Cigo

4.9 (17)
Write a Review!
Route management and delivery tracking

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(17)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

17 Reviews

Thomas
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The perfect partner for a courier company

Reviewed on 2024-05-29

Its has been an amazing journey. We have gone from a company foing 150k a year to one doing 3...

Its has been an amazing journey. We have gone from a company foing 150k a year to one doing 3 million. It has scaled every step of the way!

Pros

Its api set up is fluid and easy. The routing and use of the software intuitive. And its all backed by a world class customer service team. I can pickup my phone and within an hour have a solution. Most of the time they pick right up

Cons

Better reporting on the drivers would be nice

Justin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Route management optimization at its best

Reviewed on 2023-12-12

If you are looking for route management look no further. The team is fantastic to deal with and...

If you are looking for route management look no further. The team is fantastic to deal with and their product is outstanding. Definitely worth the investment!

Pros

Ease of use, accuracy, and efficient routing. Couldn't be a better solution for delivery management. [sensitive content hidden] our account executive has been phenomenal with letting us know of advancements and taking time to ensure we get the most out of CIGO. Rare to see this level of engagement with a sales executive post-sales.

Cons

Can't think of anything. They are transparent with their development roadmap, if you have questions they respond so fast. Been with CIGO for a few years so it has been great to see them implement and develop improvements.

Jose
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Best pickup/delivery software on the market

Reviewed on 2024-06-05

Pros

Jonathan made sure that we were set up for success!

Cons

Separate cost for optional services like “auto-split”.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

Pricing and everything that it comes with. Jonathan did an amazing job taking care of us.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for your fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear Jonathan ensured your success with our platform.

Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Tool with an excellent customer service

Reviewed on 2020-05-27

It has been great overall, the platform is extremely simple to use and very fluid. Their customer...

It has been great overall, the platform is extremely simple to use and very fluid. Their customer service just made everything better

Pros

The customer service is incredible. You always have someone to assist you with any questions that you have. They regularly update the platform with new features.

Cons

I wish there was a knowledge base in the platform.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet and DispatchTrack

Reasons for Choosing Cigo

Better priced, customer service and ease of use

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

The pricing was much easier to understand. I would say it's really the ease of use of Cigo

Response from Cigo

We want to thank you for your review and for using Cigo :)

Raffi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Reviewed on 2022-05-18

Their customer service is really incredible. Platform has been reliable no real downtimes. It...

Their customer service is really incredible. Platform has been reliable no real downtimes. It always works

Pros

Extremely easy to use, they regularly push new features to the platform. Their customer service is exceptional.

Cons

No real cons till now. Everything has worked well.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

Much more suited to our type of operation. Their team helped us with the training and deployment in the operation. They have a very good structure to get us up and running quickly.

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to hear about our customers' experience

Canberk
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Terrific software - Cigo went above and beyond.

Reviewed on 2022-05-10

Amazing. We have been using Cigo for about 4 months, but we have already been very satisfied.

Amazing. We have been using Cigo for about 4 months, but we have already been very satisfied.

Pros

All the features enabling an Uber-like experience, and modernizing the delivery experience.

Cons

making it easier to make changes on the routes, and making sure the software is robust to keep the changes without unexpectedly looping back into the initial state.

Alternatives Considered

Circuit

Reasons for Choosing Cigo

limited features, and capabilities

Switched From

Zippykind

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

Early stage startup, close engagement with customers, feedback & process focused.

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for your review! Our team is always happy to hear feedback from customers

Martha
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Great delivery management software

Reviewed on 2023-07-05

Great! Has been a big help for our shipping department.

Great! Has been a big help for our shipping department.

Pros

The mobile app, and delivery confirmation texts/emails for our customers are great. Our customers are loving the live-tracking updates.

Cons

I think some reports could be improved. For example, it would be nice if comments could be included on downloaded review reports, instead of only star ratings. Also, Cigo does not track miles driven for each delivery. It would be helpful for our operations if Cigo could track miles and include them in the Planner Report. Not exactly a "con" as we were aware before signing up that Cigo doesn't have this capability.

Response from Cigo

Hi Martha,

Thank you for your review. We genuinely appreciate it. We've also taken your feedback and have shared it with the team for future improvements.

Tony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automation at it's best

Reviewed on 2020-05-21

Very good!

Very good!

