DelivApp

4.7 (9)
Highly customizable platform for hyper-fast deliveries.

Overall rating

4.7 /5
(9)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
5/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Asaf
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

It's a mission-critical software for our business

Reviewed on 2021-08-10

great

Pros

We are a delivery company for restaurants and we handle about 100k deliveries per month using DelivApp, and we usually have more than 70 couriers on shift on a daily basis. We've grown to these volumes using this software and I like most that the system works well regardless of the volumes. Dispatcher portal is very fast and automation is good, the new version of the courier app received a very good feedback from our guys. For several years, we'd been using only logistics module, but we are now rolling out our marketplace, which we setup on DelivApp. The overall experience was also great, I worked on the menus with restaurants and we managed to get more than 100 businesses onboard very quick.

Cons

In the beginning, we had some challenges with the courier app, but they were resolved in the new version. At times there are minor bugs but they get resolved quickly.

Response from DelivApp

Thanks so much for the elaborate review! We value all the feedback that helps us improve the product, and appreciate your trust. We are happy to support your growth going forward!

Nadav
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

magnificent product

Reviewed on 2020-11-30

Simplified our logistics and payroll, cutting down the costs
Before DelivApp, we had very complex logistics operations and complicated staff management processes, when a simple task of understanding which courier should receive how much was extremely labor-intense. Once we started working with DelivApp, we were able to streamline all the logistic processes as well as the payroll and compensation management, and when we did that, we gained a sense of control and much better visibility into what is going on, we saw an opportunity to optimize our expenses. We are now running very efficient and lean operations and we calculate our courier compensations literally in one click.

Franco restaurant, Nadav K, the owner

Pros

Not only is manpower saved
Even the existing workforce does not need to be skilled The software does everything for you

Cons

No cons
It sound that everything is perfect
And no flawes
But it really is in the macro
Just insignificant things

Response from DelivApp

Thank you, Nadav! Weare happy to serve you!

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

ninjas.jetzt

Reviewed on 2021-09-22

Pros

pretty easy to operate, support is really quick
DelivApp is also doing changes only for our needs

Cons

Does not fit 100% for all our needs, but they are pretty unique.

Response from DelivApp

Thomas, appreciate your feedback and inputs on how to improve the product! Proud to be powering NINJAS.jetzt growth!

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best driver management software in the market

Reviewed on 2022-07-02

Pros

The intergration delivapp provides us to Intergrate with multiple system have helped us to move away from manual process. The team have been super helpful for us to mange the whole process of changing from existing system to their platform.

Cons

We couldn't find any problem with their system after using 2 months. Even when we needed some changes to be done they provided us with instant solutions

Response from DelivApp

Thank you very much for the trust and kind words! We will do everything not to disappoint going forward.

Barak
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

The real game changer for the courier and delivery management

Reviewed on 2020-12-04

Pros

This SW helped us in many ways in regards to delivery management. The most straightforward outcome was during rush hours. Especially when we were running 1+1 (buy one - get one for free) campaign. The campaign itself was working like a charm - we were getting tons of orders, but operation wise it was a nightmare: lost orders, angry customers, non-stop "where is my order" calls. At the end of the day we were hardly see any actual income from these few hours due to all compensations and canceled orders.
It all changed at once when we started to use DelivApp. It helped us to create well organized delivery routine, eliminate delayed and late orders. Our customers satisfaction changed 180 degree.

Cons

Well, as with any new solution, it takes you some time to get used to it and change your existing routine (even though it was very inefficient). But the DelivApp team was with us during the whole process so after all it was quite painless

Response from DelivApp

Thank you for sharing, Barak! Decreasing the number of "where-is-my-order" is one of our favorite impacts!

Urda
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospitality
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Professionalism and promptness I recommend !!!

Reviewed on 2021-09-09

Pros

I can't say that I like something specific because I liked something exactly as much as I liked the communication between Supplier and Customer, everything is solved in a short time and without problems!

Cons

I don't like that there are no notifications when an order enters the dispatcher but I was assured that this problem will be solved.
I don't like that there is no mobile application for dispatching,

Response from DelivApp

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to have you as a customer now that you've completed the trial and look forward to helping you grow!

Nicolette
Overall rating
  • Industry: Leisure, Travel & Tourism
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Value for money product with great support

Reviewed on 2021-05-04

The fact that DelivApp is a business to business orientated software was exactly what we needed. They were very responsive and open with information from the get go. I do not have a tech background but I did find their software easy to implement. Those times that I did get stuck one of their team were always on hand to help out.

Pros

1. Very cost effective compared to other software 2. Very responsive team 3. Easy to implement 4. Really good support.

Cons

We did have to tweak and add a few features to suit our specific needs - but saying that the DelivApp team were open for suggestions and were very responsive to the challenges our unique situation brought.

Response from DelivApp

Thank you very much for your cooperation, feedback, and for providing us an opportunity to improve the system! Wishing you all the good luck going forward!

Mark
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

support for restaurant

Reviewed on 2021-11-02

Pros

Good support team from DelivApp, they have been very professional and patient to solve the problem you have.

Cons

Don’t have some related hardware, some functions need to be further developed.

Response from DelivApp

Thank you, Mark! We are happy to have you guys on board and see your delivery orders grow! We definitely keep evolving the system, listening to your feedback that helps us improve and adjust to the changing market.

Damián
Overall rating
  • Industry: Writing & Editing
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Una herramienta imprescindible

Reviewed on 2021-10-24

Pros

Una solución confiable de gestión de pedidos y entregas que pudiera ayudarme a escalar mi negocio, ¡y encontré Delivapp! El software es completo, cubre todas sus necesidades, tiene un excelente soporte al cliente, se lo recomendaría a cualquiera.

Cons

ES sencillo, sin inconvenientes. No hay nada que agregar

Response from DelivApp Translate to English

Thank you, Damian, we are looking forward to serving you as a customer!