eLogii

Route Optimization Software - Distribution or Field Service

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(48)
Value for Money
4.7/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Support Software
4.8/5

98%
recommended this app
Sort by

48 Reviews

Rowan
Rowan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Construction Industry Logistics Review

Reviewed on 2023-10-26

Pros

Very large set of parameters/settings that you can manage yourself
Good visibility over history of tasks/drivers/operators
The support are responsive
Broad level of coverage of all logistic areas

Cons

Driver app isn't bad but could do with a overhaul (which is in progress I'm told)
Optimisation is pretty good generally but if you manually assign anything using zones it wont let go of any previous zones. i would like there to be a feature that you can tell it to ignore any previous parameters from where a task was assigned to and just optimise it fully in the route its now in. Also any dev tweaks etc, whilst they are appreciated on the level of flexibility, sometimes things are pushed without review and need things adjusting

Alina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Angelic Organics

Reviewed on 2020-07-04

This was our first time creating and implementing a home delivery system for our CSA farm. We did a...

This was our first time creating and implementing a home delivery system for our CSA farm. We did a lot of research to find the appropriate software that included everything we thought we needed and Elogii Not only provided that but also included other features we didn’t even know we needed. We have had many learning curves and growth in our business through the process of fitting this software into our operation. Every question we’ve had, got an immediate and comprehensive response and we could not be more grateful for the support we’ve had and how this software has allowed us to succeed in providing in house, home delivery this year.

Pros

The dashboard is really easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. Every feature is easy to understand and makes sense for the purpose of the APP which is very beginner friendly given that we hadn’t had any experience with distribution before this. Elogii has very thorough training and support for the software. Anything that we came across that we needed help adapting to our needs was possible with the understanding and help of the Tech team.

Cons

The integration process was a bit complicated for us but it was probably more because of our lack of experience and Understanding when it came to handling the data. Other than that I would like to see the driver app be a little bit more developed to have an option to go back on a task or select a date to have an overview of the week perhaps. As we continue to grow and take note we will also love to share our thoughts and work to collaborate on a more efficient solution. But elogii and their team definitely Have thought things through and are very Mindful of foreseeing what one may need for a more satisfying and effective experience with the software

Response from eLogii

Hi Alina,

Thank you very much for your review, your feedback and support is very much appreciated.

We have some exciting developments on our product roadmap, including further enhancements to the Driver App, which will streamline the solution further.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Batuhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

batureview

Reviewed on 2022-03-14

Pros

Its fresh. Warehouse and map are looking good.

Cons

UI is complicated. Date chosing can be rearrange at the page.

Response from eLogii

Batuhan - we are surprised to see 3* and somebody from our support team is getting in touch as we speak.
Strangely enough our UI being simple and intuitive is something we receive a lot of positive feedback on from customers so we are sorry you don't seem to have had quite the same experience.
Changing the date should not re-arrange the page apart from showing tasks for the particular new date in question.
Our support and customer happiness teams will be on hand to make sure you are fully satisfied with eLogii!

George
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 3.0 /10

Driver using this software

Reviewed on 2024-01-28

I think it is a great piece of software for the company, we are still getting used to it but I...

I think it is a great piece of software for the company, we are still getting used to it but I think for future use it will be a great asset to grow our delivery areas.

Pros

I really like how the mobile system is soo user friendly, I am not great with technology but I have got on with it really well.

Cons

I am yet to find something that I haven’t liked in the program and I am using it everyday.

Manuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We couldn't have done it without Elogii

Reviewed on 2022-03-16

Onboarding was very easy, with ongoing support.
Bugs are very rare, and get reported, flagged and...

Onboarding was very easy, with ongoing support.
Bugs are very rare, and get reported, flagged and fixed in reasonable time.
New features are being added every month, some we didn't even knew we needed.
The customer support goes above and beyond to make sure our needs get catered.

Pros

A solid all-round DMS. You get a nice package of all the features you need to set up your day to day operations.
Best features:
- several different ways to input tasks (different customers have different needs): API, csv import and Customer Dashboard all in one place is very valuable for a business like ours.
- solid routing and re-optimization
- very fast, no loading times and no lag between dispatcher and driver apps.
- excellent customer support on demand

Cons

The driver app needs some polish, but it's functional. Apparently it will be revamped soon.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet and Track-POD

Reasons for Switching to eLogii

Because of all the features already implemented and a streamlined experience. It just solved our needs and we made a bet that Elogii would support also future needs. So far, beyond expectations.

