eLogii

4.8 (25)
Route Optimization and Execution Platform

Overall rating

4.8 /5
(25)
Value for Money
4.8/5
Features
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Support Software
4.9/5

96%
recommended this app
Sort by

25 Reviews

Alina
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Angelic Organics

Reviewed on 2020-07-04

This was our first time creating and implementing a home delivery system for our CSA farm. We did a lot of research to find the appropriate software that included everything we thought we needed and Elogii Not only provided that but also included other features we didn’t even know we needed. We have had many learning curves and growth in our business through the process of fitting this software into our operation. Every question we’ve had, got an immediate and comprehensive response and we could not be more grateful for the support we’ve had and how this software has allowed us to succeed in providing in house, home delivery this year.

Pros

The dashboard is really easy to navigate once you get the hang of it. Every feature is easy to understand and makes sense for the purpose of the APP which is very beginner friendly given that we hadn’t had any experience with distribution before this. Elogii has very thorough training and support for the software. Anything that we came across that we needed help adapting to our needs was possible with the understanding and help of the Tech team.

Cons

The integration process was a bit complicated for us but it was probably more because of our lack of experience and Understanding when it came to handling the data. Other than that I would like to see the driver app be a little bit more developed to have an option to go back on a task or select a date to have an overview of the week perhaps. As we continue to grow and take note we will also love to share our thoughts and work to collaborate on a more efficient solution. But elogii and their team definitely Have thought things through and are very Mindful of foreseeing what one may need for a more satisfying and effective experience with the software

Response from eLogii

Hi Alina,

Thank you very much for your review, your feedback and support is very much appreciated.

We have some exciting developments on our product roadmap, including further enhancements to the Driver App, which will streamline the solution further.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Manuel
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

We couldn't have done it without Elogii

Reviewed on 2022-03-16

Onboarding was very easy, with ongoing support.
Bugs are very rare, and get reported, flagged and fixed in reasonable time.
New features are being added every month, some we didn't even knew we needed.
The customer support goes above and beyond to make sure our needs get catered.

Pros

A solid all-round DMS. You get a nice package of all the features you need to set up your day to day operations.
Best features:
- several different ways to input tasks (different customers have different needs): API, csv import and Customer Dashboard all in one place is very valuable for a business like ours.
- solid routing and re-optimization
- very fast, no loading times and no lag between dispatcher and driver apps.
- excellent customer support on demand

Cons

The driver app needs some polish, but it's functional. Apparently it will be revamped soon.

Alternatives Considered

Onfleet and Track-POD

Reasons for Switching to eLogii

Because of all the features already implemented and a streamlined experience. It just solved our needs and we made a bet that Elogii would support also future needs. So far, beyond expectations.

Response from eLogii

Manuel - thank you for this amazingly positive review. We are so glad to see your business benefitting from eLogii.
You are quite right - the driver app is going to be completely overhauled with a new version being targeted later this year. Watch this space!

Batuhan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 5.0 /10

batureview

Reviewed on 2022-03-14

Pros

Its fresh. Warehouse and map are looking good.

Cons

UI is complicated. Date chosing can be rearrange at the page.

Response from eLogii

Batuhan - we are surprised to see 3* and somebody from our support team is getting in touch as we speak.
Strangely enough our UI being simple and intuitive is something we receive a lot of positive feedback on from customers so we are sorry you don't seem to have had quite the same experience.
Changing the date should not re-arrange the page apart from showing tasks for the particular new date in question.
Our support and customer happiness teams will be on hand to make sure you are fully satisfied with eLogii!

Zelimir
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Paperless proof of delivery and Route Optimizer

Reviewed on 2021-02-04

We are going paperless, easy to track bill of ladings, eliminates need to have someone do the filing, saves time when it comes to making the route for the fleet.

Pros

For our organization two of the best features Elogii provides are traceability of bill of ladings, Elogii stores it on their website, one click away, no need to have someone filing all the paperwork, no need for filing cabinets and most importantly, in case of dispute no need for anyone to look thorough files, we are able to pull POD with one click of the mouse. Elogii has ability to take pictures, enter notes, which again is great help when talking about damage claims. Electronic copy of the bill could be Emailed to a customer, with all notes, pictures, signatures and electronic step by step time stamps. We use Elogii to check trucks when they come in and when they leave, it helps us track any waiting charges too.
Other important part of Elogii is Route Optimization, anyone that has a fleet this is very handy tool. We have 8 trucks for local deliveries and Elogii sets up the run (route) for 8 trucks under 30 seconds. Route for every driver is visible on the map and this portion we use to track daily progress. This part is very much customizable: We set up our trucks based on weight limit, hours of driving for every driver and area they are servicing.

Cons

Some of the filters and wording were confusing at the begging for end users, it took few weeks for people to get used to it, nothing out of ordinary.

Response from eLogii

Dear Zelimir,

We'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback, and we are very pleased that you've managed to significantly streamline and digitise key parts of your operations.

We have a number of new features and updates now available, which definitely includes improved search, filtering and export options - so we look forward to providing you access with these soon!

Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Richard
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Completely professional and also adaptable

Reviewed on 2020-10-07

Pros

At the start of lockdown, all of the logistics companies that we normally dealt with ceased to trade almost overnight. This meant that we had to find a quick and efficient solution to getting our 100+ orders out daily.

We stumbled upon eLogii after reading many positive reviews about the platform, and in particular, how user friendly their API was to integrate with.

The team at eLogii welcomed us with open arms right at the start, and helped our in-house development team get to grips with the implementation of the platform.

Fast forward 6 months later, eLogii is now an integral part of our daily delivery routing and planning workflow, helping our drivers deliver right across the UK.

Cons

Honestly - none, right now. At the start there were a few teething problems as I think eLogii was still fairly new to the market, however, after a few bug resolves later, the platform is great. Compared to the competition... there is almost no competition.

Response from eLogii

Dear Richard,

Thank you for your review, your support is very much appreciated!

We value your feedback, and as always, are committed to continually developing our platform further and providing our customers with the best possible solution in the market.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Colin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Building Materials
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Transport Planning

Reviewed on 2022-05-09

I found the start up process easy to grasp and the more you use it like everything else it gets easier.
Would not be without it now.

Pros

The ease of the planning of the orders. The notification's to the customers.

Cons

Multi day routing sometimes difficult. But that could be down to our order sizes.

Response from eLogii

Hi Colin - thank you for your positive review. We are so happy to see that eLogii has lead to an improved planning as well as customer service experience.
We are working hard to make the multi-day routing process even more seamless for our customers who make a lot of adjustments to the multi-day / long-haul routes post planning. On our next catch up together it would be good to review some of the issues you are still having and we can see how we could best support and make easier.

Rui
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Dispatch and driver management made easy

Reviewed on 2022-03-23

It's a time saver to have so many features in one place. It replaces 3 or 4 different tools, combined into one. This is a huge time saver on day-to-day operations.

Pros

How smooth is the drag and drop, and how reliable is the data management.

Cons

Some drivers need 2 profiles for easier route management (morning/afternoon), but only a couple of exceptions.

Alternatives Considered

Elite EXTRA, Tookan and Track-POD

Reasons for Switching to eLogii

It combined more of the features we needed.

Response from eLogii

Hi Rui - thank you very much for your positive review. We are glad to see eLogii is saving you time and money on a daily basis and we can't wait to show you and the team some of the releases we have planned for 2022. Watch this space!

Marta
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great & Easy Software

Reviewed on 2022-01-28

Pros

We’ve been using eLogii in the last 9 months and to say we’re satisfied is an understatement. Every part of our workflow has been easily integrated into eLogii, reducing our time spent planning routes and scheduling deliveries. We had full support while onboarding and knew the product in great detail before comitting to any payment plan, the product spoke for itself. There is always a team available to help with any questions we might have and all of this has made eLogii an integral part of our delivery process.

Cons

Not supporting custumer portal but they are implementing it soon

Response from eLogii

Marta - thank you for your positive review! We are glad to see you are seeing great results since moving to eLogii.
Our customer portal was released a few months ago. Additionally, we provide the ability to have customer specific API keys as well if that's of interest!

Naser
Overall rating
  • Industry: Retail
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1+ year
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great UI, feature-rich, stellar customer success and support

Reviewed on 2022-04-14

Pros

Setup, integration, onboarding and daily use are at par if not superior to other alternatives. Customer success and support are beyond industry standards.

Cons

Fleet setup, routing, teams and geographic management, live tracking and much more made our experience using eLogii great. The fact that eLogii is feature-rich means we have still much to do to utilize it's full range of capabilities.

Response from eLogii

Hi Naser,
Thank you for your excellent review.
Watch this space for a lot more to come!
Regards,
eLogii customer success team

Husam
Overall rating
  • Industry: Pharmaceuticals
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great app-Helps our day to day activity

Reviewed on 2022-03-09

Pros

Elogii is an excellent software that has increased our efficiency. It has allowed us to organise our deliveries better as all addresses show on a map once added, therefore enabling us to group patients according to their addresses. Also, the optimise feature gives the driver the best possible route and also gives us an estimate of time of arrival to patients.