Pros

The simplicity of the integration and usability of the platform. It has a very intuitive user interface, they also provide exceptional customer service. They dedicate an account manager for you to answer any questions you may ask.

Cons

For our use case, none so far it has worked well and we did not have any hiccups.

Response from Cigo

We want to thank you for your review and for using Cigo :)

Emanuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product

Reviewed on 2024-05-07

Great experience, [sensitive content hidden] has been very supportive sense day 1.

Great experience, [sensitive content hidden] has been very supportive sense day 1.

Pros

Live tracking, customers engagements, route optimization

Cons

So far Cigo has everything I need to operate

Response from Cigo

Hi Emanuel,

Thank you for taking the time to review Cigo. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Jonathan.

Best regards, :)

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cigo route tracker

Reviewed on 2022-04-01

Overall though, very good and has eliminated many phone calls from customers as they can track the...

Overall though, very good and has eliminated many phone calls from customers as they can track the same day delivery on their own.

Pros

Great system to use if you want to route vehicles for the most effective time travel and great to track each delivery as well.

Cons

Process took a bit of time to get used to. There are a couple of issues I wish were better. After delivery, Cigo asks the customer to review their experience with the delivery with Google or Facebook options. The actual reviews only show up on the backend of the system and not on Google or Facebook.

Also, there seems to be an ongoing issue of a hazard icon appearing saying that 'the operators may not arrive within this time window' when they have not actually had this issue and/or the delivery was completed well within the window.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for your review and using Cigo! It is always good for us to get some feedback on our platform

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

Pros

Adding Cigo to our delivery service has been a game changer for us. Prior to this, we would sit for hours texting and coordinating deliveries with our customers, with no 100% accurate time of arrival. Cigo has elevated our customer service experience providing accurate timeframes, arrival windows and live updates that our clients love. The software is easy to navigate once you go through training, and it is easy to train additional team members how to operate. Highly recommend their services.

Cons

We have nothing to add to this section, as we are not using all of the features 100% and don't feel like we are in a position to comment.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for the review, we are very happy to hear you like the platform!

john
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Makes delivery scheduling a breeze

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

Pros

I love how you can schedule and pre-schedule deliveries with peace of mind. The text notifications to clients to track the orders is a great feature. Helps me optimize almost 100 deliveries a week. I don't know what I would do without it!

Cons

When customers track where the driver is, it is not 100% accurate.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Cigo! We really appreciate it when customers share their experience

steven
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

cigo tracker

Reviewed on 2023-06-07

good

good

Pros

well organized, better communications with parties involved, more efficient

Cons

this software and activation was not for free

Response from Cigo

Hi Steven,

Thank you for your review and for choosing Cigo.

Gustavi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent product, but needs more reports

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

really good experience overall

really good experience overall

Pros

the routing is really easy to do it, and the message system is handy

Cons

no reporting at all, we really need reports about zip codes, cities, vehicles, drivers, etc

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Cigo! We really appreciate it when our customers share their experience

Robb
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Cigo Tracking

Reviewed on 2023-12-08

I find it easy to enter, schedule and track out deliveries from one place.

I find it easy to enter, schedule and track out deliveries from one place.

Pros

I like that the Cigo Tracking app has all the tools I need to have to schedule and control our deliveries are all in one easy to use place.

Cons

I don't have any thing that I don't like about Cigo.

Matthew
Overall rating
  • Industry: Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

review from Universal truck service

Reviewed on 2023-01-18

When I have a question or do not get something, I can reach out to there support team and get the...

When I have a question or do not get something, I can reach out to there support team and get the help I need in a very short period time, Outstanding customer care, Overall very pleased with this service,

Pros

this program captures all the information, I do not have to repeat data entry, at a glance I can find or locate my trucks and customer info in just a few clicks, very easy

Cons

I honestly do not have any at this time, This software is pretty easy to use,

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Meilleur logiciel

Reviewed on 2022-03-30

Pros

J'ai testé plusieurs logiciels pour organiser les routes de nos clients et c'est définitivement le meilleur.
++ service à la clientèle de tr;s grande qualité.
Très simple à utiliser pour organiser le routage.
Notifications clients ... et bien d'autres qu'on n'utilise pas.

Cons

On est vraiment très satisfait de leurs services, vraiment, c'est le top

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for your review, it is always great to read that our customers are happy!