Response from eLogii

Manuel - thank you for this amazingly positive review. We are so glad to see your business benefitting from eLogii.
You are quite right - the driver app is going to be completely overhauled with a new version being targeted later this year. Watch this space!

stephen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

great online product

Reviewed on 2023-12-07

i think it is a great piece of software and will help our company move to the step level of service

i think it is a great piece of software and will help our company move to the step level of service

Pros

the ease of use and integration, making the process seamless

Cons

not found anything as of yet as i have found the system so beneficial to the company

Alternatives Considered

Descartes Datamyne

Reasons for Choosing eLogii

out dated and not fit for our business model

Reasons for Switching to eLogii

price and customer support, plus the setup was nothing like elogii
darren
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

good investment for the company

Reviewed on 2023-12-07

an up to date system with soo much that you can do with it compared to other systems i have used in...

an up to date system with soo much that you can do with it compared to other systems i have used in the past

Pros

makes my job soo much easier with the picking and delivery.

Cons

i cant find anything that i do not like at the moment, as our last system was really dated

kevin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

nice new software

Reviewed on 2023-12-07

great to use and easy to setup, i enjoy using the system

great to use and easy to setup, i enjoy using the system

Pros

the user interface is soo simple to use and makes my job so much easier

Cons

i dont really have anything i do not like about the system as it is alot better than our last one

Christopher
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Elogii has Improved our thinking

Reviewed on 2023-11-21

Pros

The delivery app for the drivers has been critical in the business since we had it all set up. I also like the idea of the live tracking of the drivers, the customer facing page is working really well as per our reviews from customers. it also has been very good to get real time POD's as soon as the driver has completed the job.

Cons

Some of the routing elements for the multi day routes still have small issues, but we are working together to fix these issues.

Ramon
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 5,001–10,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Easy to use and extremely flexible

Reviewed on 2023-12-11

Pros

Flexibility. We are constantly making changes due to external factors and we need a system that can keep up with it without delaying us.
Simplicity. The system is easy to use yet it allows for countless possibilities.
Efficency. The routes are efficent and being able to choose from different planning modes makes it so we can adapt to any given situation.

Cons

The "task" system was a little confusing at the beggining, since we could not use our ID for the deliveries and were forced to use the one given by the system that meant nothing to us. However with the help of the support team we were able to change it to fit our demands.

Zelimir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Paperless proof of delivery and Route Optimizer

Reviewed on 2021-02-04

We are going paperless, easy to track bill of ladings, eliminates need to have someone do the...

We are going paperless, easy to track bill of ladings, eliminates need to have someone do the filing, saves time when it comes to making the route for the fleet.

Pros

For our organization two of the best features Elogii provides are traceability of bill of ladings, Elogii stores it on their website, one click away, no need to have someone filing all the paperwork, no need for filing cabinets and most importantly, in case of dispute no need for anyone to look thorough files, we are able to pull POD with one click of the mouse. Elogii has ability to take pictures, enter notes, which again is great help when talking about damage claims. Electronic copy of the bill could be Emailed to a customer, with all notes, pictures, signatures and electronic step by step time stamps. We use Elogii to check trucks when they come in and when they leave, it helps us track any waiting charges too.
Other important part of Elogii is Route Optimization, anyone that has a fleet this is very handy tool. We have 8 trucks for local deliveries and Elogii sets up the run (route) for 8 trucks under 30 seconds. Route for every driver is visible on the map and this portion we use to track daily progress. This part is very much customizable: We set up our trucks based on weight limit, hours of driving for every driver and area they are servicing.

Cons

Some of the filters and wording were confusing at the begging for end users, it took few weeks for people to get used to it, nothing out of ordinary.

Response from eLogii

Dear Zelimir,

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, and we are very pleased that you've managed to significantly streamline and digitise key parts of your operations.

We have a number of new features and updates now available, which definitely includes improved search, filtering and export options - so we look forward to providing you access with these soon!

Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Michal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

The best route optimization system available on the market

Reviewed on 2023-04-11

I'm fascinated with this system. It helps our business in POD, driver tracking, and route optimizati...

I'm fascinated with this system. It helps our business in POD, driver tracking, and route optimizations.

Pros

API integration with our system takes 30 minutes.

Cons

Real working times for the drivers could be added.

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Completely professional and also adaptable

Reviewed on 2020-10-07

Pros

At the start of lockdown, all of the logistics companies that we normally dealt with ceased to trade almost overnight. This meant that we had to find a quick and efficient solution to getting our 100+ orders out daily.

We stumbled upon eLogii after reading many positive reviews about the platform, and in particular, how user friendly their API was to integrate with.

The team at eLogii welcomed us with open arms right at the start, and helped our in-house development team get to grips with the implementation of the platform.

Fast forward 6 months later, eLogii is now an integral part of our daily delivery routing and planning workflow, helping our drivers deliver right across the UK.

Cons

Honestly - none, right now. At the start there were a few teething problems as I think eLogii was still fairly new to the market, however, after a few bug resolves later, the platform is great. Compared to the competition... there is almost no competition.

Response from eLogii

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review, your support is very much appreciated!

We value your feedback, and as always, are committed to continually developing our platform further and providing our customers with the best possible solution in the market.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Colin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transport Planning

Reviewed on 2022-05-09

I found the start up process easy to grasp and the more you use it like everything else it gets...

I found the start up process easy to grasp and the more you use it like everything else it gets easier.
Would not be without it now.

Pros

The ease of the planning of the orders. The notification's to the customers.

Cons

Multi day routing sometimes difficult. But that could be down to our order sizes.

Response from eLogii

Hi Colin - thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to see that eLogii has lead to an improved planning as well as customer service experience.
We are working hard to make the multi-day routing process even more seamless for our customers who make a lot of adjustments to the multi-day / long-haul routes post planning. On our next catch up together it would be good to review some of the issues you are still having and we can see how we could best support and make easier.

Rui
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dispatch and driver management made easy

Reviewed on 2022-03-23

It's a time saver to have so many features in one place. It replaces 3 or 4 different tools,...

It's a time saver to have so many features in one place. It replaces 3 or 4 different tools, combined into one. This is a huge time saver on day-to-day operations.

Pros

How smooth is the drag and drop, and how reliable is the data management.

Cons

Some drivers need 2 profiles for easier route management (morning/afternoon), but only a couple of exceptions.

Alternatives Considered

Elite EXTRA, Tookan and Track-POD

Reasons for Switching to eLogii

It combined more of the features we needed.

Response from eLogii

Hi Rui - thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad to see eLogii is saving you time and money on a daily basis and we can't wait to show you and the team some of the releases we have planned for 2022. Watch this space!

Gary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A nice solution

Reviewed on 2023-10-03

Integrating it with Business Central was a challenge and took us some time to get it right, but...

Integrating it with Business Central was a challenge and took us some time to get it right, but overall it's been a move forward from what we were using before. We still don't use only it's routing capabilities as we find a human touch is still required.

Pros

The support is great with fast responses. Being a smaller company enables us to have an ear straight into the product team which is great. The platform is quite easy to pick up and the tracking element is excellent. There are a lot of features which can be turned on and off and it can be quite flexible depending on your needs. The API is quite extensive and allows for a wide range of integration options.

Cons

The routing engine can be quite random. It routes based on distance, not really time so that has been a challenge where we are more focused on time. The customer portal is weak and so is any PDF documentation. (We have worked with them to improve this.) The driver app could be better but they are already working on a new version. There wasn't really an onboarding process so we took far longer working everything out than expected.

Andy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent platform, well worth the money!

Reviewed on 2021-07-27

We’ve had a great experience so far, the platform has a lot of features and functionality, which we...

We’ve had a great experience so far, the platform has a lot of features and functionality, which we previously hadn’t come across when comparing to other solutions. The customer support is also great, and we had no issues in getting everything up and running.

Pros

We’re a start-up business and found the software really easy to use and set-up for our operations. The automated route planning and optimisation is very efficient and has saved us a lot of time. We previously did everything manually, and are now finally able to collect ePOD and provide our customers with notifications, live updates and ETAs.

Cons

None – everything has worked very well for our operations. The software is very flexible and has a great user experience, so we were easily able to change all the relevant parameters to match our needs.