Cons

Complicated in the beginning for the driver, but now it is very easy and helps him a lot.

Response from eLogii

Husam - we appreciate the positive review and am glad you are seeing significant benefits from eLogii.

Andy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent platform, well worth the money!

Reviewed on 2021-07-27

We’ve had a great experience so far, the platform has a lot of features and functionality, which we previously hadn’t come across when comparing to other solutions. The customer support is also great, and we had no issues in getting everything up and running.

Pros

We’re a start-up business and found the software really easy to use and set-up for our operations. The automated route planning and optimisation is very efficient and has saved us a lot of time. We previously did everything manually, and are now finally able to collect ePOD and provide our customers with notifications, live updates and ETAs.

Cons

None – everything has worked very well for our operations. The software is very flexible and has a great user experience, so we were easily able to change all the relevant parameters to match our needs.

Response from eLogii

Thank you for your kind review & feedback Andy! eLogii is definitely fit for businesses of all sizes, and we're glad that you've had a smooth journey so far.

Michal
Overall rating
  • Industry: Warehousing
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Daily for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Crocus.co.uk

Reviewed on 2022-03-15

Elogii helps our business a lot with the organizing order for our In house fleet operation

Pros

Integration with our system was really easy

Cons

2nd line of the address on the driver manifest is not there
Before the system will reoptimize the driver's order sequence should ask the administrator first ( same as google maps asking You when quicker road is available )

Response from eLogii

Hi Michal - thank you for your review.

2nd line of address on drivers manifest - this actually will be part of a batch of updates to be deployed later this week so we are looking forward to your even more positive feedback when this is live.

If you ever want any hints and tips of how to get the best out of eLogii, our customer support team are on hand 24/7 so just reach out!

hande
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Likelihood to recommend 6.0 /10

Review

Reviewed on 2022-03-15

Pros

i liked to track couriers, quick solution

Cons

canceled orders are displayed on the screen again.Turkish translation is bad for other users

Response from eLogii

Hi Hande - thank you for your review. We wanted to address your points:

- Cancelled orders are displayed but these are behind a filter (you can show or hide them based on your preferences)

- Turkish translation - I'm not sure if we fully understand this point. We provide full language support, supporting a multitude of global languages. Users select the language they require from their dashboard. The language from our driver app can also be separately selected and does not have to be the same as the dashboard (or even other driver users i.e. we can support multiple languages needed within a single base of drivers).

We're sorry to see only a 6/10 for likelihood to recommend and somebody from our customer support team will be in touch to make sure we can learn and improve!

Karan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food Production
  • Company size: 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Simple Electronic Proof of delivery

Reviewed on 2021-02-03

Optimizing the routes and deliveries to better leverage our fleet of trucks, and saving on back office admin functions by capturing and distributing an EPOD

Pros

The system is easy to use, and very effective for helping plan delivery of our goods using our fleet of trucks. An Electronic Proof Of Delivery (E-POD) helps eliminate questions and disputes.

Cons

The route planning engine can sometimes behave unpredictably, having the user make multiple pickup/dropoffs

Response from eLogii

Dear Karan,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you find the solution easy to use, the user's experience is core to our product.

We've released a number of updates to the route planning engine, which has significantly improved the multi-pickup/dropoff workflow, so we look forward to sharing with you soon.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Bryan
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 6-12 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great product, feature packed, great support

Reviewed on 2022-04-25

Very responsive customer service team, fun product to implement. This product will save your drivers time, your dispatchers time, and lots of money in mileage.

Pros

Lots of features and the support to access each of them was really great. Better yet, when I had suggestions for new features, they implemented them quickly.

Cons

A few of the features were hard to find, but the support was so helpful that it was resolved within minutes.

Response from eLogii

Bryan,
Thanks for your review. We are glad to support your business.
The help center in our product is a great way to learn about features - but of course support is always available.

Henrique
Overall rating
  • Industry: Wholesale
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent Routing and Optmization

Reviewed on 2021-07-07

From the beginning I had a lot of support and went through many conference calls and demos. The team was able to give me a lot of information. We are still on a learning curve as the software offers many features.

Pros

The best was how the Elogii team was able to tailor some of the features for our use. The optimization is very quick and saved us a lot of time.

Cons

The csv task file has lots of fields and it is easy to make a mistake.

Response from eLogii

We appreciate your feedback Henrique! We've certainly taken this on-board, and we hope you've noticed the significant improvements to the CSV Import/Export functionality.

