DispatchTrack

4.5 (10)
Route planning and field service management software

Overall rating

4.5 /5
(10)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Support Software
4.3/5

90%
recommended this app
Sort by

10 Reviews

Andre
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Electronics
  • Company size: 10,000+ Employees
  • Used for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Stay on-time with this software

Reviewed on 2019-07-21

Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

Pros

Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

Cons

I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

Ron
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

5 Years using Dispatch Track

Reviewed on 2017-10-18

This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

Pros

DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

Cons

I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

David
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme

Reviewed on 2016-03-23

Pros

The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

Cons

sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

Susan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Saves resources and aids with accountability.

Reviewed on 2020-02-21

Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

Pros

We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

Cons

Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

Zev
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

We use the general portal and individual portals for different delivery companies

Reviewed on 2021-07-14

We use it to track the dozens of different deliveries handled by several different delivery teams who utilize DT

Pros

The ability to track ongoing deliveries and the route. The upload of pictures and receiving the signed PODs.

Cons

I didn't like that the disclaimer doesn't seem to be auto enabled. Printing PODs also don't seem to have the headers of each delivery company in the 360 version. However these are minor issues and can be resolved

Chris
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Best decision on software we have made in a long time

Reviewed on 2018-02-16

Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

Pros

Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

Cons

Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

Carrie
Overall rating
  • Industry: Industrial Automation
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Works Well with Minimal Issues

Reviewed on 2018-07-24

Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

Pros

Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

Cons

Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

john
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

excellent system

Reviewed on 2018-11-18

Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

Pros

simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

Cons

wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

Bhupendra
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Goods
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

software is best for update an organisation data.

Reviewed on 2017-09-13

everything fine.
it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

Pros

working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

Pamela
Overall rating
  • Industry: Education Management
  • Company size: 501-1,000 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great for customer experiences

Reviewed on 2019-08-06

Pros

Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

Cons

I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox