185 reviews

Lusha

Lead enrichment software for recruiters and marketers

4 /5 (185 reviews) Write a Review!

Overall rating

4 /5
  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Features
73%
recommended this app
185 reviews
Sanjiv K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Succeed with Lusha

Reviewed on 2020-06-29

Its a one stop shop for getting authentic data of key personas who are difficult to reach for sales guys. <Most of the time their mobile numbers and email ids are valid and it helps us connect first time right personas. Saves lot of effort and time for sales.

Pros

Product integration with Linkedin, data authenticity and ease of use are the best part of Lusha

Cons

Still to findany limitation. Sometimes the data is incorrect but its good that we have option to inform about the same.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lusha product review from Executive Search perspective

Reviewed on 2020-06-22

Experience is fair.
Still lot of corrections would help to get the accurate contact details.

Pros

Overall a good product.
There are quite a few errors occuring on different phones or email ids coming when we open the same profile at two different instances and I guess your teams might be working on them.
At times the numbers are not correct.

Cons

Ease of use.
Since it is plugged with Linkedin it becomes very handy and the pop up comes once the details are there on Lusha.

Michael F.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Sometimes wrong, sometimes right - on average , helpful tool

Reviewed on 2020-06-29

Pros

Sometimes gives you the right information and email format. It's easy to use and works on most people you see on LinkedIn. It seems slow on LinkedIn RPS but not sure that's true 100% of the time.

Cons

Most of the time the phone numbers are incorrect and they are, in fact, for a persons former company or employer (meaning you get shouted at for being the 100000th person to call that number recently) or are for their switchboard (which is hard to justify costing a credit if you're pumping out readily available information which I could find for free in a click of a button). Sometimes the emails are wrong, not all of the time, but are usually easy to correct by looking at a sample population of similar people at the same company.

Red C.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lusha review

Reviewed on 2020-07-02

Pros

The 'widget' just sits on top of your web pages and works for you. It often finds 'impossible' phone numbers that other solutions simply don't have.

Very easy to use.

Cons

Would be good to be able to import full contacts into SFDC

Margarita S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Preng uses Lusha well

Reviewed on 2020-07-02

Overall its a good and convenient product.

Pros

I like that it shows me both personal and business emails. I like that it shows me cellphone numbers.

Cons

I wish it wouldnt pop open all the time. sometimes it gets really annoying and in the way.

Elodie S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Lusha has simplified my work

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

My job is to prospect and you need to have on the phone the right contact in a company. Before I spent too much time finding phone numbers. With Lusha it is easy: it was easy to implement it it in our process, easy to use and easy to get real phone numbers. It helped me save several hours of research per week.
Time saver.

Pros

Easy to use and effective. You can see the beginning of the phone number which is a good clue to know if the phone is a recent one or note (with the country of the dialing code).

Cons

Onboarding could be better, never heard of all the possible integration when I subscribe. Never had an email of best practice (or went directly to Spam)
Never add a pop-up or a message to integrate it with Gmail or other tools (I have zapier).

Rojie mae E.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LUSHA FEEDBACK

Reviewed on 2020-06-15

Overall it's a good experience however you still need to improve for the accuracy of data and more data results.

Pros

Lusha is more accessible to use! It's more easy and convenient in such a way that it won't take you a long time to wait for the contact numbers to appear, unlike the other free contact finding tool.

Cons

The features are okay but I think what you need to improve is the accuracy of the results. Some numbers/emails are inaccurate.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Hospital & Health Care
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lusha Review

Reviewed on 2020-06-15

Lusha is very convenient but it sometimes yields inaccurate results so I wonder how and where it finds its information

Pros

I like that it's an easy to use extensions that runs and shows results automatically when viewing profiles

Cons

It's not as accurate as other contact finding tools

Mah H.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 2020-07-01

Pros

Accurate results 90% of the time
Easy to use
Auto integration with Chrome makes it easy to navigate

Cons

Sometimes contact details get mixed up if people with similar first and last name
you find yourself approaching someone with the same name but a different person than who you thought it is.

Daisy D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

LUSHA REVIEW

Reviewed on 2020-06-29

Overall- my experience has been good, as I said for the most part i do find most of my contacts information.

Pros

It's easy to use and easy to install and integrate with other softwares.

Cons

i don't like that there are instances where I cannot find contact information for several people in an organization- usually emails can be wrong but numbers correct.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Lusha's got cell phone numbers for days

Reviewed on 2020-06-19

Pros

Lusha is best used for finding personal cell phone numbers

Cons

Can't search one-off prospects and Direct dials for their office numbers is not as accurate as Zoom's

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use!

