings is in the same plataform and i can do any change or update with my phone.

Cons

I think that the action plan plataform have a few improve areas.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Jose. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Glad the app comes in handy and it's a great addition to the work you do on the web platform.

Arti
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Store Audit.

Reviewed on 2022-11-24

Pros

1.) It's easy to use 2.) Its user friendly

Cons

1.) It gets stuck on mobile phones at times.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Arti, Many thanks for taking the time to review GoAudits. We are aware of the app slowness on some mobile devices, our Dev team is working on a new version to specifically address this concern. Don't hesitate to get in touch with our Customer Success team anytime!

Denisa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Friendly App

Reviewed on 2023-07-22

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the benefits that it has to offer.

Pros

Easy to perform inspections.Easy to train the team membersInstant reports

Cons

To not need to reimport the data every single time when a small change is made

Response from GoAudits

Thank you for your review, Denisa. We're glad you found GoAudits easy to use for audits, and the instant report feature was helpful. Regarding the data import, our team is developing an auto-import feature that will be available soon. Thank you again for recommending GoAudits!

Craig
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Brilliant 'Out of The Box' Audit Software

Reviewed on 2023-02-03

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service....

Brilliant experience so far with the software and most impressive has been the customer service. Extremely helpful staff have responded to our enquiries immediately.

Pros

The range of pre-built audit templates that are already available for our sector were very welcome and a good starting point. The form builder is also very easy and intuitive to use. The application works flawlessly on smartphones for our users and they took very little time learning how to use it.

Cons

The pricing is maybe a little high per user but we feel it will justify itself in the long term in the time it has saved us developing a similar system.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Craig. Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that the form builder was intuitive, easy to use, and that the mobile app worked flawlessly for everyone. Our GoAudits support team is glad to have been of assistance.

Edgardo
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 501–1,000 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great auditing software

Reviewed on 2023-09-14

Pros

The accessibility of the platform and the option to analyse the data in the dashboardThe ease of performing inspections and train new users Great support for any questions and requests

Cons

Not a minus, but it would be nice to have additional visibility on the dashboard regarding staff productivity, such as a type of report that displays the information of all users conducting inspections.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Edgardo. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are happy to hear you found GoAudits easy to use, the analytics and dashboards were great, and our customer support team was helpful.

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2023-04-23

Pros

The ability to set up inspection reports and score each individual question

Cons

The layout of the site address could be improved for the administrator and for the reports to look better

Response from GoAudits

Hi Chris. Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed some of our features, and we regret that the layout wasn't to your liking. Please be assured that our team is currently working on improving the app.

Sandeep
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Emdad Review

Reviewed on 2023-02-19

Experience with Go Audits was nice all the points can be highlighted and we can work on them to...

Experience with Go Audits was nice all the points can be highlighted and we can work on them to get it closed. Overall it is good software.

Pros

Software is user friendly, all the features are included in the software. All the features are included in the software. Software gives us a idea of the things which are pending, needed to follow up close the open findings.

Cons

All the features are good, which are included in the software.

Response from GoAudits

Hi. Thank you for taking the time to review our GoAudits app. We are glad you found it user-friendly and enjoyed our reporting and action plan features as well.

Jacqueline
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: Self Employed
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

GoAudits Services

Reviewed on 2022-10-29

The software is very easy to use. All staff are always happy to help.[SENSITIVE CONTENT], recently...

The software is very easy to use. All staff are always happy to help.[SENSITIVE CONTENT], recently helped to improve the quality of my audit template. He was very helpful and always listened to my concerns. I am now very happy with the audit template. Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]for all your help!

Pros

Anyone can use the template without any form of training as the software is user friendly.

Cons

I don't have any concerns. I like the audit template.

Response from GoAudits

Hi Jacqueline, many thanks for your feedback. We are truly happy to hear that you are satisfied with the GoAudits platform and support!