Greg
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

Elogii

Reviewed on 2021-10-19

Elogii was the best fit for my business. Since I do not own a vehicle, but needed a Proof Of Delivery Software. Most of the POD available is priced per user, but since we have so many sub contractors, we needed exactly what elogii offered.

Pros

We really like the ease of use for the drivers.

Cons

Depot addresses. Due to the style my business is, depots integration is an issue

Response from eLogii

Thank you for your feedback Greg! We would love to understand a little more about your issue with the 'depots', so we can best help you resolve this. Someone from our support team will reach out to you directly.

Nathanael
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Perfect solution to our routing needs

Reviewed on 2021-01-26

Pros

The platform is very intuitive and easy to use. We were able to start using the system straight away with little training needed. The support that comes with the software is readily on hand and is amazing.

Cons

There could be a customer dashboard which eLogii have said is already in development.

Response from eLogii

Dear Nathanael,

Thank you for your feedback, your kind words are very much appreciated.

Yes, we're releasing the Customer Dashboard shortly - we look forward to providing you access soon!

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Timothy
Overall rating
  • Industry: Farming
  • Company size: 201-500 Employees
  • Used Weekly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 9.0 /10

A great mid-range soultion with lots of flexibility

Reviewed on 2020-11-05

Positive for sure. I greatly appreciate how flexible they are with helping us adapt the product to our needs!

Pros

The import and export functionality lends its self very nicely to integration with other packages. The API interface takes it one step more and allows for full integration once you have ironed out the import/export requirements

Cons

Product ranges tend to jump in cost and functionality a bit quicker then we needed. While the pricing for mid-range is still very reasonable if does have functionality that does not apply to our use requirements.

Response from eLogii

Dear Timothy,

Thank you for your feedback!

We appreciate your support, and are looking forward to releasing a number of new market-leading features, to further support your business.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

Antoine
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 11-50 Employees
  • Used Daily for Free Trial
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

This does what it says

Reviewed on 2021-10-04

Thanks again to the whole team

Pros

No surprise, this is well developed, nice looking, effective !

Cons

It did exactly what I would have developed to be a leader in this area

Response from eLogii

Thank you for your kind review Antoine, user experience is certainly at the core of our solution!

Alex
Overall rating
  • Industry: Information Technology & Services
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Great solution for the price!

Reviewed on 2022-04-26

Pros

The ability to upload simple sheets to the system, leading to quick route optimization and simple route development.

Cons

Lack of route balancing. I am told that route balancing will be implemented soon which will make this an already amazing product even better!

Response from eLogii

Alex,
Thanks for your review.
Yes - load balancing and route distance limits will be a part of our optimization engine very soon. Watch this space!

Dana
Overall rating
  • Industry: Automotive
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 8.0 /10

Excellent routing tool

Reviewed on 2021-02-09

Excellent customer care and excellent routing tool

Pros

- Easy to use
- Great routing tool
- Great customer support

Cons

- The weekly & monthly CSV. file download is missing to be able to better plan our routes (not in a daily basis).

Response from eLogii

Dear Dana,

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We're happy to inform you that custom Weekly/Monthly CSV exports are now available for you to use.

Kind Regards,
eLogii Team

etkin
Overall rating
  • Industry: Food & Beverages
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Technical support

Reviewed on 2022-03-14

Pros

Fast problem solving, easy to contact, easy to take action, easy to use

Cons

There is nothing that I like about this software

Response from eLogii

Etkin - thank you for your positive review. We assume you meant "There is nothing that I do not like about this software" given the ratings :)
Our support team is available 24/7 so if we can help in any way - even with hints and tips of how to get more out of the solution.

Mustafa
Overall rating
  • Industry: Logistics & Supply Chain
  • Company size: 51-200 Employees
  • Used Daily for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

BiSU - eLogii

Reviewed on 2022-03-14

Pros

Follow- up, dashboard, operations, reports

Cons

It's overloading the computer, There may be improvement for mobile devices.

Response from eLogii

Hi Mustafa - thanks for the positive review. Our support team has got in touch already regarding the reported issues below and we'll support you on getting to a resolution ASAP!

Zachary
Overall rating
  • Industry: Consumer Services
  • Company size: 2-10 Employees
  • Used Monthly for 1-5 months
  • Review Source

Overall rating

  • Value for Money
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Support Software
  • Likelihood to recommend 10.0 /10

Excellent product! Well worth the money!

Reviewed on 2021-11-12

Pros

It makes figuring out the best way to service 400 stops per week between 6 drivers who start at different locations quick and easy, and most importantly effective. I love the product.

Cons

The cost is higher than most other softwares.

Response from eLogii

Zachary - we appreciate your custom and your excellent feedback!