Reviewed on 2018-09-23

I would recommend it to users, it is good and easy to use and probably gives more options within paid packages.

Pros

Lusha is extremely easy to use and understand - works as an extension and it pulls info from different sites. Has no complicated functions, so you can easily use it and understand how to extract info.

Cons

Lusha only works with Linkedin so it is a bit of a down and free trial has very limited credit, not enough for a user to experience the software features and validates its results.

Muriel K.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Happy user

Reviewed on 2020-06-19

Great helps a lot but Can Do better

Pros

Help you lot
Good tech for sales people

Cons

A lot of mistakes and a lot of phones are missing

Nicole R.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Security & Investigations
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Overall, helpful

Reviewed on 2020-06-19

Pros

I like that Lusha integrates so easily with LinkedIn. Simple to install, easy to use.

Cons

Lusha is not always the best at scraping to find personal contact information. I've used other software that works a little better but I've stuck with Lusha because of the ease of use.

Kevin I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Human Resources
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Great but might be better

Reviewed on 2020-06-19

Basically good experience; when problem, customer service is really fast on helping you.

Pros

- Found really important contacts for my prospection in digital.

- Easy with linkedin

Cons

- 1/3 of phone numbers were incorrect
- Phone numbers outdated

Harry A.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

Great! Referred to loads of people!

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

Great - Saved us time and improved the quality of our leads

Pros

Numbers! As a salesperson, it can be difficult to get numbers of customers/potential clients - This makes it easy!

Cons

Email addresses are sometimes personal and not company ones.

Lucile G.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 7.0 /10

review

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

Pros

very easy to use, database has been updated recently so more contact details than before

Cons

some data are not updated, many contact details from people's previous company for eg

Sara V.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lusha doesn't always get the correct email

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

Pros

Its very simple to use. I love the chrome extension. It's instant.

Cons

Sometimes, when using it on LinkedIn's Sales Navigator, it will show me some contact info, but when I go to the same user's LinkedIn normal profile, it will show me more/different contact info.

Also, I noticed that sometimes it predicts emails wrong because it predicted my own email wrong, based of on "usual" formats on a certain domain. My email is sara.vazquez but it predicted it as svazquez because the latter format is slighly more common than the former.

Jonathan S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Oil & Energy
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Lusha review

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

A truly fantastic tool.

Pros

Gets data and results at the touch of a button

Cons

Billing is a bit strange - if you want to change plans it changes the billing day to present day.

Saiful I.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Marketing & Advertising
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 0.0 /10

AVOID AT ALL COSTS

Reviewed on 2020-08-17

Service poor, tool came with so much promise but leaves you massively disappointed.

Pros

None. The tool came with so much promise and we had high expectations. But has left us dissapointed.

Cons

The tool came with rave reviews and recommendations - either these are all fake or the tool has become disastrously bad recently.

A real shame, and would advise against purchasing this tool as the customer service is extremely poor too.

Recommend other tools such as Swordfish.

Verified Reviewer
Overall rating
  • Industry: Staffing & Recruiting
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

brilliant

Reviewed on 2020-07-02

generally great product

Pros

integrates to my current apps and makes resourcing much easier

Cons

sometimes lags and doesn't update the teams

Tom W.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Easy to use, out of date

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

Pros

Lusha is incredibly easy to use and has sped up my prospecting efforts massively. The integration into Salesforce is great (most of the time!) and can really help with keeping the crm tidy.

Cons

Unfortunately, it seems that UK data for a number of leads are either massively out of date, or does tend to get mixed up with individuals of the same name but at other orgs. Could do with making sure that the data is relevant to the individual right now, rather than years ago

Drew D.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Software
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Lusha Review-Salesforce User

Reviewed on 2020-06-24

I have been able to get in contact with individuals I need to now that I am utilizing Lusha.

Pros

The best part about Lusha is the ease of use and accuracy. The plug-in on Chrome works great and doesn't add extra effort to be more efficient at my job.

Cons

The only con is the Lusha women pop up that stays on my Salesforce page, not a huge deal but my personal opinion.

Tiffany L.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Computer Hardware
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A level up prospecting tool to my daily tasks

Reviewed on 2020-07-06

Very good experience.

Pros

It is easy to deploy and use daily; usually show me 2-3 options: email, two phone numbers and the company description so handy.

Cons

Sometimes the information is not correct, I tried to use the rate option to let them know it's not the right information but after that it's not new updates.

Keerthana S.
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great tool

Reviewed on 2020-06-20

Pros

I have been able to reach out to multiple CXO people of major companies through Lusha. Has been a supporting system for my sales

Cons

There are still some of the leads not available. There is a scope of improvement there. Also I believe pricing might be reduced for everyone to be able to access Lusha