Centerpoint Connect Reviews

Centerpoint Connect

Business Management solution for roofing contractors.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(13)
Value for Money
4.6/5
Features
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Support Software
4.7/5
Sort by

13 Reviews

Nate
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Wouldn't Want To Do My Job Without It!

Reviewed on 2024-01-19

When we started doing roof service at SHC, I had to make my photo heavy roof condition reports in a...

When we started doing roof service at SHC, I had to make my photo heavy roof condition reports in a word processing program. This resulted in large file sizes that even after compression, would take multiple emails to send to a customer. Not only does Centerpoint save me countless hours in inspection time and report generation, our customers can now access the report 24/7 through the portal.

Pros

We used a couple of other programs before settling on Centerpoint Connect. None of the other programs can even compare with the capabilities, customer service, and continuous improvements of Centerpoint.

Cons

There isn't much I don't like about Centerpoint. The team at Centerpoint is constantly improving the program. Most of the issues I have had have been corrected or made better over the last couple years.

Christine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Centerpoint Connect is great for Roofing Service Companies

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

We love Centerpoint! It works with all our systems and they are always improving and making changes...

We love Centerpoint! It works with all our systems and they are always improving and making changes so that it just keeps getting better over time.

Pros

We love the service side of the program. It is easy to use for the technicians and is seamless going from sales to final invoice.

Also, the customer service is awesome!

Cons

The filing for documents and photos needs improvement.

Steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 1.0 /10

Some who uses it every day.

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

Pros

Field tech use and data transfer from the field.

Cons

Not designed for office use for field dispatch. Maybe would be OK if you have one man / crew going to one job each day.

steve
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Steve Cockrell

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

Great product that is still growing in usage and great staff.

Great product that is still growing in usage and great staff.

Pros

Easyt to use for the pwer of program.

THe staff at Centerpoint.

Cons

Ties to ownership by another roofing contractor.

Andrea
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Every Service Department NEEDS this program!

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

The program is stellar, customer support is the best in all the land and the consistent updates...

The program is stellar, customer support is the best in all the land and the consistent updates from the development side are amazing!

Not only the updates they implement, but more specifically, the development team listening to users and making changes that make CPC better for users and ultimately our clients.

Pros

Service ticket process, from ease of creating a ticket, through the incredible dispatch process and all the way to final invoice. 10/10

Cons

Not having a map or clear understanding of how everything worked together, in order to gain an understanding of how to implement for our team.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This product is a game changer

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

Pros

Centerpoint Connect is user-friendly, intuitive, and dynamic. Our customers love the automated notifications that get sent to them to keep them informed. Everything is easily customizable and I love how you can go back and undo or edit things if you need to. The option to offer customers a login portal to manage their properties is something I'm excited to implement.

Cons

Knowing how to run certain calls through the system can be confusing. For example, learning the difference between a ticket, opportunity, estimate, and task and which option is appropriate at what point was confusing to me.

Ken
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

My experience

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

Pros

The thorough nature of the process helps everyone get the right information consistently.

Cons

It takes some time to learn, lack of an app.

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Centerpoint Review

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

I really enjoy using Centerpoint Connect.

I really enjoy using Centerpoint Connect.

Pros

CP is easy to use and combines all the functions of our roofing business into one place.

Cons

My one issue with CP is the CRM function could be better.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Keep Crushing It

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

Exceptional, very responsive to any glitches and the customer service is the Best in the Industry.

Exceptional, very responsive to any glitches and the customer service is the Best in the Industry.

Pros

The ease of use and integration and most of all the customer service.

Cons

Quickbooks integration on projects has not worked.

Mollie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Quick Review

Reviewed on 2024-01-18

Pros

How easy it is to invoice customers and keep track of time.

Cons

Too many hidden buttons, take a while to find some things.

Kendrick
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Centerpoint review

Reviewed on 2024-01-22

Pros

Able to effectively run a service division

Cons

It needs native apps and a better way to build reroof proposals.

John
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Customer service

Reviewed on 2020-07-06

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team were on top of all our questions, customizations, and...

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team were on top of all our questions, customizations, and continued support and training from day one.

Pros

Our team looked at several options prior to choosing Centerpoint Connect. When we looked at all the pro's and con's, looked at the usability, customization, and client portal we knew that Centerpoint was the best choice. Once we started to deal with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team they never let us down.

Cons

The sytem seemed complicated at first, then once we started using it what seemed to be complicated just became second nature. Coming from a completely different system that did not have all the features made it seem overwhelming.

Renee
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It Works!

Reviewed on 2023-01-13

CenterPoint has every feature that you need to be successful in your day to day operations.

CenterPoint has every feature that you need to be successful in your day to day operations.

Pros

Just follow the step by step process and you are on your way. Awesome task and calendar features.

Cons

Still on the fence with the Change Order situation.

Response from Centerpoint Connect

Thank you for the review! Change Orders will have more features coming this Q1, we hear you!