Response from eLogii

Thank you for your kind review & feedback Andy! eLogii is definitely fit for businesses of all sizes, and we're glad that you've had a smooth journey so far.

Marta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great & Easy Software

Reviewed on 2022-01-28

Pros

We’ve been using eLogii in the last 9 months and to say we’re satisfied is an understatement. Every part of our workflow has been easily integrated into eLogii, reducing our time spent planning routes and scheduling deliveries. We had full support while onboarding and knew the product in great detail before comitting to any payment plan, the product spoke for itself. There is always a team available to help with any questions we might have and all of this has made eLogii an integral part of our delivery process.

Cons

Not supporting custumer portal but they are implementing it soon

Response from eLogii

Marta - thank you for your positive review! We are glad to see you are seeing great results since moving to eLogii.
Our customer portal was released a few months ago. Additionally, we provide the ability to have customer specific API keys as well if that's of interest!

Valerio
Overall rating
  • Industry: Import & Export
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Game Changer

Reviewed on 2023-11-29

As said before, planning procedures have been sped up and minimized delivery issues thanks to...

As said before, planning procedures have been sped up and minimized delivery issues thanks to P.O.D.
The live tracking also helped us to keep a close eyes on the drivers movement when on the road.

Pros

Our company comes from a manual routes organization. Thanks to elogii we sped up the process and helped us prevent delivery issues.

Cons

Unfortunately it can not be implement with the system we use to create orders and invoicing so there are some manual procedures that needs to be done in-between.

Stephen
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Only solution that works out of the box

Reviewed on 2023-04-20

Pros

As a marketplace, our logistics are quite complex due to constraints around pick up and drop off. The Elogii platform is able to accommodate for all our needs.

Cons

This is a minor suggestion, but it would be helpful to have the ability to choose the column order for the CSV download of route planning/optimisation data. Currently, the drop-off time window is displayed before the pick-up time window, as an example.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet
Philip
Philip
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 201–500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Flexible, powerful and easy to use

Reviewed on 2023-01-30

After evalulating 20+ options, and trialling 5+, we chose Elogii for our local delivery management...

After evalulating 20+ options, and trialling 5+, we chose Elogii for our local delivery management solution for ~160 deliveries per day, for its flexability and ability to integrate into our worfklow. Drivers were able to be quickly onboarded thanks to simple but very effective app.

Pros

Highly flexible and easy to use local delivery management software. Driver app is simple and dead easy to use. Route optimisation is fast and effective. API for integrations is comprehensive and well documented. Suitable for B2B use as well as B2C.

Cons

Limited user roles (Only: admin, full access and viewer). Many features of the software are only available on higher priced product tiers which are designed and priced for higher monthly delivery volumes.

Joana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11–50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

ELOGII is a powerful all-round TM system.

Reviewed on 2023-10-18

Pros

Uptime, reliability and speed.Seamless assignment of tasks to drivers and changes.

Cons

The driver app UX could be improved.It's fast and reliable, but it's lacking features.

jerry
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2–10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 2+ years
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Game changer

Reviewed on 2023-10-12

It was rough at first but once I got the hang of it, I love it

It was rough at first but once I got the hang of it, I love it

Pros

Elogi can be customized. Very user friendly

Cons

It was different at first, but after a while I really like it.

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Construction
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

eLogii a great route and fleet management software

Reviewed on 2022-10-31

We are extremely pleased with eLogii.

We are extremely pleased with eLogii.

Pros

The user interface is very intuitive and easy to learn. The software is accurate and does a great job. The analytics are getting better and better, and the implementation was nice and simple.

Cons

Whilst there are on-going developments with the software, they could happen a bit quicker.

Naser
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51–200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great UI, feature-rich, stellar customer success and support

Reviewed on 2022-04-14

Pros

Setup, integration, onboarding and daily use are at par if not superior to other alternatives. Customer success and support are beyond industry standards.

Cons

Fleet setup, routing, teams and geographic management, live tracking and much more made our experience using eLogii great. The fact that eLogii is feature-rich means we have still much to do to utilize it's full range of capabilities.

Response from eLogii

Hi Naser,
Thank you for your excellent review.
Watch this space for a lot more to come!
Regards,
eLogii customer success team