Cigo

4.9 (9)
Route management and delivery tracking

Overall rating

4.9 /5
(9)
Value for Money
4.9/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

100%
recommended this app
Sort by

9 Reviews

Sebastian
Overall rating
  • Industry: Apparel & Fashion
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Tool with an excellent customer service

Reviewed on 2020-05-27

It has been great overall, the platform is extremely simple to use and very fluid. Their customer service just made everything better

Pros

The customer service is incredible. You always have someone to assist you with any questions that you have. They regularly update the platform with new features.

Cons

I wish there was a knowledge base in the platform.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet and DispatchTrack

Reasons for Choosing Cigo

Better priced, customer service and ease of use

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

The pricing was much easier to understand. I would say it's really the ease of use of Cigo

Response from Cigo

We want to thank you for your review and for using Cigo :)

Raffi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Health, Wellness & Fitness
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent platform

Reviewed on 2022-05-18

Their customer service is really incredible. Platform has been reliable no real downtimes. It always works

Pros

Extremely easy to use, they regularly push new features to the platform. Their customer service is exceptional.

Cons

No real cons till now. Everything has worked well.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

Much more suited to our type of operation. Their team helped us with the training and deployment in the operation. They have a very good structure to get us up and running quickly.

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for your review! We are always happy to hear about our customers' experience

Jason
Overall rating
  • Industry: Furniture
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Cigo route tracker

Reviewed on 2022-04-01

Overall though, very good and has eliminated many phone calls from customers as they can track the same day delivery on their own.

Pros

Great system to use if you want to route vehicles for the most effective time travel and great to track each delivery as well.

Cons

Process took a bit of time to get used to. There are a couple of issues I wish were better. After delivery, Cigo asks the customer to review their experience with the delivery with Google or Facebook options. The actual reviews only show up on the backend of the system and not on Google or Facebook.

Also, there seems to be an ongoing issue of a hazard icon appearing saying that 'the operators may not arrive within this time window' when they have not actually had this issue and/or the delivery was completed well within the window.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for your review and using Cigo! It is always good for us to get some feedback on our platform

Canberk
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Terrific software - Cigo went above and beyond.

Reviewed on 2022-05-10

Amazing. We have been using Cigo for about 4 months, but we have already been very satisfied.

Pros

All the features enabling an Uber-like experience, and modernizing the delivery experience.

Cons

making it easier to make changes on the routes, and making sure the software is robust to keep the changes without unexpectedly looping back into the initial state.

Alternatives Considered

Circuit

Reasons for Choosing Cigo

limited features, and capabilities

Switched From

Zippykind

Reasons for Switching to Cigo

Early stage startup, close engagement with customers, feedback & process focused.

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for your review! Our team is always happy to hear feedback from customers

Tony
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Automation at it's best

Reviewed on 2020-05-21

Very good!

Pros

The simplicity of the integration and usability of the platform. It has a very intuitive user interface, they also provide exceptional customer service. They dedicate an account manager for you to answer any questions you may ask.

Cons

For our use case, none so far it has worked well and we did not have any hiccups.

Response from Cigo

We want to thank you for your review and for using Cigo :)

Jessica
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great Product!

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

Pros

Adding Cigo to our delivery service has been a game changer for us. Prior to this, we would sit for hours texting and coordinating deliveries with our customers, with no 100% accurate time of arrival. Cigo has elevated our customer service experience providing accurate timeframes, arrival windows and live updates that our clients love. The software is easy to navigate once you go through training, and it is easy to train additional team members how to operate. Highly recommend their services.

Cons

We have nothing to add to this section, as we are not using all of the features 100% and don't feel like we are in a position to comment.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for the review, we are very happy to hear you like the platform!

john
Overall rating
  • Industry: Restaurants
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Makes delivery scheduling a breeze

Reviewed on 2022-04-16

Pros

I love how you can schedule and pre-schedule deliveries with peace of mind. The text notifications to clients to track the orders is a great feature. Helps me optimize almost 100 deliveries a week. I don't know what I would do without it!

Cons

When customers track where the driver is, it is not 100% accurate.

Response from Cigo

Thank you for sharing your feedback on Cigo! We really appreciate it when customers share their experience

Gustavi
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent product, but needs more reports

Reviewed on 2022-04-04

really good experience overall

Pros

the routing is really easy to do it, and the message system is handy

Cons

no reporting at all, we really need reports about zip codes, cities, vehicles, drivers, etc

Response from Cigo

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on Cigo! We really appreciate it when our customers share their experience

Lauren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Meilleur logiciel

Reviewed on 2022-03-30

Pros

J'ai testé plusieurs logiciels pour organiser les routes de nos clients et c'est définitivement le meilleur.
++ service à la clientèle de tr;s grande qualité.
Très simple à utiliser pour organiser le routage.
Notifications clients ... et bien d'autres qu'on n'utilise pas.

Cons

On est vraiment très satisfait de leurs services, vraiment, c'est le top

Response from Cigo Translate to English

Thank you very much for your review, it is always great to read that our customers are happy!